أفضل التطبيقات والأدوات لاستخدامها للبيع من خلال وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

من الرائع بيع منتجاتك عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن ما هي الفرص الأخرى المتاحة لك؟

فكّر في المكان الذي يقضي فيه عملاؤك معظم وقتهم عبر الإنترنت.

انها على موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ بالطبع لا. هل هو أمازون؟ ربما أكثر قليلاً من موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ولكن لا يمكنك أن تتوقع بصدق أن يقضي الناس معظم وقتهم في مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية.

هذا صحيح ، الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، سواء في العمل أو المدرسة أو المنزل ، وفتح هواتفهم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر لتسجيل الدخول إلى أماكن مثل فيسبوكو Twitter و Pinterest. فهم يريدون أن يروا ما ينشده أصدقاؤهم وعائلاتهم ويحافظوا على آخر أخبار عناوين الأخبار.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يقضي المستخدمون الوقت في التعرف على المنتجات الجديدة التي يمكنهم إنفاق أموالهم عليها. لحسن الحظ ، لدى محترفي التجارة الإلكترونية طريقة جديدة للبيع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعيةبدلاً من إجبار الأشخاص على النقر فوق ارتباط والانتقال إلى موقع ويب آخر.

هذا صحيح ، يمكنك البيع مباشرة على مواقع مثل Facebook و Twitter ، ولا تقضي أي وقت أو نقود في القيام بذلك.

كل ما تحتاجه هو بعض الأدوات لمساعدتك على البدء. لذلك ، تابع القراءة للتعرف على أفضل التطبيقات والأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها للبيع من خلال الشبكات الاجتماعية.

دبابيس قابلة للبيع على موقع Pinterest

تعتبر الدبابيس القابلة للشراء إضافة جديدة إلى منصة Pinterest ، ولكنها تعمل بشكل جيد منذ أن تم التعرف على بعض المنافذ ، مثل الموضة والطهي وتحسين المنزل ، بشكل جيد على الشبكة الاجتماعية التي تهيمن عليها الإناث. الأزرار بسيطة إلى حد ما حيث يمكنك الحصول على منتجاتك الحالية من متجر ووضع زر شراء سريع على كل دبوس تضعه على موقع Pinterest. المبيعات مجانية لك ، وهي تعمل بشكل رائع على الأجهزة المحمولة ، حيث أن الإعداد بأكمله قد تم تصميمه ليستخدمه الأشخاص على الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف.

أزرار شراء تويتر

twitter_buy_now

تشبه أزرار الشراء على Twitter تمامًا تلك الموجودة على موقع Pinterest. تعمل التغريدات الخاصة بك كإعلانات عادية ، لذلك لديك ميزة الحصول على كلمة عن منتجاتك إلى المتابعين. ومع ذلك ، يتم وضع أزرار "الشراء" على هذه الإعلانات حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من الاستيلاء على أحد العناصر دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى المتجر عبر الإنترنت. يعمل بشكل أفضل مع عمليات الدمج مثل Shopify و Bigcommerce و Stripe.

Beetailer

تدور منصة Beetailer حول جلب العناصر الحالية إلى نظام Facebook. لا يهم نوع الموقع الذي تقوم بتشغيله حاليًا ، لأن استيراد الكتالوج السريع يمكّنك من رؤية جميع منتجاتك على Facebook دون الحاجة إلى أي معلومات إضافية. يتم توفير الحملات والعروض الترويجية ، ويمكنك رؤية تقارير مختلفة لعرض الاتجاهات والتنبؤ بما يمكن أن تتوقعه للمستقبل.

Chirpify

chirpify

نحن نتمتع بشركة Chirpify لأنها أكثر حول مشاركة الشبكات الاجتماعية بدلاً من البيع مباشرة عبر أماكن مثل Facebook و Twitter. في الواقع ، إنها أكثر من مجموعة بيع اجتماعية كاملة بدلاً من مجرد مكان لبناء متجر سريع. الهدف هو تحويل تفاعلات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية إلى مكافآت وأشياء أخرى مثل المشاركة والبيانات والمبيعات. حتى أن هناك نظام مكافآت للمبارزة الجغرافية بحيث يمكنك تتبع وقت رؤية الناس بالقرب من متجر الطوب وقذائف الهاون. بمجرد وصولهم إلى السياج الرقمي ، يتم إرسال المكافأة إليهم لإحضارهم إلى المتجر.

StoreYa

storeya

يوفر StoreYa العديد من الأدوات لتعزيز مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تحسين مبيعاتك باستخدام القسائم المنبثقة ، وإيقاف النوافذ المنبثقة ، وإحالات الصداقة ، وإعلانات البانر وغيرها. يدخل الجانب الاجتماعي حيز اللعب حيث يسمح لك ببناء متجر Facebook دون الحاجة إلى أي مهارات ترميز. استيراد منتجاتك والبدء في جمع المدفوعات في غضون بضع دقائق. يعمل تطبيق StoreYa بشكل أفضل مع Magento ، ولكن يمكنك دمجه مع العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

Ecwid

نقطة البيع الرئيسية في Ecwid هي أنه يمكنك أن تأخذ أي موقع إلكتروني قديم مملاً وتحويله إلى متجر عبر الإنترنت. يُعد التصميم المتجاوب للجوّال رائعًا للمبتدئين ، نظرًا لأنك لا تحتاج إلى أي معرفة ترميزية ، ولا يستغرق الأمر سوى خمس دقائق لتنفيذ أداة مجانية تمامًا. أفضل جزء هو المكان الذي تلعب فيه المبيعات الاجتماعية دورًا. بيع على أماكن مثل Facebook ، Tumblr ومجرد أي نظام أساسي آخر للشبكات الاجتماعية. يمكنك أيضًا التوسع إلى eBay و Google Shopping و Amazon والمزيد.

المدمج في بيع الاجتماعية من خلال منصات التجارة الإلكترونية

في بعض الأحيان ، تحتوي منصة التجارة الإلكترونية التي تستخدمها حاليًا على طرق وأدوات لتوصيل متجرك بشبكة اجتماعية. هذا يقطع العمل والمال الذي يجب عليك وضعه في واحدة من الأدوات التي نتحدث عنها أعلاه.

على سبيل المثال، يحتوي Bigcommerce على أدوات مدمجة للبيع على Facebook و Pinterest و Twitter. لدى Shopify عدة تطبيقات يمكنك الاختيار من بينها لنشر منتجاتك على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية ، ويمكنك دائمًا الذهاب إلى مكتبة WordPress الإضافية إذا كنت تستخدم WooCommerce.

بغض النظر ، يكون قرارًا حكيمًا اتخاذ قرار النظام الأساسي للتجارة الإلكترونية استنادًا إلى المواقع الاجتماعية التي يمكنك نشر منتجاتك عليها.

النتيجة

يتحول المشهد الاجتماعي بسرعة إلى ساحة لمواقع التجارة الإلكترونية ، مع اعتبار هذه المواقع هي المكان الذي يقضي فيه المستهلكون معظم وقتهم ، والشركات مستعدة لتقديم معلومات مفيدة لتوجيه قرارات الشراء استنادًا إلى الأنشطة الاجتماعية.

لذلك ، لا يوجد سبب يمنعك من الاستفادة من مواقع مثل Pinterest و Twitter و Facebook لتجنيد منتجاتك الخاصة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول العثور على منصات اجتماعية لبيع منتجاتك ، فقم بإسقاط خط في قسم التعليقات أدناه. إذا كنت قد فتحت بالفعل متاجر في مواقع اجتماعية ، فأخبرنا عن تجربتك.

الصورة ميزة curtsey من تيموثي جي رينولدز

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

The Best Apps and Tools to Use for Selling Through Social Media

It's nice selling your items online, but what other opportunities are out there for you?

Think about where your customers spend most of their time online.

It it on your website? Absolutely not. Is it Amazon? Maybe a little more than your website, but you can't honestly expect people to be spending the majority of their time on ecommerce sites.

That's right, people around the world, whether at work, school or home, open up their phones and computers to login to places like Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. They want to see what their friends and family are up to, and even keep up to date on the latest news headlines.

Nowadays, users even spend time learning about which new products they can spend their money on. Luckily, ecommerce professionals have a new way to sell on social media, instead of forcing people to click through a link and go to another website.

That's right, you can sell directly on sites like Facebook and Twitter and hardly spend any time or money doing this.

All you need are a few tools to get you started. Therefore, keep reading to learn about the best apps and tools to use for selling through social media.

Shopial

shopial

The Shopial tool is one of the best out there because it only takes three clicks to take your currently existing ecommerce website and turn it into a fully functional Facebook store. It also has a function for making a one-click Facebook ad for promoting your products and bringing in more sales for your business.

The system supports platforms like eBay, Etsy, Amazon, Magento and Shopify, and it has beautiful reports for you to check-in to see how your Facebook sales are doing.

Buyable Pins on Pinterest

Buyable Pins are a new addition to the Pinterest platform, but they work nicely since certain niches, such as fashion, cooking and home improvement, have been known to perform quite well on the social network dominated by females. The buttons are rather simple in that you can grab your current products from a store and place a quick Buy button on every pin you place on Pinterest. The sales are free for you, and they work wonderful on mobile devices, since the entire setup is built for people to use it on tablets and phones.

Twitter Buy Buttons

twitter_buy_now

The Buy buttons on Twitter are quite similar to the ones you'll find on Pinterest. Your tweets function as regular ads, so you have the advantage of getting the word about your products out to followers. However, the Buy buttons are placed on these ads for users to grab an item without having to go all the way to your online store. It works best with integrations like Shopify, Bigcommerce and Stripe.

Beetailer

The Beetailer platform is all about bringing your current items to the Facebook system. It doesn't matter what type of site you're currently running, because the quick catalog import enables you to see all of your products on Facebook without needing to punch in any additional information. Campaigns and promotions are provided, and you can see various reports to view trends and predict what you can expect for the future.

Try-Shopify

Chirpify

chirpify

We enjoy Chirpify because it's more about social media engagement instead of selling directly through places like Facebook and Twitter. In fact, it's more of a full social selling suite instead of just a place to build a quick store. The point is to convert social media interactions into rewards and other things like engagement, data and sales. There's even a geo-fencing rewards system so you can track to see when people walk near your brick and mortar shop. Once they come inside the digital fence, a reward is sent their way to bring them into the store.

StoreYa

storeya

StoreYa provides various tools for boosting your ecommerce sales. For example, you can improve your sales with popup coupons, exit popups, friend referrals, banners and more. The social aspect comes into play where it allows you to build a Facebook shop without the need for any coding skills. Import your products and start collecting payments within a few minutes. The StoreYa app works best with Magento, but you can integrate it with various other platforms if you'd like.

Ecwid

Ecwid's main selling point is that you can take any boring old website and turn it into an online shop. The mobile responsive design is great for beginners, since you don't need any coding knowledge, and it only takes about five minutes to implement a completely free tool. The best part is where the social sales come into play. Sell on places like Facebook, Tumblr and just about any other social media platform. You can even expand to eBay, Google Shopping, Amazon and more.  

Built-in Social Selling Through Ecommerce Platforms

Sometimes the ecommerce platform you're currently using has methods and tools for you to connect your shop with a social network. This cuts out the work and money you'd have to put in for one of the tools we talk about above.

For example, Bigcommerce has built-in tools for selling on Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter. Shopify has several apps that you can choose from for posting your products on all platforms, and you can always go to the WordPress plugin library if you're using WooCommerce.

Regardless, it's a wise decision to make your ecommerce platform decision based on which social sites you can post your products on.

Conclusion

The social landscape is quickly turning into a playground for ecommerce websites, considering these sites are where consumers spend most of their time, and companies are willing to provide useful information to guide purchasing decisions based on social activities.

Therefore, there's no reason why you shouldn't be taking advantage of spots like Pinterest, Twitter and Facebook to peddle your own products. If you have any questions about finding social platforms for selling your products, drop a line in the comments section below. If you've already opened shops on social sites, tell us about your experience.

Feature image curtsey of Timothy J. Reynolds

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. Hey Catalin,

    Thanks for mentioning StoreYa. Our Traffic Booster app (pictured) has really taken off over the past month or so, and has become one of our most popular apps (alongside the Facebook Shop and Coupon Pop).

    – Ty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *