PrestaShop对比 Shopify (2020年XNUMX月):在线商店建设者之战

哪个最适合您的业务?

您是否想在网上销售首批产品? 还是正在考虑将数字商店迁移到更好的电子商务平台? 如果任何一种情况都成立,那么您来对地方了。 如本文所述,我们将比较PrestaShop与 Shopify 帮助您确定最适合您的电子商务业务的在线商店构建商。

因此,事不宜迟,让我们看一下这两个平台!

谁是PrestaShop和 Shopify?

简而言之,PrestaShop是 开源电子商务平台 从小型的在线商店到全面的购物车解决方案,您可以建立任何东西。 凭借庞大的附加市场和大量内置功能,PrestaShop为电子商务商人提供了可扩展的解决方案。

Shopify另一方面,是全面的SaaS。 市场领先 网上商店建设者 –并且有充分的理由。 它为用户提供了最广泛的电子商务工具之一kit所有竞争对手。 它的拖放式商店构建器非常直观,您可以上传无限数量的产品。

更何况, Shopify 还与大量第三方插件,支付网关和市场无缝集成。 因此,请放心,无论您是小型企业还是老牌企业,您都可以充分利用全渠道销售。

PrestaShop对比 Shopify:优点和缺点

让我们从PrestaShop开始……

PrestaShop专业人士👍

  • 的Prestashop 可以免费下载和安装,一旦完成所有设置,就可以减少经常性费用
  • PrestaShop的开源性质使您可以根据需要扩展和自定义商店。
  • 当您下载PrestaShop的基本版本时,您将享受广泛的功能。 例如,库存跟踪,产品管理,在线购物车,分析,报告等。
  • 您可以访问一系列商店管理选项,包括用于处理订单的工具,客户可以创建帐户(如果需要)。
  • 您可以从PrestaShop的附加市场中访问成千上万个模块。
  • 您可以完全控制为保护在线商店而采取的安全措施。

PrestaShop的缺点👎

  • 由于任何人都可以创建和销售PrestaShop模块,因此您自己的Web开发可能与他们的模块冲突。 因此,技术问题更有可能出现。
  • 您有责任在社区的帮助下自行处理任何问题。
  • 其他主题或模块的价格较高。 要获得所需的功能,可能要花费数百美元!
  • 如果您想要的不仅仅是基本商店,那么学习曲线就很重要。 如此之多,如果您没有正确的技术知识,则可能需要雇用开发人员。
  • 您需要找到自己的主机,Web域,并确保自己的安全性。

👉查看我们的全部 PrestaShop评论.

Shopify的优点👍

  • Shopify 开箱即用,可提供出色的网站安全性。
  • 有丰富的附加组件和主题集合,可以轻松自定义和扩展商店的功能。
  • Shopify的商店生成器非常易于使用。
  • 即使价格便宜, Shopify 提供出色的商店和库存管理功能。 在电子商务工具方面,它是市场上最好的之一。
  • Shopify 拥有广泛的支付网关供您选择。
  • Shopify 与所有主要的社交媒体平台和市场无缝集成。

Shopify的缺点

  • 如果您不需要所有 Shopify的功能,可能会带来昂贵的经常性费用。
  • 您可以创建和存储可以与之联系的位置的员工帐户受到限制。 即使使用高级程序,您也只能使用15个员工帐户。
  • 只有少数免费主题可用, Shopify的自定义选项不像PrestaShop的那样广泛。
  • Shopify的内置博客平台非常基础。

👉查看我们的全部内容 Shopify评论.

PrestaShop对比 Shopify - 主要特点

以上皆是 Shopify的Prestashop 拥有令人印象深刻的一系列电子商务功能,可轻松显示,销售和管理您的产品。 如此说来,让我们看看它们的主要功能有何不同……

管理产品

正如我们已经暗示的那样, PrestaShop和 Shopify 使您能够快速创建和更新产品,在商店中对其进行分类,并将其列出以供客户细读。 您可以配置其价格,发布其详细信息以及设置订单要求和运输信息。

您还可以出售可定制的商品,购物者可以在其中上传文件,以帮助您更好地了解他们所要卖的东西!

店铺管理

Shopify 为您提供运营和管理成功的在线商店所需的一切。 但是,要访问其更高级的功能,您将不得不为它们更昂贵的定价等级掏腰包。

以上皆是 Shopify 和PrestaShop允许您执行以下操作:

  • 列出并销售无限的产品。
  • 客户可以创建帐户。
  • 您可以退款。
  • 处理订单履行
  • 追踪您的库存

但是,在商店管理功能方面,两个平台之间存在明显的差异……

  • 全部 Shopify 商店随附免费的SSL证书 (在所有付款计划中),这不是PrestaShop提供的。 但是,他们为用户提供了添加一个的选项,但是您需要独立购买。
  • Shopify 使您可以访问100多个 支付网关。 而对于PrestaShop,其中某些相同的选项只能通过付费模块进行集成。
  • 的Prestashop 允许您从同一后台运行多个商店。 鉴于 Shopify 仅允许您从仪表板运行一个电子商店。 但是,您可以将您的帐户与XNUMX至XNUMX个实体零售店(取决于您选择的付款计划)相关联。
  • PrestaShop使您可以免费创建任意数量的员工帐户。 鉴于, Shopify 将它们限制为15个(即使在其高级计划中也是如此)。

prestashop商店管理

营销和SEO

折扣,优惠券代码,特价和免费送货都是您可以使用任一平台创建和管理的营销策略。 最重要的是,您还可以将商店与社交媒体平台联系起来。 毋庸置疑,这对于推广您的产品,吸引流量和提高品牌知名度很有用。

患有 Shopify,客户还可以在您的网站上留下产品评论。 此外,它们使您轻松优化自己的 SEO网站 –因此,随着时间的流逝,您更有可能在Google的搜索结果中排名更高。

同样,PrestaShop还允许您重写URL并提供专用部分来进行SEO优化网页。 他们还提供各种付费的SEO模块,这些模块将自动填写您的元标记。 您还可以下载免费和高级模块,使客户能够在您的网站上留下产品评论。

自定义您的店面

Shopify 有超过70种具有专业外观的主题可供选择。 它们是由世界知名的设计师创建的,并且都具有移动响应能力。 这些使创建外观精致的商店变得容易。 但是,您不仅限于主题设计,还可以快速自定义网站的几乎所有方面。 另外,通过访问HTML和CSS,您的创造力没有限制(前提是您拥有一些编码专有知识)。

但是,只有八个免费模板。 所有的 Shopify其他主题是“溢价”,价格在140美元到180美元之间。

患有 的Prestashop,您还可以完全控制在线商店的外观。 通过PrestaShop的附加商店,您会找到成千上万个可以使用的主题和模板(免费和付费)。

PrestaShop拥有一系列专门为不同行业设计的模板。 要找到满足您业务需求的主题,您可以根据模板样式和/或业务部门过滤结果。 例如,宠物和动物,电子产品,食品和餐馆,时装和鞋子,健康与美丽,仅举几例!

多国语言选项

Shopify 支持超过50种语言,并且您可以翻译自己的语言(需要),而PrestaShop支持超过75种语言。 令人印象深刻,对不对?

分析和报告

Shopify 带有易于阅读的仪表板,突出显示了关键的销售,订单和交通信息。 因此,您可以一目了然地监控业务绩效。

您还可以生成流量和推荐报告,以查看访问者来自何处以及他们如何找到您的商店。 除了产品报告外, 这些可以洞悉商店的发展,最畅销的产品,哪些商品不那么受欢迎等。然后,您可以导出这些报告并将其发送给您的簿记员。 最重要的是 Shopify 还与Google Analytics(分析)集成。

同样,通过PrestaShop,您还可以访问有关销售,客户,产品和市场营销的分析和报告。

PrestaShop对比 Shopify: 使用方便

Shopify 从头到尾引导您完成创建在线商店的整个过程。 新用户可以使用它。 选择和定制 Shopify 主题非常直观,上市产品轻而易举。

另一方面,PrestaShop主要是一个开源电子商务平台。 因此,如果您只想开展基本的在线业务,则不需要太多的技术知识。 但是,如果您要创建一个更复杂的在线商店,则需要一些编码知识。 或者,您必须雇用一名开发人员才能将您的愿景变为现实。 另外,您可能需要在模块上花费更多的钱来扩展商店的功能。

简而言之,使用PrestaShop建立电子商店并运行比这要复杂得多 Shopify.

PrestaShop对比 Shopify: 价钱

现在我们已经介绍了每种产品所提供的功能,让我们看看PrestaShop和 Shopify 会让你回来...

Shopify

shopify定价

Shopify 收费 每月订阅。 定价分为四个等级,分别针对创业者在创业过程中不同阶段的企业,即开始新业务,发展业务或扩展现有站点的企业。

在这一点上,我们要强调 Shopify 每个计划都提供14天免费试用。

Shopify Lite计划

每月只需​​$ 9,您就可以开始通过Facebook或任何网站或博客在线销售产品,并在其中列出产品并接受信用卡付款。

请阅读我们的 Shopify 精简版审查。

基本商品计划

每月$ 29一个, 基础的 Shopify 该计划提供了入门所需的所有核心功能,包括:

  • 无限的产品
  • 您自己的带有博客的在线商店
  • 两个员工账户
  • 全渠道销售
  • 您可以将您的电子商店与最多四个物理商店位置链接。

Shopify计划

At 每月$ 79一个中, Shopify 计划赋予您发展业务所需的自由。 除了上述所有功能之外,您还可以访问五个员工帐户,能够生成专业报告并与五个零售商店位置集成。

高级商品计划

看到价格跃升至 每月$ 299一个。 但是,您可以创建15个员工帐户,最多集成八个商店位置,并可以访问 Shopify的高级报表生成器,并受益于第三方计算的运费。

👉看看我们的 Shopify定价 指南。

其他注意事项

如果您的行动规模庞大,您可能会从 Shopify 加上计划。 该软件包可以满足您所有高级企业的需求,并且可以自定义价格提供。 如果您有兴趣,请直接与他们联系以获取更多信息。

您还需要关注 Shopify的交易费用。 您将通过除以下以外的所有付款服务提供商招致这些费用 Shopify 付款。 范围从0.5%到 高级Shopify 计划将 基本Shopify 包。 也有信用卡处理费–在线信用卡费率从2.9%+ 30美分开始。

的Prestashop

正如我们已经说过的, 的Prestashop 是一种开源电子商务解决方案。 因此,它是免费下载的。 无需支付任何月费,也无需支付一定比例的销售额-因此,如果您乐于投入更多精力,则可以以很少的钱开始销售。

但是,要扩展商店的功能,您可能需要从PrestaShop的市场购买附加组件和高级主题。 高级主题可以轻松将您的价格设置为100美元,许多更有用的插件起价约为50美元。 但是,亚马逊和eBay的整合成本很高 $ 299和$ 289!

您还负责购买自己的虚拟主机。 因此,这是您必须牢记并计入预算的另一项成本。 从某些提供商那里托管的数量少至 每月$ 2.59一个 (DreamHost的),为大型商店提供的更高级的托管服务将使您走得更远。 您可能还需要投资购买SSL证书,该证书通常每年的费用约为90美元。

PrestaShop对比 Shopify: 客户支持

PrestaShop通过实时聊天,电子邮件和电话提供客户支持。 您还可以通过PrestaShop的论坛与庞大的用户社区建立联系。 在这里,您可以寻找问题的答案,并讨论其他PrestaShop用户和开发人员出现的任何问题。

Shopify 通过电子邮件,实时聊天和电话提供24/7全天候客户支持。 他们以提供业内最佳的客户支持为荣。 在线上也有大量的社区支持。

Shopify 与PrestaShop:哪种电子商务软件适合您的业务?

看着PrestaShop和 Shopify 值得一提的是,我们很高兴地宣布,它们都提供了一套出色的功能来管理您的在线商店,库存和在线销售。 而且,两者都提供了可扩展的电子商务体验,这是一个奖励!

归结为可用性和技术知识,以及您的预算要求。

Shopify,作为托管服务,使您的工作变得更轻松。 其中包括托管和安全性,您可以使用经过反复测试的拖放编辑器来自定义商店。 技术问题并不常见,一旦出现,您可以依靠 Shopify的客户支持团队对其进行修复。 当然,这项全包服务需要付出一定的代价。 因此,您可能会受到预算的限制。

另一方面,从长远来看,PrestaShop可能具有很高的成本效益。 为所有初次购买做好准备并拥有所需的功能后,您只需支付托管费用,域名和SSL证书。 但是,PrestaShop具有更陡峭的学习曲线,最适合于Web开发人员。

但是,如果您拥有正确的专业知识, 的Prestashop 提供有关集成,定制和功能的无限选择。

您是否有使用这两个平台运行电子商务网站的经验? 在下面的评论中告诉我们。 PrestaShop对比 Shopify –让我们知道您选择哪一个。 或者,您是否使用了Magento,WordPress + WooCommerce, Opencart的, 或 BigCommerce? 您认为哪个是最好的电子商务平台? 无论哪种方式,请告诉我们。 我们期待您的佳音!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

PrestaShop vs Shopify (Sep 2020): The War of the Online Store Builders

Which is Best for Your Business?

Are you toying with the idea of selling your first products online? Or are you considering migrating your digital shop to a better eCommerce platform? If either scenario rings true, you're in the right place. As in this article, we'll compare PrestaShop vs Shopify to help you establish which online store builder's best for your ecommerce business.

So, without further ado, let’s take a look at these two platforms!

Who's PrestaShop and Shopify?

In short, PrestaShop is an open source ecommerce platform that enables you to build anything from a small online shop to a full-on shopping cart solution. With a massive add-on market and a great set of in-built features, PrestaShop presents a scalable solution for e-commerce merchants.

Shopify, on the other hand, is a comprehensive SaaS. It's the market's leading online store builder – and for a good reason. It provides users with one of the most extensive eCommerce toolkits of all its competitors. Its drag-and-drop store builder is nothing short of intuitive, and you can upload an unlimited number of products.

Not to mention, Shopify also seamlessly integrates with a vast number of third-party plugins, payment gateways, and marketplaces. So, rest assured, you'll be able to utilize omnichannel selling to the fullest whether you're a small business or an established enterprise.

PrestaShop vs Shopify: Their Pros and Cons

Let's start with PrestaShop…

PrestaShop Pros 👍

  • PrestaShop is free to download and install, and once you're all set up, you could face minimal recurring costs
  • PrestaShop's open-source nature allows you to expand and customize your store as you need.
  • When you download the basic version of PrestaShop, you'll enjoy an extensive set of features. For example, inventory tracking, product management, an online shopping cart, analytics, reporting, etc.
  • You get access to a range of store management options, including tools for handling orders, and customers can create accounts (if you want).
  • There are thousands of modules you can access from PrestaShop's add-on market.
  • You have complete control over the security measures you take to protect your online store.

PrestaShop's Cons 👎

  • As anyone can create and sell PrestaShop modules, your own web development might conflict with theirs. So, technical issues are more likely to arise.
  • You're responsible for handling any problems yourself with the aid of the community.
  • Additional themes or modules come at a premium price. It could cost several hundreds of dollars to get the functionality you want!
  • If you want more than a basic store, there's a significant learning curve. So much so, that you may need to hire a developer if you don't have the right technical know-how.
  • You need to find your own hosting, web domain, and ensure your own security.

👉 Check out ourfull PrestaShop review.

Shopify's Pros 👍

  • Shopify offers excellent website security out-of-the-box.
  • There's a comprehensive collection of add-ons and themes, which makes customizing and extending the functionality of your store easy.
  • Shopify’s store builder is incredibly user-friendly.
  • Even with its cheaper tiers, Shopify offers excellent store and inventory management features. It's amongst the best on the market where eCommerce tools are concerned.
  • Shopify boasts a wide range of payment gateways to choose from.
  • Shopify integrates with all the major social media platforms and marketplaces seamlessly.

Shopify's Cons 👎

  • If you don't need all of Shopify's features, it could present an expensive recurring cost.
  • The staff accounts you can create and store locations you can connect with is limited. Even on the advanced program, you're restricted to only 15 staff accounts.
  • With only a handful of free themes available, Shopify's customization options aren't as extensive as PrestaShop's.
  • Shopify's inbuilt blogging platform is quite basic.

👉 Check out our full Shopify reviews.

PrestaShop vs Shopify – Main Features

Both Shopify and PrestaShop boast an impressive set of eCommerce features that make it easy to display, sell, and manage your products. With that being said, let’s see how their main features compare…

Managing your Products

As we've already hinted at, both PrestaShop and Shopify enable you to create and update products quickly, categorize them on your store, and list them for your customers to peruse. You can configure their prices, publish their details, and set order requirements and shipping info.

You can also sell customizable goods where shoppers can upload files to help give you a better idea of what they're after!

Store Management

Shopify furnishes you with everything you need to run and manage a successful online store. However, to access their more advanced features, you'll have to shell out for their more expensive pricing tiers.

Both Shopify and PrestaShop allow you to do the following:

  • List and sell unlimited products.
  • Customers can create accounts.
  • You can offer refunds.
  • Handle order fulfillment
  • Track your inventory

However, when it comes to store management features, there are noticeable differences between the two platforms…

  • All Shopify stores come with a free SSL certificate (on all payment plans), which isn't something PrestaShop offers. However, they give users the option of adding one, but you'll need to purchase it independently.
  • Shopify gives you access to over 100 payment gateways. Whereas, with PrestaShop, some of these same options can only be integrated through a paid-for module.
  • PrestaShop permits you to run multiple stores from the same back office. Whereas Shopify only allows you to run one e-store from your dashboard. But you can link your account with between four and eight physical retail locations (depending on your chosen payment plan).
  • PrestaShop enables you to create as many staff accounts as you like for free. Whereas, Shopify limits these to 15 (even on its advanced plan).

prestashop store management

Marketing and SEO

Discounts, coupon codes, special offers, and free shipping are all marketing tactics you can create and manage using either platform. On top of all that, you can also connect your store with your social media platforms. Needless to say, this works wonders for promoting your products, driving traffic, and boosting brand awareness.

With Shopify, customers can also leave product reviews on your website. Plus, they make it easy to optimize your site for SEO – so over time, you're more likely to appear higher in Google's search results.

Similarly, PrestaShop also allows you to rewrite your URL and provides dedicated sections for SEO optimizing your web pages. They also offer a variety of paid-for SEO modules that will fill in your meta tags automatically. You can also download both free and premium modules that enable customers to leave product reviews on your site.

Customize your Storefront

Shopify has over 70 professional-looking themes to choose from. They're created by world-renowned designers and are all mobile-responsive. These make it easy to create a sophisticated-looking store. But, you're not limited to your theme's design, you can quickly customize nearly every facet of your website. Plus, with access to HTML and CSS, there are no limits on your creativity (providing you boast some coding know-how).

However, there are only eight free templates. All of Shopify's other themes are ‘premium' and come with a price tag ranging between $140 and $180.

With PrestaShop, you also have full control over the look of your online store. Via PrestaShop's add-on shop, you'll find thousands of themes and templates you can use (both free and paid-for).

PrestaShop boasts a selection of templates specially designed for different industries. To find a theme that meets your business needs, you can filter results based on template style and/or business sector. For instance, pets and animals, electronics, food and restaurants, fashion and shoes, health and beauty, just to name a few!

Multi-Language Options

Shopify supports over 50 languages, and you can translate your own (should you need to), whereas PrestaShop supports over 75 languages. Impressive, right?

Analytics and Reports

Shopify comes with an easy-to-read dashboard that highlights key sales, orders, and traffic information. So, you can monitor the performance of your business with just a glance.

You can also generate traffic and referral reports to see where visitors come from and how they found your store. That's in addition to product reports; these provide an insight into your store’s growth, best selling products, which items aren't as popular, etc. You can then export these reports and send them to your bookkeeper. On top of all that, Shopify also integrates with Google Analytics.

Similarly, with PrestaShop, you also get access to analytics and reports about sales, customers, products, and marketing.

PrestaShop vs Shopify: Ease of Use

Shopify takes you through the entire process of creating an online store from start to finish. It's incredibly accessible to new users. Choosing and customizing Shopify themes is very intuitive, and listing products is a breeze.

PrestaShop, on the other hand, is primarily an open-source e-commerce platform. So, if you only want to launch a basic online business, you don't need much technical knowledge. However, if you're going to create a more sophisticated online store, you'll need some coding know-how. Or, you'll have to hire a developer to bring your vision to life. Alternatively, you might have to spend more on modules to extend the functionality of your store.

In short, getting an e-store up and running with PrestaShop is way more complicated than Shopify.

PrestaShop vs Shopify: Pricing

Now we've covered what each has to offer, let's see how much PrestaShop and Shopify will set you back…

Shopify

shopify pricing

Shopify charges a monthly subscription. There are four pricing tiers, targetting business owners at different stages of their entrepreneurial journey, i.e., those starting a new business, growing a business, or scaling a more established site.

At this point, we want to highlight that Shopify offers a 14-day free trial with each of these plans.

The Shopify Lite Plan

For $9 a month, you can start selling online via Facebook or any website or blog where you can list products and accept credit card payments.

Read our Shopify Lite review.

The Basic Shopify Plan

For $29 a month, the Basic Shopify plan provides all the core features you need to get started – including:

  • Unlimited products
  • Your own online store with a blog
  • Two staff accounts
  • Omnichannel selling
  • You can link your e-store with up to four physical store locations.

The Shopify Plan

At $79 a month, the Shopify plan grants the freedom you need to grow your business. In addition to all the above features, you'll also gain access to five staff accounts, be able to generate professional reports, and integrate with five retail store locations.

The Advanced Shopify Plan

This sees a jump in pricing to $299 a month. But, you can create 15 staff accounts, integrate up to eight store locations, access Shopify's advanced report builder, and benefit from third-party calculated shipping rates.

👉 Check out our Shopify pricing guide.

Other Things to Note

If you're a massive operation, you might benefit from the Shopify Plus plan. This package sees to all your advanced enterprise needs and is available at a custom price. If you're interested, contact them directly for more info.

You'll also want to keep an eye on Shopify's transaction fees. You'll incur these with all payment providers other than Shopify Payments. These range from as little as 0.5% on the Advanced Shopify plan to as much 2.0% with the Basic Shopify package. There are also credit card processing fees – online credit card rates start at 2.9% + 30 cents.

PrestaShop

As we've already said, PrestaShop is an open-source e-commerce solution. So, it's free to download. There aren't any monthly fees to pay or a percentage of your sales taken away – as such, if you're happy to put in the extra legwork, you can start selling for very little.

But, to expand the functionality of your store, you may want to purchase add-ons and premium themes from PrestaShop's marketplace. Premium themes can easily set you back $100, and many of the more useful plugins start from around $50. But, Amazon and eBay integrations cost a whopping $299 and $289!

You're also responsible for purchasing your own web hosting. So, this is another cost you'll have to bear in mind and factor into your budget. Whilst hosting from some providers is as little as $2.59 a month (DreamHost), more advanced hosting for larger stores will set you back further. You may also want to invest in an SSL certificate, which usually costs around $90 a year.

PrestaShop vs Shopify: Customer Support

PrestaShop provides customer support through live chat, email, and telephone. There's also a vast user community you can connect with via PrestaShop's forum. Here you can look for the answers to questions and discuss any problems that arise with other PrestaShop users and developers.

Shopify offers 24/7 customer support via email, live chat, and over the phone. They pride themselves on providing some of the best customer support in the industry. There are also loads of community support online.

Shopify vs PrestaShop: Which eCommerce Software is Right for Your Business?

Looking at PrestaShop and Shopify side by side, we're happy to report that both provide a fantastic set of features for managing your online store, inventory, and selling online. Also, both offer a scalable eCommerce experience, which is a bonus!

What it boils down to is usability and technical knowledge, as well as your budget requirements.

Shopify, as a hosted service, makes things easier for you. Hosting and security are included, and you can work with a tried-and-tested drag-and-drop editor to customize your store. Technical issues aren't as frequent, and when they do arise, you can rely on Shopify's customer support team to fix them. Of course, this all-inclusive service comes at a price. So, you might be limited by your budget.

PrestaShop, on the other hand, could, in the long-term, be hugely cost-efficient. Once you've shelled out for all your initial purchases and have the functionality you need, you'll only have to pay for hosting, your domain name, and SSL certificate. But, PrestaShop comes with a much steeper learning curve, lending itself best to web developers.

However, if you have the right know-how, PrestaShop provides limitless options regarding integrations, customization, and functionality.

Do you have experience running an eCommerce website using either of these platforms? Tell us in the comments below. PrestaShop vs Shopify – let us know which one you'd choose. Or, do you use an alternative like Magento, WordPress + WooCommerce, OpenCart, or BigCommerce? Which do you think is the best e-commerce platform? Either way, tell us about it. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.