MailerLite定价2019的终极指南

寻找有关MailerLite定价的信息? 你是在正确的地方。

如今,大多数公司都知道,如果他们想要创建一个与目标受众产生共鸣的营销活动,他们需要从电子邮件开始。 毕竟,电子邮件是第三重要的信息来源 对于B2B观众.

更重要的是,周围 所有电子邮件的30% 美国名单订阅者表示他们在同意接收消息后从公司购买。

问题是,自己设计和管理电子邮件序列并不容易。 与目标受众保持持续联系需要做大量工作。 幸运的是,有很多工具可以提供帮助,例如MailerLite。

问题是,MailerLite的定价是否适合您获得的功能? 你能负担得起每个月用这个软件吗?

让我们来找出答案。

什么是MailerLite?

在我们开始解释之前 MailerLite的价格,让我们来看看这个软件提供什么。 从本质上讲,MailerLite旨在为各种规模的公司提供一种经济实惠的电子邮件营销自动化工具。

尽管MailerLite可能没有像Mailchimp,ActiveCampaign和GetResponse这样的选项的传统或受欢迎程度,但它正迅速成为当前版本中电子邮件营销的首选解决方案之一。

MailerLite提供的基于云的软件可帮助企业通过模板和HTML生成登录页面,弹出窗口和电子邮件营销内容。 最重要的是, MailerLite 为您提供构建有效电子邮件策略所需的一切,而无需支付巨额费用。

与许多其他解决方案相比,MailerLite的成本非常低,特别是在这种多功能且功能强大的工具方面。

尽管费用相对较低,但MailerLite仍然提供强大的电子邮件营销平台,具有直观的界面和有用的拖放编辑器,非常适合创建引人注目的新闻简报。 用户甚至可以使用MailerLite的报告和分析工具跟踪他们构建的广告系列的结果。

MailerLite定价:基础知识

MailerLite的价格仍然非常合理。 然而,在12月2018,该公司被迫略微提高其利率。

在此 MailerLite 企业一直致力于以合理的价格为客户提供优质的电子邮件营销工具。 随着组织继续在其产品组合中实施新的昂贵工具,价格变化肯定是必要的。

当时的定价更新并未影响预先存在的MailerLite计划的人,但它会对您今天购买软件的方式产生影响。 幸运的是,MailerLite在改变后保留了免费计划。

至于在1st 1月2019,MailerLite的新费用是:

  • 免费提供1,000订阅者 - 尽管您在这里获得了受限制的功能。
  • 最多15联系人每月$ 2,500
  • 最多30联系人每月$ 5,000
  • 最多50联系人每月$ 10,000
  • 最多75联系人每月$ 15,000

随着您继续增加订户数量,MailerLite的价格继续上涨。 这意味着您可以逐步扩展您的业务,并放心,您的电子邮件营销工具将与您一起成长。 完整的定价清单一直到600,000用户,每月1,915可用。 之后,您需要联系MailerLite团队获取报价。

MailerLite定价:费用和额外费用

对于小型公司来说,5,000用户的小型商业计划非常实惠。 有了这个计划,您每月只需$ 10就可以联系您的列表。 随着您逐渐扩大规模,当您考虑为不断增长的联系人列表获得额外存储和支持的数量时,价格的上涨是最小的。

像今天市场上的许多电子邮件营销解决方案 MailerLite 还附带了为您的广告系列添加某些额外内容的选项。 例如,您可以购买:

  • 高级支持:每月$ 100:当您需要MailerLite团队的帮助时,通过实时聊天和电子邮件为您提供优先支持。 您甚至可以获得专门的经理,帮助您分析指标,创建广告系列以及构建订阅者列表等内容。
  • 自定义设计模板:每月$ 100:通过此附加组件,MailerLite团队将设计和支持您的目标网页设计和自定义电子邮件模板,创建具有您首选内容块和品牌的解决方案。 您甚至可以使用此服务来实现自定义的定制选项。
  • 专用IP:每月$ 50:在这里,您可以获得专用IP,通过将您的发送声誉与其他公司分开来提高您的可传递性。 对于每周发送50,000电子邮件的人来说,这通常是一个有用的附加组件。

MailerLite定价:免费与付费计划

对于规模较小的公司来说,这是最大的决定 MailerLite 费用是指他们是应该支付保费计划还是坚持免费选择。

您可以免费获得最多1,000联系人的支持,也可以切换到与每月$ 10相同数量的订阅者的付费计划。 首先,您可能想知道为什么您会费心支付可以免费访问的服务,但付费计划会附带许多您公司可能需要的便利功能。

例如,使用“免费”MailerLite计划,您每月最多只能发送12,000电子邮件,而您在付费计划中的发送不受限制。

此外,免费服务不提供访问:

  • 实时聊天支持
  • 自定义HTML编辑器
  • 通讯模板
  • 自定义目标网页域
  • 自动重新发送给不点击/打开的人
  • 根据时区交货
  • 电子邮件点击地图
  • 按位置报告打开

试图避免MailerLite费用的另一个主要缺点是免费计划带有来自MailerLite的品牌,该品牌已添加到您的所有电子邮件中。 这不是一个巨大的标志,但它肯定会减损你想要的专业外观。

milerlite免费电子邮件徽章

当然,免费计划还有一些很棒的功能。 例如,您可以访问电子邮件自动化,某些报告和登录页面编辑器。

更重要的是,无论何时您准备好从免费升级到付费计划,都需要几秒钟才能更改您的服务,而且您无需重新导入任何联系人或模板。

MailerLite定价:其他有用的见解

MailerLite 提供月度和年度付款计划。

与大多数电子邮件营销工具一样,如果您承诺每年付款,您将节省很多。 节省的费用相当于每月约30%。 此外,对于月度计划,您只能选择使用信用卡付款。 但是,对于年度计划,您可以使用信用卡或PayPal帐户付款。

根据MailerLite,根据您拥有的唯一订阅者数量,50,000订阅者可以获得定价。 当您开始进入50,000订阅者之上时,您可以在每个计划上发送的简报数量也有限制。

使用MailerLite,您的计划从您付款的第一天开始,您可以随时升级您的包裹。 但是,如果您决定购买过高的计划并决定降级,则无法获得退款。

MailerLite的一个好处是可以随时取消您的付款,因此您不必在任何时期坚持使用该服务。

此外,如果您决定升级到更高的计划,MailerLite将计算您已使用的当前计划的数量,然后允许您为新服务支付差额。 这意味着您不会失去已经专注于现有计划的资金。

MailerLite定价:判决

在定价方面, MailerLite 仍处于规模可承受的终点。

即使在他们决定去年稍微提高成本之后,MailerLite仍然是最慷慨的电子邮件营销公司之一,拥有一个非常适合初学者的免费计划。

关于MailerLite价格的奇妙之处在于它们很容易理解。 只有一个付费方案可用,它可以访问您想要的所有可用功能。 您需要做的就是在继续收集新订阅者时升级​​您的计划。

对于初学者和初创公司的小名单,MailerLite的费用绝对是业内最具竞争力的。 此外,对于具有如此低费率范围的选项,MailerLite还提供各种功能。 您不需要在性能和功能上妥协以获得低价格。

如果您的1,000用户数量少于10,则免费计划并不可怕,但如果您能负担得起,我们通常会建议您支付服务费用。 对于每月$ 1,000,支付XNUMX用户并不是世界上最昂贵的选择。 此外,这意味着您可以访问各种其他功能,这些功能肯定会改变您的电子邮件营销活动。

你想想是什么 MailerLite 及其定价选项? 请在下面的评论部分告诉我们您的想法,或加入社交媒体上的对话。

MailerLite替代品

如果MailerLite的成本对您来说太重要,或者您担心可以获得的功能数量,那么有很多选择可供选择。 目前市场上充斥着电子邮件营销工具,包括那些预算有限的小型企业。 我们最喜欢的一些选择包括:

HubSpot电子邮件营销

hubspot电子邮件营销

HubSpot的 是一个在营销领域具有很大影响力的名称 - 这是有充分理由的。

尽管此软件并非专为电子邮件营销而设计,但目前有很多选项可用于使用HubSpot设置电子邮件营销活动。 您需要做的就是访问其品牌建设套件的营销版本。

HubSpot非常适合希望创建高度定制的电子邮件营销解决方案的公司,这些解决方案可根据目标受众的特定需求和行为进行定制。 您可以为几乎任何操作设置自动应答器,并通过详细报告来衡量您的结果。

👍 优点:

  • 直观的用户界面
  • 优秀的细分
  • 神奇的自动回复器
  • 丰富的服务和支持选项

👎缺点:

  • 合同非常昂贵
    • A / B测试需要大量投资

SendinBlue

mailerlite替代品 -  Sendinblue

SendinBlue 很快就成为当今最流行的电子邮件营销解决方案之一,每天都有40,000,000电子邮件通过该服务。 SendinBlue非常适合喜欢Mailchimp和MailerLite等功能的人,非常适合全渠道营销活动和电子邮件模板构建。

无论您是在寻找能够帮助您实施短信策略的东西,还是需要符合GDPR标准并且包含大量可交付性解决方案的电子邮件营销服务,SendinBlue都是您的绝佳选择。

👍优点:

  • 梦幻般的客户服务
  • 非常适合传递
  • 轻松细分和定位功能
  • 全渠道营销可用

👎缺点:

  • 首先是学习曲线的一点点
  • 没有社交媒体
  • 有限的模板选项

AWeber

mailerlite替代品 -  aweber

最后, AWeber 对于需要高度沉浸式报告和用户友好界面帮助的人来说,它是MailerLite的绝佳替代品。 AWeber公司多年来一直提供出色的电子邮件自动化系统,其系统热情且易于使用。 甚至还有很多电子邮件模板可供浏览。

使用AWeber,您可以创建弹出窗口,但登陆页面和表单的选项有限。 但是,如果你不介意一个相对基本的工具,AWeber可能是你的选择。

👍优点:

  • 非常容易为初学者使用
  • 点击标记可用
  • 强大的客户支持
  • 可能有很棒的集成

👎缺点:

  • 重复的订阅者会计入您的费用
  • 分段功能有限
  • 分裂测试是有限的

The Ultimate Guide to MailerLite Pricing 2019

Looking for information about MailerLite pricing? You're in the right place.

These days, most companies know that if they want to create a marketing campaign that resonates with their target audience, they need to start with email. After all, email is the third most significant source of information for B2B audiences.

What's more, around 30% of all email list subscribers in the US say that they make purchases from companies after agreeing to receive their messages.

The trouble is, designing and managing an email sequence by yourself isn't easy. It takes a lot of work to consistently connect with your target audience. Fortunately, there are plenty of tools available to help, such as MailerLite for instance.

The question is, is MailerLite's pricing suitable for the features that you get? Can you afford to splash out on this software each month?

Let's find out.

What is MailerLite?

Before we launch into an explanation of MailerLite‘s prices, let's take a look at what this software offers. Essentially, MailerLite is designed to provide a form of affordable email marketing automation tool to companies of all sizes.

Although MailerLite might not have the heritage or popularity of options like Mailchimp, ActiveCampaign and GetResponse, it's quickly becoming one of the go-to solutions for email marketing in the current landscape.

The cloud-based software provided from MailerLite helps businesses to generate landing pages, popups, and email marketing content via templates and HTML. Most importantly, MailerLite gives you everything you need to build an effective email strategy, without the huge fees.

The costs for MailerLite are quite low compared to a lot of other solutions, particularly when it comes to such a versatile and powerful tool.

Despite its relatively low fees, MailerLite still offers a robust email marketing platform, complete with an intuitive interface and a useful drag-and-drop editor that's great for creating compelling newsletters. Users can even track the results of the campaigns that they build using MailerLite's range of reporting and analytics tools.

MailerLite Pricing: The Basics

MailerLite's prices are still very reasonable. However, in December 2018, the company was forced to increase its rates slightly.

The MailerLite business has always been dedicated to providing customers with excellent email marketing tools for a price that they can afford. As the organization continues to implement new and expensive tools into its portfolio, a price change was sure to become necessary.

The pricing update at the time didn't affect people with a pre-existing MailerLite plan, but it will have an impact on how you purchase the software today. Fortunately, MailerLite has retained its free plan after the change.

As of the 1st of January 2019, the new fees for MailerLite are:

  • Free for up to 1,000 subscribers – although you get restricted features here.
  • $15 per month for up to 2,500 contacts
  • $30 per month for up to 5,000 contacts
  • $50 per month for up to 10,000 contacts
  • $75 per month for up to 15,000 contacts

As you continue to increase your subscriber count, the price of MailerLite continues to go up. This means that you can gradually scale your business, and rest assured that your email marketing tool will grow with you. The full pricing list goes all the way up to 600,000 subscribers, which is available for $1,915 per month. After that, you need to contact the MailerLite team for a quote.

MailerLite Pricing: Fees and Extras

The small business plan for up to 5,000 subscribers is very affordable for smaller companies. With this plan, you'll have no problem contacting your list at only $10 per month. As you scale up gradually, the increase in price is minimal when you consider the amount of extra storage and support you get for your growing contact list.

Like many email marketing solutions on the market today, MailerLite also comes with the option to bolt-on certain extras for your campaigns. For instance, you can buy:

  • Premium support: $100 per month: This gives you priority support via live chat and email when you need help from the MailerLite team. You even get a dedicated manager that helps you with things like analyzing your metrics, creating your campaigns, and building your subscriber list.
  • Custom design template: $100 per month: With this add-on, the MailerLite team will design and support your landing page design and custom email templates, creating solutions that feature your preferred content blocks and branding. You can even use this service to implement bespoke options for automation.
  • Dedicated IP: $50 per month: Here, you get a dedicated IP to improve your deliverability by separating your sending reputation from other companies. This is often a useful add-on for people sending around 50,000 emails per week or more.

MailerLite Pricing: Free vs. Paid Plans

For smaller companies, the biggest decision when it comes to MailerLite fees is whether they should pay for a premium plan, or stick to the free option.

You can either get support for up to 1,000 contacts for free or switch to a paid plan for the same number of subscribers as $10 per month. At first, you may wonder why you would bother paying for a service that you can access for free, but the paid plans come with a lot of handy features that your business may need.

For instance, with the “Free” MailerLite plan, you can only send up to 12,000 emails per month, whereas your sending is unlimited in the paid plan.

Additionally, the free service doesn't offer access to:

  • Live chat support
  • Custom HTML editor
  • Newsletter templates
  • Custom landing page domains
  • Auto-resending for people who don't click/open
  • Delivery according to time zone
  • Email click maps
  • Opens by location reporting

Another major downside of trying to avoid the MailerLite fees is that the free plan comes with branding from MailerLite, which is added to all of your emails. It's not a huge logo, but it's sure to detract from the professional appearance you're going for.

milerlite free email badge

There are still some great features on the free plan of course. For instance, you can access email automations, certain reports, and a landing page editor.

What's more, whenever you're ready to upgrade from free to a paid plan, it takes seconds to change your service, and you don't have to re-import any of your contacts or templates.

MailerLite Pricing: Other Useful Insights

MailerLite offers both monthly and yearly payment plans.

As with most email marketing tools, you'll save a great deal if you commit to paying every year. The savings equate to about 30% per month. Additionally, for monthly plans, you only have the option to pay using your credit card. However, for yearly plans, you can pay with credit card or your PayPal account.

According to MailerLite, pricing is provided up to 50,000 subscribers based on the number of unique subscribers you have. When you start going above 50,000 subscribers, there's a limit for the amount of newsletters you can send on each plan too.

With MailerLite, your plan starts from the first day you make your payment, and you can upgrade your package at any time. However, there's no option to get a refund if you decide that you've bought too high of a plan and decide to downgrade.

One benefit of MailerLite is that there's the option to cancel your payments at any time, so you're not forced to stick with the service for any period.

Additionally, if you decide to upgrade to a higher plan, MailerLite will calculate how much of your current plan you've already used, and then allow you to pay the difference towards your new service. This means that you're not going to lose the money that you've already dedicated to your existing plan.

MailerLite Pricing: Verdict

When it comes to pricing, MailerLite is still at the affordable end of the scale.

Even after their decision to hike their costs slightly last year, MailerLite stands out as one of the most generous email marketing companies around, with an exceptional free plan that's great for beginners.

The fantastic thing about MailerLite's prices is that they're straightforward to understand. There's only one paid plan available, and it comes with access to all of the available features you could want. All you need to do is upgrade your plan as you continue to gather new subscribers.

When it comes to smaller lists for beginners and startup companies, MailerLite's fees are definitely some of the most competitive in the industry. Additionally, for an option with such a low range of rates, MailerLite also provides a wide variety of features. You don't need to compromise on performance and functionality to get a low price.

If you do have less than 1,000 subscribers, the free plan isn't terrible, but we would generally recommend paying for your service if you can afford it. For $10 a month, paying up to 1,000 subscribers isn't the most expensive option in the world. Additionally, it means that you get access to a wide variety of additional capabilities that are sure to transform your email marketing campaigns.

What do you think about MailerLite and its pricing options? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below, or join the conversation on social media.

MailerLite Alternatives

If MailerLite's costs seem too significant for you, or you're concerned about the number of features that you get access to for the money, then there are plenty of alternatives to choose from. The market is full of email marketing tools today, including those available for smaller businesses with a limited budget. Some of our favorite choices include:

HubSpot Email Marketing

hubspot email marketing

HubSpot is a name with a lot of clout in the marketing world – and for a good reason.

Although this software wasn't specifically designed for email marketing, there are plenty of options available today to set up email marketing campaigns with HubSpot. All you need to do is access the marketing version of their brand-building suite.

HubSpot is great for companies that want to create highly customized email marketing solutions that are tailored to the specific needs and behaviors of their target audience. You can set up auto-responders for practically any action and measure your results through detailed reporting.

👍 Pros:

  • Intuitive user interface
  • Excellent segmentation
  • Fantastic autoresponders
  • Plenty of service and support options

👎 Cons:

  • Contracts are quite expensive
    • A/B testing requires a considerable investment

SendinBlue

mailerlite alternative - Sendinblue

SendinBlue has quickly emerged as one of the most popular email marketing solutions available today, with 40,000,000 emails travelling through the service each day. Ideal for people who love the functionality of things like Mailchimp and MailerLite, SendinBlue is great for omnichannel marketing campaigns and email template building.

Whether you're looking for something to help with your SMS strategy, or you need an email marketing service that's GDPR compliant and packed full of deliverability solutions, SendinBlue is a excellent choice.

👍 Pros:

  • Fantastic customer service
  • Great for deliverability
  • Easy segmentation and targeting features
  • Omnichannel marketing available

👎 Cons:

  • Bit of a learning curve at first
  • No social media
  • Limited template options

AWeber

mailerlite alternatives - aweber

Finally, AWeber is a great alternative to MailerLite for people who need help with highly immersive reports and a user-friendly interface. The AWeber company has delivered excellent email automation for years, with a system that's welcoming and easy to use. There are even plenty of email templates to browse from too.

With AWeber, you can create popups, though your options for landing pages and forms are limited. However, if you don't mind a relatively basic tool, AWeber could be the option for you.

👍 Pros:

  • Very easy to use for beginners
  • Click tagging available
  • Great customer support
  • Fantastic integrations possible

👎 Cons:

  • Duplicate subscribers count towards your costs
  • Segmentation features are limited
  • Split testing is limited