Bonanza:一个电子商务市场和独立网站建设者

某些在线市场是否有可能比亚马逊更容易使用?

想想一个比Etsy更流畅的界面,以及比eBay更好的支付结构。 这些市场很难被击败,但是 富矿带 当然让他们为自己的钱而奔波。

Bonanza平台允许您 建立一个电子商务网站 只需单击一个按钮即可。 它类似于亚马逊,eBay和Etsy这样的地方(因为你的电子商务网站是通过市场托管的),但根据Bonanza的说法,在50,000上卖家通过eBay,亚马逊和Etsy投票选出了他们的系统“最佳整体市场”。

目标是帮助电子商务企业家建立一个有利可图的业务,而不需要任何繁忙的工作。 因此,请继续阅读以了解为什么Bonanza可能是更好的解决方案。

是什么让Bonanza为电子商务卖家脱颖而出?

what_makes_bonanza_stand_out

由于Bonanza在卖家之前没有赚到一分钱,所以风险远远低于你在eBay这样的网站上发布的风险,在那里你最终可能会在进行任何销售之前花一些钱。 除了可以在Bonanza上免费发布商品这一事实外,卖家还发现利润率远远高于其他市场。 每次销售的平均费用低至3.5%,与亚马逊相比,这是非常好的,当您在平台上销售商品时,可以从6%到25%扣除任何地方。

除了功能齐全的市场,将您的品牌名称放在正在搜索Bonanza网站的买家面前,您还可以创建自己的独立“网上商店”,就像您用来扩展品牌和创建的任何标准网站一样独特的在线形象。 当然,像亚马逊和eBay这样的地方提供商店功能,但这些都是通过亚马逊或eBay进行品牌化,托管和运行,因此您无法获得独立的存在感。

最大化Bonanza功能,最大化您的在线商店

前端

由于Bonanza既是一个市场又是一个独立的电子商务平台,卖家可以获得广泛的功能,以扩大他们的品牌,并吸引更多的客户购买产品。

首先,让我们看一下Bonanza的webstore部分包含的一些最佳功能和服务:

products_and_edits

免费试用

来自Bonanza的14天免费试用版有足够的时间来查看系统如何满足您的在线销售需求。 除了您的电子邮件地址之外,您不必提供任何信息,您可以随时取消,并且在实际开始与您的商店进行销售之前,零支付要求为零。

合理的月度定价

Bonanza网上商店的价格为每月25美元。 这不是一个疯狂的低价,但让您知道Bonanza不会再有其他花招让您受益。 更不用说,当您将价格与类似的平台进行比较时 Bigcommerce Shopify,实际上,使用类似功能更便宜。

除了不错的定价外,Bonanza还提供零交易费用,其他平台并非总是如此,您可以通过PayPal,Amazon Checkout和信用卡接受付款。

移动响应

通过手机捐款

由于Google现在正在打击那些不提供移动响应能力的网站,因此必须确保您的在线商店可以在平板电脑或智能手机上轻松查看。 当您使用Bonanza构建网站时,所有组件都会卡入到位,而无需额外的移动商店或额外的编码。

托管和免费自定义域

当您注册Bonanza网上商店时,它会为您提供托管和域名选择。 这意味着您的网站安全,快速,您可以通过以前的域名进行转移,或者从Bonanza仪表板的便利中选择一个新域名。

可定制的主题

web_themes

Bonanza的主要目标是让您的在线商店在没有所有花里胡哨的情况下正常运行。 可自定义的Bonanza主题易于选择和实现,并且它们不需要任何编码即可获得完整的响应式和全面的界面。

快速库存管理和进口

add_and_import_products

批量库存编辑是Bonanza的一个突出特点。 更不用说,您可以从eBay和亚马逊等地快速导入产品,而无需复杂的文件。 此外,从头开始创建产品可以说比亚马逊和eBay更容易。

社会融合

当您创建Bonanza网上商店时,它会为Facebook和Twitter提供无缝集成,这意味着您可以与这些社交网络上的所有客户建立联系,并分享促销,活动和幕后公司信息等内容。

现在,看看Bonanza市场的突出特点:

my_marketplace_dashboard

它完全免费列出项目

忘记您的产品不销售时可能需要支付的初始费用或付款。 在您进行销售之前,Bonanza会完全免费。

费用超低

如前所述,每次销售的费用约为3.5%。

所有商品都会发送给Google和Bing

SEO全部打包成Bonanza,这意味着如果有人在Google上搜索您的产品,他们就有更好的机会在Bonanza上找到您的页面。

从多个结帐选项中选择

接受来自PayPal,信用卡甚至亚马逊结账的付款。

内置客户聊天工具

许多市场缺乏客户服务领域,但Bonanza有一个很酷的实时聊天模块,您可以在页面上与客户签到并查看他们可能有的问题。

给你...

现在您已经有机会看到Bonanza可以为您的在线业务做些什么,如果您曾经玩过Bonanza界面,请分享您的想法。 你怎么说它与eBay,亚马逊和Etsy等市场相比?

如果您还没有使用过Bonanza平台,请帮自己一个忙,试试免费试用版。 对于那些不想陷入复杂网站和市场销售工具的人来说,Bonanza是一个令人耳目一新的系统。 它具有在几分钟内发布和销售产品的所有必需品。 在您尝试了Bonanza之后,请在下面的评论部分中删除一行,以分享您的想法。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Bonanza: An Ecommerce Marketplace and Standalone Website Builder in One

Is there a chance that some online marketplace is actually easier to use than Amazon?

Just think about an interface that's smoother than Etsy, and a payment structure that's better than eBay. These marketplaces are tough to beat, but Bonanza certainly gives them a run for their money.

The Bonanza platform allows you to build an ecommerce website with the click of a button. It works similar to places like Amazon, eBay and Etsy (in that your ecommerce site is hosted through a marketplace,) yet according to Bonanza, over 50,000 sellers voted their system “Best Overall Marketplace” over eBay, Amazon and Etsy.

The goal is to help ecommerce entrepreneurs build a profitable business, without any of the busy work. Therefore, keep reading to learn about why Bonanza may be a better solution for you.

What Makes Bonanza Stand Out for Ecommerce Sellers?


Since Bonanza doesn't make a dime before the sellers do, the risk is much lower than if you were to post on a site like eBay, where you may end up spending some money before making any sales. Besides the fact that it is free to post items on Bonanza, sellers also find that the profit margins are much higher than on other marketplaces. The average fee per sale is as low as 3.5%, which is wonderful compared to a place like Amazon which is know to deduct anywhere from 6% to 25% when you sell your items on the platform.

Along with a fully functional marketplace, which puts your brand name in front of buyers who are searching the Bonanza website, you can also create your own standalone “webstore,” which is just like any standard website you would use to expand your brand and create a unique online presence. Sure, places like Amazon and eBay provide store capabilities, but these are all branded, hosted and run completely through Amazon or eBay, so you don't get that standalone presence.

The Best Bonanza Features for Maximizing Your Online Store


Since Bonanza is both a marketplace and a standalone ecommerce platform, sellers get a wide range of features for expanding their brands and bringing in more customers to buy products.

To start, let's look at some of the best features and services included with the webstore portion of Bonanza:


Free Trials

The 14-day free trial from Bonanza is a solid amount of time to see how well the system works for your online selling needs. You don't have to punch in any information besides your email address, you can cancel at anytime, and there are zero payment requirements until you actually start making sales with your store.

Reasonable Monthly Pricing

Bonanza webstores are priced at $25 per month. This isn't an insanely low price, but it benefits you to know that no other fess are going to sneak up on you with Bonanza. Not to mention, when you compare the pricing with platforms like Bigcommerce and Shopify, it's actually more affordable for similar features.

Along with decent pricing, Bonanza offers zero transaction fees, which isn't always the case with other platforms, and you can accept payments through PayPal, Amazon Checkout and credit card.


Mobile Responsiveness


With Google now cracking down on those website that don't provide mobile responsiveness, it's essential to ensure that your online store is easily viewable on a tablet or smartphone. When you build a site with Bonanza, all the components snap into place without the need for an additional mobile store or extra coding on your end.

Hosting and Free Custom Domains

When you signup for a Bonanza webstore it gives you included hosting and domain selection. This means that your website is safe and fast, and you can transfer over a previous domain or select a new one from the convenience of the Bonanza dashboard.

Customizable Themes


The primary goal with Bonanza is to get your online store up and running without all the bells and whistles. The customizable Bonanza themes are easy to choose and implement, and they don't require any coding for a full responsive and comprehensive interface.

Quick Inventory Management and Imports


Batch inventory edits are a standout feature for Bonanza. Not to mention, you can quickly import products from places like eBay and Amazon, without the need for complex files. In addition, creating a product from scratch is arguably easier than that of Amazon and eBay.

Social Integration

When you create a Bonanza webstore, it comes with seamless integration for Facebook and Twitter, meaning you can connect with all of your customers on those social networks and share things like promotions, events and behind the scenes company information.

Now, take a look at the standout features for the Bonanza marketplace:


It's Completely Free To List Items

Forget about initial fees or payments you may have to make when your product doesn't sell. Bonanza keeps it completely free until you make a sale.

The Fees are Super Low

As stated before, the fees start at around 3.5% for every sale.

All Items Are Sent to Google and Bing

SEO is all packaged into Bonanza, meaning if someone searches for your products on Google, they have a better chance of finding your page on Bonanza.

Choose from Multiple Checkout Options

Accept payments from PayPal, credit card or even Amazon Checkouts.

Built-in Customer Chat Tools

Many marketplaces lack in the customer service arena, but Bonanza has a cool live chat module for you to check-in with the customers on your page and to see what questions they may have.

Over to You…

Now that you've had a chance to see what Bonanza can do for your online business, share your thoughts if you've ever played around with the Bonanza interface. How would you say it compares to marketplaces like eBay, Amazon and Etsy?

If you haven't used the Bonanza platform yet, do yourself a favor and try out the free trial. Bonanza is a refreshing system for those who don't want to get bogged down with complex website and marketplace selling tools. It has all the essentials for getting your products posted and selling within minutes. After you've tried out Bonanza, drop a line in the comments section below to share what you think about it.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *