الأفضل Shopify تطبيقات إدارة المخزون لعام 2020

Shopify هي بسهولة واحدة من أقوى أدوات التجارة الإلكترونية وبناء مواقع الويب في العالم. يعتمد عدد لا يحصى من الشركات على هذه التكنولوجيا اليوم. حتى مع ظهور عدد لا يحصى من المنافسين في السوق ، بدءًا من WooCommerce إلى Magento ، Shopify يظل في الصدارة من خلال تقديم ميزات جديدة ومحسنة للمستخدمين باستمرار.

كأداة ل مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية, Shopify تدرك الحاجة إلى إدارة المخزون بشكل جيد. بعد كل شيء ، فإن أي شركة تريد جني الأرباح وتقديم تجارب رائعة تحتاج إلى تتبع مخزونها. أن تكون قادرًا على مشاهدة كل شيء من حالة الطلب إلى مستوى المخزون عبر قنوات المبيعات الخاصة بك أمر حيوي.

Shopifyتمنحك منطقة الجرد الوظائف الأساسية التي تحتاجها لتتبع معلومات المخزون وضبطها. يتيح لك نظام تتبع المخزون الوصول إلى سجل كامل لمعلومات المخزون لمدة تصل إلى 90 يومًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك قيود على ما يمكنك القيام به Shopify من تلقاء نفسها. هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه تطبيقات إدارة المخزون.

مواصلة القراءة الأفضل Shopify تطبيقات إدارة المخزون لعام 2020

مراجعات TradeGecko (سبتمبر 2020): كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

هناك أشياء قليلة أكثر أهمية في عالم المبيعات الرقمية من القدرة على تتبع المخزون الخاص بك. يعد برنامج إدارة المخزون أحد أهم العناصر في قائمة التكنولوجيا التي يجب أن يمتلكها أي رائد أعمال (ولسبب وجيه).

لسوء الحظ ، ليس من السهل دائمًا إيجاد حل يمكنك الاعتماد عليه.

وعد TradeGecko للعلامات التجارية الحالية بتجربة قوية وقابلة للتخصيص لإدارة المخزون عبر الإنترنت. مع هذا البرنامج الفريد القائم على السحابة ، يمكن للشركات تتبع جميع المنتجات التي تبيعها وتصنيعها عبر مواقع وقنوات متعددة.

مواصلة القراءة مراجعات TradeGecko (سبتمبر 2020): كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

The Best Shopify Inventory Management Apps for 2020

Shopify is easily one of the most powerful ecommerce and website-building tools in the world. Countless companies rely on this technology today. Even as countless competitors appear on the market, ranging from WooCommerce to Magento, Shopify stays ahead of the curve by constantly delivering new and improved features for users.

As a tool for ecommerce websites, Shopify recognizes the need for good inventory management. After all, any business that wants to build profits and deliver great experiences needs to keep track of its inventory. Being able to watch everything from order status to stock level across your sales channels is vital.

Shopify’s Inventory area gives you the basic functionality that you need to track and adjust inventory information. The inventory tracking system even gives you access to a full history of inventory information for up to 90 days. However, there are limitations to what you can do with Shopify on its own. That’s where Inventory Management apps come in.

Continue reading The Best Shopify Inventory Management Apps for 2020

TradeGecko Reviews (Oct 2020): Everything You Need to Know

There are few things more important in the world of digital sales than being able to keep track of your inventory. Inventory management software is one of the top items on any entrepreneur’s must-have technology list (and for a good reason).

Unfortunately, it isn’t always easy to find a solution that you can rely on.

TradeGecko promises today’s brands a powerful and customizable experience for online inventory management. With this unique cloud-based software, businesses can keep track of all the products that they sell, and manufacture across multiple locations and channels.

Continue reading TradeGecko Reviews (Oct 2020): Everything You Need to Know

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started