$ 2,000 التسويق عبر الإنترنت وعلم العلوم المنح الدراسية

استدعاء جميع طلاب التسويق والطلاب لعلوم التكنولوجيا! هذه هي صفحة منحة التجارة الإلكترونية ، حيث نطلب منك تقديم طلبك للحصول على مساهمة من المحتمل أن تذهب إلى دروسك واللوازم المدرسية.

في منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، نسعى جاهدين لتحديد المنتجات ، والأنظمة الأساسية ، وأدوات التسويق والنصائح بحيث يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال والمتخصصين في التجارة الإلكترونية إنشاء الأنظمة الأكثر فاعلية لبيع أي شيء من الاختراعات الجديدة إلى الكتب الإلكترونية. يتغير مجال التجارة الإلكترونية بشكل جذري على نحو منتظم ، لذا من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن نبقي إصبعنا على نبضه ونوجه رجال الأعمال من جميع مستويات الخبرة من خلال عالم الأعمال المضطرب والمثير للاهتمام في الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت.

وبمجرد أن نحدد موقعًا على منصة التجارة الإلكترونية أو موقعًا إلكترونيًا إضافيًا أو أداة تسويقية فعالة ، فإننا نختبرها ونشاركها مع قرائنا.

هذا ما نقوم به على أساس يومي ، لذلك تم تصميم هذه المنحة لتجعلك تفكر بشكل مبتكر في البيع عبر الإنترنت ، وبناء أدوات التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك وتحديد طرق جديدة لتسويق المنتجات ، سواء كانت أفكار مثيرة في رأسك أو العناصر التي ترغب في البيع في متجر البيع بالتجزئة.

نحن نبحث عن المتقدمين للمنح الدراسية لكتابة مقالة كلمة 500 على ما يلي:

كيف يمكن للتسويق الكبير التأثير على العالم؟ ما الذي قمت به لعرض شغفك ببناء وتسويق منتجات جديدة ، سواء كان ذلك من خلال تدريب سابق أو العمل على نشاط تجاري جديد عبر الإنترنت في المرآب الخاص بك؟ هل يمكنك التحدث عن منتج جديد أو فكرة تجارية يمكن أن تحقق نتائج جيدة في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية؟ ماذا عن هذه الفكرة الجديدة سوف تفيد العملاء المحتملين وتسهل حياتهم؟

إذا كنت أكثر في مجال علوم التكنولوجيا ، فلا تتردد في التحدث عن تطلعاتك كمطور أو مصمم للتجارة الإلكترونية. هل تعمل حاليًا على فكرة قد تؤدي إلى تحسين طريقة عمل محترفي التجارة الإلكترونية بشكل يومي؟

يرجى تقديم ردك على منصات التجارة الإلكترونية. بعد ذلك ، سنراجع جميع الردود وسيحصل الفائز على شيك بقيمة $ 2,000 ليتم إنفاقه على الرسوم الدراسية والإمدادات الدراسية.

الهدف الأساسي من المنحة هو فهم أنواع الأفكار التي لديك من حيث التسويق أو تطوير التجارة الإلكترونية. نوصيك بالحصول على وصف وصفي قدر الإمكان ، حتى إذا لم تكن قد أعدت نموذجًا أوليًا لمنتجك أو أنشأت إطارًا سلكيًا لمتجرك للتجارة الإلكترونية. سواء كان ذلك أسلوبًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لتسويق التجارة الإلكترونية أو شكل جديد رائع من أحذية المشي ، فنحن نريد أن نسمع كيف تخطط لتحقيق ذلك.

لا تتردد في تضمين كل شيء من الرسوم البيانية إلى الرسومات. يمكنك أيضًا ببساطة أن تقرر كتابة مقال يصف تجاربك وأفكارك. التصاميم ممتازة للرؤية ، ولكن لا يُشترط عليك تقديمها إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا لذلك.

المواعيد النهائية للمنح الدراسية صارمة ، لذلك تأكد من الانتباه لهذه التواريخ. سنقيم هذا البرنامج للمنح مرتين في السنة.

كيفية التقديم

عند الانتهاء من عملك ، يرجى إرساله إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني التالي: كاتالين (في) التجارة الإلكترونية منصات (نقطة) كوم

مطلوب منك إرسال طلبك من خلال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بمدرستك. هذا هو واحد من طرق التدقيق لدينا لمعرفة ما إذا كنت بالفعل في المدرسة أم لا.

يجب أن يتضمن إرسالك أيضًا العناصر التالية:

  • نسخة PDF أو صورة لمعرف الطالب الحالي (تأكد من عدم انتهاء صلاحيته)
  • مقالة 500 (أو أقل) التي تجيب على الأسئلة التي ذكرناها أعلاه. مرة أخرى ، يرجى إدراج أي تصاميم أو رسومات أو رسومات أو مواد أخرى قد تعزز طلبك.

يرجى تقديم جميع المستندات الخاصة بك في شكل PDF. نفضل أن يكون التنسيق في Times New Roman وخط 12-point و spacing مزدوج.

يعود تاريخها إلى تذكر:

  • فتح الملفات مفتوحة سبتمبر 15، 2017
  • آخر موعد للتسجيل: تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 15 و 2017 (تم تمديده إلى 25th Novemeber)
  • أعلن الفائز بالمنح الدراسية: شنومكست ديسمبر كانونومكس

ملاحظة: انتهى برنامج المنح الدراسية هذا.

متطلبات الأهلية

نحن نقبل فقط المرشحين الذين يظهرون دليلاً على أنهم يدرسون ويدرسون في برنامج مدرسي معتمد. يجب أن يكون عمرك عشر سنوات على الأقل للتقدم ، لذا فإن الأعمار مفتوحة حقًا لأي شخص. تعتبر مسابقة المنح الدراسية دولية ، لذا لا تشعر أن مدرستك قد تكون غير مؤهلة لموقعها. تطبق الشروط والأحكام.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات حول المنحة ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع:

انا فار
ana@ecommerce-platforms.com
مدير المنتدى ، منصات التجارة الإلكترونية
منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ،
4 Elder Street، London، UK، E1 6BT

الشروط و الأحكام

  • يجب أن تكون طالبًا مسجلاً في مدرسة ثانوية أو كلية أو جامعة معتمدة.
  • الموظفون والمتعاقدون الذين يعملون مع أو إلى جانب منصات التجارة الإلكترونية غير مؤهلين.
  • يتم قبول التطبيقات حتى 11: 59 PM PST في 25th من تشرين الثاني 2017. الطلبات المرسلة بعد هذا الموعد النهائي غير مؤهلة للحصول على الجائزة المقدمة على 30th من شهر نوفمبر 2017.
  • سيتم النظر في الطلبات فقط إذا تمت كتابتها باللغة الإنجليزية.
  • يجب استيفاء جميع متطلبات التنسيق والتطبيق الفني للنظر فيها.
  • إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع الشروط والأحكام أو شروط الأهلية ، يرجى عدم التقدم لمنحة منحة التجارة الإلكترونية. باطل حيث يحظر.

كيف تختار منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الفائز؟

  • يتم أخذ العديد من المعايير في الاعتبار عند اختيار فائز. بعض هذه المعايير تشمل الجودة والابتكار والامتداد للمحتوى المقدم.

إذا فزت ، كيف سأدفع؟

  • سيحصل كل فائز على 2,000 دولارًا أمريكيًا.
  • جميع المنح الدراسية غير قابلة للتحويل. يتم الدفع على شكل شيك إلى المؤسسة التعليمية التي يحضرها الطالب.
  • يجب على كل فائز تقديم جميع الأدلة اللازمة لإثبات أنه طالب حالي.
  • لن يكون هناك نقدية تُمنح للفائزين.
  • يتلقى تلقي منحة دراسية على جميع الشروط والأحكام وعند الأهلية.

الفائز في برنامج 2017 للمنح الدراسية:

تلقينا عبر تطبيقات 100 لا يصدق لمنح العلوم والتكنولوجيا والتسويق الإلكتروني.

الفائز هو Kamilya Zhabykbayeva من جامعة Kutztown في بنسلفانيا.

نحن ننشر تقديم Kamilya هنا. نحن نحب رؤيتها حول ما يمكن أن يكون عليه التسويق.

أيضا ، نود أن نقترح أنه بدلا من مربع حلوى Kamilya cut اختيار شيء مناسب أكثر لشحن العالم - وهو شيء أقل ضخامة ، مثل ورق البذور مع بذور الزهور المحلية من مختلف البلدان ومعلومات عن النباتات الخاصة بهم الخ (الغذاء للفكر )

هنا هو تقديم Kamilya:

كيف التسويق يجمعنا معا

التسويق هو شكل فني حقيقي. في حين أنه يرتبط أساسا بالأعمال التجارية ، إلا أنه في الحقيقة جزء من العلوم الإنسانية. التسويق يساعد الشركات على النمو ولكنه يخلق أيضًا شيئًا أكثر خصوصية. يفرض التفاعل ويدعم الشبكات. يمكن لكثير من الناس اكتشاف أشياء جديدة والتعرف على أشخاص جدد من خلال التسويق الرائع. يمكن تطوير الأفكار والمجتمعات الجديدة من خلال هذه التفاعلات.

عندما تفكر في البلد الذي تعيش فيه وتفكر في بلد أجنبي غير مألوف لك ، قد تفترض أنه لا يمكنك ربط نفسك بهذا البلد. ومع ذلك ، عندما تفكر في عدد العلامات التجارية الناجحة التي نمت على مستوى العالم ، ستدرك أنه ربما يكون لديك شيء مشترك مع الآخرين.

على سبيل المثال ، ازدهرت آبل في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقريبا كل شخص لديه اي فون أو بعض الأجهزة التي تبذلها شركة آبل. إن التسويق الذي تقوم به أبل مألوف لدى الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم إنشاء مجتمع عالمي بواسطة Apple باستخدام استراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بهم. سواء كانوا يستخدمون الإنترنت أو اللوحات الإعلانية أو حتى متاجر أبل الخاصة بهم ، فإنهم دائماً يجمعون الناس معاً.

أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن التسويق العالمي الرائع يمكن أن يساعد بالفعل في سد الفجوات بين المجتمعات البعيدة. أرغب في المساعدة في توصيل الناس عن طريق تقديم منتج خاص بي إلى العالم. أعمل حاليًا على منتج يمكن أن يساعد في حدوث ذلك. المنتج الخاص بي يسمى "Yummy Box".

إنه صندوق صغير يمكن تعبئته بمختلف الأطعمة والوجبات الخفيفة. ويكمن المصيد في أن مربعات معينة سترتبط بدولة معينة وتكون مليئة بالحلوى والبضائع من البلد المقابل. جنبا إلى جنب مع الحلوى ، سيتم توفير بطاقة بريدية صغيرة مع الحقائق متعة لبلدها لإشراك العملاء حقا في هذا المنتج. يمكن بيعها محليًا ، ولكن بيع هذا النوع من المنتجات لبلد آخر من شأنه أن يثير الاهتمام بالزبائن مما يجعلهم يكتسبون معرفة عن بلد آخر.

كمواطن من كازاخستان ، أود حقاً إنشاء مجتمعات بين آسيا الوسطى والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. أخطط لإنشاء موقع على الإنترنت يمكن مشاركته مع الأصدقاء والأشخاص الذين أعرفهم من البلدان الأخرى. بما أن المنتج الخاص بي يستخدم جنسيات مختلفة ، فإن موقعًا إلكترونيًا يمكن للعديد من الأشخاص الوصول إليه يساعد في دعم المنتج. يجب أن يترجم موقع الويب إلى عدة لغات حتى يسهل على الآخرين الوصول إليه. يساعد وجود موقع ويب بلغات متعددة تلقائيًا في جمع الزيارات من مصادر إضافية.

التسويق العظيم لديه القدرة على التأثير على العالم من خلال الجمع بين الناس. في عالم من الحدود ، والحكومات المختلفة ، والحواجز اللغوية ، يمكن للتسويق أن يساعد في التغلب على هذه العقبات التي تقسم الناس. يمكن بناء وتحفيز التسامح تجاه الآخرين من خلال إنشاء شبكات ومجتمعات من الناس.

أعتقد أن المنتج الخاص بي "YummyBox" هو مجرد إمكانية واحدة للأفكار التي يمكن أن تساعد في تسويق التأثير على العالم بطريقة إيجابية. آمل أن استمر في متابعة أهدافي التسويقية وأن أرى الناس من مختلف الأمم يجتمعون من خلال عملي وعمل المخترعين المستقبليين.

مبروك كاميليا ؟؟ ستحصل Kamilya على 2000 USD مقابل الرسوم الدراسية ومصاريف الكلية الأخرى.

حول منصات التجارة الإلكترونية

موقع التجارة الإلكترونية - PALatforms.com هو موقع استعراض غير متحيز يعرض برامج إنشاء المتاجر عبر الإنترنت الجيدة والعظيمة والسيئة والقبيحة ، ويقدم أفضل الأدلة حول كيفية تحقيق النجاح في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية. نسعى جاهدين لتزويدك بالمراجعات والبرامج التعليمية سهلة القراءة (وفي بعض الأحيان ممتعة) والتي ستساعدك في رحلة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك.

بوجدان رانسيا

بوجدان هو أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين لشركة Inspired Mag ، حيث اكتسب خبرة تقرب من سنوات 6 خلال هذه الفترة. يحب في وقت فراغه دراسة الموسيقى الكلاسيكية واستكشاف الفنون البصرية. انه مهووس جدا مع إصلاحات كذلك. يمتلك 5 بالفعل.

$2,000 Ecommerce Marketing and Technology Science Scholarship

Calling all marketing students and students of technology science! This is the Ecommerce Scholarship page, where we ask you to submit your application to potentially receive a contribution to go towards your tuition and school supplies.

At Ecommerce Platforms, we strive to locate products, platforms, marketing tools and tips so that entrepreneurs and ecommerce professionals can establish the most effective systems for selling anything from new inventions to eBooks. The ecommerce space is drastically changing on a regular basis, so it's important for us to keep a finger on its pulse and guide business people of all experience levels through the tumultuous and intriguing world of online business.

Once we locate an eCommerce platform or website add-on or effective marketing tool, we test it out and share it with our readership.

That's what we do on a daily basis, so this scholarship was designed to get you thinking creatively about selling online, building your own ecommerce tools and figuring out new ways to market products, whether they're ideas rattling around in your head or items you'd like to sell in a retail shop.

We're looking for scholarship applicants to write a 500-word essay on the following:

How can great marketing impact the world? What have you done to showcase your passion for building and marketing new products, whether it be through a past internship or working on a new online business in your garage? Can you talk about a new product or business idea that could fare well in the ecommerce world? What about this new idea is going to benefit potential customers and make their lives easier?

If you're more into the technology science area, feel free to talk about your aspirations as an ecommerce developer or designer. Are you currently working on an idea that could potentially improve the way ecommerce professionals work on a daily basis?

Please submit your response to Ecommerce Platforms. After that, we'll review all responses and the winner will receive a $2,000 check to be spent on tuition fees and supplies for school.

The whole point of the scholarship is to understand what types of ideas you have in terms of marketing or ecommerce development. We encourage you to get as descriptive as possible, even if you haven't necessarily made a prototype for your product or constructed a wireframe for your ecommerce store. Whether it's an interesting technique for ecommerce marketing or a cool new form of hiking boots, we want to hear how you plan to make it happen.

Feel free to include everything from diagrams to sketches. You can also simply decide to write an essay describing your experiences and ideas. Designs are excellent to see, but you're not required to submit them if you're not comfortable with that.

The deadlines for the scholarship are strict, so make sure you pay attention to those dates. We will be holding this scholarship program twice per year.

How to Apply

Upon completing your work, please send it to the following email address: catalin(at)ecommerce-platforms(dot)com

It's required that you submit your application through your school's email address. This is one of our vetting methods for figuring out whether or not you're actually in school.

Your submission should also include the following items: 

  • A PDF or image copy of your current student ID (make sure it's not expired)
  • A 500-word (or less) essay which answers the questions we outlined above. Once again, please include any designs, sketches, drawings or other materials that might strengthen your application.

Please submit all of your documents in PDF form. We prefer formatting to be in Times New Roman, 12-point font and double-spaced.

Dates to Remember:

  • Submissions open on September 15, 2017
  • Application deadline: November 15, 2017 (extended to 25th Novemeber)
  • Scholarship winner announced: 11th December 2017

Note: This scholarship program is over.

Requirements for Eligibility

We only accept candidates who show proof that they are studying and enrolled with an accredited school program. You must be at least ten years old to apply, so the ages are really open to just about anyone. The scholarship competition is considered an international one, so don't feel like your school might be disqualified for its location. Terms and conditions apply. 

If you have any questions or concerns about the scholarship, feel free to reach out to:

Ana Farr
ana@ecommerce-platforms.com
Community Manager, Ecommerce Platforms
Ecommerce Platforms,
4 Elder Street, London, UK, E1 6BT

Terms & Conditions

  • You must be a student enrolled in an accredited high school, college or university.
  • Employees and contractors who work with or alongside Ecommerce Platforms are not eligible.
  • Applications are accepted until 11:59 PM PST on the 25th of November 2017. Applications sent in after that deadline are not eligible for the award given out on the 30th of November 2017.
  • Applications will only be considered if written in English.
  • All formatting and technical requirements of the application must be met for consideration.
  • If you have any problems with the terms and conditions or the eligibility requirements, please do not apply for the Ecommerce Platforms scholarship. Void where prohibited.

How will Ecommerce Platforms pick the winner?

  • A multitude of criteria is considered when selecting a winner. Some of these criteria include the quality, innovation, and extensiveness of the content submitted.

If I win, how will I be paid?

  • Each winner will receive $2,000 USD.
  • All scholarships are non-transferable. The payment is made in the form of a check to the educational institution attended by the student.
  • Each winner must have submitted all proof needed to show they are a current student.
  • There will be no cash awarded to winners.
  • Receiving a scholarship is contingent upon all the terms and conditions and upon eligibility.

Scholarship Winner for 2017:

We received over a 100 incredible applications for the Ecommerce Marketing and Technology Science Scholarship.

The winner is Kamilya Zhabykbayeva from Kutztown University of Pennsylvania.

We are publishingKamilya's submission here. We love her insights about what marketing could or should be.

Also, we'd like to suggest that instead of a candy box Kamilya cut choose something that's more suitable to ship worldwide- something less bulky, like seed paper with local flower seeds from different countries and information about their vegetation etc. (food for thought)

Here is Kamilya's submission:

How Marketing Brings Us Together

Marketing is a true art form. While it's mainly associated with business, it is really a part of the humanities. Marketing helps businesses grow but it also creates something even more special. It forces interaction and supports networking. Many people can discover new things and meet new people through great marketing. New ideas and communities can be developed through these interactions.

When you think about the country you live in and think about a foreign country that is very unfamiliar to you, you may assume that you can't relate yourself to that country. However, when you think about how many successful brands have grown globally, you will realize that you probably have something in common with others.

For example, Apple has flourished across the world. Almost everyone has an iPhone or some device made by Apple. The marketing done by Apple is familiar to people around the world. A global community has been created by Apple using their marketing strategies. Whether they use the internet, billboards, or even their own Apple stores, they always bring people together.

Personally, I think great global marketing can truly help bridge gaps between distant communities. I want to help connect people by introducing my own product into the world. I am currently working on a product that could help this happen. My product is called “Yummy Box”.

It is a small box that can be filled with various treats and snacks. The catch is that certain boxes would be associated with a certain country and filled with candy and goods from the corresponding country. Along with the candy, a small postcard with fun facts of its country would be provided to really engage the customer into the product. It could be sold domestically but selling this type of product to a different country would spark interest in customers causing them to gain knowledge about another country.

As a citizen from Kazakhstan, I would really like to create communities between Central Asia and the USA. I plan on creating an online site that I can share with friends and people that I know from other countries. Since my product uses different nationalities, a website that is accessible to many people would help support the product. The website would have to be translated into several languages so it can easily accessible to others. Having a website in multiple languages automatically helps collect traffic from extra sources.

Great marketing has the potential to impact the world by bringing people together. In a world of borders, different governments, and language barriers, marketing can help overcome these obstacles that divide people. Tolerance for others can be built and energized by creating networks and communities of people.

I think my product; “YummyBox” is just one possibility of ideas that can help marketing influence the world in a positive way. I hope to continue pursuing my marketing goals and to see people of different nations come together through my work and the work of future inventors.

Congratulations Kamilya 🙂 Kamilya will receive 2000 USD towards her tuition and other college expenses.

About Ecommerce Platforms

Ecommerce-Platforms.com is an unbiased review site that shows the good, great, bad, and ugly of online store building software, and offers the most advanced guides on how to thrive in the ecommerce world. We strive to provide you with easy to read (and sometimes fun) reviews and tutorials that will help you in your ecommerce journey.

Catalin Zorzini

I’m a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *