终极Jigoshop电子商务WordPress插件审查

Jigoshop 是一个开源和用户友好的WordPress电子商务插件由经验丰富的人开发 Jigowatt,一家英国公司。 这个功能丰富的插件的第一个公开测试版在31 May 2011上发布。 从那时起,它已经使用最近发布的版本Jigoshop 1.11.4进行了多次更新。

截止日期已经超过三年,Jigoshop已经下载了370,000次。 Jigoshop受到全球数千家商店和个人的信赖和使用,为您提供设置eStore lickety-split所需的一切。 如果您正在为WordPress在线商店寻找简单但非常先进的电子商务解决方案,那么您一定要试试Jigoshop。

我知道每个人都有兴趣了解Jigoshop与WooCommerce的争议,WooCommerce是WordPress的另一个免费电子商务插件。 很少有人知道WooCommerce诞生于Jigoshop的分支之外。 是的,你听到了! Jigoshop在Jigowatt开始了生活,Mike Jolley和Jay Koster是Jigoshop的核心开发人员。 顺便说一句,那些日子Woo团队正在努力建立他们自己的WordPress电子商务插件,因此他们聘请了Mike和Jay。 后来,Woo团队试图购买Jigoshop的版权,但Jigowatt拒绝了他们的提议。 最后,Woo团队简单地将Jigoshop代码库分叉并将其标记为他们自己的WooCommerce插件。

Jigoshop视频预览:

Jigoshop特点:

关于Jigoshop的最好的事情是它不仅可以免费使用,而且还是功能最丰富的WordPress电子商务插件之一。 拥有简约的代码库,Jigoshop让您可以在几分钟内启动并运行您的在线商店。 开箱即用,它提供了广泛的支付网关,运输工具,漂亮的仪表板,完整的订单管理,产品导入/导出,产品搜索以及更多的开发人员社区。

Jigoshop电子商务WordPress插件功能

此外,您可以通过使用超过一百个扩展来扩展Jigoshop的功能,其中四十个是免费的。 40预制购物车主题不止于此,您可以将其中任何一个用作项目的基础。 毋庸置疑,Jigoshop是轻松迁移选项,广泛功能和专业支持包的完美组合。

Jigoshop易用性:

由于Jigoshop是基于WordPress核心构建的,因此它尽可能易于使用。 凭借其直观的用户界面,您可以在很短的时间内使用数字,物理和服务产品来准备和管理您的商店。 在Jigoshop管理仪表板中,您可以通过可排序的销售图表,库存报告以及最近的产品订单和评论来查看您的商店的表现。

Jigoshop易用性产品编辑

除此之外,所有设置都有很好的解释,这使得普通用户可以轻松配置商店布局和功能。 将具有详细描述和摘录的产品添加到商店就像发布具有特定网址的新博客文章一样简单。 还提供了许多小部件,您可以使用它们为您的客户提供最佳的在线购物体验。

Jigoshop主题:

Jigoshop目前拥有超过30高度可定制和专业外观的主题,从$ 35到$ 155。 无论您是想建立精品店还是时尚店,他们都能提供适合各种在线商店的完全成熟的电子商务主题。 其 广泛的主题集合 分为两个部分:官方主题和外部主题。 在第一部分中,它们以官方主题为特色,而在第二部分; 他们展示了由模板怪物等领先的在线模板提供商设计的Jigoshop主题。

Jigoshop主题

Jigoshop库存:

使用Jigoshop管理库存就像一件轻而易举的事。 Jigoshop允许您设置商店中每件商品的库存数量。 一旦您为每个产品添加了库存,Jigoshop会自动跟踪可供销售的库存量,并在某个商品的数量即将达到预设的阈值水平时通知您。

Jigoshop库存

正如我之前提到的,您可以在Jigoshop的仪表板区域看到哪些产品缺货/缺货。 关于Jigoshop的最好的事情之一是它允许缺货。 使用产品编辑器,您可以允许/禁止每个项目的延期交货。 在查看了库存系统的简单性之后,我必须承认这是我见过的最用户友好的库存管理器之一。

Jigoshop SEO和营销:

Jigoshop拥有许多强大的搜索引擎优化功能,可帮助您轻松找到所有主要搜索引擎的顶级网站。 通过利用SEO扩展等 Jigoshop SEO Deluxe插件,您可以优化您的商店,使其在搜索引擎结果中排名更高。 此外,如果您想通过Jigoshop商店赚更多钱,我建议您浏览他们的SEO指南。

Jigoshop SEO和营销

除此之外,Jigoshop还提供超过40免费和付费营销扩展,使您能够奖励​​您的客户,将Jigoshop与您的MailChimp列表集成,将Affiliates与Jigoshop集成,并突出显示所提供的折扣。 总的来说,Jigoshop似乎是一个拥有先进营销工具的SEO准备解决方案。

Jigoshop付款:

Jigoshop的所有付款均由第三方支付处理商处理。 作为内置支付选项,Jigoshop拥有FuturePay,银行转账,PayPal标准,支票和货到付款。 您可以使用其中任何一个接受客户付款。

Jigoshop付款仪表板

如果您对默认支付网关不满意,可以选择70免费和付费支付网关扩展,包括流行的支付处理器,如 贝宝临, ZaakPay亚马逊付款.

Jigoshop支持:

在支持方面,Jigoshop提供业内最佳产品 支持包 两者都是 小企业大企业。 为了使他们的支持系统更加有效和高效,他们将其分为不同的级别。 虽然经历了他们的 支持包比较页面,似乎你付的越多,你的查询响应就越快。

Jigoshop支持

我真正喜欢的一件事是,他们为您通过官方网站购买的每个分机提供最初的14天免费支持和退款保证。 此外,如果您遇到Jigoshop或其任何官方扩展的错误或问题,您可以直接将其发布到他们的 WordPress支持论坛.

结论:

正如您在本次审查中所看到的,Jigoshop几乎提供了在线销售任何产品所需的一切。 从主题到支付网关,Jigoshop在建立价值数百万美元的电子商务商店的各个方面都表现出色。 在深入了解Jigoshop的突出特点后,我得出的结论是,这个专业的WordPress电子商务插件最适合中小型网站企业。 请注意,此插件完全免费使用。 所以我相信你在使用它之后没有理由感到失望。

你觉得Jigoshop怎么样? 请在下面的评论部分告诉我您的看法!

作者介绍: - Ajeet是一位经验丰富的网络开发人员 CreativeWebLogix - 将您的PSD转换为响应式HTML。 他感兴趣的领域是WordPress,HTML5,CSS3和Responsive。 在业余时间,他喜欢阅读有关新技术和喜欢使用Photoshop的内容。不要忘记关注 @CWL_WEBDESIGN 通过Twitter获取最新更新。

Jigoshop 评分: 4.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

The Ultimate Jigoshop Ecommerce WordPress Plug-in Review

jigoshop ecommerce review

Jigoshop is an open-source and user-friendly WordPress e-commerce plug-in developed by highly-experienced folks at Jigowatt, a UK based company. The first public beta version of this feature-packed plug-in was released on 31 May 2011. Since then, it has been updated many times with the recently released version Jigoshop 1.11.4.

Till date, which is more than three years since its launch, Jigoshop has been downloaded over 370,000 times. Trusted and used by thousands of shops and individuals worldwide, Jigoshop provides you everything you need to set up your eStore lickety-split. If you’re looking for a simple yet very advanced eCommerce solution for your WordPress online store, then you should definitely give Jigoshop a try.

I know that everyone would be interested to know about Jigoshop controversy with WooCommerce, another free eCommerce plug-in for WordPress. Very few people know that WooCommerce was born out of a fork of Jigoshop. Yes, you heard it right! Jigoshop began its life at Jigowatt, where Mike Jolley and Jay Koster were core developers on Jigoshop. Incidentally those days Woo team was struggling to build their own WordPress eCommerce plug-in, so they hired Mike and Jay. Later, Woo team attempted to buy Jigoshop's copyrights, but Jigowatt rejected their offer. And finally, Woo team simply forked the Jigoshop codebase and branded it as their own WooCommerce plug-in.

Jigoshop Video Preview:

Jigoshop Features:

The best thing about Jigoshop is that it’s not only free to use, but also one of the most feature rich WordPress eCommerce plug-ins available. Having a minimalist code base, Jigoshop lets you get your online shop up and running in minutes. Out of the box, it offers a wide range of payment gateways, shipping tools, a beautiful dashboard, full order management, product import/export, product search and much more with a great community of developers.

Jigoshop Ecommerce WordPress Plugin Features

Furthermore, you can extend the functionality of Jigoshop by using over one hundred extensions, out of which forty are free. There are more than 40 pre built shopping cart themes, any one of which you can use as the base for your project. Needless to say, Jigoshop is a perfect combination of easy migration options, extensive functionality and professional support packages.

Jigoshop Ease of Use:

As Jigoshop is built upon the WordPress core, it’s as easy to use as possible. With its intuitive user-interface, you can prepare and manage your shop in very less time with digital, physical and service products. Inside the Jigoshop admin dashboard, you can see how your store is performing with sortable sales graphs, stock report, and recent product orders & reviews.

Jigoshop Ease of Use Product Editing

Apart from this, all settings have good explanations which make it easy for a general user to configure the store layout and functionality. Adding a product with detailed descriptions and excerpts to the store is as easy as publishing a new blog post with a specific web address. There are also numerous widgets offered, which you can use to deliver your customers the best online shopping experience possible.

Jigoshop Themes:

Jigoshop currently has over 30 highly customizable and professional looking themes ranging from $35 to $155. Whether you want to build a boutique shop or fashion store, they offer fully fledged eCommerce themes suitable for all kind of online stores. Their extensive collection of themes is divided into two sections: official themes and external themes. In the first section, they are featuring their official themes, while in the second section; they have showcased Jigoshop themes designed by leading online template providers like Template Monster.

Jigoshop Themes

There is a theme, aptly called Jigotheme, in their official theme showcase, which is absolutely free to use. Jigotheme is fully-optimized for a wide variety of mobile-devices and available in eight vibrant color schemes: pink, blue, red, orange, purple, black, green, and brown. While going through reviews of others, I concluded that external themes may cause some errors, so I think it’ll be better for you to go with their official themes.

Jigoshop Inventory:

Managing inventory with Jigoshop is like a breeze. Jigoshop allows you to set the quantity of inventory for each item in your store. Once you’ve added inventory to each product, Jigoshop automatically keeps track of the amount of inventory available for sale and notifies you when the quantity of a certain item is about to hit a preset threshold level.

Try-Shopify

Jigoshop Inventory

As I mentioned earlier, you can see which products are low/out of stock in the dashboard area of Jigoshop. One of the best things about Jigoshop is that it allows backorders. Using the product editor, you can allow/disallow backorders for each item. After viewing the simplicity of their inventory system, I must admit this is one of the most user-friendly inventory managers I’ve ever seen.

Jigoshop SEO & Marketing:

Jigoshop has a number of powerful SEO features to help you get your site easily found at the top of all major search engines. By taking advantage of SEO extension such as Jigoshop SEO Deluxe Plug-in, you can optimize your store to get ranked higher in search engine results. Additionally, if you want to make more money via your Jigoshop store, I suggest you to go through their SEO guide.

Jigoshop SEO and Marketing

Other than this, Jigoshop offers more than 40 free and paid marketing extensions that give you the ability to reward your customers, integrate Jigoshop with your MailChimp lists, integrate Affiliates with Jigoshop, and highlight the discount offered. Overall, Jigoshop seems to be a SEO-ready solution with advanced marketing tools.

Jigoshop Payments:

All payments in Jigoshop are handled by a third-party payments processor. As built-in payment options, Jigoshop has FuturePay, Bank Transfer, PayPal Standard, Checks, and Cash on Delivery. You can use any one of them to accept payments from your customers.

Jigoshop Payments Dashboard

In case, if you’re not satisfied with default payment gateways, there are over 70 free and paid payment gateway extensions available to choose from, including popular payment processors like PayPal Pro, ZaakPay, Google Checkout, and Amazon Payments.

Jigoshop Support:

When it comes to support, Jigoshop offers best in industry support packages both for small businesses and large enterprises. To make their support system more effective and efficient, they have divided it into different levels. While going through their support package comparison page, it seems that the more you’ll pay, the quicker you’ll get response for your queries.

Jigoshop Support

One thing I really liked is that they provide initial 14 days free support with money-back guarantee for every extension that you purchase via their official website. Additionally, if you come across a bug or an issue with Jigoshop or any of its official extensions, you can directly post it to their WordPress Support Forum.

Conclusion:

As you can see in this review, Jigoshop offers almost everything you require to sell anything online. From theme to payment gateways, Jigoshop excels in all aspects of building a multi-million dollar eCommerce store. After taking a deep dive into outstanding features of Jigoshop, I’ve arrived at the conclusion that this professional WordPress eCommerce plug-in is best suited for small to medium-sized websites enterprises. Keep in mind, this plug-in is absolutely free to use. So I’m sure you’ll have no reason to feel disappointed after using it.

What do you think of Jigoshop? Let me know your views in the comment section given below!

Author Bio:- Ajeet is an experienced web developer at CreativeWebLogix – Get Your PSD Converted into Responsive HTML. His areas of interest are WordPress, HTML5, CSS3, and Responsive. In his spare time, he likes to read about new technologies and loves to play with Photoshop.Don't forget to follow @CWL_WEBDESIGN to get latest updates via Twitter.

Jigoshop Rating: 4.2 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *