什么是Google关键字工具?

Google关键字工具意味着什么?

通常,Google关键字工具可帮助其用户识别目标受众在搜索引擎中查找的内容。 换句话说,它是一种工具,可让您找到最合适的关键字,例如,在广告系列中使用。 为了进一步说明,Google使用历史数据自动建议与您的网站密切相关的关键字。

换句话说,谷歌将注意力转移到您的桌面网站,如果有的话,您就足够熟练地在您的内容中包含SEO关键字,可读的元描述和有组织的标题。 通过这种方式,您可以设置一个壮观的策略,允许Google将您网站中的关键字与用户搜索的关键字进行匹配。

最终结果?

您的网站前所未有地排名如此之高。 如果您考虑元描述,尤其是您必须意识到他们在描述您的网站的所有内容方面有多么方便。 您知道,在此上下文中的描述是在搜索引擎标题下方显示的信息。

这是一个例子。

知名电子商务巨头亚马逊使用以下描述来吸引搜索引擎用户的眼球;

......从地球上最大的书籍,杂志,音乐,DVD,视频,电子产品,电脑,软件,服装和配饰,鞋子......

从外观上看,似乎亚马逊使用此片段准确呈现了谷歌正在寻找的结果。 换句话说,公司使用短语或者如果您愿意,说明中的关键字或多或少与搜索引擎用户可能想要看到的内容相关。 除此之外,网站所有者通常会使用关键字与搜索结果紧密配对。

这是怎么回事。

一个很好的例子是 medium.com, 一家在线出版公司。 通常情况下,在您的网站中使用相关关键字的主题是明确的。 出于所有意图和目的,Medium的团队热衷于其内容,包括涉及文化,音乐,食品,体育,社交媒体等领域的关键词,仅举几例。

如何使用Google关键字规划师

您可能知道,它之前被称为Google关键字工具,然后进行了一些改进以优先满足用户的需求。 然而,随之而来的是一个意想不到的批评,由于该工具不再具有设备定位功能,因此不会被忽视。 不要忘记现在必须首先拥有Google Adwords帐户。

然而,在普通的事情中,您可能希望将此工具用作游戏计划,以逐步增加您网站的有机流量。 这无疑是一位伟大的SEO工友。 如果您想提高网站的知名度,那么肯定是正确的方法。

正如我之前所说,你需要有一个 Google广告帐户 以访问Google关键字工具规划器。 不要惊慌失措。 设置它很容易,你不需要花一分钱。 此外,您无需投放广告系列来使用关键字规划器。

但是,在继续进行之前,您必须链接您的信用卡。

通常,Google Keyword工具非常适合SEO。 话虽这么说,你必须理解它可以用于页面搜索引擎优化,包括描述,内部链接和覆盖反向链接的页外搜索引擎优化。 任何网站管理员都会告诉您在没有进行全面的关键字研究的情况下拥有壮观的SEO技 除此之外,此工具主要用于按点击付费(PPC)广告。 谷歌非常精通的一些关键词包括:

完全匹配关键字

顾名思义,这是一个您可以包含在广告中的词组,对于搜索确切关键字的客户可以看到,如果没有,则会显示一个与确切关键字相近的词组。 换句话说,它们是与搜索查询中的所有关键字匹配的搜索结果。

在这种情况下,如果将词组设置为完全匹配关键字,则表示Google只会向搜索与完全匹配关键字非常相似的查询的用户展示您的广告。 使用完全匹配关键字背后的想法是它们适用于有机内容和付费广告系列。

这是一个例子

如果您为完全匹配关键字生成广告 男士衬衫, 广告系列很可能会出现在搜索结果中 男士衬衫 or 男士T恤

广泛匹配关键字

它是Google Adwords上提供的关键字匹配选项之一。 在最基本的方面,搜索引擎会使用广泛匹配关键字来确定哪些搜索字词,特别是您的广告可能与之匹配。 请注意,它被称为“广泛”,因为它允许您的广告与各种关键字搜索相匹配。

文学发言,如果我发布广告并使用关键字 健身服, 它适合出现在运动服,健身服或瑜伽裤等搜索查询中。

其他常用的关键字类型包括 短语匹配 Google只显示与广告搜索查询中使用的词组匹配的广告的关键字 关键字是您限制Google在广告系列中加入的词组。

基本关键字规划器功能

你可能想知道。

我该如何完美地使用这个工具? 好问题。

最重要的是,这是运行付费广告系列的所有用户的合适伙伴。 毕竟,它专门设计为与PPC广告兼容。 除此之外,以下是您可以实际使用的一些常见功能;

  1. 您可以根据地理位置,首选语言和设置特定日期来管理搜索结果。
  2. 使用类别,网站或短语探索新关键字。
  3. 获取所有各种关键字的所有历史数据,并获得准确的搜索量趋势。
  4. 通过关键字规划工具,用户可以按有机展示次数,广告展示次数,建议出价和平均每月出价来过滤搜索结果。
而且这还不是全部。

为了更清晰,您需要非常了解如何有效地提供工具领域的相关信息。 那么让我们进入可用的选项;

Phrases- 首先,你应该阅读搜索者的想法。 通过使用适当的术语,您将获得所有相关的关键字。 例如,如果您经营一家专注于细分市场的电子商务商店,那么谨慎地关注搜索所有建议短语的观众。

为了避免任何障碍,您需要提出正确的问题。 假设你在街区附近有一个披萨店,你需要得到一些问题的答案;

  1. 人们在搜索哪些类型的比萨饼?
  2. 什么时候他们正在进行搜索?
  3. 他们用哪个词?

在这种程度上,你在使用SEO时最精确的短语变得更加开明。

URL中的关键字 - 值得注意的是,它可以将您的内容与目标受众联系起来。 这使观众了解您的网站的所有内容。 通常,这可能会提高您网站的排名。 此选项可根据Adwords用户量身定制。

那么为什么这很重要?

通常,搜索引擎通过缩小到特定网页所需的内容,对页面内和页外内容进行精心设置的运行。 在大多数情况下,搜索引擎会更加关注来自网站页面的相关关键字。 这并不是说它不考虑您网址中的内容。

话- 有时,使用与您的业务运营描述相匹配的词语至关重要。 如果让我们说你有一个博客更多地谈论健康和健身,那么就可以使用诸如此类的词语 “营养”, 面对潜力巨大的消费级XNUMXD打印机市场,太尔时代CEO郭戈表示,“太尔时代是全球领先的XNUMXD打印机制造商,满足市场上对消费级XNUMXD打印机日益增长的需求,是公司可持续增长的最大动力。根据市场的反馈,我们在一代产品的基础上,研发攻关、精心设计,推出了二代产品——UP mini XNUMX。我相信,凭借着UP品牌的良好口碑,UP mini XNUMX将成为家庭和学校教育、个人设计入门及‘个人制造’的最佳工具。”重量训练“, 要么 “冥想”。 通过这样做,您的内容创建策略更接近目标受众真正想要的内容。

简而言之,上面的所有三个选项都是适用于帮助用户获取相关关键字的字段。

指标和预测

更有吸引力的是,您可以在Google关键字规划师上查看长关键字的搜索量。 当然,最重要的是在您的搜索引擎优化活动和PPC广告方面做得恰到好处。 幸运的是,谷歌的预测计划是独一无二的。

尽管如此。

玩家 度量预测 计划并不能帮助您提出新的关键字。 充分利用这个工具非常容易。 只需在搜索字段中复制并粘贴几个关键字,然后点击“开始使用”按钮即可。 就如此容易。 以下是Google的预测结果。

事实上,您可以使用此工具来查看各种动态(如语言或位置)如何影响广告系列的效果。 简单来说,它可以让您查看在规定的时间段内可以获得的点击次数和展示次数的粗略数字。 通常,它会分析Google Adwords上的关键字,并向您显示下一个30天的预测。

此时,您可以调整平均每次点击费用(CPC)并执行所有网络设置。

谈起 转换, Google关键字规划器允许用户访问转化指标,该指标反映了广告计划的所有操作。 不久前,谷歌没有向用户显示这些数据。 但是,您需要记住,如果我们将其与销售广告系列进行比较,则潜在客户生成广告系列会吸引更高的转化率。

由于Google关键字规划师默认设置为查看所有转化,因此您可以通过在预测工具的舒适度下调整转化率和价值来进行更改。

Google关键字规划师如何过滤结果

令人印象深刻的是,该工具如何帮助用户稳步前进到最实用的关键词。 此页面附带三个独特的目标选项。 该 地点 按钮是指您打算销售网站的特定国家/地区。 除此之外 语言 按钮与您要查看所有关键字的数据的方式有关。

值得注意的是,位置和语言按钮选项同时起作用。 假设您在法国使用Google Keyword规划器,这意味着该工具还允许您使用法语设置语言。 最重要的是,你可以自由地使用 搜索网络 按钮。

但这个功能有多吸引人?

好吧,我很确定您可能希望在广告过程中与此选项进行一些互动。 根据您对各种搜索引擎的了解程度,您可以计划仅在Google上投放广告,也可以与其搜索合作伙伴(如YouTube)一起投放广告。

在大多数情况下,投放广告背后的主要目标是获得可观的投资回报率(ROI)。 鉴于此,在您对要使用的搜索网络类型做出结论之前,进行自己的背景检查是非常好的。 大多数专家认为,将搜索网络保留为“Google”是符合标准的。

机会很高,你需要熟悉这个 添加 过滤 按钮,有几个选项,你可以自由使用。

那么让我们来看看 关键字文字 按钮。

此选项允许您根据要使用的短语设置某些参数。 它允许您查看仅在短语中包含特定文本的关键字。 这个策略有多大用处? 例如,如果您有一个利基在线商店并计划上传新变种,那么明智的做法是确定描述新变体的关键字会反映出Google关键字规划师为您存储的建议。

另一个值得注意的过滤选项是 平均每月搜索量。 它允许用户在具有高搜索量的搜索之间绘制一条线,反之亦然。 有趣的是,Google Keyword Planner会对数据进行排序,以显示所有高,中,低的关键字 竞争。 值得注意的是,这种情况下的竞争是指渴望获得相同关键字的竞争对手的总数。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is Google Keyword Tool?

What does Google Keyword Tool Mean?

Typically, Google Keyword tool helps its users identify what their target audience is looking for in the search engine. To put it in another way, it's a tool which lets you find the most appropriate keywords to use, for instance, in your ads campaigns. To explain further, Google uses historical data to automatically suggest keywords which are closely related to your website.

In other words, Google shifts it's attention to your desktop site, if at all, you're skillful enough to include SEO keywords, readable meta descriptions, and organized titles in your content. In this manner, you set up a spectacular strategy by allowing Google to match up the Keywords in your site to those which are searched by users.

The end result?

Your site ranks up so high like never before. If you take into account the meta descriptions, in particular, you must realize how handy they are in giving a depiction of what your website is all about. Just so you know, a description in this context is the information which appears below your title on a search engine.

Here's an illustration.

Amazon, a renowned e-commerce giant uses the following description to catch the eyes of search engine users;

….Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of books, magazines, music, DVDs, videos, electronics, computers, software, apparel & accessories, shoes, …

From the look of things, it seems like Amazon uses this snippet to accurately present the results which Google is precisely looking for. Put differently, the company uses phrases or if you like, keywords in the description which are more or less related to what a search engine user might want to see. That aside, the keywords are commonly used by site owners to pair up closely with search results.

And here's how.

A case in point is medium.com, an online publishing company. More often than not, it's clear-sighted to have topics with relevant keywords in your site. To all intents and purposes, Medium's team is keen on its content to include keywords which touch on areas such as culture, music, food, sports, social media, just to name a few.

How to use Google Keyword Planner

As you may know, it was previously known as Google keyword tool before a few revamps were done to preferably suit the user's needs. However, this was followed by an unexpected criticism which didn't go unnoticed since the tool no longer has features such as device targeting. Not forgetting that it's now mandatory to first have a Google Adwords account.

Nevertheless, in the ordinary run of things, you may want to use this tool as a game plan to progressively grow the organic traffic for your site. It's indisputably a great SEO workmate. If you want to improve your website's visibility, then definitely, this is the right way to go.

As I said earlier on, you need to have a Google Ads account in order to access the Google Keyword tool planner. Don't panic though. It's so easy to set it up and you don't need to spend a penny on it. Furthermore, it's not a must for you to run an ads campaign to use the keyword planner.

However, you must link your credit card before you proceed any further.

Ordinarily, Google Keyword tool is ideal for SEO. That being said, you must apprehend that it can be used for both the on-page SEO which includes descriptions, internal links, and off-page SEO which covers the backlinks. Any webmaster will tell you how challenging it is to have a spectacular SEO technique without doing comprehensive keyword research. Aside from that, this tool is predominantly used for pay per click(PPC) advertising. Some of the keywords which Google is pretty much proficient with include:

Exact Match Keywords

As the name suggests, this is a phrase which you can include in your ads and will be visible to customers who search for the exact keyword, and if not, then one which is close to the exact keyword. To put it in another way, they're search results which match up with all keywords in a search query.

In such a situation, when a phrase is set as an exact match keyword, it implies that Google will only show your ad to a user who searches for a query which is closely similar to the exact match keyword. The idea behind using exact-match keywords is that they're suitable for both organic content and paid campaigns.

Here's an example

If you run an ad for the exact match keyword men's shirts, the campaign will most probably appear on searches such as shirts for men or men's t-shirts

Broad Match Keywords

It's among the keyword matching options available on Google Adwords. In the most essential respects, a broad match keyword is used by search engines to decide upon which search terms, in particular, your ads have the potential to match with. Keep in mind, it's referred to as ‘broad' in the sense that it allows your ad to match with a wide array of keyword searches.

Literary speaking, if I post an ad and use the keyword gym wear, it will be fit to show up on search queries such as sportswear, fitness wear, or yoga pants.

Other commonly used types of keywords include Phrase match keywords where Google only shows your ad if it matches the phrase used on the search query and Negative keywords which are phrases that you restrict Google from including in your campaign.

 

Basic Keyword planner features

You might be wondering.

How exactly do I put this tool into perfect use? Good question.

Most importantly, this is the right companion for any user running a paid ads campaign. After all, it was specifically designed to be compatible with PPC ads. Aside from that, below are some of the common features you can actually utilize;

  1. You can manage your search results based on the geographical location, preferred language, and set specific dates.
  2. Explore new keywords using categories, websites, or phrases.
  3. Gain access to all the historical data of all the various keywords and get accurate search volume trends.
  4. The keyword planner tool lets the user filter search results by organic impressions, ad impressions, suggested bids, and average monthly bids.
And that's not all.

To gain more clarity, you need to pretty much understand how to effectively feed relevant information on the tool's field. So let's go into the options available;

Phrases- Primarily, you ought to read the searcher's mind. By use of appropriate terms, you'll get to capture all related keywords. If for instance, you run an e-commerce store which is niche focused, it's prudent to pay attention to the audience searching for all the suggested phrases.

In order to avoid any hurdles, you need to ask the right questions. Let's suppose you have a pizza outlet around the block, you need to get hold of answers to some of these queries;

  1. Which types of pizzas are people searching for?
  2. When exactly are they doing the search?
  3. Which words do they use?

To that extent, you're become more enlightened on the most precise phrases to use while working on your SEO.

Keywords in URL – Notably, it's an alternative meant to link up your content to the target audience. This makes the audience understand what your website is all about. In general, this could possibly improve the rankings for your site. This option is tailormade to suit Adwords users.

So why is this important?

Routinely, the search engine does an elaborate run on both the on-page and off-page contents by narrowing down to what a specific webpage entails. In most cases, the search engine puts more focus on related keywords which are from the pages in a site. That's not to say that it doesn't consider the contents in your URL.

Words- At times, it's of paramount importance to use words which match up to the description of your business operations. If let's say you have a blog which talks more about health and fitness, it's befitting to use words such as “nutrition”,weight training“, or “meditation”. By doing so, your content creation strategy gets closer to what the target audience really wants.

Simply put, all the three options above are applicable fields which help the user to fetch related keywords.

Metrics and Forecasts

What's more captivating, is the fact that you can check the search volume for long keywords on Google Keyword Planner. Of course, what matters most is to get it right when it comes to your SEO campaigns and PPC advertising in an effortless manner. Fortunately, Google's forecasting plan is one of a kind.

Get this straight though.

The metrics and forecast plan doesn't help you come up with new keywords. Making the most out of this tool is quite easy. Just copy and paste a couple of keywords in the search field and click “Get started” button. As simple as that. What follows are Google's prediction results.

As a matter of fact, you can play around with this tool to see how various dynamics such as language or location influence your campaign's perfomance. In simple terms, it lets you see rough figures in terms of how many clicks and impressions you can expect within a stipulated period of time. Usually, it analyzes the keywords on Google Adwords and shows you predictions over the next 30 days.

At this point, you're able to tweak the average cost per click (CPC) and do all the network settings.

Talking of conversions, Google Keyword planner lets the user access the conversion metric which reflects all actions for your ad plan. Not long ago, Google didn't make this data visible to its users. However, you need to keep in mind that lead generation campaigns attract higher conversion rates if we compare them to sales campaigns.

Since the Google Keyword Planner is set by default to view all conversions, in the same manner, you can make changes by making adjustments to both the conversion rate and value at the comfort of your forecasting tool.

How Google Keyword Planner filters results

It's quite impressive how this tool helps the user to steadily progress towards the most practical keywords. This page comes with three unique target options. The locations button refers to the specific countries which you intend to market your site. In addition, the language button relates to the manner in which you want to view the data for all your keywords.

It's worth noting that both the location and language button option works hand in hand. Let's assume you're using Google Keyword planner in France, this means the tool will allow you to set the language in French as well. On top of that, you're at liberty to make use of the Search Networks button.

But how engaging is this feature?

Well, I'm quite certain that you might want to do some bit of interaction with this option in the course of your advertising journey. Depending on how well you understand the various search engines, you can either plan to advertise on Google only, or together with its search partners such as YouTube.

In most instances, the main goal behind running an ad is having a decent return on investment(ROI). In view of that, it's sufficiently good to do your own background check before you make conclusions on the type of search networks you want to work with. Most experts are of the opinion which suggests that it's up to standard to just leave the search network as “Google”.

High chances are, you'll need to get acquainted with the Add filter button which comes with several options which you can freely utilize.

So let's have a look into the Keyword Text button.

This option lets you set certain parameters in regards to the phrases you intend to use. It allows you to view keywords which only have a specific text in a phrase. And how useful is this strategy? If for example, you have a niche online store in place and plan to upload new variants, it's wise to ascertain that the keyword which describes the new variant, reflect on the suggestions which Google keyword planner has in store for you.

One more notable filter option is the Average Monthly Searches. It lets the user draw a line between those searches which have high search volumes and vice versa. Interesting enough, Google Keyword Planner sorts data to show you all keywords with high, low and medium competition. It's important to note that competition in this scenario, refers to the total number of competitors who are yearning for the very same keyword.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started