10(更多)用于电子商务的社交媒体工具

发生了太多很酷的事情 社会化媒体 不要继续谈话。 我们前段时间谈过这个问题 电子商务的社交媒体。 记得Topsy, Buzz SumoPiktochart? 那么,今天,我将把10更好的工具添加到上一个列表中。

1. 缓冲区

简单易用的工具,适合那些想要策划精选内容的人。 同一个练习:您可以安排内容,而缓冲区会在您需要时自动发布。 很酷的功能:很高兴看到哪个帖子表现最好。

2. 社会排名

该工具随时关注您的 Twitter 帐户,并帮助您确定最关注的人。 因此,您将找出谁是“最好的”(有影响力的帐户,“有价值的”帐户),以及那些经常与您互动的人。 您很快就会发现。 很棒的功能:所有这些都变成了统计数据,每个月都会进入您的收件箱。 一些追随者确实需要特别注意。 老实说

3. SocialBro

这是另一个工具 Twitter。 有点像“关于你的一切 Twitter 帐户'。 我的意思是所有:推特分析,社区见解等。在这两周的免费试用中,您将有足够的时间测试所有超级酷(健康)的“间谍”功能。

4. Commun.it

通过此帐户,您可以管理您的关注者,但由于可以帮助您管理多个帐户,因此您还可以组织和发展自己的业务。 不要忘记充分利用它,并留意那些徘徊的有影响力的帐户。

5. TweetDeck的

另一个非常受欢迎 Twitter 管理工具。 使组织和跟踪内容变得容易。 哦,是的,并且可以帮助您与关注者互动。 可自定义的仪表板将所有内容保持在一页上(字面上)。 也节省时间。

6. Infogr.am

信息图表无处不在,此工具可帮助您构建它们。 您只需输入信息,借助设计模板等强大功能,您就可以立即获得惊人的信息。 视觉内容是必须的,所以,不要三思而后行。

7. 目视

该工具也可以帮助您提供视觉内容:信息图表,图表,视频,演示文稿等。 最大的好处:比雇用代理商为您便宜。 我说便宜一点,不一定便宜。

8. LikeAlyzer

Facebook分析工具,将统计数据和见解汇总在一起。 它还会提供有用的建议,并使您可以将自己与其他类似品牌进行比较。

9. Fanpage Karma

另一个在Facebook上收集有价值信息的工具。 您将了解有关参与度,增长,服务等的更多信息。它可帮助您深入了解 Twitter 和YouTube。

10. 的Klout

我相信你已经听说过这个,即使你是社交营销的新手。 关于这个的惊人之处在于它收集了几个社交档案的信息。 它提出了一个人气得分,你可能最终会痴迷地检查(开玩笑!)。 他们不断添加便利的功能(如跟踪主题或提出内容建议)。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 查看我当前的 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

10 (more) Social Media Tools for Ecommerce

social media tools

There are too many cool things happening in social media not to keep the conversation going. We talked some time ago about social media for ecommerce. Remember Topsy, Buzz Sumo, and Piktochart? Well, today, I'll add 10 more great tools to the previous list.

1. Buffer

Simple and easy to use tool for those who want to queue curated content. Same drill: you schedule the content and Buffer automatically posts it when you please. Cool feature: great to see which post performed best.

2. Social Rank

This tool keeps an eye on your Twitter account and helps you identify top followers. Thus, you'll find out who are ‘the best' ones (the influential accounts, the ‘valuable' ones), and those who interact with you often. You'll figure it out in no time. Cool feature: it's all turned into statistics that will hit your inbox on a monthly basis. Some followers DO need special attention. Honestly.

3. SocialBro

Here'a another tool for Twitter. It's a bit like ‘all about your Twitter account'. And I mean everything: tweets analytics, community insights, etc. In those two weeks free trial, you'll have plenty of time to test all the uber cool (healthy) ‘spying' features.

4. Commun.it

With this one you can manage your followers, but you can also organize and grow your business as it can help you manage multiple accounts. Don't forget to make the most of it, and keep an eye on those influential accounts hovering about.

5. Tweetdeck

Yet another highly popular Twitter management tool. Makes it easy to organize and track your content. Oh, yes, AND helps you engage with followers. The customizable dashboard keeps everything on one page (literally). Saves time too.

6. Infogr.am

Infographics are everywhere, and this tool helps you build them. You just enter information, and with the help of great features, like design templates, you'll get that amazing infographic in no time. Visual content it's a must, so, don't think twice.

7. Visually

This tool helps you with visual content too: infographics, charts, videos, presentations and the like. Big plus: cheaper than hiring an agency to do them for you. I said cheaper, not necessarily cheap.

8. LikeAlyzer

Facebook analysis tool that puts together  statistics and insights. It also throws in helpful recommendations and allows you to compare yourself to other similar brands.

9. Fanpage Karma

Another tool that collects valuable information on Facebook. You'll know more about engagement, growth, service, etc. It helps you with useful insights into Twitter and YouTube too.

10. Klout

I'm sure you've already heard of this one, even if you're new to social marketing. The amazing thing about this one is that it collects information on several social profiles. It comes up with a popularity score you'll probably end up checking obsessively (joking!). They keep adding handy features (like tracking topics or making content suggestions).

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.