免费 Zendesk 替代品(2022 年 XNUMX 月):最佳解决方案

如果您通过此页面上的链接订阅服务,Reeves and Sons Limited 可能会赚取佣金。 查看我们的 伦理声明.

正在寻找免费的 Zendesk 替代品? 那么,您来对地方了。 对于寻求可靠、易于使用的服务和帮助台工具的人们来说,很少有比 Zendesk 更有影响力的名字了。 该解决方案是世界上最受欢迎的解决方案之一,拥有数十万用户。

不幸的是,对于商业世界的初学者来说,Zendesk 确实有一个缺点——它的成本。 如果您的预算有限,那么您可能会发现很难管理与运行 Zendesk 等工具相关的费用。 幸运的是,您并非完全不走运。

虽然免费的帮助台工具很少具有您从 Zendesk 等全功能解决方案中获得的高级特性和功能,但它们可以提供您作为初学者所需的基本工具,为您的受众服务。 今天,我们将研究市场上的一些顶级免费选项,以帮助您确定其中一个是否适合您。

什么是Zendesk?

Zendesk 是一种方便的一体化 SaaS 解决方案,用于提高客户满意度。 适用于各种企业,从初创公司到知名企业公司,Zendesk 可以为您的支持代理赋能,向主管发送重要通知,甚至帮助您更有效地管理您的支持票。

作为市场上顶级的客户沟通工具之一,Zendesk 结合了从 Android 和 iOS 应用程序访问到客户响应模板、网站聊天小部件功能等的所有内容。 它是目前最好的客户支持软件选项之一,但它远不是唯一的选择。

与我们将在本文中介绍的大多数工具一样,如果您想访问免费服务,Zendesk 提供的解决方案有些有限。 虽然您确实可以使用无限代理的工具,但您也会错过一些额外的功能,例如自动化和碰撞检测。 从好的方面来说,您将收到用于电子邮件和社交票务、知识库创建、票务趋势报告、组合邮箱跟踪和团队协作功能的工具。

Zendesk 优点👍

  • 即使在免费计划中,也有出色的工具范围
  • 当您想要简化多通道支持时易于使用
  • 有利于客户参与
  • 使用工单工具轻松管理客户问题
  • 团队成员的协作工具

Zendesk 缺点👎

  • 在免费计划之外可能会变得昂贵
  • 可能缺少一些更高级的功能

谁是 Zendesk 最适合 ✅

如果您正在寻找具有最小学习曲线的综合服务台票务,您可以避免找到 Zendesk 的最佳替代品,并坚持使用服务本身。 该解决方案是领先的帮助台工具之一,这是有充分理由的。 它具有丰富的功能,并且相当易于使用,但随着时间的推移可能会变得昂贵。

最佳 Zendesk 替代品

1. HubSpot

HubSpot 可能是与 Zendesk 相比最常用于服务管理的软件。 该公司提供各种用于营销、网站建设和销售的工具。 组件之一 HubSpot的产品组合是“服务中心”,这是一套综合的服务工具,打包成一个易于使用的生态系统。

不幸的是,Service Hub 可能与 Zendesk 一样昂贵。 如果您正在寻找免费赠品,您可能需要考虑免费的帮助台和票务软件 HubSpot 反而。 尽管这项免费服务有些基础,但它确实允许您在一个统一的空间中跟踪客户请求,因此您的团队可以尽可能保持有条理。

易于使用的环境允许快速确定工作优先级、管理票证和跟踪问题的解决方案,因此您可以提高客户服务质量。 您甚至可以考虑升级到完整版的帮助台软件和服务解决方案 HubSpot 访问额外功能,如共享收件箱和实时报告。 但是,付费版 HubSpot 通常可能比市场上的许多替代品成本更高。

优点👍

  • 优秀、易于使用的界面,适合初学者
  • 可以通过服务中心升级
  • 在一个环境中访问所有电子邮件和票证
  • 完整的组织和跟踪客户请求
  • 团队的集中空间

缺点👎

  • 缺乏许多高级服务功能
  • 升级可能很昂贵

谁最适合✅

如果您想要一个基本的票务系统来跟踪客户请求, HubSpot的服务相当令人印象深刻。 您甚至可以访问诸如“目标”之类的内容,以帮助您实现目标、实时聊天和团队电子邮件。 HubSpot 可以是更全面的多渠道服务、销售和营销工具之一,但如果您愿意为高级套餐付费,您将获得最佳结果。

👉阅读我们的 HubSpot 检讨.

2. 的Freshdesk

与 Zendesk 一样,Freshdesk 是另一个非常著名的客户支持工具。 易于使用的环境确保企业可以收集有关企业消费者的宝贵信息。 有一个用于自动执行日常任务的环境,以提高座席的生产力,以及多个客户服务渠道的统一收件箱。

免费计划从 Zendesk 非常全面,涵盖了诸如通过票务报告了解团队绩效以及方便的移动应用程序之类的内容。 类似于其他市场领先的工具,如 HubSpot,您还可以利用 Freshdesk 中的知识库功能为您的客户提供自助服务机会。

总体而言,Freshdesk 方便的工具选择为增强数字客户服务提供了一个很好的切入点。 您可以花更少的时间在沟通渠道之间切换,而将更多时间花在进行重要对话上。 虽然 Freshdesk 及其免费工具不会为您提供与 Salesforce(使用 Slack)等工具相同的整体功能,但您仍然可以启用和授权您的客户支持团队。

优点👍

  • 来自 Freshdesk 支持的出色帮助
  • 日常任务的自动化
  • 用于跟踪客户信息的统一收件箱
  • 移动应用程序,随时随地提供支持
  • 洞察团队绩效
  • 面向最终用户的基本自助服务

缺点👎

  • 不是最好的报告功能
  • 需要付费计划才能访问更好的潜在客户跟踪工具

谁最适合✅

Freshdesk 是一款功能丰富且慷慨的解决方案,适用于希望提供卓越客户服务的小型企业。 该技术易于使用,即使在免费计划中,它也提供了相当程度的客户支持。 您可以轻松跟踪社交媒体和其他渠道上的对话,而 Freshdesk 也是最好的 zendesk 替代品之一,易于使用。

3. Zoho办公桌

来自领先客户体验公司 Zoho 的专用帮助台解决方案,Desk 可以轻松跟踪全渠道客户交互。 Zoho Desk 在全球拥有超过 50,000 名商业用户,是一项非常受欢迎的服务。

完整的 Zoho办公桌 从用于管理客户对话的全渠道收件箱到工作流自动化工具,一切都带来了体验。 可以访问实时聊天和自助服务工具,以及用于管理业务对话的更智能方式的人工智能。 这个客户服务软件有很多工具来加强客户关系,特别是如果你愿意升级到付费包。

Zoho Desk 的免费计划非常慷慨,包括帮助中心、电子邮件票务、客户管理和您自己的私人知识库。 您将获得预定义的 SLA、多语言帮助台以及移动应用程序和每周 5 天的支持。

优点👍

  • 非常适合全渠道通信跟踪
  • 移动应用访问
  • 预定义的 SLA
  • 良好的客户管理
  • 支持客户自助服务
  • 多国语言

缺点👎

  • 免费计划仅支持 3 个年龄
  • 没有社交或社区频道等高级功能

谁最适合✅

如果您的帮助台需求非常基本并且您只有一个小团队,Zoho Desk 为您提供良好的服务基础。 预定义的 SLA 和多语言帮助台给我们留下了特别深刻的印象。

4. LiveAgent

LiveAgent 对于寻求可靠支持软件的公司来说,这是一个简单的解决方案。 易于使用的全渠道系统可帮助各种规模的公司通过各种渠道与客户互动。 您将可以访问无限制的电子邮件地址、客户门户和论坛、高级报告工具、API 和集成,而这仅适用于基本计划。

LiveAgent 提供的更高级软件包具有呼叫中心支持、呼叫路由和转接、视频通话、客户即时聊天,甚至通话录音功能。 尽管 LiveAgent 在市场上的影响力可能与 Zendesk 不同,但如果您正在寻找丰富的客户服务解决方案,它会非常有效。

LiveAgent 的免费版本使小公司更容易开始投资客户服务。 但是,值得注意的是,与您从其他计划中获得的功能相比,这些功能有所限制。 当然,您可以随时升级您的功能。 免费计划包括 7 天的票证历史记录、1 个电话号码、电子邮件地址和聊天按钮、客户门户和论坛以及基本报告。

优点👍

  • 实时聊天、电子邮件和电话合二为一
  • 相当容易使用
  • 当您准备好升级时,有很多定价选项
  • 没有合同(随时取消)
  • 如果您想测试所有功能,请免费试用

缺点👎

  • 免费计划有点基础
  • 过时的界面

谁最适合✅

如果您想将简单的票务解决方案与大量附加功能(例如电子邮件跟踪、通话录音甚至实时聊天)相结合,LiveAgent 可以提供很多服务。 它出奇的实惠,而且用途广泛。 您甚至可以为客户制定自助服务策略。

5. 英格湾

英格湾 是一种方便的营销、服务和 CRM 技术工具,全部捆绑在一个包中。 您可以在一个捆绑包中访问所需的一切,也可以单独购买销售、营销和其他工具。 Engagebay 的免费版本是它的“Service Bay”,它是一个简单易用的客户服务台。

也许不出所料,Service Bay 的功能不会像使用 Engagebay 的“一体式”软件包那样多,但您可以获得免费的实时聊天软件和基本的帮助台功能,用于跟踪对话。 更广泛的付费包超越了常见问题解答和简单的票务管理,提供高级软件解决方案,如聊天机器人和额外的报告工具。

Engagebay 帮助业务领导者更全面地了解客户旅程。 您可以跨多个渠道跟踪与客户的对话,并确保您正在利用潜在客户机会。 但是,该服务最好与付费计划中提供的登录页面、电子邮件营销和潜在客户捕获工具配对使用。

优点👍

  • 初学者的简单解决方案
  • 轻松访问升级
  • 大量的线索信息
  • 免费服务台包括实时聊天
  • 良好的社区支持

缺点👎

  • 管理服务团队的有限方式
  • 非常适合初学者

谁最适合✅

如果您正在寻找一种非常简单的服务工具,Engagebay 是一个不错的选择。 该帮助台不像某些替代方案那么先进,但它可以帮助您通过实时聊天获得客户支持。

选择最佳 Zendesk 替代方案

资产管理、客户服务和关系管理有无数工具,从 Happyfox 到 Jira、Kayako 和 Help scout。 成功的关键是找到能够为您的团队赋能并让您的客户满意的解决方案。

在寻找您的服务管理解决方案时,请考虑您要跟踪的指标类型,例如响应时间和客户满意度,以及如何衡量一段时间内的绩效。 想一想当您想让新员工加入您的软件时,入职可能是多么容易,以及您是否可以提供更高级的功能,例如自助服务门户。

Zendesk 在适当的情况下为公司提供许多功能,但它不会是每个团队的正确解决方案。 有各种免费版本的领先软件,绝对值得查看提供的其他一些工具,看看哪些工具可以更好地为您服务。

请记住,您最终可能需要从免费软件升级以获得正确的工具范围。 尽管免费服务非常适合初学者,但它们通常旨在作为其他更高级软件包的入口点。 考虑到这一点,当您比较选项时,请考虑免费计划之外的免费 Zendesk 替代方案的可负担性和功能集。 最好为您现在和将来的需求做好准备。

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

开店和开网店

Free Zendesk Alternatives (Dec 2021): Which are The Best Solutions

Looking for free Zendesk alternatives? Then, you’re in the right place. For people in search of reliable, easy-to-use services and help desk tools, there are few names with more clout than Zendesk. The solution is one of the most popular in the world, with hundreds of thousands of users.

Unfortunately, for beginners in the business world, Zendesk does have a downside – its cost. If you’re limited in terms of budget, then you might find it difficult to manage the expenses associated with running a tool like Zendesk. Fortunately, you’re not completely out of luck.

While free helpdesk tools rarely have the advanced features and functionality you’d get from a fully-featured solution like Zendesk, they can offer the basic tools you need as a beginner, to serve your audience. Today, we’re going to be looking at some of the top free options on the market, to help you determine if one of them is right for you.

What is Zendesk?

Zendesk is a convenient all-in-one SaaS solution for improving customer satisfaction. Suitable for all kinds of businesses, from startups to well-known enterprise companies, Zendesk can empower your support agents, deliver crucial notifications to supervisors, and even help you manage your support tickets more effectively.

As one of the top customer communication tools on the market, Zendesk combines everything from Android and iOS app access to templates for customer responses, website chat widget functionality, and more. It’s one of the top customer support software options out there, but it’s far from the only option.

Like most of the tools we’ll cover in this article, Zendesk has a somewhat limited solution to offer if you want to access the free service. Though you do get access to tools for unlimited agents, you’ll also miss out on some bonus features like automation and collision detection. On the plus side, you will receive tools for email and social ticketing, knowledge base creation, ticket trend reports, combined mailbox tracking, and team collaboration features.

Zendesk Pros 👍

  • Excellent range of tools even on the free plan
  • Easy to use when you want to streamline multiple channel support
  • Good for customer engagement
  • Easy to manage customer issues with ticket tools
  • Collaboration tools for team members

Zendesk Cons 👎

  • Can get expensive outside of the free plan
  • May lack some more advanced features

Who is Zendesk best for ✅

If you’re looking for comprehensive help desk ticketing with a minimal learning curve, you can avoid finding the best alternatives to Zendesk, and stick with the service itself. This solution is one of the leading help desk tools for a good reason. It’s feature rich, and reasonably easy to use, but can get expensive with time.

Best Zendesk Alternatives

1. HubSpot

HubSpot is probably the software most commonly compared with Zendesk for service management. The company offers a wide variety of tools for marketing, website building and sales. One of the component’s of HubSpot’s product portfolio is the “Service Hub”, a comprehensive suite of service tools packaged into an easy-to-use ecosystem.

Unfortunately, the Service Hub can be just as expensive as Zendesk. If you’re looking for a freebie, you may want to consider the free helpdesk and ticketing software from HubSpot instead. Although this free service is somewhat basic, it does allow you to keep track of customer requests in a unified space, so your team can remain as organized as possible.

The easy-to-use environment allows for quickly prioritizing work, managing tickets, and tracking solutions to problems, so you can drive a better quality of customer service. You can even consider upgrading to a full version of the help desk software and service solution from HubSpot to access extra features like a shared inbox and real-time reporting. However, the paid version of HubSpot generally can cost more than many of the alternatives on the market.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent, easy-to-use interface for beginners
  • Can be upgraded with the Service hub
  • Access to all emails and tickets in one environment
  • Full organization and tracking for customer requests
  • Centralized space for teams

Cons 👎

  • Lacks a lot of advanced features for service
  • Can be expensive to upgrade

Who is this best for ✅

If you want a basic ticketing system for keeping track of customer requests, HubSpot’s service is pretty impressive. You can even access things like “goals”, for helping you to reach your targets, live chat, and team email too. HubSpot can be one of the more comprehensive multi-channel service, sales, and marketing tools, but you’ll get the best results if you’re willing to pay for a premium package.

👉 Read our HubSpot review.

2. Freshdesk

freshdesk - best free zendesk alternative

Like Zendesk, Freshdesk is another pretty well-known tool for customer support. The easy-to-use environment ensures businesses can collect valuable information about business consumers. There’s an environment for automating routine tasks, to improve your agents’ productivity, and an aligned inbox for multiple customer service channels too.

The free plan from Zendesk is pretty comprehensive, covering things like insights into team performance with ticketing reports, and a handy mobile app. Similar to other market-leading tools like HubSpot, you can also give your customers self-service opportunities, with the knowledge base feature in Freshdesk.

Overall, Freshdesk’s convenient selection of tools offers a nice entry point into enhanced digital customer service. You can spend less time jumping between communication channels, and more time having important conversations. While Freshdesk and it’s free tools aren’t going to give you the same overall functionality as tools like Salesforce (with Slack), you can still enable and empower your customer support teams.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent assistance from Freshdesk support
  • Automation for routine tasks
  • Unified inbox for tracking customer information
  • Mobile app for support on the go
  • Insights into team performance
  • Basic self-service for end-users

Cons 👎

  • Not the best reporting features
  • Requires paid plan to access better lead tracking tools

Who is this best for ✅

Freshdesk is a feature rich and generous solution for small businesses hoping to offer excellent customer service. The technology is easy to use, and it comes with a decent level of customer support, even on the free plan. You can easily track conversations across social media and other channels, and Freshdesk ise one of the best zendesk alternatives for ease of use too.

3. Zoho Desk

A dedicated helpdesk solution from leading customer experience company, Zoho, Desk makes it easy to track omnichannel customer interactions. With more than 50,000 business users worldwide, Zoho Desk is a pretty popular service. Gartner recognized it as one of the best help desk tools in the world in 2021, and customers say it helps with both employee and client experience so you can generate better results.

The full Zoho Desk experience comes with everything from an omnichannel inbox for managing customer conversations, to workflow automation tools. There’s access to live chat and self-service tools, as well as artificial intelligence for a smarter way to manage business conversations. This customer service software has plenty of tools for enhancing customer relationships, particularly if you’re willing to upgrade to a paid package.

The free plan for Zoho Desk is quite generous, including a help center, email ticketing, customer management, and your own private knowledge base. You’ll get predefined SLAs, and a multi-language help desk, as well as mobile apps and support 5 days a week.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent for omnichannel communication tracking
  • Mobile app access
  • Predefined SLAs
  • Good customer management
  • Support for customer self service
  • Multiple languages

Cons 👎

  • Free plan only supports 3 ages
  • No advanced features like social or community channels

Who is this best for ✅

If your helpdesk needs are pretty basic and you only have a small team, Zoho Desk gives you a good starting base for service. We’re particularly impressed by the pre-defined SLAs, and the multi-language help desk.

4. LiveAgent

liveagent - best free zendesk alternatives

LiveAgent is a simple solution for companies looking for reliable support software. The easy-to-use omnichannel system helps companies of all sizes to interact with their customers across a variety of channels. You’ll have access to unlimited email addresses, a customer portal and forum, advanced reporting tools, APIs and integrations, and that’s just for the basic plan.

More advanced packages from LiveAgent feature call center support, call routing and transfers, video calling, instant chat for your customers, and even call recordings. Although LiveAgent may not have the same presence in the market as Zendesk, it’s extremely effective if you’re looking for a rich customer service solution.

LiveAgent’s free version makes it easier for smaller companies to begin investing in customer service. However, it’s worth noting the features are somewhat limited compared to what you’ll get from the other plans. Of course, you can always upgrade your functionality over time. The free plan includes 7 days of ticket history, 1 phone number, email address, and chat button, a customer portal and forum, and basic reporting.

Pros 👍

  • Live chat, email and phone in one package
  • Reasonably easy to use
  • Lots of pricing options when you’re ready to upgrade
  • No contracts (cancel any time)
  • Free trial if you want to test all features

Cons 👎

  • Free plan is somewhat basic
  • Outdated interface

Who is this best for ✅

If you want to combine simple ticketing solutions with plenty of extras, like email tracking, call recording, and even live chat, LiveAgent has a lot to offer. It’s surprisingly affordable, and quite versatile too. You can even build a self-service strategy for customers.

5. Engagebay

engagebay - best free zendesk alternatives

Engagebay is a convenient tool for marketing, service, and CRM technology, all bundled into one package. You can access everything you need in one bundle, or you can buy your sales, marketing and other tools separately. The free version of Engagebay is its “Service Bay” which is a simple, easy-to-use customer help desk.

Perhaps unsurprisingly, you won’t have nearly as many features with the Service Bay as you would with things like Engagebay’s “all-in-one” package, but you do get free live chat software and basic help desk functionality, for tracking conversations. More extensive paid packages go beyond FAQs and simple ticket management to offer advanced software solutions like chatbots and extra reporting tools.

Engagebay helps business leaders to maintain a more complete view of the customer journey. You can track conversations with clients across multiple channels, and make sure you’re taking advantage of lead opportunities. However, the service is best when it’s paired with the landing pages, email marketing, and lead capturing tools offered in the paid plans.

Pros 👍

  • Simple solution for beginners
  • Easy access to upgrades
  • Lots of information on leads
  • Live chat included with free service desk
  • Good community support

Cons 👎

  • Limited ways to manage your service team
  • Very basic for beginners

Who is this best for ✅

Engagebay is a great choice if you’re looking for a very simple tool for service. This help desk isn’t as advanced as some alternatives, but it will help you to jump in to customer support with live chat.

Choosing the Best Zendesk Alternative

There are countless tools out there for asset management, customer service , and relationship management, from Happyfox to Jira, Kayako and Help scout. The key to success is finding the solution capable of empowering your team and delighting your customers.

When looking for your service management solution, consider what kind of metrics you want to track, like response time and customer satisfaction, and how you can measure your performance over time. Think about how easy onboarding is likely to be when you want to bring new staff into your software, and whether you can offer more advanced features, like a self-service portal.

While Zendesk offers a lot of functionality to companies in the right circumstances, it won’t be the right solution for every team. With various free versions of leading software out there, it’s definitely worth checking out some of the other tools on offer to see which might be able to serve you better.

Keep in mind you may need to upgrade from your free software eventually to get the right range of tools. Although free services are great for beginners, they’re often intended as an entrypoint for other, more advanced packages. With this in mind, consider the affordability and feature sets of your free Zendesk alternative outside of the free plan when you’re comparing options. It’s best to be prepared for your needs both now, and in the future.

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.

Comments 0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started