$ 2,000电子商务营销和技术科学奖学金

呼吁所有营销学生和技术科学学生! 这是电子商务奖学金页面,我们会要求您提交申请,以便可能获得学费和学习用品的捐款。

在电子商务平台,我们努力寻找产品,平台,营销工具和技巧,以便企业家和电子商务专业人士可以建立最有效的系统,销售从新发明到电子书的任何东西。 电子商务领域定期发生巨大变化,因此对于我们来说,重要的是要抓住其脉搏,并通过在线业务的动荡和有趣的世界引导所有经验水平的商务人士。

一旦我们找到了电子商务平台或网站附加组件或有效的营销工具,我们就会对其进行测试并与我们的读者分享。

这就是我们每天所做的事情,所以这个奖学金的目的是让你创造性地思考在线销售,建立自己的电子商务工具和找出新的产品营销方式,无论他们的想法是在你头脑中喋喋不休还是你的项目我想在零售店里卖东西。

我们正在寻找奖学金申请人撰写关于以下内容的500文章:

伟大的营销如何影响世界? 您是做了什么来展示您对建立和营销新产品的热情,无论是通过过去的实习还是在您的车库中开展新的在线业务? 您能谈谈在电子商务领域表现良好的新产品或商业创意吗? 这个新想法会让潜在客户受益并让他们的生活更轻松吗?

如果您更多地进入技术科学领域,请随意谈论您作为电子商务开发人员或设计师的愿望。 您是否正在制定一个可能会改善电子商务专业人员日常工作方式的想法?

请将您的回复提交给电子商务平台。 之后,我们将审核所有回复,获胜者将获得$ 2,000支票,用于支付学费和学费。

奖学金的全部内容是了解您在营销或电子商务发展方面的想法类型。 我们鼓励您尽可能获得描述性,即使您未必为您的产品制作原型或为您的电子商务商店构建线框。 无论是电子商务营销的有趣技术还是酷炫的新型登山靴,我们都希望了解您计划如何实现这一目标。

随意包括从图表到草图的所有内容。 您也可以简单地决定写一篇描述您的经历和想法的文章。 设计非常好看,但如果您对此不满意,则无需提交。

奖学金的截止日期是严格的,所以请务必注意这些日期。 我们每年将举办两次这项奖学金计划。

如何申请

完成工作后,请将其发送到以下电子邮件地址: 白内停(上)电子商务的平台(点)com

您需要通过学校的电子邮件地址提交申请。 这是我们审查你是否真正上学的审查方法之一。

您的提交还应包括以下内容: 

  • 您当前学生证的PDF或图像副本(确保其未过期)
  • 一篇500字(或更少)的文章,它回答了我们上面概述的问题。 请再次提供可能会增强您的应用的任何设计,草图,图纸或其他材料。

请以PDF格式提交所有文件。 我们更喜欢格式化为Times New Roman,12-point字体和双倍行距。

要记住的日期:

  • 提交的意见书开放 15年2017月XNUMX日
  • 报名截止日期: 11月15,2017(扩展到25th Novemeber)
  • 奖学金获得者宣布: <i class="fa fa-calendar" aria-hidden="true"></i> 2017年12月12日

注意:该奖学金计划已经结束。

资格要求

我们只接受那些证明他们正在学习并注册认可的学校课程的候选人。 你必须年满十岁才能申请,所以年龄对任何人都是开放的。 奖学金比赛被认为是国际比赛,所以不要觉得你的学校可能因其所在地而被取消资格。 条款和条件适用。 

如果您对奖学金有任何问题或疑虑,请随时联系:

安娜法尔
[电子邮件保护]
社区经理,电子商务平台
电子商务平台,
4 Elder Street,伦敦,英国,E1 6BT

条款和条件

  • 您必须是在认可的高中,大学或大学注册的学生。
  • 与电子商务平台一起工作或与电子商务平台一起工作的员工和承包商不符合条件。
  • 在11年59月25日太平洋标准时间晚上2017:30之前接受申请。在该截止日期之后提交的申请将不符合2017年XNUMX月XNUMX日颁发的奖项的资格。
  • 只有用英文书写才能考虑申请。
  • 必须满足应用程序的所有格式和技术要求才能考虑。
  • 如果您对条款和条件或资格要求有任何问题,请不要申请电子商务平台奖学金。 在禁止的地方无效。

电子商务平台将如何挑选赢家?

  • 选择获奖者时会考虑多种标准。 其中一些标准包括所提交内容的质量,创新性和广泛性。

如果我赢了,我将如何获得报酬?

  • 每位获胜者将获得$ 2,000 USD。
  • 所有奖学金均不可转让。 付款以支票的形式支付给学生参加的教育机构。
  • 每位获奖者必须提交所有证明,证明他们是当前学生。
  • 获奖者将无法获得现金奖励。
  • 获得奖学金取决于所有条款和条件以及资格。

2017的奖学金获得者:

我们收到了100令人难以置信的电子商务营销和技术科学奖学金申请。

获胜者是来自宾夕法尼亚州库茨敦大学的Kamilya Zhabykbayeva。

我们在这里发布了Kamilya的提交。 我们喜欢她对营销可能或应该是什么的见解。

此外,我们想建议不要使用糖果盒Kamilya切割选择更适合在世界范围内运输的东西 - 不那么笨重的东西,比如来自不同国家的当地花卉种子的种子纸以及有关植被等的信息。 )

这是Kamilya的提交内容:

营销如何将我们聚集在一起

营销是一种真正的艺术形式。 虽然它主要与商业有关,但它确实是人文学科的一部分。 营销有助于企业发展,但也创造了更加特殊的东西。 它强制交互并支持网络。 许多人可以通过伟大的营销来发现新事物并结识新朋友。 通过这些互动可以开发新的想法和社区。

当你想到你所居住的国家并想到一个你不熟悉的外国时,你可能会认为你不能把自己与那个国家联系起来。 但是,当您考虑到全球有多少成功品牌成长时,您会发现您可能与其他品牌有共同之处。

例如,Apple在全球范围内蓬勃发展。 几乎每个人都有iPhone或Apple制造的设备。 Apple所做的营销对全世界的人来说都很熟悉。 Apple利用其营销策略创建了一个全球社区。 无论他们使用互联网,广告牌,还是他们自己的Apple商店,他们总是将人们聚集在一起。

我个人认为,出色的全球营销可以真正帮助弥合遥远社区之间的鸿沟。 我想通过将自己的产品推向世界来帮助人们之间建立联系。 我目前正在开发一种可以帮助实现这一目标的产品。 我的产品称为“美味盒”。

这是一个小盒子,可以装满各种美食和小吃。 问题在于,某些箱子与某个国家相关联,并且装满来自相应国家的糖果和货物。 与糖果一起,将提供一张带有趣国家信息的小明信片,以真正吸引顾客加入产品。 它可以在国内销售,但是将这种类型的产品销售到另一个国家会引起客户的兴趣,使他们获得关于另一个国家的知识。

作为哈萨克斯坦的公民,我真的想在中亚和美国之间建立社区。 我计划创建一个在线网站,我可以与其他国家的朋友和人分享。 由于我的产品使用不同的国籍,许多人都可以访问的网站将有助于支持该产品。 该网站必须翻译成多种语言,以便其他人可以轻松访问。 拥有多种语言的网站可自动帮助收集来自其他来源的流量。

伟大的营销有可能通过将人们聚集在一起来影响世界。 在边界,不同政府和语言障碍的世界中,营销可以帮助克服这些障碍, divi德人民。 可以通过建立人际网络和社区来建立和增强对他人的宽容。

我认为我的产品; “ YummyBox”只是可以帮助营销以积极方式影响世界的一种想法。 我希望继续追求我的营销目标,并希望通过我的工作和未来发明家的工作使各国人民聚在一起。

祝贺Kamilya ???? Kamilya将收取2000 USD用于支付学费和其他大学费用。

关于电子商务平台

ecommerce-platforms.com 是一个公正的评论网站,展示了在线商店构建软件的好、好、坏和丑陋,并提供了有关如何在电子商务世界中蓬勃发展的最先进指南。 我们努力为您提供易于阅读(有时也很有趣)的评论和教程,以帮助您完成电子商务之旅。

波格丹兰萨

Bogdan是Inspired Mag的创始成员,在此期间积累了近6年的经验。 在业余时间,他喜欢学习古典音乐和探索视觉艺术。 他也非常着迷于修复工具。 他已拥有5。

注释 1响应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

$2,000 Ecommerce Marketing and Technology Science Scholarship

Calling all marketing students and students of technology science! This is the Ecommerce Scholarship page, where we ask you to submit your application to potentially receive a contribution to go towards your tuition and school supplies.

At Ecommerce Platforms, we strive to locate products, platforms, marketing tools and tips so that entrepreneurs and ecommerce professionals can establish the most effective systems for selling anything from new inventions to eBooks. The ecommerce space is drastically changing on a regular basis, so it's important for us to keep a finger on its pulse and guide business people of all experience levels through the tumultuous and intriguing world of online business.

Once we locate an eCommerce platform or website add-on or effective marketing tool, we test it out and share it with our readership.

That's what we do on a daily basis, so this scholarship was designed to get you thinking creatively about selling online, building your own ecommerce tools and figuring out new ways to market products, whether they're ideas rattling around in your head or items you'd like to sell in a retail shop.

We're looking for scholarship applicants to write a 500-word essay on the following:

How can great marketing impact the world? What have you done to showcase your passion for building and marketing new products, whether it be through a past internship or working on a new online business in your garage? Can you talk about a new product or business idea that could fare well in the ecommerce world? What about this new idea is going to benefit potential customers and make their lives easier?

If you're more into the technology science area, feel free to talk about your aspirations as an ecommerce developer or designer. Are you currently working on an idea that could potentially improve the way ecommerce professionals work on a daily basis?

Please submit your response to Ecommerce Platforms. After that, we'll review all responses and the winner will receive a $2,000 check to be spent on tuition fees and supplies for school.

The whole point of the scholarship is to understand what types of ideas you have in terms of marketing or ecommerce development. We encourage you to get as descriptive as possible, even if you haven't necessarily made a prototype for your product or constructed a wireframe for your ecommerce store. Whether it's an interesting technique for ecommerce marketing or a cool new form of hiking boots, we want to hear how you plan to make it happen.

Feel free to include everything from diagrams to sketches. You can also simply decide to write an essay describing your experiences and ideas. Designs are excellent to see, but you're not required to submit them if you're not comfortable with that.

The deadlines for the scholarship are strict, so make sure you pay attention to those dates. We will be holding this scholarship program twice per year.

How to Apply

Upon completing your work, please send it to the following email address: catalin(at)ecommerce-platforms(dot)com

It's required that you submit your application through your school's email address. This is one of our vetting methods for figuring out whether or not you're actually in school.

Your submission should also include the following items: 

  • A PDF or image copy of your current student ID (make sure it's not expired)
  • A 500-word (or less) essay which answers the questions we outlined above. Once again, please include any designs, sketches, drawings or other materials that might strengthen your application.

Please submit all of your documents in PDF form. We prefer formatting to be in Times New Roman, 12-point font and double-spaced.

Dates to Remember:

  • Submissions open on September 15, 2017
  • Application deadline: November 15, 2017 (extended to 25th Novemeber)
  • Scholarship winner announced: 11th December 2017

Note: This scholarship program is over.

Requirements for Eligibility

We only accept candidates who show proof that they are studying and enrolled with an accredited school program. You must be at least ten years old to apply, so the ages are really open to just about anyone. The scholarship competition is considered an international one, so don't feel like your school might be disqualified for its location. Terms and conditions apply. 

If you have any questions or concerns about the scholarship, feel free to reach out to:

Ana Farr
ana@ecommerce-platforms.com
Community Manager, Ecommerce Platforms
Ecommerce Platforms,
4 Elder Street, London, UK, E1 6BT

Terms & Conditions

  • You must be a student enrolled in an accredited high school, college or university.
  • Employees and contractors who work with or alongside Ecommerce Platforms are not eligible.
  • Applications are accepted until 11:59 PM PST on the 25th of November 2017. Applications sent in after that deadline are not eligible for the award given out on the 30th of November 2017.
  • Applications will only be considered if written in English.
  • All formatting and technical requirements of the application must be met for consideration.
  • If you have any problems with the terms and conditions or the eligibility requirements, please do not apply for the Ecommerce Platforms scholarship. Void where prohibited.

How will Ecommerce Platforms pick the winner?

  • A multitude of criteria is considered when selecting a winner. Some of these criteria include the quality, innovation, and extensiveness of the content submitted.

If I win, how will I be paid?

  • Each winner will receive $2,000 USD.
  • All scholarships are non-transferable. The payment is made in the form of a check to the educational institution attended by the student.
  • Each winner must have submitted all proof needed to show they are a current student.
  • There will be no cash awarded to winners.
  • Receiving a scholarship is contingent upon all the terms and conditions and upon eligibility.

Scholarship Winner for 2017:

We received over a 100 incredible applications for the Ecommerce Marketing and Technology Science Scholarship.

The winner is Kamilya Zhabykbayeva from Kutztown University of Pennsylvania.

We are publishingKamilya's submission here. We love her insights about what marketing could or should be.

Also, we'd like to suggest that instead of a candy box Kamilya cut choose something that's more suitable to ship worldwide- something less bulky, like seed paper with local flower seeds from different countries and information about their vegetation etc. (food for thought)

Here is Kamilya's submission:

How Marketing Brings Us Together

Marketing is a true art form. While it's mainly associated with business, it is really a part of the humanities. Marketing helps businesses grow but it also creates something even more special. It forces interaction and supports networking. Many people can discover new things and meet new people through great marketing. New ideas and communities can be developed through these interactions.

When you think about the country you live in and think about a foreign country that is very unfamiliar to you, you may assume that you can't relate yourself to that country. However, when you think about how many successful brands have grown globally, you will realize that you probably have something in common with others.

For example, Apple has flourished across the world. Almost everyone has an iPhone or some device made by Apple. The marketing done by Apple is familiar to people around the world. A global community has been created by Apple using their marketing strategies. Whether they use the internet, billboards, or even their own Apple stores, they always bring people together.

Personally, I think great global marketing can truly help bridge gaps between distant communities. I want to help connect people by introducing my own product into the world. I am currently working on a product that could help this happen. My product is called “Yummy Box”.

It is a small box that can be filled with various treats and snacks. The catch is that certain boxes would be associated with a certain country and filled with candy and goods from the corresponding country. Along with the candy, a small postcard with fun facts of its country would be provided to really engage the customer into the product. It could be sold domestically but selling this type of product to a different country would spark interest in customers causing them to gain knowledge about another country.

As a citizen from Kazakhstan, I would really like to create communities between Central Asia and the USA. I plan on creating an online site that I can share with friends and people that I know from other countries. Since my product uses different nationalities, a website that is accessible to many people would help support the product. The website would have to be translated into several languages so it can easily accessible to others. Having a website in multiple languages automatically helps collect traffic from extra sources.

Great marketing has the potential to impact the world by bringing people together. In a world of borders, different governments, and language barriers, marketing can help overcome these obstacles that divide people. Tolerance for others can be built and energized by creating networks and communities of people.

I think my product; “YummyBox” is just one possibility of ideas that can help marketing influence the world in a positive way. I hope to continue pursuing my marketing goals and to see people of different nations come together through my work and the work of future inventors.

Congratulations Kamilya 🙂 Kamilya will receive 2000 USD towards her tuition and other college expenses.

About Ecommerce Platforms

Ecommerce-Platforms.com is an unbiased review site that shows the good, great, bad, and ugly of online store building software, and offers the most advanced guides on how to thrive in the ecommerce world. We strive to provide you with easy to read (and sometimes fun) reviews and tutorials that will help you in your ecommerce journey.

Catalin Zorzini

I’m a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *