في نهاية المطاف Jigoshop التجارة الإلكترونية ووردبرس] مراجعة في المكونات

Jigoshop هي عبارة عن برنامج e-commerce مفتوح المصدر سهل الاستخدام ومكون من قبل أشخاص ذوي خبرة عالية في Jigowatt، شركة مقرها المملكة المتحدة. تم إصدار الإصدار التجريبي العام الأول من هذا المكوّن الإضافي المعبّر على الميزات في 31 May 2011. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، تم تحديثه عدة مرات مع الإصدار الذي تم إصداره حديثًا Jigoshop 1.11.4.

حتى تاريخه ، وهو أكثر من ثلاث سنوات منذ إطلاقه ، تم تنزيل Jigoshop أكثر من 370,000 ألف مرة. موثوق به ويستخدمه الآلاف من المتاجر وفيdiviثنائيًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يوفر لك Jigoshop كل ما تحتاجه لإعداد eStore الخاص بك. إذا كنت تبحث عن حل تجارة إلكترونية بسيط ولكنه متقدم للغاية لمتجر WordPress الخاص بك على الإنترنت ، فعليك بالتأكيد تجربة Jigoshop.

أعلم أن الجميع مهتمون بمعرفة جدل Jigoshop معه WooCommerce، وهو مكون إضافي مجاني آخر للتجارة الإلكترونية لبرنامج WordPress. قلة قليلة من الناس يعرفون ذلك WooCommerce ولد من شوكة Jigoshop. نعم ، لقد سمعتها بشكل صحيح! بدأت Jigoshop حياتها في Jigowatt ، حيث كان Mike Jolley و Jay Koster مطورين أساسيين في Jigoshop. بالمناسبة في تلك الأيام ، كان فريق Woo يكافح من أجل بناء مكون إضافي خاص بالتجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress ، لذلك قاموا بتوظيف مايك وجاي. في وقت لاحق ، حاول فريق Woo شراء حقوق نشر Jigoshop ، لكن Jigowatt رفض عرضهم. وأخيرًا ، قام فريق Woo ببساطة بتشكيل قاعدة بيانات Jigoshop ووصفها بأنها ملكهم WooCommerce توصيل في.

Jigoshop فيديو معاينة:

ميزات Jigoshop:

أفضل شيء عن Jigoshop هو أنه ليس حرًا فقط للاستخدام ، ولكن أيضًا أحد الإضافات الغنية في ePommerce eCommerce المتاحة. بفضل وجود قاعدة رمز بسيطة ، يتيح لك Jigoshop تشغيل متجرك عبر الإنترنت في دقائق معدودة. من خارج الصندوق ، فإنه يوفر مجموعة واسعة من بوابات الدفع ، وأدوات الشحن ، ولوحة القيادة الجميلة ، وإدارة الطلبية الكاملة ، واستيراد / تصدير المنتجات ، والبحث عن المنتجات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير مع مجتمع كبير من المطورين.

Jigoshop Ecommerce ووردبرس] ميزات البرنامج المساعد

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك توسيع وظائف Jigoshop باستخدام أكثر من مائة ملحق ، منها أربعون مجانية. هناك أكثر من 40 موضوعات لسلة التسوق التي تم إنشاؤها مسبقًا ، أي واحدة منها يمكنك استخدامها كأساس لمشروعك. وغني عن القول إن Jigoshop هو مزيج مثالي من خيارات الترحيل السهلة والوظائف الشاملة وحزم الدعم الاحترافية.

Jigoshop سهولة الاستخدام:

بما أن Jigoshop مبني على أساس WordPress ، فإنه سهل الاستخدام قدر الإمكان. مع واجهة المستخدم البديهية ، يمكنك إعداد وإدارة متجرك في وقت أقل مع المنتجات الرقمية والفيزيائية والخدمة. داخل لوحة تحكم المشرف Jigoshop ، يمكنك معرفة كيفية أداء متجرك برسوم بيانية مبيعات قابلة للفحص ، تقرير المخزون ، وأوامر ومراجعات المنتجات الحديثة.

Jigoshop سهولة الاستخدام تحرير المنتج

وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، تحتوي جميع الإعدادات على تفسيرات جيدة تسهل على المستخدم العام تكوين تخطيط المتجر ووظائفه. إن إضافة منتج مع وصفات ومقتطفات تفصيلية إلى المتجر أمر سهل مثل نشر مشاركة مدونة جديدة بعنوان ويب محدد. هناك أيضًا العديد من الأدوات المصغرة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتزويد عملائك بأفضل تجربة تسوق عبر الإنترنت.

Jigoshop ثيمات:

يمتلك Jigoshop حاليًا أكثر من 30 موضوعات ذات طابع احترافي وقابل للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة تتراوح من $ 35 إلى $ 155. سواء كنت ترغب في بناء متجر بوتيك أو متجر للأزياء ، فهي توفر مظاهر التجارة الإلكترونية الكاملة المناسبة لجميع أنواع المتاجر عبر الإنترنت. هم مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع is diviقسمين إلى قسمين: موضوعات رسمية وموضوعات خارجية. في القسم الأول ، يعرضون موضوعاتهم الرسمية ، بينما في القسم الثاني ؛ لقد عرضوا سمات Jigoshop المصممة من قبل كبار مزودي القوالب عبر الإنترنت مثل Template Monster.

Jigoshop ثيمات

Jigoshop الجرد:

إدارة المخزون مع Jigoshop هي مثل نسيم. Jigoshop يسمح لك بتعيين كمية المخزون لكل عنصر في متجرك. بمجرد إضافة مخزون لكل منتج ، يقوم Jigoshop تلقائيا بتتبع كمية المخزون المتاحة للبيع ويعلمك عندما تكون كمية عنصر معين على وشك الوصول إلى مستوى عتبة محددة مسبقا.

Jigoshop الجرد

كما ذكرت سابقًا ، يمكنك معرفة المنتجات منخفضة / غير متوفرة في منطقة لوحة المعلومات في Jigoshop. واحدة من أفضل الأشياء حول Jigoshop هو أنه يسمح المساند. باستخدام محرر المنتج ، يمكنك السماح / عدم السماح backorders لكل عنصر. بعد مشاهدة بساطة نظام الجرد الخاص بهم ، يجب أن أعترف بأن هذا هو واحد من أكثر مديري المخزون سهولة في الاستخدام رأيته في حياتي.

Jigoshop كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين والتسويق:

يحتوي Jigoshop على عدد من ميزات تحسين محركات البحث القوية لمساعدتك في العثور على موقعك بسهولة في مقدمة جميع محركات البحث الرئيسية. من خلال الاستفادة من ملحق تحسين محركات البحث مثل Jigoshop SEO Deluxe Plug-in، يمكنك تحسين متجرك للحصول على مرتبة أعلى في نتائج محرك البحث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في كسب المزيد من المال عبر متجر Jigoshop الخاص بك ، أقترح عليك أن تذهب من خلال دليل SEO الخاص بهم.

Jigoshop كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين والتسويق

بخلاف ذلك ، يقدم Jigoshop أكثر من 40 ملحقات التسويق المجانية والمدفوعة التي توفر لك القدرة على مكافأة عملائك ، ودمج Jigoshop مع قوائم MailChimp الخاصة بك ، ودمج الشركات التابعة مع Jigoshop ، وتسليط الضوء على الخصم المقدمة. بشكل عام ، يبدو أن Jigoshop عبارة عن حل جاهز لتحسين محركات البحث مع أدوات تسويقية متقدمة.

المدفوعات Jigoshop:

تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات في Jigoshop من قبل معالج دفع طرف ثالث. كخيارات دفع مدمجة ، Jigoshop لديها FuturePay ، حوالة مصرفية ، PayPal Standard ، الشيكات ، والدفع عند الاستلام. يمكنك استخدام أي واحد منهم لقبول المدفوعات من عملائك.

Jigoshop المدفوعات لوحة القيادة

في حال لم تكن راضيًا عن بوابات الدفع الافتراضية ، فهناك أكثر من إضافات بوابة الدفع المجانية والمجانية 70 المتاحة للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك معالجات الدفع الشائعة مثل باي بال برو, ZaakPay و أمازون دفع.

دعم Jigoshop:

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدعم ، يقدم Jigoshop الأفضل في المجال حزم الدعم على حد سواء ل الشركات الصغيرة و الشركات الكبيرة. لجعل نظام الدعم الخاص بهم أكثر فعالية وكفاءة ، لديهم diviخصمها إلى مستويات مختلفة. أثناء المرور من خلال صفحة مقارنة حزمة الدعم، يبدو أنه كلما زادت التكاليف ، ستحصل أسرع على استفساراتك.

دعم Jigoshop

الشيء الوحيد الذي أحببته حقا هو أنها توفر دعمًا مجانيًا خلال أيام 14 مع ضمان استعادة الأموال لكل إضافة تشتريها عبر موقعها الإلكتروني الرسمي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا صادفت خطأ أو مشكلة مع Jigoshop أو أي من إضافاته الرسمية ، فيمكنك نشرها مباشرة على منتدى دعم ووردبرس].

الخلاصة:

كما ترون في هذا الاستعراض ، يقدم Jigoshop كل شيء تقريبًا تحتاج إليه لبيع أي شيء عبر الإنترنت. من البوابة إلى بوابات الدفع ، تتفوق Jigoshop في جميع جوانب بناء متجر التجارة الإلكترونية بقيمة عدة ملايين من الدولارات. بعد أخذ الغوص العميق في ميزات Jigoshop الرائعة ، توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن هذا البرنامج المساعد ePommerce المحترف هو الأنسب لمؤسسات مواقع الويب الصغيرة والمتوسطة. ضع في اعتبارك ، هذا البرنامج المساعد مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام. لذلك أنا متأكد من أنك لن يكون لديك أي سبب لتشعر بخيبة أمل بعد استخدامه.

ما رأيك في Jigoshop؟ اسمحوا لي أن أعرف وجهات نظركم في قسم التعليقات أدناه!

كاتب السيرة الذاتية: - Ajeet هو المطور على شبكة الإنترنت من ذوي الخبرة في CreativeWebLogix - احصل على PSD الخاص بك يتحول إلى HTML سريع الاستجابة. مجالات اهتمامه هي WordPress و HTML5 و CSS3 و Responsive. في وقت فراغه ، يحب القراءة عن التقنيات الجديدة ويحب اللعب مع Photoshop. لا تنسى أن تتبع CWL_WEBDESIGN للحصول على آخر التحديثات عبر Twitter.

Jigoshop
تصنيف: 4.0 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالي أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

The Ultimate Jigoshop Ecommerce WordPress Plug-in Review

jigoshop ecommerce review

Jigoshop is an open-source and user-friendly WordPress e-commerce plug-in developed by highly-experienced folks at Jigowatt, a UK based company. The first public beta version of this feature-packed plug-in was released on 31 May 2011. Since then, it has been updated many times with the recently released version Jigoshop 1.11.4.

Till date, which is more than three years since its launch, Jigoshop has been downloaded over 370,000 times. Trusted and used by thousands of shops and individuals worldwide, Jigoshop provides you everything you need to set up your eStore lickety-split. If you’re looking for a simple yet very advanced eCommerce solution for your WordPress online store, then you should definitely give Jigoshop a try.

I know that everyone would be interested to know about Jigoshop controversy with WooCommerce, another free eCommerce plug-in for WordPress. Very few people know that WooCommerce was born out of a fork of Jigoshop. Yes, you heard it right! Jigoshop began its life at Jigowatt, where Mike Jolley and Jay Koster were core developers on Jigoshop. Incidentally those days Woo team was struggling to build their own WordPress eCommerce plug-in, so they hired Mike and Jay. Later, Woo team attempted to buy Jigoshop's copyrights, but Jigowatt rejected their offer. And finally, Woo team simply forked the Jigoshop codebase and branded it as their own WooCommerce plug-in.

Jigoshop Video Preview:

Jigoshop Features:

The best thing about Jigoshop is that it’s not only free to use, but also one of the most feature rich WordPress eCommerce plug-ins available. Having a minimalist code base, Jigoshop lets you get your online shop up and running in minutes. Out of the box, it offers a wide range of payment gateways, shipping tools, a beautiful dashboard, full order management, product import/export, product search and much more with a great community of developers.

Jigoshop Ecommerce WordPress Plugin Features

Furthermore, you can extend the functionality of Jigoshop by using over one hundred extensions, out of which forty are free. There are more than 40 pre built shopping cart themes, any one of which you can use as the base for your project. Needless to say, Jigoshop is a perfect combination of easy migration options, extensive functionality and professional support packages.

Jigoshop Ease of Use:

As Jigoshop is built upon the WordPress core, it’s as easy to use as possible. With its intuitive user-interface, you can prepare and manage your shop in very less time with digital, physical and service products. Inside the Jigoshop admin dashboard, you can see how your store is performing with sortable sales graphs, stock report, and recent product orders & reviews.

Jigoshop Ease of Use Product Editing

Apart from this, all settings have good explanations which make it easy for a general user to configure the store layout and functionality. Adding a product with detailed descriptions and excerpts to the store is as easy as publishing a new blog post with a specific web address. There are also numerous widgets offered, which you can use to deliver your customers the best online shopping experience possible.

Jigoshop Themes:

Jigoshop currently has over 30 highly customizable and professional looking themes ranging from $35 to $155. Whether you want to build a boutique shop or fashion store, they offer fully fledged eCommerce themes suitable for all kind of online stores. Their extensive collection of themes is divided into two sections: official themes and external themes. In the first section, they are featuring their official themes, while in the second section; they have showcased Jigoshop themes designed by leading online template providers like Template Monster.

Jigoshop Themes

There is a theme, aptly called Jigotheme, in their official theme showcase, which is absolutely free to use. Jigotheme is fully-optimized for a wide variety of mobile-devices and available in eight vibrant color schemes: pink, blue, red, orange, purple, black, green, and brown. While going through reviews of others, I concluded that external themes may cause some errors, so I think it’ll be better for you to go with their official themes.

Jigoshop Inventory:

Managing inventory with Jigoshop is like a breeze. Jigoshop allows you to set the quantity of inventory for each item in your store. Once you’ve added inventory to each product, Jigoshop automatically keeps track of the amount of inventory available for sale and notifies you when the quantity of a certain item is about to hit a preset threshold level.

Try-Shopify

Jigoshop Inventory

As I mentioned earlier, you can see which products are low/out of stock in the dashboard area of Jigoshop. One of the best things about Jigoshop is that it allows backorders. Using the product editor, you can allow/disallow backorders for each item. After viewing the simplicity of their inventory system, I must admit this is one of the most user-friendly inventory managers I’ve ever seen.

Jigoshop SEO & Marketing:

Jigoshop has a number of powerful SEO features to help you get your site easily found at the top of all major search engines. By taking advantage of SEO extension such as Jigoshop SEO Deluxe Plug-in, you can optimize your store to get ranked higher in search engine results. Additionally, if you want to make more money via your Jigoshop store, I suggest you to go through their SEO guide.

Jigoshop SEO and Marketing

Other than this, Jigoshop offers more than 40 free and paid marketing extensions that give you the ability to reward your customers, integrate Jigoshop with your MailChimp lists, integrate Affiliates with Jigoshop, and highlight the discount offered. Overall, Jigoshop seems to be a SEO-ready solution with advanced marketing tools.

Jigoshop Payments:

All payments in Jigoshop are handled by a third-party payments processor. As built-in payment options, Jigoshop has FuturePay, Bank Transfer, PayPal Standard, Checks, and Cash on Delivery. You can use any one of them to accept payments from your customers.

Jigoshop Payments Dashboard

In case, if you’re not satisfied with default payment gateways, there are over 70 free and paid payment gateway extensions available to choose from, including popular payment processors like PayPal Pro, ZaakPay, Google Checkout, and Amazon Payments.

Jigoshop Support:

When it comes to support, Jigoshop offers best in industry support packages both for small businesses and large enterprises. To make their support system more effective and efficient, they have divided it into different levels. While going through their support package comparison page, it seems that the more you’ll pay, the quicker you’ll get response for your queries.

Jigoshop Support

One thing I really liked is that they provide initial 14 days free support with money-back guarantee for every extension that you purchase via their official website. Additionally, if you come across a bug or an issue with Jigoshop or any of its official extensions, you can directly post it to their WordPress Support Forum.

Conclusion:

As you can see in this review, Jigoshop offers almost everything you require to sell anything online. From theme to payment gateways, Jigoshop excels in all aspects of building a multi-million dollar eCommerce store. After taking a deep dive into outstanding features of Jigoshop, I’ve arrived at the conclusion that this professional WordPress eCommerce plug-in is best suited for small to medium-sized websites enterprises. Keep in mind, this plug-in is absolutely free to use. So I’m sure you’ll have no reason to feel disappointed after using it.

What do you think of Jigoshop? Let me know your views in the comment section given below!

Author Bio:- Ajeet is an experienced web developer at CreativeWebLogix – Get Your PSD Converted into Responsive HTML. His areas of interest are WordPress, HTML5, CSS3, and Responsive. In his spare time, he likes to read about new technologies and loves to play with Photoshop.Don't forget to follow @CWL_WEBDESIGN to get latest updates via Twitter.

Jigoshop Rating: 4.2 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *