Sendinblue vs MailerLite(2021年XNUMX月):选择哪个?

哪个电子邮件提供商排名第一?

如果您正在为企业找到最佳营销平台的使命,那么您将已经知道有很多电子邮件营销软件可供选择!

鉴于此,我们将通过比较行业中两个最知名的名称来使您的生活更轻松一点: SendinblueMailerLite.

有很多要讨论的东西,所以让我们直接进入吧!

Sendinblue与MailerLite:定价

Sendinblue

Sendinblue定价计划

Sendinblue 提供免费套餐和三个付费计划供您选择。 但是,在我们深入研究每个软件包提供的内容之前,使用所有Sendinblue的程序(包括其免费程序),您可以注册无限数量的联系人。

免费计划

无需花一角钱,您就可以使用Sendinblue的所有基本功能。

这些包括:

  • 直观的电子邮件构建器
  • Sendiblue的模板库
  • 电子邮件和短信个性化
  • 短信营销
  • A / B测试工具
  • 高级细分
  • 可自定义的注册表格
  • 销售CRM
  • 多达2,000个联系人的营销自动化
  • 访问Senediblue的API和集成
  • 电子邮件支持

也就是说,您每天只能发送300封电子邮件。

精简计划

Sendinblue的付费套餐中的第一个是Lite计划。 这将使您每月花费25美元,并提供免费套餐中的所有内容,并且您可以发送的营销和交易电子邮件的数量没有限制。

基本计划

Sendinblue的中层计划每月收费39美元。 毫不奇怪,您可以获得前两个程序中的所有内容,并且从电子邮件中删除了Sendinblue徽标。 您还可以访问地理位置,设备和热图报告,以及高级电子邮件打开和点击状态统计信息。 最重要的是,您还可以解锁电话客户支持。

保费计划

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,Sendinblue最昂贵的计划是每月66美元。 使用此软件包,您可以获得上面列出的所有内容,此外,您还可以在Sendinblue帐户内创建和启动Facebook广告,以及构建和发布目标网页。 更不用说,您可以每月解锁用于无限联系的营销自动化工作流,可以通过实时聊天窗口小部件与网站访问者实时联系,并授予多用户访问权限。

有关Sendinblue定价计划的更多信息,请查看 我们的全面审查 点击此处。

MailerLite

MailerLite还慷慨地提供了一个免费软件包,使您每月可以发送12,000封电子邮件,最多可发送1,000个联系人。

在更详细地探讨MailerLite的付费计划之前,值得注意的是,它们都具有以下功能:

  • 24 / 7实时聊天支持
  • 删除MailerLite的品牌
  • 访问自定义HTML编辑器
  • 电子邮件通讯模板
  • 您可以使用自定义域
  • 促销弹出式窗口
  • 自动重新发送功能
  • 您可以按时区发送电子邮件
  • 访问点击地图并按位置打开
  • 您可以创建和保存自己的模板
  • A / B测试功能
  • 可自定义的网站图标

唯一的区别 MailerLite的高级套餐是您可以注册的订户数量:

  • 自由: 每月向12,000-1个订阅者之间发送多达1,000封电子邮件
  • 每月10美元: 向1-1,000个订阅者之间发送无限数量的电子邮件
  • 每月15美元: 向1,001-2,500个订户之间发送无限制的电子邮件
  • 每月30美元: 向2,501-5,000个订户之间发送无限制的电子邮件
  • 每月50美元: 向5,001- 10,000个订户之间发送无限制的电子邮件

Sendinblue vs MailerLite:电子邮件模板和编辑

Sendinblue

Sendinblue 具有专业外观的模板和直观的拖放式电子邮件构建器,使设计和启动电子邮件营销活动变得轻而易举。

Sendblue的模板库带有60多种响应式电子邮件布局供您选择。 选择模板后,您会喜欢它的外观,只需根据需要自定义内容和设计即可。 另外,您也可以从头开始构建自己的作品-选择权由您决定!

Sendinblue还使您能够自动包括从订户中收集的所有信息,从而使电子邮件自定义变得简单。

例如,他们:

  • 名称:
  • 位置
  • 生日

或者,与此相关的其他任何事情……

当然,您也可以个性化您的电子邮件主题行。

MailerLite

就像Sendinblue, MailerLite 还提供了精美的模板和用户友好的拖放式电子邮件构建器(准确地说,有66个电子邮件模板及其任何付费计划)。 MailerLite的电子邮件设计器中还有一个功能强大的照片编辑器。 这个漂亮的工具使您可以针对以下情况调整图像:

  • 轻便
  • 外观
  • 曝光
  • 调整大小
  • 作物

…此外,您也可以在照片中添加照片效果和图像!

您甚至可以将社交媒体帖子嵌入到电子邮件中,并在邮件正文中插入动态内容框。 这使您可以将不同的电子邮件部分显示到电子邮件列表的不同部分,这为在电子邮件活动中采用更具个性化,针对性的方法创造了奇迹。

就像Sendinblue一样,可以轻松个性化您的电子邮件内容,主题行和预标题文本,以包括您拥有的所有订户信息。

Sendinblue与MailerLite:自动回复和自动化

Sendinblue

Sendinblue 提供各种营销自动化功能。 最值得注意的是,您可以创建由预设操作触发的自动化工作流程,例如有人注册您的电子邮件列表或进行销售。

这样的触发器可以启动以下任何一项:

  • 电子邮件营销自动化(一次性消息和完整系列)
  • SMS消息活动(还是一次性消息或整个序列)
  • 将联系人分类到各种电子邮件列表中
  • 更新您的CRM数据库

…不用说,当您充分利用自动化的力量时,您将为自己(和您的)团队节省大量时间! 这些自动化的工作流程非常便于发送交易消息,例如订单确认,交货通知和客户反馈请求。 最重要的是,您可以将Sendinblue与电子商务商店构建器无缝集成,以立即启动这些自动化并使其运行。

Sendinblue的领先评分还可以实现更复杂的自动化序列。 此外,您还可以利用Sendinblue的发送时间优化功能(由机器学习提供支持)。 这样可以确保在收件人最有可能打开并处理您的电子邮件内容时发送您的消息。

MailerLite

MailerLite 还拥有营销自动化功能。 同样,您可以创建由特定操作(例如客户的生日或某人注册您的电子邮件列表)触发时自动发送的电子邮件序列。 像Sendinblue一样,这对于希望自动化其废弃购物车活动并跟踪电子邮件的电子商务商人特别有用。

MailerLite的自动发送功能也值得一提。 当收件人没有打开您的电子邮件时,将启动此功能。 在这种情况下,MailerLite自动重新发送您的消息。 而且,您可以利用MailerLite的发送时间优化功能。 这样,您可以在收件人最有可能与他们联系时发送电子邮件。

Sendinblue vs MailerLite:注册表

Sendinblue

Sendinblue 使登录页面和选择加入表单的创建变得简单。 与制作电子邮件类似,您可以访问直观的拖放页面构建器。 只需单击几下,您就可以修改字体,颜色以及添加文本和图像,以设计与您的在线品牌匹配的登录页面和表单。

另外,在设计加入表单时,您会高兴地听到可以插入任意多个字段。 您还可以使订阅者通过简单的复选框选择加入不同的电子邮件列表。 实施双重选择流程也很容易,并且您可以放心,Sendinblue的注册表单符合GDPR。

MailerLite

要使用MailerLite扩展电子邮件列表,可以创建和发布弹出窗口,并将注册表单嵌入到您的网页中。 有多种模板可供选择(20个用于选择弹出式窗口,而13个用于促销弹出式窗口)。 所有这些都为您的设计奠定了良好的基础。 当然,您可以自定义这些模板,并使用您自己的图像,字体和徽标填充它们。

下面我们列出了您可以构建的各种选择弹出式窗口:

  • 浮动栏
  • 特色弹出窗口
  • 滑动盒
  • 全屏弹出窗口

还值得注意的是,所有 MailerLite的弹出式窗口适合移动设备使用,并针对速度进行了优化。 您还可以添加符合GDPR的复选框,并实施双重选择加入系统。

Sendinblue与MailerLite:CRM

Sendinblue

sendinblue crm-sendinblue与mailerlite

Sendinblue带有内置的CRM。 在这里,您可以从一个集中的位置存储,监视和管理联系人。 这样可以轻松地关注品牌与客户之间的最新(和以前)互动。

如果您已经有联系人列表,那就太好了。 将其上传到Sendinblue并开始运行很简单。 您还可以在内部分配团队任务的特定成员 Sendinblue的CRM。 这有助于确保您的团队在同一页面上,并且不会错过任何截止日期!

MailerLite

相反, MailerLite 不是CRM,也没有声称是。 也就是说,它确实与许多CRM集成(在下面进行更多介绍)。

Sendinblue与MailerLite:可传递性

Sendinblue

Sendinblue聘请了一支由电子邮件专家组成的专门团队来评估和改进其电子邮件的可传递性。 最重要的是,他们使用IP来主动管理您的发件人信誉,并实现一个可靠的SMTP服务器网络,这些网络经过明确构建和维护,以确保成功发送电子邮件。

以下是有关Sendinblue的可交付性的一些统计数据: 电子邮件报告的可传递性:

  • 62.67% Sendinblue的电子邮件中的一部分出现在收件人的主邮箱中。
  • 34.13% 成功发送后,有电子邮件数量已移至垃圾邮件文件夹。
  • 3.20% 的电子邮件未送达收件人。

MailerLite

A 类似的研究 由同一组织执行的发现以下结果:

  • 65.88% 的电子邮件出现在收件人的主邮箱中。
  • 32.04% 成功发送后,有电子邮件数量已移至垃圾邮件文件夹。
  • 2.07% 已发送的电子邮件数量未到达收件人。

Sendinblue与MailerLite:集成

Sendinblue

Sendinblue的集成列表并不多,但是所有沉重的打击者都在那里,最值得注意的是:

  • WordPress
  • Shopify
  • Mailchimp
  • 谷歌
  • WooCommerce

您可以查看其完整的集成列表 查看更多.

MailerLite

相反, MailerLite 提供更多的集成方式。 但是,它缺少CRM和实时聊天功能。 因此,它需要提供更多的集成以匹配更全面的营销平台(例如Sendinblue)所提供的功能。

下面,我们仅列出MailerLite的CRM插件(因为随着业务的扩展,您很有可能需要一个):

  • Zoho CRM
  • HubSpot的
  • Pipedrive
  • 对讲
  • Salesflare
  • 产品展示
  • Zendesk
  • 汉娜CRM
  • DreamApply
  • amoCRM
  • MemberPress
  • 鲁梅尔
  • Drupal的
  • Salesforce的
  • 群老板

您可以查看MailerLite集成的完整列表 查看更多.

Sendinblue vs MailerLite:客户支持

Sendinblue

据报道,Sendinblue的客户支持团队非常出色。 通过电子邮件提供六种语言的24/7全天候服务。 然后,如果您升级到Sendinblue最昂贵的级别之一,则还将解锁实时聊天和电话支持。

MailerLite

与Sendinblue一样,MailerLite还通过电子邮件提供24/7支持。 我最近联系了他们的支持团队,并在几分钟之内得到了有益的答复! 然后,一旦您升级到他们的付费计划之一,您还将获得实时聊天支持。

最重要的是, MailerLite 还拥有广泛的自助资源选择。 实际上,他们有一整节专门介绍“入门”和“视频教程”。 最重要的是,还有一个在线知识库,其中包含有关以下主题的建议:

  • 自动化
  • 开票
  • 订户管理
  • 帐户设置
  • 高级
  • 创建并发送
  • 表单
  • 行业报告
  • 视频教程

我们的最终裁决

因此,您可以将我们的Sendinblue与MailerLite进行比较。 希望您现在对哪个最适合您的业务有了更好的了解。 但是,如果您需要我们的意见,则为:

Sendinblue 提供了一套更全面的营销工具,包括电子邮件,SMS消息传递和实时聊天。 它甚至带有一个漂亮的内置CRM来启动。 我们也喜欢Sendinblue强大的自动化功能。 因此,总而言之,我们认为它是寻求在线营销,客户服务和自动化游戏的在线营销人员和成熟企业所有者的理想解决方案。

相反, MailerLite如果您只是在寻找易于使用且价格合理的电子邮件营销服务提供商,这是一个更好的选择。 非常适合小型企业,初创公司(在线和离线)和博客作者,它们只需要简单的自动化就可以发送电子邮件新闻稿和营销活动。

如果您对任何一个平台都望而却步,为什么不试试他们的免费增值计划呢? 这是了解它们的接口和核心功能是否适合您的业务的最简单方法。

有关Sendinblue的更多信息,您可以 看看我们完整的Sendinblue评论.

你会去哪儿? 或者,您会选择他们的竞争对手之一,例如ActiveCampaign还是Constant Contact? 无论您选择哪种方式,都不要忘记在下面的评论框中告诉我们所有相关信息。 我们期待着您的佳音!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 for more information.

Sendinblue vs MailerLite (Sep 2021): Which to Choose?

Which Email Provider Comes Out on Top?

If you're embarking on the mission that's finding the best marketing platform for your business, you'll know already there are plenty of email marketing software to choose from!

In light of that, we're going to make your life a tad easier by comparing two of the industry's most well-known names: Sendinblue and MailerLite.

There's lots to discuss, so let's jump straight in!

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: Pricing

Sendinblue

Sendinblue pricing plans

Sendinblue offers a freemium package as well as three paid plans to choose from. But, before we delve into the nitty-gritty of what each package offers, with all Sendinblue's programs (including its free one), you can register a limitless number of contacts.

The Free Plan

Without spending a dime, you get access to all of Sendinblue’s basic features.

These include:

  • An intuitive email builder
  • Sendiblue's template library
  • Email and SMS personalization
  • SMS marketing
  • A/B testing tools
  • Advanced segmentation
  • Customizable sign-up forms
  • A sales CRM
  • Marketing automation for up to 2,000 contacts
  • Access to Senediblue's API and integrations
  • Email support

That said, you can only send 300 emails a day.

The Lite Plan

The first of Sendinblue's paid-for packages is the Lite plan. This will set you back $25 a month and provides everything in the free package, and there are no restrictions on the number of marketing and transactional emails you can send.

The Essential Plan

Sendinblue‘s mid-tier plan costs $39 a month. Unsurprisingly, you get everything in the previous two programs, plus the removal of Sendinblue logo's from your emails. You also get access to geography, device, and heat map reporting, as well as advanced email open and click-through stats. On top of that, you also unlock telephone customer support.

The Premium Plan

Last but not least, there's Sendinblue's most expensive plan at $66 a month. With this package, you get everything listed above, plus you can create and launch Facebook ads inside your Sendinblue account and build and publish landing pages. Not to mention, you unlock marketing automation workflows for unlimited contacts each month, you can connect with website visitors in real-time via a live chat widget, and grant multi-user access.

For more info on Sendinblue's pricing plans, check out our full review here.

MailerLite

MailerLite also generously offers a free package, allowing you to send 12,000 emails a month to up to 1,000 contacts.

Before exploring MailerLite's paid-for plans in greater detail, it's worth noting, they all boast the following features:

  • 24/7 live chat support
  • The removal of MailerLite's branding
  • Access to a custom HTML editor
  • Email newsletter templates
  • You can use custom domains
  • Promotional pop-ups
  • An auto resend functionality
  • You can send emails by time zone
  • Access to click maps and opens by location
  • You can create and save your own templates
  • A/B testing functionality
  • A customizable favicon

The only difference between MailerLite‘s premium packages is the number of subscribers you can register:

  • Free: To send up to 12,000 emails a month to between 1-1,000 subscribers
  • $10 a month: To send an unlimited number of emails to between 1-1,000 subscribers
  • $15 a month: To send unlimited emails to between 1,001-2,500 subscribers
  • $30 a month: To send unlimited emails to between 2,501-5,000 subscribers
  • $50 a month: To send unlimited emails to between 5,001- 10,000 subscribers

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: Email Templates and Editing

Sendinblue

Sendinblue makes designing and launching email marketing campaigns a breeze with its professional-looking templates and intuitive drag and drop email builder.

Sendblue's template library comes with over 60 responsive email layouts to choose from. Once you've selected a template, you like the look of, just customize the content and design as you please. Alternatively, you can build your own creation from scratch – the choice is yours!

Sendinblue also makes email customization simple by enabling you to include whatever info you’ve collected from subscribers automatically.

For instance, their:

  • Name
  • Location
  • Birthday

Or, anything else for that matter…

Of course, you can also personalize your email subject lines too.

MailerLite

Like Sendinblue, MailerLite also comes with gorgeous templates and a user-friendly drag and drop email builder (66 email templates with any of its paid-for plans, to be precise). There's also a robust photo editor inside MailerLite's email designer. This nifty tool enables you to adjust your imagery for the following:

  • Light
  • Color
  • Exposure
  • Resize
  • Crop

…Plus, you can add photo effects and images to your artwork too!

You can even embed social media posts into your emails and insert dynamic content boxes into the body of your messages. This empowers you to show different email sections to different segments of your email list, which works wonders for adopting a more personalized, targeted approach to your email campaigns.

Just like Sendinblue, it's easy to personalize your email content, subject line, and preheader text to include whatever subscriber info you have.

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: Autoresponders and Automation

Sendinblue

Sendinblue offers various marketing automation functionalities. Most notably, you can create automated workflows triggered by pre-set actions – like someone signing up to your email list or making a sale.

Triggers like these could then initiate any of the following:

  • An email marketing automation (both one-off messages and full series')
  • An SMS message campaign (again, either a one-off message or an entire sequence)
  • Sorting contacts into various email lists
  • Updating your CRM database

…Needless to say, when you use the power of automation to its fullest, you’ll save yourself (and your) team tons of time! These automated workflows are convenient for sending transaction messages like order confirmations, delivery notifications, and customer feedback requests. Best of all, you can seamlessly integrate Sendinblue with your eCommerce store builder to get these automations up and running in no time.

Sendinblue's lead scoring also enables more sophisticated automation sequences. Plus, you can also take advantage of Sendinblue’s send-time optimization feature (powered by machine learning). This ensures your messages are sent when the recipient is most likely to open and engage with your email content.

MailerLite

MailerLite also boasts marketing automation functionality. Similarly, you can create email sequences that send on autopilot when triggered by a specific action (like a customer’s birthday or when someone signs up to your email list). Like Sendinblue, this is especially useful for eCommerce merchants wanting to automate their abandoned cart campaigns and follow up emails.

MailerLite's auto-send feature is also worthy of note. This kicks in when a recipient doesn't open your email. In this scenario, MailerLite automatically resends your message. And, you can make use of MailerLite's send time optimization feature. This enables you to send emails when recipients are most likely to engage with them.

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: Registration Forms

Sendinblue

Sendinblue makes landing page and opt-in form creation simple. Similar to crafting emails, you get access to an intuitive drag and drop page builder. With a few clicks, you can modify your fonts, colors and add text and images to design landing pages and forms that match your online branding.

Also, when designing opt-in forms, you'll be pleased to hear you can insert as many fields as you like. You can also enable subscribers to opt into different email lists with simple checkboxes. It's also easy to implement a double opt-in process, and you can rest easy knowing that Sendinblue's signup forms are GDPR-compliant.

MailerLite

To grow your email list with MailerLite, you can create and publish pop-ups and embed sign up forms into your web pages. There's a range of templates to choose from (20 for opt-in pop-ups and 13 for promotional ones). All of which lay excellent foundations for your design. Of course, you can customize these templates and populate them with your own images, fonts, and logos.

Below we've listed the kinds of opt-in pop-ups you can build:

  • A floating bar
  • A featured pop-up
  • A sliding box
  • A fullscreen pop-up

It's also worth noting, all of MailerLite’s pop-ups are mobile-friendly and optimized for speed. You can also add GDPR-compliant check boxes and implement a double opt-in system.

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: CRM

Sendinblue

sendinblue crm - sendinblue vs mailerlite

Sendinblue comes with an inbuilt CRM. From here, you can store, monitor, and manage your contacts from one centralized place. This makes it easy to keep an eye on current (and previous) interactions your brand’s had with customers.

If you already have a contact list, great. It's simple to upload it to Sendinblue and hit the ground running. You can also assign specific members of your team tasks inside Sendinblue's CRM. This helps to ensure your team’s on the same page and never misses a deadline!

MailerLite

In contrast, MailerLite isn't a CRM and doesn't claim to be. That said, it does integrate with plenty of CRM's (more on that below).

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: Deliverability

Sendinblue

Sendinblue employs a dedicated team of email experts to evaluate and improve the deliverability of their emails. On top of that, they proactively manage your sender reputation using IPs and implement a robust network of SMTP servers, which are explicitly built and maintained to ensure the successful sending of emails.

Here are some stats about Sendinblue’s deliverability conducted by Email Report Deliverability:

  • 62.67 % of Sendinblue's emails appeared in the recipient's primary mailbox.
  • 34.13 % of emails were moved to the spam folder after successful delivery.
  • 3.20 % of emails didn't reach the recipients.

MailerLite

A similar study conducted by the same organization found these results:

  • 65.88 % of emails appeared in the recipient's primary mailbox.
  • 32.04 % of emails were moved to the spam folder after successful delivery.
  • 2.07 % of emails sent didn't reach recipients.

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: Integrations

Sendinblue

Sendinblue's list of integrations isn't huge, but all the heavy hitters are there, most notably:

  • WordPress
  • Shopify
  • Mailchimp
  • Google Analytics
  • WooCommerce

You can see their full list of integrations here.

MailerLite

In contrast, MailerLite offers much more in the way of integrations. However, it lacks things like a CRM and live chat functionality. As such, it needs to provide more integrations to match what more comprehensive marketing platforms (like Sendinblue) have to offer.

Below, we've only listed MailerLite's CRM plugins (because there's a good chance you'll need one as your business expands):

  • Zoho CRM
  • HubSpot
  • Pipedrive
  • Intercom
  • Salesflare
  • ProductDyno
  • Zendesk
  • Hanna CRM
  • DreamApply
  • amoCRM
  • MemberPress
  • Lumeer
  • Drupal
  • Salesforce
  • Groupboss

You can see a full list of MailerLite's integrations here.

Sendinblue vs MailerLite: Customer Support

Sendinblue

Sendinblue's customer support team is reportedly excellent. They're available 24/7, across six languages via email. Then, if you upgrade to one of Sendinblue's more expensive tiers, you'll also unlock live chat and telephone support.

MailerLite

Like Sendinblue, MailerLite also provides 24/7 support via email. I recently contacted their support team and got a helpful response within minutes! Then, once you upgrade to one of their paid-for plans, you'll also get access to live chat support.

On top of that, MailerLite also has an extensive selection of self-help resources. In fact, they have a whole section dedicated to ‘Getting started' and ‘Video tutorials.' On top of that, there's also an online knowledge base with advice covering the following topics:

  • Automation
  • Billing
  • Subscriber management
  • Account settings
  • Advanced
  • Create and send
  • Forms
  • Reports
  • Video tutorials

Our Final Verdict

So, there you have it, our Sendinblue vs MailerLite comparison. Hopefully, you now have a better idea of which is best for your business. However, if you want our opinion, here it is:

Sendinblue offers a more comprehensive suite of marketing tools, including email, SMS messaging, and live chat. It even comes with a nifty in-built CRM to boot. We also love Sendinblue's robust automation features. So, all in all, we think it's the perfect solution for online marketers and established business owners looking to up their marketing, customer service, and automation game.

In contrast, MailerLite‘s a better option if you're just looking for an easy-to-use and affordable email marketing service provider. It’s ideal for small businesses, startups (online and offline), and bloggers just sending email newsletters and marketing campaigns where only simple automation is required.

If you're on the fence about either platform, why not give their freemium plans a try? This is the easiest way to get a feel for whether their interfaces and core functionality are right for your business.

For more information about Sendinblue, you can check out our full Sendinblue review.

Which will you go for? Or, will you opt for one of their competitors like ActiveCampaign or Constant Contact? Whichever you choose, don't forget to tell us all about it in the comments box below. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.