10可行的提示,可以快速增加您的在线商店的流量

所以今天我想深入了解一些开箱即用的方法来增加你的商店 交通。 从智能广告到赞助,这些提示将让您对增加在线业务的业务有独到的了解。 继续阅读以了解其中一些不寻常的技术,并随意尝试。

使用类似PropelAd的工具来智能化您的广告

使用类似PropelAd的工具来智能化您的广告

Shopify有数以千计的应用程序可用于为您的网站带来更多流量,但其中一个特别重要,因为它直接与您可能已经或可能尚未使用的广告一起使用。

当然,您可以通过Google发布Facebook广告或使用按点击付费广告系统,但如果有办法重新定位最相关的产品并培养最相关的客户,该怎么办?

这就是PropelAds发挥作用的地方。 该应用程序可作为独立服务提供,但我建议Shopify用户强烈考虑尝试使用集成应用程序。 这个方便的工具不仅仅是发布广告并希望他们做得好,而是使用购物车放弃重新定位,动态产品重定向和非客户生命周期活动等方法,使您的广告更加智能化。

考虑为社交注册转出电子邮件订阅表单

考虑为社交注册转出电子邮件订阅表单

电子邮件注册表格是一种很棒的方式,可以吸引在您的商店停留的人,并向他们发送电子邮件以获取促销和其他很酷的东西。 简而言之,电子邮件可以让客户回到您的商店。

唯一的问题是许多消费者对电子邮件列表注册表单变得麻木。 你可以看到它们到处都是,人们越来越不可能注册另一个堵塞收件箱的广告系列。 考虑更换您的电子邮件注册表单以获取社交分享或社交注册选项。

上面的屏幕截图显示了便携式充电器公司如何简单地要求人们在Twitter或Instagram上分享公司以获得$ 4优惠券。 人们通常更愿意在社交媒体上分享,这个人的所有人都可以看到这一份额。

我会推荐的 社交优惠券插件 如果使用WordPress和 优惠券流行音乐 对于Shopify。

赞助本地活动

赞助当地活动

这可能听起来像实体公司会尝试的东西,但在线公司与其社区联系以赞助现场活动实际上并不罕见。 当您赞助直播活动时,您将为您的公司提供大量曝光,为您的网站带来额外的流量。

即使您的大多数公司在家中和不同地点工作,您也可以决定一个充满了大量现有客户的位置。 通过这种方式,当您开始投放广告时,这些人会参加活动并分享关于它的信息。

将优惠券放入您发送的套餐中

包裹中的优惠券

您的电子邮件收据上的优惠券是一个不错的选择,但有一些东西,当你的家里出现一个盒子时收到一个有形的礼物。 Zappos知道他们在寄出盒子时赠送了一些免费的东西,当我订购了几张名片时,我收到了Moo.com的15折扣优惠券。

使用电子邮件优惠券,客户更容易忘记电子邮件或删除它。 通过这种方式,他们获得了获得实际礼物的乐趣,他们可以将它贴在冰箱上以便在某个时候返回到您的在线商店。

寻找行业中的公司并进行交叉推广

这通常以访客博客文章的形式出现,但这并不是我在这里所说的。 您有可能在您的行业(或不在您的行业中)与您可以交叉推广的各种其他公司。

我最近去了一家五金店开放的房子,在那里他们赠送了免费的比萨饼。 每个盘子都有一张纸条,上面有披萨店的广告,捐赠比萨饼。 这怎么能与网上商店合作? 考虑将一些免费物品赠送给您所在行业的另一家商店。 当该商店进行销售时,他们可以免费提供这些商品,并在销售期间提及您的商店。 然后将这些客户推送到您的商店以获得更多流量!

接受使用您产品的客户的视频和图像

图像和视频

斯蒂芬的头发和化妆 是一家婚礼发型师公司,不断分享最近由公司完成头发的顾客的照片。 这不完全是一个在线商店,但它显示了在社交媒体上共享图像和视频的强大功能。

当潜在客户看到真实的人对您的产品感到满意时,他们更有可能前往您的在线商店并开始购买。

向您的产品发布综合电子书指南并在亚马逊上销售

发布电子书

这种技术有两种选择。 您可以在亚马逊上出售您的书籍,也可以在您的网站上免费赠送。 MailChimp拥有一个精彩的资源区,里面有数十种高质量的电子书,概述了从Common Rookie Mistakes到MailChimp for Musicians的所有内容。

关键是偏离创建另一个简短,无用的电子书。 这些必须值得发表 - 指南内容充满内容,让人们想与其他潜在客户分享书籍。 如果你选择了亚马逊的路线,并且书籍实际上是好的,那么你就可以向所有去亚马逊购物的人开放你的公司。

将您的品牌转变为案例研究

品牌成案例研究

在文章中 7公司如何平均增加收入425% 我们将阅读一些关于公司的案例研究,这些案例研究基于一些简单的变化来扭转利润率。

这对你有什么用? 您也可以将自己的品牌转变为案例研究。 关键是要创造一个目标(利润,利润,销售,回报客户)并记录您最终如何实现这一目标。 写下故事并将其发送给业内博客。 如果故事足够有趣,你将得到你能想象到的所有新闻。

利用优惠网站来保证营销的销售

原始一代

原始一代 是一家原料果汁公司,他们非常重视交易网站。 该品牌认为交易网站提供高质量的营销,但它们比传统营销具有主要优势:您可以获得有保障的销售额。

基本上,只有当有人购买其中一笔交易时,您才需要支付营销费用。 虽然您的利润可能不是那么大,但它带来了许多可能会回来更多的客户。

采访顶级狗

Interview

我们都知道博客对于在线业务非常有用。 你不需要另外发表演讲。 但是,您可能需要的是提示将生成哪种类型的内容以吸引客户。

考虑将大部分博客文章集中在您所在行业的大型犬的采访中,或者仅仅是一般商业中的大型犬。 这样,一旦文章上线,您可能会收到该名人的社交媒体分享,该名人很可能拥有很多粉丝。 更不用说,更多的人愿意点击博客文章,这是一个关于他们钦佩的人的采访。

图片来源: 菲尔罗德, jamiesrabbits, 凯文克雷奇

特色图片 ranganath krishnamani

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

10 Actionable Tips to Increase Your Online Store’s Traffic Quickly

So today I want to dive into some out-of-the-box ways to increase your store’s traffic. Ranging from smart ads to sponsorships, these tips will give you a unique look into the business of increasing your online business. Keep reading to learn about some of these more unusual techniques, and feel free to try them out.

Use a Tool Like PropelAd to Smarten Up Your Ads

Use a Tool Like PropelAd to Smarten Up Your Ads

Shopify has thousands of apps you can use to push more traffic to your site, but one of them is particularly important since it works directly with the ads you may or may not be utilizing already.

Sure, you may post Facebook ads or use a pay per click ad system through Google, but what if there was a way to retarget the most relevant products and nurture the most relevant customers?

That’s where PropelAds comes into play. The app is available as a standalone service, but I would recommend that Shopify users strongly consider trying out the integrated app. Instead of just posting ads and hoping they do alright, this handy tool uses methods like cart abandonment retargeting, dynamic product retargeting and non-customer lifecycle campaigns to make your ads a little smarter.

Consider Switching out an Email Subscription Form for Social Signups

Consider Switching out an Email Subscription Form for Social Signups

The email signup form is a wonderful way to grab people who stop by in your store and send them emails for promotions and other cool stuff. In short, emails work wonders for getting customers to return to your store.

The only problem is that many consumers are becoming numb to the email list signup form. You see them all over the place, and people are less and less likely to sign up for yet another campaign that clogs up their inbox. Consider swapping out your email signup form for a social sharing or social sign up option.

The screenshot above shows how a portable charger company simply asks people to share the company on Twitter, or Instagram to receive a $4 coupon. People are often more willing to share on social media, and this share is seen by all of that person’s followers.

I would recommend the Social Coupon plugin if using WordPress and Coupon Pop for Shopify.

Sponsor a Local Event

Sponsor a local event

This may sound like something a brick and mortar company would try out, but it’s actually not uncommon for online companies to reach out to their communities to sponsor live events. When you sponsor the live event you will give your company tons of exposure, bringing in additional traffic for your site.

Even if most of your company works from home, and in different locations, you can decide on a location that is filled with a significant amount of your current customers. This way, those people will come to the event and share the word about it when you start advertising.

Put Coupons in the Packages You Send Out

Coupons in your package

A coupon on your email receipt is a nice touch, but there’s something about receiving a tangible gift when a box shows up at your home. Zappos is know for giving away some free stuff when they send out their boxes, and I received a 15% off coupon from Moo.com when I ordered a few business cards.

With email coupons, customers are more prone to forget about the email or delete it. With this, they get the joy of getting an actual present, and they can post it on their refrigerator to return to your online store at some point.

Find Companies in Your Industry and Cross-Promote

This usually comes in the form of guest blog posts, but that’s not exactly what I’m talking about here. Chances are you have various other companies in your industry (or not in your industry) with which you can cross-promote with.

I recently went to a hardware store open house where they gave away free pizza. Each plate had a little slip of paper with an ad for the pizza shop that donated the pizza. How can this work with online shops? Consider giving some free items to another store in your industry. When that store makes sales they can give these out for free and mention your store during the sale. Those customers are then pushed to your store for more traffic!

Try-Shopify

Accept Videos and Images of Customers Using Your Products

Images and videos

Hair and Makeup by Steph is a wedding hair stylist company that constantly shares images of customers who have recently gotten their hair done by the company. This isn’t exactly an online store, but it shows how powerful sharing images and videos on social media can be.

When potential customers see that real people are satisfied with your products, they are more likely to head over to your online shop and start buying.

Publish Comprehensive eBook Guides to Your Products and Sell Them on Amazon

Publish eBooks

This technique has two options. You can sell your books on Amazon or just give them away for free on your website. MailChimp has a wonderful Resources area with dozens of high-quality eBooks that outline everything from Common Rookie Mistakes to MailChimp for Musicians.

The key is to stray away from creating yet another short, useless eBook. These need to be worthy of publication – Guides that are filled with content and make people want to share the books with other potential customers. If you go with the Amazon route, and the books are actually good, you open your company up to every single person who goes on Amazon to shop.

Turn Your Brand into a Case Study

Brand into a Case Study

In the article How 7 Companies Increased Revenue by an Average of 425% we get to read a few case studies on companies that turned around their profit margins based on a few simple changes.

How does this apply to you? You can turn your brand into a case study as well. The key is to create a goal (profits, margins, sales, return customers) and document how you eventually achieve that goal. Write up the story and send it out to blogs in the industry. If the story is intriguing enough you will get all the press you can imagine.

Take Advantage of Deals Websites to Guarantee Sales with Your Marketing

Raw Generation

Raw Generation is a raw juice company, and they take deal sites quite seriously. The brand saw that deal sites provide quality marketing, but they have a primary advantage over traditional marketing: You receive guaranteed sales for what you pay for.

Basically, you only pay for the marketing when someone buys one of the deals. Although your margins may not be all that large, it brings in lots of customers who may come back for more.

Interview the Top Dogs

Interview

We all know that blogging is great for online business. You don’t need another speech on that. However, what you may need is a tip on what type of content to produce that will bring in customers.

Consider focusing the majority of your blog posts on interviews with the big dogs in your industry, or just big dogs in general business. This way, once the article goes live, you may receive a social media share from that famous person, who most likely has lots of followers. Not to mention, more people are willing to click on a blog post when it’s an interview about someone they admire.

Image Credits: Phil Roeder, jamiesrabbits, kevin krejci

Feature image curtsey of ranganath krishnamani

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *