10 اتجاهات التجارة الإلكترونية لافتتاح 2018 و Beyond

إن الوتيرة السريعة للابتكارات التكنولوجية وتأثيرها على كيف نعيش نحن - الجماهير - نعيش حياتنا اليومية في الوقت الحاضر ، تؤدي إلى ظهور معادلات وظروف اجتماعية اقتصادية جديدة بمعدل أسرع من أي وقت مضى في تاريخ البشرية. التطور من قبل.

من حيث تكنولوجيا الإلكترونيات والاتصالاتفي حين أن رحلة البشرية من الهاتف إلى الفاكس عن بعد استغرق أكثر من سبعة عقود ، انتقلنا من الجيل الأول من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المركزية إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية (PC) في حوالي عقدين فقط.

في حين استغرق الانتقال من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الفردية إلى الشبكات المتصلة حوالي خمس سنوات قصيرة مرة أخرى في 1970s و 80s ، فإن الوتيرة التي تغيرت بها تقنيات الإلكترونيات والاتصالات ، وتطورت وظهرت على مدار العقد الماضي أو نحو ذلك أسرع من أي شيء تم تسجيله في تاريخ التطور البشري.

إن لوحات النشرات الإلكترونية وأجهزة الاستدعاء الإذاعية من 1980s و 1990s كوسائل اتصال سريعة وملائمة هي أشياء من الماضي اليوم. لذلك ، لجميع الأغراض العملية ، حتى الهواتف الأرضية. ذهب الجميع.

لقد ولت الأيام التي كان على المرء فيها أن يقود سيارته إلى متجر لشراء منتج. لقد ولت أيضًا الأيام التي كان يجب على المرء فيها التقاط كتالوج مطبوع أو تصفحه ، واستدعاء رقم هاتف (والانتظار في الانتظار لأي فترة من الوقت) قبل التمكن من التحدث إلى مندوب وطلب منتج.

اليوم هو يوم وعمر الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية. اليوم هو يوم وعمر التجارة الإلكترونية و برنامج عربة التسوق. اليوم هو يوم وعمر التجارة.

لكن حتى هذا يتغير. تغيير بوتيرة أسرع من أي وقت مضى. تغيير في طرق خارجة عن سيطرة أي شخص. تغيير في طرق أكثر مما يمكن لمعظم الناس تصور من أي وقت مضى. هنا هو كيف:

1. سباق السعر المشبع سيبدأ

بالنسبة للمنتجات التي يمكن مقارنتها بسهولة مع المنتجات الأخرى دون الحاجة إلى أي تفتيش مادي ، كما أنه من السهل شحنها وتوزيعها ، فإن أقل الأسعار هي التي تقرر الفائزين.

لذلك ، إذا لم تكن أمازون أو Alibaba من هذا العالم ، من الأفضل أن تبدأ في النظر في خيارات أخرى للبقاء واقفة على قدميه ، بعضها موضح أدناه.

2. سوف المستهلكون العالمي

سوف تبدأ أعداد كبيرة من المستهلكين بالشراء من مواقع الإنترنت الأجنبية ، مما يخلق مشكلة للتجار المحليين والمحليين. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لمثل هؤلاء التجار البدء في بيع أنفسهم في الخارج.

وبالتالي ، سيظهر بائعو التجارة الإلكترونية الذين يمكنهم توسيع نطاق وصولهم إلى ما وراء الحدود المحلية والداخلية كأكبر الفائزين.

3. سيصبح التسويق أكثر تخصيصًا ، مدفوعًا بالبيانات الضخمة

سيبدأ عدد متزايد من موردي التجارة الإلكترونية في النقر على البيانات الكبيرة (والموارد الأخرى المتاحة) لتقديم تجربة تسوق مخصصة للغاية للزائرين. Forbes.com ديه مقالة مثيرة للاهتمام وغنية بالمعلومات عن هذا.

4. سوف تحصل الشركات الشخصية أيضا

تماشيا مع الاتجاه #3 أعلاه ، ستقوم الشركات بإزالة بدلاتها الرمادية لخلط والتواصل الاجتماعي مع الزوار والعملاء عبر الإنترنت. فقط الوقت سيحدد مدى نجاحهم في هذا الزحف على هذا العشب الذي تم حجزه حتى الآن إلى حد كبير لموردي التجارة الإلكترونية الصغيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخياطين الإلكترونيين الصغار سيحسنون إعداد أنفسهم لمواجهة "الغزو".

5. سوف تزدهر عمليات الشراء والتسويق المحمول ، وتزدهر والفطر

مع تزايد أعداد الأشخاص (بما في ذلك المتسوقون والمشترين) إلى الإنترنت عبر الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وغيرها من الأجهزة المحمولة لأسباب وأغراض مختلفة بما في ذلك عمليات الشراء ، ستصبح مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية "مناسبة للجوّال".

تخسر المتاجر على الإنترنت غير القادرة على العمل بشكل جيد على الأجهزة المحمولة الزوار والعملاء والعائدات ، في حين أن تلك التي تعمل بشكل جيد مع الهواتف النقالة سوف تزدهر وتزدهر. بالنسبة الى هذا 2015 مقالة اتجاهات التجارة الإلكترونية ، ستنمو مبيعات الجوال عبر الإنترنت إلى 25٪.

6. سينفجر التسويق عبر الإنترنت والشراء عبر الإنترنت

عندما يتضح لنا المزيد والمزيد من المتاجر والبائعين عبر الإنترنت ، فإن التسويق عبر الفيديو - أقرب منافسي إلى تجربة في المتجر للمشترين المحتملين - يؤدي إلى تحويلات أعلى بكثير ، وسيؤدي المزيد والمزيد من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت إلى إنشاء مقاطع فيديو (منتجات) ودمجها في المواقع.

7. سوف يصبح ترميز / تصميم و تطوير التجارة الإلكترونية (غريب) bedfellows

فالمزيد من المحتوى النصي - وهو محتوى أصلي ويقنع الزائر بأن يصبح مشترًا - على صفحات الويب يميل إلى جلب المزيد من الزيارات المجانية (مثل القراءة المجانية) إلى هذه الصفحات عبر محركات البحث ، مما يؤدي إلى المزيد من المبيعات لمواقع التجارة الإلكترونية.

زيادة الوعي بهذه الميزة التسويقية ستؤدي إلى المزيد من المتاجر الإلكترونية لدمج المزيد من النسخ (النص) على صفحاتها وصفحات المنتج الخاصة بها. أولئك الذين سيزدهرون ، أولئك الذين لن يخسروا.

8. سوف تنمو خدمات الشبكات الاجتماعية متعددة الأبعاد أكثر شعبية

ستكتسب خدمات التواصل الاجتماعي التي تسمح للمستخدمين بالتواصل - ومشاركة المعلومات - باستخدام المزيد من وسائل الاتصال وقنوات أكثر شعبية.

سوف تزدهر مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية التي تتمتع بحضور قوي على مثل هذه الشبكات في حين أن المواقع الأخرى ستتأخر عن حجم الأعمال ، أو قد تركد في أحسن الأحوال.

9. رواية القصص على الإنترنت لزيادة المبيعات سترتفع

لطالما كان رواية القصص وسيلة رائعة للبيع. ومع اكتشاف المزيد من موردي التجارة الإلكترونية لهذا الأمر ، سيضم الكثير منهم قصصًا حول منتجاتهم ، من خلال نص مكتوب أو مقاطع فيديو في متاجرهم عبر الإنترنت.

ستشاهد مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية تلك التي تعترف بفرصة رواية القصص الرقمية وتغتنمها ، رسومًا بيانية أعلى للمبيعات ، بينما ستشهد تلك التي لا تتعرض لخسارة.

10. ستستفيد ميزة استهداف المحتوى المرتكز على الزخم

نظرًا لأن أعدادًا متزايدة من موردي التجارة الإلكترونية يدركون أنه يمكن تحقيق المزيد من المبيعات من خلال وضع المحتوى على صفحاتهم وصفحات المنتجات التي تروق لهم مكانة السوق محددة، أكثر منهم سيبدأ في ممارسة هذا.

في حين أنه من الأفضل ترك تحديق الكرة البلورية للسيدات الغجريات ، فإن كل واحد من الاتجاهات المستقبلية المذكورة أعلاه يستند إلى نتائج البحوث العلمية والسوقية السليمة التي أجرتها مصادر موثوقة.

ملاحظة النهاية:

إذا كنت مستهلكًا ، في كل الاحتمالات ، ستعرف بسهولة مع بعض الاتجاهات على الأقل كما هو مذكور أعلاه. إذا كنت بائعًا في التجارة الإلكترونية ، فيمكنك فعل ذلك بنفسك من قبل يدرس النقاط تغطيتها في هذه المقالة.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

10 Eye-Opening ecommerce Trends for 2015 and Beyond

2015 ecommerce trends

The rapid pace of technological innovations and their impact on how we – the masses – live our day-to-day lives presently are giving rise to newer socio-economic equations and conditions at a rate that is faster than ever recorded in the history of human evolution before.

In terms of electronics technology and communications, while mankind's journey from telephone to tele-fax took well over seven decades, we moved from the first-generation mainframe computers to personal computers (PCs) in only about two decades.

While the transition from individual PCs to the networked ones took about five short years back in the 1970s and 80s, the pace at which the electronics and communications technologies have been changing, evolving and emerging over the last decade or so is faster than anything ever recorded in the history of human evolution.

The electronic bulletin boards and the radio pagers from the 1980s and 1990s as quick and convenient means of  communications are things of the past today. So, for all practical purposes, are even land line phones. All gone.

Gone also are the days when one would have to drive down to a store to buy a product. Gone also are the days when one would have to pick up and sift through a printed catalog, call up a phone number (and wait on hold for any amount of time) before being able to talk to a rep and order a product.

Today is the day and the age of tablets, phablets and smartphones. Today is the day and the age of ecommerce and shopping cart software. Today is the day and the age of mcommerce.

But, even that is changing. Changing at a pace faster than ever before. Changing in ways beyond anyone's control. Changing in more ways than most people could ever conceive of. Here is how:

1. Saturated price race will begin

For products that can be easily compared with others without the need for any physical inspection and are easy to ship and distribute, the lowest prices will decide the winners.

Therefore, if you're not Amazon or Alibaba of this world, you better start looking at other options to stay afloat, some of which are covered below.

2. Consumers will go global

Significantly larger numbers of consumers will start buying from foreign country websites, creating a problem for local and domestic merchants. On the other hand, such merchants can potentially start selling overseas themselves.

Thus, ecommerce vendors who can expand their reach beyond the local and domestic boundaries will emerge as big winners.

3. Marketing will get more personalized, driven by big data

An increasing number of ecommerce vendors will start tapping into big data (and other available resources) to deliver a highly personalized shopping experience to visitors. Forbes.com has an interesting and informative article on this.

4. Corporations will get personal too

In keeping with the trend #3 above, corporates will shed their gray suits to mix and socialize with online visitors and customers. Only time will tell how successful they will be at this encroachment upon this turf that has been hitherto reserved largely for the small ecommerce vendors. Nevertheless, small e-tailors would do well to prepare themselves to face this ‘invasion'.

Try-Shopify

5. Mobile buying and marketing will boom, bloom and mushroom

With ever increasing numbers of people (including shoppers and buyers) accessing the Internet via smartphones, tablets and other mobile devices for various reasons and purposes including making purchases, ecommerce sites will go ‘mobile-friendly' en-mass.

Online stores not capable of operating well on mobile devices will lose visitors, customers and revenues, while the ones that work well with mobiles will thrive and prosper. According to this 2015 ecommerce trends article, mobile online sales will grow up to 25%.

6. Video-based marketing and buying will explode online

As it becomes evident to more and more online stores and vendors that video marketing – the nearest contender to the in-store experience for prospective buyers – leads to much higher conversions, more and more online stores will create and integrate (product) videos on their sites.

7. Ecommerce coding/designing and copywriting will become (strange) bedfellows

More textual content – content that is original and persuades a visitor to become a buyer – on web pages tend to bring more organic (read free) traffic to such pages via the search engines, leading to more sales for ecommerce sites.

Increasing awareness of this marketing advantage will lead more e-stores to incorporate more copy (text) on their site and product pages. Those who do will prosper, those who don't will lose.

8. Multi-dimensional social networking services will grow more popular

Social networking services that allow users to communicate – and share information – using more methods and channels of communication will gain more popularity.

Ecommerce sites having strong presence on such networks will prosper while the other ones will fall behind in terms of business volumes, or stagnate at best.

9. Online storytelling to boost sales will rise

Storytelling has always been a great way of selling. As more ecommerce vendors discover this, more of them will incorporate stories around their products, by way  of written text or videos on their online stores.

Those ecommerce sites that recognize and seize the opportunity of digital storytelling will see higher sales graphs while those who don't will be at a loss.

10. Niche based content targeting will gain momentum

As increasing numbers of ecommerce vendors realize that more sales can be achieved by placing content on their site and product pages that appeals to a particular market niche, more of them will start practicing this.

While crystal-ball gazing is best left to the gypsy ladies, every single one of the future trends mentioned above has been based on the findings of sound scientific and market research conducted by reliable sources.

End Note:

If you are a consumer, in all probability, you will readily identify with at least some of the trends as mentioned above. If you are an ecommerce vendor, you can do yourself a favor by pondering the points covered in this article.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

4 Responses

  1. Informative article. E-commerce is very large platform so trends are also changing day-to-day. ‘Ditch inventory, gain customers’ and ‘2015 is all about adaptation and transformation’ both are quite interesting topics. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *