适用于电子商务的10 Google Analytics资源

毫无疑问,谷歌分析是最好的免费数据分析工具之一。 这也是最受欢迎的话题,所以,在我们进一步讨论之前,你可能想看看我们之前的“讨论” 如何使用分析和研究 在开设网店之前和之后。

现在我想为这个主题添加一些更有用的资源,主要是关于如何充分发挥其潜力的文章和指南。 我们选择了10,但还有更多内容即将推出:

1. 设置Google Analytics的完整指南

首先,对于绝对的初学者来说,这是第一件事 设置Google Analytics的完整指南 是一个开始冒险分析的好方法。 免费分析。 本指南将帮助您进行设置,提供有关如何识别所需代码或帐户结构的有用信息。

2. 掌控您的营销渠道

我现在跳到这篇文章,如果你不得不这样做非常有用 计算营销渠道的投资回报率。 换句话说,它可以帮助您捕获广告系列数据,以计算您的投资回报率和广告支出。

3. Google Analytics小型企业指南

这篇博客文章介绍了任何(小)企业主需要知道的简单步骤,但这并不是他们称之为的原因 Google Analytics小型企业指南。 原因是这是一个易于掌握的迷你指南/迷你网站。

4. 了解Web分析:小型企业指南

对于那些不仅仅需要“第一步”的人,下一个指南会详细介绍基本统计信息,并引导您完成Google Analytics的所有主要部分。 标题是不言自明的。

5. 如何使用Google Analytics跟踪任何内容

而且,我打赌你看到这一个来了: 如何使用Google Analytics跟踪任何内容。 它将教你如何从出站链接跟踪到电子邮件注册等等。

6. 指南:Google Analytics中的目标和渠道

如果您不确定Google Analytics中的“目标和渠道”是什么,请执行此操作 指南:Google Analytics中的目标和渠道 将帮助您了解如何跟踪您的网站的成功。 从如何设置目标跟踪到有用的示例,您将在此处找到许多方便的信息。

7. 为什么要定义宏观和微观目标

对于那些不确定宏和微观目标是什么的人,请尝试阅读本文 为什么要定义宏观和微观目标。 要设定这些目标,但你必须知道它们的意思,对吧?

8. 跟踪从购物到采购的产品之旅

对于电子通讯所有者,此PDF指南将非常有用: 跟踪从购物到采购的产品之旅。 这意味着它将指出您在ecomm之旅的某个时刻需要跟踪的内容。

9. Google Analytics for Ecommerce

这是一篇由谷歌的人撰写的特别博客文章,他恰好知道很多 Google Analytics for Ecommerce。 什么d你知道吗? 这正是你需要知道的。 从如何创建跟踪计划,实施代码,然后分析性能到如何为您的网站设置分析,这一切都在那里。 另一种为电子商务网站配置Google Analytics的好方法。

10. 10可操作的Google Analytics提示

可行的提示? 听起来更好,对吧? 这更像是一个 有关Google Analytics的热门10提示。 阅读本文,您将了解如何密切关注404错误页面,甚至绘制多行数据。 还有很多其他的东西。

不要忘记分享自己的。 干杯!

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

10 Google Analytics Resources for Ecommercers

Google Analytics for ecommerce

One of the best free data analysis tools out there is without a doubt Google Analytics. It's also a favorite topic of conversation, so, before we proceed further, you might want to check out our previous “discussion” about how to use analytics and research before and after opening an online shop.

Now I want to add some more useful resources to this topic, mainly articles and guides on how to make the most of its potential. We selected 10, but there are more coming soon:

1. The Complete Guide to Setting up Google Analytics

First things first, so, for absolute beginners this Complete Guide to Setting up Google Analytics is a great way to start your adventure into analytics. Free analytics. This guide will help you set up, providing useful information about how to identify the code or the account structure you need.

2. Take Control Of Your Marketing Channels 

I’ll jump now to this article which is quite useful if you have to Calculate the ROI of Your Marketing Channels. In other words, it helps you capture campaign data to calculate your return on investment and ad spending.

3. The Small Business Guide to Google Analytics

This blog post deals with the simple steps any (small) business owner needs to know, but that’s not why they called it The Small Business Guide to Google Analytics. The reason is that this is a mini-guide/mini-site easy to grasp.

4. Understanding Web Analytics: Small Business Guide

For those who need more than just “first steps”, this next guide goes into details about basic statistics and walks you through all the main sections of Google Analytics. The title is self-explanatory.

Try-Shopify

5. How to Track Anything with Google Analytics

And, I bet you saw this one coming: How to Track Anything with Google Analytics. It will teach you how to track from outbound links to email sign ups and much more.

6. Guide To: Goals And Funnels In Google Analytics

If you’re not sure what “goals and funnels” are in Google Analytics, this Guide To: Goals And Funnels In Google Analytics will help you understand how to track your website’s success. From how to set up goal tracking to useful examples, you’ll find lots of handy info in here.

7. Why to Define Macro and Micro Goals

For those not sure what macro and micor goals are, try to read this article on Why to Define Macro and Micro Goals. Gotta set up those goals, but you gotta know what they mean too, right?

8. Tracking Product Journey from Carting to Purchasing

For an e-comm owner, this PDF guide will prove highly useful: Tracking Product Journey from Carting to Purchasing. Which means it will point out what you need to track at a certain point in your ecomm journey.

9.  Google Analytics for Ecommerce

This is a special blog post written by somebody from Google, who happens to know quite a lot about Google Analytics for Ecommerce. And, what do you know? That’s exactly what you need to know too. From how to how to create a tracking plan, implement the code, and then analyze the performance to how to set up analytics for your site, it’s all in there. Another great way to configure Google Analytics for ecommerce sites. 

10. 10 Actionable Google Analytics Tips

Actionable tips? Sounds better, right? This is more like a Top 10 tips about Google Analytics. Read this and you'll find out how to keep tabs on 404 error pages or even plot multiple rows of data. Among many other things.

And don't forget to share your own. Cheers!

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *