深入的 Biona 主题评论:体育用品商店的完美主题?

你需要知道的一切……

如果您通过此页面上的链接订阅服务,Reeves and Sons Limited 可能会赚取佣金。 查看我们的 伦理声明.

无论您的利基是什么,找到并使用适合您的主题 WooCommerce 商店是不可或缺的。 毋庸置疑,运动营养行业也不例外——您的网站仍然需要传达可信度和专业知识。

在几秒钟内,网站访问者需要知道您对帮助他们实现健身目标的热情与他们对实现这些目标的热情一样高。

因此,如果您正在为您的运动或营养商店寻找完美的主题,那么您来对地方了——正如我们在这里审查的那样 比奥那 主题。

让我们开始吧!

比奥娜主题评论:关于比奥娜

什么是比奥娜?

简而言之,Biona 是一个 WooCommerce 主题 由 Zemez 设计,迎合当今最受欢迎的市场之一:

运动产品。

在大流行期间和之后,成千上万的人希望变得更加活跃,这为这个利基打开了一个蓬勃发展的市场。 事实上,在 Covid-19 期间,对健身器材的需求 上涨了惊人的 170%!

Biona 主题一般

除了运动产品,Biona 的设计还适合以下市场:

  • 健美运动
  • Fitness
  • 食品
  • 健康与保健
  • 蛋白质和运动营养
  • 饮食和健身俱乐部

主题使 WooCommerce 用户轻松创建好看的网站。 也就是说,因为它基于 WordPress Elementor 编辑器,这使您能够通过简单的拖放来自定义 Biona 的各个方面 网站元素 到您希望它们出现在页面上的位置。 换句话说,用户无需任何编码知识即可编辑主题以满足他们的需求。

好奇?

您可以找到 Biona 演示 此处 感受一下该主题可以实现的目标。 之后,我们将探索您需要了解的所有细节:

Biona 主题评论:设计

Biona 提供了 30 多个预建页面模板的选择,包括主页、关于、 常见问题、位置等。所有这些都带有易于编辑的块和部分,并且可以使用 Elementor 的拖放页面构建器进一步自定义。 更何况, 同 WooCommerce“ 完整的设计灵活性,您可以将您的精确愿景变为现实——网页设计专家可以深入研究代码以实现最精细的控制。

Biona 主题散发着现代、干净的外观,颜色和口音非常流行,非常适合传达体育业务的活力! 此外,所有设计都通过高质量的免费图片、社交网络图标和扩展的画廊选项进行了增强。

Biona 主题预览

Biona 主题评论:响应性

Biona 是一个响应式主题,这意味着无论网站访问者使用什么设备——无论是手机、平板电脑还是桌面设备,它看起来都很棒。 布局自然地重新组织以保持一致的品牌标识,同时优先考虑用户体验。 还有一个好处:Biona 甚至可以支持视网膜,以适应高端屏幕用户。

Biona 主题评论:主要特点

下面我们列出了 Biona 的一些突出特点:

构建一个超级菜单

您可以使用 Elementor 在您的 Biona 主题中构建一个大型菜单。 对于初学者来说,超级菜单允许您在站点上构建任意数量的导航项。

假设您有一个产品导航选项卡,但想进一步将其分为“运动装备”、“运动服”和“补充剂”等类别,然后您可以在这些类别下列出更多产品类型; 使用大型菜单,这变得容易。 因此,任何级别的站点复杂性都不过分。

超级菜单还可以促进图像和其他内容,以获得更具吸引力的体验。 更具体地说,您可以将任何类型的 Elementor 块添加到您的菜单中。

此外,垂直和水平菜单都可以立即处理,从而可以为您的网站量身定制令人惊叹的设计。

Elementor 小部件和附加组件

比奥那 提供对 100 多个 Elementor 小部件和附加组件的访问,以获得进一步的设计自由:

例如,您可以:

  • 使用多个小部件创建页眉和页脚布局,例如联系表单、谷歌地图等。
  • 在任何需要的地方添加多字段订阅表格、登录区域或您的徽标
  • 创建垂直或水平超级菜单,其中包含任何基于 Elementor 的小部件
  • 创建定价表以有效地构建您的产品和/或服务产品
  • 使用滑块、帖子网格和轮播滑块等小部件 - 后一个圆圈的图像以您定义的速度自动。
  • 您可以为帖子、页面、菜单等创建丰富而复杂的布局。
  • 将引人注目的视觉效果插入到您的图像中,例如截面粒子、视差、工具提示等等。

网站速度和性能

比奥娜的 WooCommerce 无论您的网站变得多么复杂,体育商店主题都能提供高性能。 您可以托管 100 个项目和页面,并且您的商店不会放慢速度。 这是因为 Biona 使用干净的代码和网络优化的图像进行了速度优化。 因此,客户始终享受快速的加载时间和稳定的网站。

始终保持最新状态

Biona 经常更新,以确保与最新版本的 WordPress 和 Elementor 完全兼容。 事实上,在撰写本文时,它最后一次更新是在 20 年 2021 月 5.8 日(仅两个半星期前!)。 因此,请放心,无论何时有新的 WordPress 更新,您都可以相信 Zemet 的 Biona 也会更新! 目前,该主题与 WordPress XNUMX.x 兼容, WooCommerce 5.1x、Elementor 和 Elementor Pro。

Biona 主题评论:易用性

依靠 Elementor 的拖放编辑器,无论您的技术水平如何,Biona 都易于使用。 预先设计的部分和模板使您可以轻松地立即创建漂亮的网站。 或者,如果您对网页设计不确定,只需相信现有的设计,就不会出错。

Biona 主题评论:用户支持

最重要的是,Biona 为注册用户提供了详细的操作文档。 这将引导您完成您需要了解的有关主题的所有信息。 您还可以获得为期六个月的实时客户支持,让您可以向 Zemez 提出您可能遇到的任何问题,并获得有关已知问题和错误的帮助。

Zemez 支持还可以帮助您使用包含的第三方 Elementor 工具。 但是,请记住,它们无法帮助您进行自定义或安装。

支持通过票务系统进行。 因此,首先,您必须选择需要帮助的 Zemez 产品,指定您的帐户详细信息,然后描述您的问题。 从那里,您将不得不等待支持代理回复您。

Biona 主题评论示例

Biona 主题评论:定价

您可以使用常规许可证或扩展许可证购买 Biona WordPress 主题。

常规许可证旨在供一个客户使用 WooCommerce 店铺。 该许可证的一次性费用为 39 美元,并附有 Zemez 六个月的支持。 该产品由 Envato 进行质量检查,您还将收到所有未来的更新。 此外,额外支付 23.63 美元,您可以将 Zemez 支持的访问时间延长至 12 个月。

相比之下,扩展许可证的费用为 5,600 美元,供您或一位客户使用 WooCommerce 地点。 这意味着,如果您是一名网络专业人士并且想将 Biona 用于您的客户项目之一,那么您可以这样做! 只需支付扩展许可中包含的买方费用即可正式购买许可。 然后,您可以向您的客户收取工作费用,而无需他们与 Zemez 互动。 这使得这个主题也非常适合自由职业者和代理商!

比奥娜主题评论

Biona 主题评论:我们的最终裁决

如果您从事体育行业并想开始 WooCommerce 商店,Biona 可能是您的主题。 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 使您能够从无限的设计选择和数以千计的插件和扩展中受益。

更不用说,Biona 主题附带了一系列有用的 Elementor 小部件,这些小部件已经内置和预先设计的页面模板,可帮助您立即进行设置。 因此,对于任何希望打入电子商务世界的体育企业家来说,这确实是完美的组合。

你还在等什么? 查看 比奥那 今天就去 Themeforest 看看自己——不要忘记在下面的评论框中告诉我们你的想法; 我们很乐意听取您的意见!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves 是一位专业的内容策略师,专攻数字营销、B2B 和生活方式的方方面面。 她在制作高质量内容方面拥有超过三年的经验。 看看她的网站 罗西的博客 获取更多信息.

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

开店和开网店

An In-depth Biona Theme Review: The Perfect Theme for Sports Stores?

Everything You Need to Know...

No matter your niche, finding and using the right theme for your WooCommerce store is integral. Needless to say, the sports nutrition industry is no exception – your site still has to communicate credibility and expertise.

Within seconds website visitors need to know you’re just as passionate about helping them reach their fitness goals as they are about achieving them.

So, if you’re on the lookout for the perfect theme for your sports or nutrition store, you’re in the right place – as here we’re reviewing the Biona theme.

Let’s get started!

Biona Theme Review: About Biona

What’s Biona?

In short, Biona is a WooCommerce theme designed by Zemez that caters to one of the most popular markets today:

Sports products.

During and after the pandemic, thousands of people want to get more active, which has opened a thriving market for this niche. In fact, during Covid-19, the demand for fitness equipment rose by an astounding 170%!

Biona Theme general

As well as just sports products, Biona’s design also suits the following markets:

  • Bodybuilding
  • Fitness
  • Food
  • Health and wellness
  • Protein and sports nutrition
  • Diet and fitness clubs

The theme enables WooCommerce users to create a good-looking website easily. Namely, because it’s based on the WordPress Elementor editor, this empowers you to customize every aspect of Biona by simply dragging and dropping website elements to where you want them to appear on the page. In other words, users can edit the theme to suit their needs without any coding knowledge.

Curious?

You can find a Biona demo here to get a feel for what’s possible to achieve with the theme. After that, we’re exploring all the nitty-gritty details you need to know:

Biona Theme Review: Design

Biona offers a selection of over 30 pre-built page templates, including Home, About, FAQs, Location, etc. All of which come with easily editable blocks and sections and can be further customized using Elementor’s drag-and-drop page builder. Not to mention, with WooCommerce’s complete design flexibility, you can bring your exact vision to life – web design experts can dig into the code to achieve the most granular control.

The Biona theme exudes a modern, clean look with colors and accents that really pop, making it perfect for conveying the energy of a sports business! Also, all designs are enhanced with high-quality free stock images, social network icons, and expanded gallery options.

Biona Theme preview

Biona Theme Review: Responsiveness

Biona is a responsive theme, meaning it looks great no matter what device website visitors use – whether a phone, tablet, or desktop device. The layout naturally reorganizes itself to maintain a consistent brand identity while prioritizing the user experience. And here’s a bonus: Biona’s even retina-ready to accommodate high-end screen users.

Biona Theme Review: Key Features

Below we’ve listed some of Biona’s standout features:

Construct a Mega Menu

You can use Elementor to construct a mega menu inside of your Biona theme. For the uninitiated, a mega menu permits you to structure any number of navigation items on your site.

Let’s say you had a navigational tab for products but wanted to further split this into categories like “sports equipment,” “activewear,” and “supplements,” under which you could then list further product types; with mega menus, this is made easy. Thus, no level of site complexity is too much.

Mega menus also facilitate images and other content for a more engaging experience. More specifically, you can add any type of Elementor block into your menus.

Additionally, both vertical and horizontal menus can be worked up in an instant, making it possible to create stunning designs tailored to your website.

Elementor Widgets and Add-Ons

Biona provides access to over 100 Elementor widgets and add-ons for  further design freedom:

For instance, you can:

  • Create header and footer layouts with multiple widgets, like contact forms, google maps, and more.
  • Add multi-field subscription forms, login areas, or your logo wherever you need
  • Create vertical or horizontal mega menus with any Elementor-based widget inside of it
  • Create pricing tables to structure your product and/or service offering efficiently
  • Use widgets like sliders, post grids, and carousel sliders – the latter circle's images automatically at the speed you define.
  • You can create rich and complex layouts for posts, pages, menus, and more.
  • Insert attention-grabbing visual effects to your images like section particles, parallax, tooltips, and many more.

Site Speed and Performance

Biona’s WooCommerce sports store theme offers high-performance no matter how complex your site gets. You can host 100’s of items and pages, and your store won’t slow down. This is because Biona is optimized for speed with clean code and web-optimized images. As a result, customers enjoy fast loading times and a stable website at all times.

Always Up-to-Date

Biona’s frequently updated to ensure complete compatibility with the newest version of WordPress and Elementor. In fact, at the time of writing this article, it was last updated on the 20th September 2021 (only two and a half weeks ago!). So, rest assured, whenever a new WordPress update comes out, you can trust that Zemet’s Biona will also be updated! Currently, the theme is compatible with WordPress 5.8.x, WooCommerce 5.1x, Elementor, and Elementor Pro.

Biona Theme Review: Ease of Use

By relying on Elementor’s drag and drop editor, Biona’s easy to use regardless of your technical skill level. The pre-designed sections and templates make it easy to create a beautiful website in next-to-no time. Or, just trust the existing designs if you’re unsure about web design, and you won’t go too far wrong.

Biona Theme Review: User Support

On top of this, Biona provides detailed how-to documentation for registered users. This walks you through everything you need to know about the theme. You’ll also get access to six months worth of live customer support that enables you to ask Zemez any questions you might have and get help with known issues and bugs.

Zemez support can also help you with included third-party Elementor tools. But, keep in mind they’re not available to help you with customization or installation.

Support works via a ticketing system. So first, you’ll have to choose which Zemez product you want assistance with, specify your account details, and then describe your issue. From there, you’ll have to wait for a support agent to get back to you.

Biona Theme review example

Biona Theme Review: Pricing

You can purchase the Biona WordPress theme with a regular license or an extended license.

The regular license is intended to be used by one client for a single WooCommerce store. This license costs a one-off fee of $39 and comes with six months of support from Zemez. The product is quality checked by Envato, and you’ll also receive all future updates. Also, for an additional $23.63, you can prolong access to Zemez support to up to 12 months.

In contrast, the extended license costs $5,600 and is intended for you or one client to use with one WooCommerce site. This means that if you’re a web professional and want to use Biona for one of your client projects, you can do so! Just pay for the buyer fee included in the extended license to purchase permission officially. You can then charge your client for the work without them having to interact with Zemez. This makes this theme excellent for freelancers and agencies too!

Biona Theme review

Biona Theme Review: Our Final Verdict

If you’re in the sports industry and want to start a WooCommerce store, Biona could be the theme for you. WordPress and WooCommerce enable you to benefit from unlimited design choices and thousands of plugins and extensions.

Not to mention, the Biona theme comes with a range of useful Elementor widgets already built-in and pre-designed page templates to help get you set up in no time. So it's truly the perfect combination for any sports entrepreneur looking to break into the world of eCommerce.

So, what are you waiting for? Check Biona out on Themeforest today and take a look for yourself – and don’t forget to tell us your thoughts in the comments box below; we’d love to hear from you!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.