主办成功赠品和比赛的提示

每个人都不是什么秘密 喜欢赢得比赛,看看彩票,即使获胜的机会很少,人们仍然会在门票上花很多钱,希望他们能获得中奖彩票。 托管好的赠品可以提高您的可见度以及您的客户的品牌知名度。

赠品可以是在商店门口获得更多流量的好方法,所以说,它们也是获得更多Twitter粉丝/ Facebook粉丝的好方法。

通过赠品或比赛奖励您的支持者和粉丝

由于您很可能想要推广您的商店,您可以赠送一件商品。 当客户容易进入时,客户会被拉进去,并提供什么样的奖品。 换句话说,不要强迫人们回答40分钟调查只是为了进入赠品。 尽管如此,请记住尽可能地宣传赠品,否则你最终会在没有得到任何东西的情况下展示奖品。

你的赠品需要多长时间?

显然,众所周知,每个赠品都是与众不同的。 尽管如此,对于正常的赠品,我们建议运行你的赠品大约两周。 这将允许你的赠品在网络网络中占据一席之地,而不会长久以至于个人无视你的赠品。 很可能你会在开始阶段看到大多数参赛作品,然后在半场时间标记周围停止,然后在赠品结束时出现疯狂数量的参赛作品。

追随胜利者

如果没有实际赠送东西,就不要举办赠品,这对商业来说是不利的,人们会觉得被扯掉了。 一旦有胜利者在您的网站上宣布,并确保尽快与获胜者取得联系。 快速回复他的电子邮件,立即取出包裹,让他知道该物品已经发货。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Tips for Hosting Successful Giveaways & Competitions

It is no secret that everyone loves to win things, just look at the lottery, even though the chance of winning is minimal, people still spend a lot of money on tickets, hoping they get the winning ticket. Hosting a good giveaway can boost your visibility as well as your brand awareness among your customers.

Giveaways can be a great way to get more traffic in the door of your store so to say, they are also great ways to get more twitter followers/ facebook fans.

Reward your supporters and fans through a giveaway or a competition

Since you will most likely want to promote your store, you can gift off one of your products.  Clients are pulled in to giveaways when they are as easy to enter, and what sort of prize is on offer. In other words, don’t force people to answer a 40 minute survey just to enter the giveaway. Be that as it may, keep in mind to promote the giveaway as much as possible, or else you will end up presenting a prize without getting anything out of it..

Try-Shopify

How long should your giveaway run?

Obviously its a well known fact that each giveaway is distinctive. Be that as it may, for a normal  giveaway, we’d propose running your giveaway for around two weeks. This will permit your giveaway to pick up footing in online networking without going on for so long that individuals disregard your giveaway. Odds are you will see most entries during the begiining phase, and after that a stoppage around the halftime marker,  and after that then a crazy number of entries toward the end of the giveaway.

Follow Through With the Winner

Don’t ever host a giveaway without actually giving something away, it is bad for business, and people will feel ripped off. Once you have a winner announce it on your site, and make sure to get in touch with the winner as soon as possible. Respond to his e-mails quickly, get the package out immediately, and let him know that the item has been shipped.

 

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *