مراجعة Shippo: حل شحن سهل الاستخدام لتجار SMB

هل تجد أن تحقيق الطلب هو الجزء الأكثر إزعاجًا وتعبًا من عملك على الإنترنت؟ انت لست وحدك. يبدو أنني وجدت لزجة جدا كذلك. حسنا، shippo و قد تساعدك على تجاوز كل المآزق المستقبلية.

بغض النظر عن مدى ثقل متطلبات الشحن ، يحتاج التاجر إلى حل أصلي للعمل معه. بتعبير أدق ، واحدة تقوم بأتمتة كل عملية تحقيق تقريبًا.

ولكي تتمكن من جذب منافسيك ، فإن الأمر يتطلب أكثر من مجرد تشغيل متجرك الإلكتروني. تحتاج إلى برنامج شحن سهل وسريع وموثوق به يمكنك الوثوق به.

يجب أن يكون الجزء اللوجستي من عملك عبر الإنترنت في المقدمة. ومع ذلك ، فأنت تعرف على جميع الاستراتيجيات المطلوبة. هذا الدليل يضعك على الرادار فيما يتعلق وظائف شيبو. إنه يضع المزيد من التدقيق على أسعار Shippo ، والتكاملات ، والحزم ، والتتبع ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

لذلك دعونا نبدأ.

مراجعة شيبو: نظرة عامة موجزة

الصفحة الرئيسية لشيبو

لجميع النوايا والأغراض ، shippo و هو حل شحن يستند إلى مجموعة النظراء ، وهو بالطبع أكثر ميلًا إلى أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية. لوضعها في السياق ، وهذا يعني ، ما عليك سوى أن يكون لديك الإنترنت النشط وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لاستخدام ميزاته. إنها تسوّق نفسها كحل متعدد الناقلين لديها القدرة على تلبية الطلبات على مستوى العالم.

هذا يعني أن التاجر يمكنه بسهولة مقارنة الأسعار من كل حل ناقل. فقط كما تعلمون ، Shippo لا تتكامل مع شركات النقل التي تقل عن المستوى المعتاد. لتعزيز قيمة تقديم الخدمات ورضا العملاء ، Shippo يعمل مع شركاء الناقلين كبيرة مثل:

  1. دي إتش إل
  2. يو بي إس
  3. فيديكس
  4. USPS

هذه مجرد قائمة بالأسماء البارزة.

Shippo تجعل الشحن المتميز قابلاً للتطبيق نظرًا لأنه يوفرالتسليم في اليوم التاليالخدمات لجميع مستخدميها.

هذه الخدمة اللوجيستية متوافقة إلى حد كبير مع احتياجات وفاء متجرك عبر الإنترنت. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالتكامل ، يتأرجح Shippo إلى العمل بطريقة غزيرة الإنتاج.

بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، يحتفظ Shippo بمستوى عالٍ من الوظائف من خلال المزامنة بدون عيب مع عربة التسوق الخاصة بك. هذا مجرد مخطط ، أو بالأحرى مخطط أولي لكيفية عمل Shippo.

دعنا ننتقل إلى ما يهم أكثر.

استعراض شيبو: الميزات الأساسية

التكامل والإضافات

هذا هو الجزء الأكثر إثارة. يجب أن أقول. تماما مثل غيرها من الشركات وفاء استثنائية ، شيبو يدمج مع ما يقرب من جميع حلول عربة التسوق.

للتأكد من دقته ، فإنه يتصل بقنوات مبيعات الطرف 3rd هذه:

  1. Shopify
  2. Wix.com
  3. كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء
  4. BigCommerce
  5. الماجنتو
  6. فورة التجارة
  7. Squarespace
  8. ChannelAdvisor
  9. ePages
  10. و اكثر

وإذا كنت تستخدم منشئي مواقع الويب الغنية بالميزات ، مثل Weebly أو GoDaddy ، فيمكنك بسهولة استخدام Shippo مباشرة من الصندوق لأنه يتكامل معهم أصلاً.

إلى جانب شركات النقل المذكورة سابقًا ، يتصل Shippo بـ DHL Express و Canada Post وأكثر من شركات 55 الأخرى. كما تعلمون ، فهذه هي حلول الشحن السريع جدًا التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. تتيح لك خدمة تنفيذ الطلبات هذه الوصول إلى ميزاتها المذهلة إذا كان لديك حساب البائع في أحد هذه الأسواق:

  1. يباي
  2. الأمازون
  3. Etsy

من الناحية العملية ، إذا كانت خدمات FBA الخاصة بشركة Amazon باهظة الثمن بعض الشيء ، فإن Shippo تتقدم بخطط فعالة من حيث التكلفة. عند الحديث عن ذلك ، سنقدم تحليلًا متعمقًا لمعادلة تسعير Shippo في لحظة واحدة فقط.

وفاء النظام

فضولي كيف يعمل تنفيذ الأوامر داخل Shippo؟ واصل القراءة.

الخطوة #1 دمج قنوات المبيعات الخاصة بك

سواء كنت تبيع على منصات التجارة الإلكترونية أو الأسواق (انظر أعلاه) ، يمكنك توصيلها بسهولة shippo و. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ستنتقل جميع الطلبات الحالية وغير المنجزة عبر الإنترنت إلى Shippo وستبدأ الطلبات الجديدة في Shippo تلقائيًا.

إذا لم يكن لديك متجر على الإنترنت ، لسبب ما ، لا ترى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك كخيار تكامل ، أو يمكنك إنشاء طلبات من متجر الطوب وقذائف هاون ، أو بأي طريقة أخرى ، ببساطة قم بإنشاء ملف CSV مع أوامرك. قبل تحميل هذا الملف ، ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن أعمدتك تتطابق مع الحقول التي يستوردها Shippo. ما هو رائع في ذلك ، يتذكر Shippo أسماء الأعمدة وفي المرة القادمة ، لن تحتاج إلى متابعة عملية إنشاء الأعمدة مرة أخرى.

الخطوة #2 ربط الناقلين

اتصل بشركات النقل التي تريد تنفيذ طلباتك بها. بناءً على ما تقوم بشحنه ، وأين ستقوم بالشحن إليه ، وفي المكان الذي تتواجد فيه ، لديك 55 + شركات طيران عالمية في متناول يدك للاختيار من بينها. وإذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك الاتصال بنواقل متعددة.

الخطوة #3 شحن حزمة

  1. قبل شحن الحزمة ، تحتاج إلى طباعة ملصق. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك العنوان الذي تشحن منه والشحن إلى ، وإدخال أبعاد الحزمة (الطول والطول) والوزن ، واختر الطابعة التي تستخدمها لطباعة الملصقات والتنسيق.
  2. اختر خيار التسليم الخاص بك من خلال النظر في أسعار الناقل. إذا قمت بتوصيل شبكات متعددة ، فيمكنك رؤية نقاط سعر مختلفة عن جميع شركات الجوال المتصلة في الوقت الفعلي. من هناك ، يمكنك اختيار شركة نقل ترغب في شحن طلباتك معها.
  3. طباعة التسميات والبيان.

وهذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل باختصار. العملية برمتها تبدو سهلة وسريعة. بالطبع ، هناك العديد من الميزات التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تشحن عبر USPS أو DHL Express ، فيمكنك بسهولة اختيار تاريخ الالتقاط حتى لا تضطر إلى الذهاب إلى مكتب البريد. كم ذلك رائع؟

تكامل إدارة المخزون

كجزء من برنامج الشراكة ، تعمل Shippo عن كثب مع اثنين من شركات إدارة المخزون. إنها توفر حلاً متعدد القنوات يسمح للتاجر بإدارة أوامر المبيعات ومستويات المخزون وشحن العمليات. يمكنك تنفيذ كل هذه المهام تحت سقف واحد. لذلك ، يتكامل Shippo مع منصات إدارة المخزون التالية:

  1. حلول حرة
  2. ecomdash
  3. ShopMaster
  4. Picqer
  5. Fulfil.IO
  6. Duoplane
  7. Boxstorm
  8. مدير البرتقال
  9. TradeGecko
  10. Peoplevox
  11. SKUlabs
  12. Serlo
  13. حوض السمك
  14. Snapfulfil

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء.

سمعت من انجاز جزئي?

حسنًا ، هذه ميزة رائعة تريد حقًا تجربتها في معاملاتك المستقبلية. سيناريو عملي لاستخدام هذه الوظيفة على نحو جيد هو عندما يكون لديك بعض backorders. إذا كانت هذه العبارة تبدو غريبة بالنسبة لك ، اسمحوا لي أن أضعها في الكلمات الإنجليزية الأساسية.

في أكثر الأحيان ، قد يضع العملاء طلبات للحصول على المنتجات التي ربما تكون في عداد المفقودين. هل هذا الصوت مألوف الآن؟ سوف أفترض ذلك. إذن هذا هو المكان الذي يتحقق فيه الإنجاز الجزئي.

يتيح لك برنامج الشحن المذهل هذا تقسيم الطلبات إلى عدة شحنات. نفس المعاملة ستنعكس بالتأكيد في المخزون الخاص بك. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على نفس الطلبات من مستودعات مختلفة دون أي عقبات.

الاكثر اهمية، shippo و يدعم حسابات الموظفين متعددة. كمسؤول ، يمكنك تفويض بعض المهام كلما شعرت بالإثقال. يتيح لك حساب Shippo المشترك العمل مع فريقك بأكثر الطرق إثارة.

تحليلات التقارير

يحب الكثير من تجار التجزئة على الإنترنت الاحتفاظ بعلامات جدولة حول مقدار ما ينفقونه على الشحن وعدد الملصقات التي يطبعونها وما هو متوسط ​​سعر كل حزمة. إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء التجار ، فأنت محظوظ. كل هذه المعلومات متاحة داخل شيبو.

التخصيصات

لافت للنظر ، أن Shippo يذهب ميلًا إضافيًا للسماح للمستخدم بإجراء تعديلات على صفحة التتبع. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تضمين شعار متجرك لجعل العملية اللوجستية بأكملها تبدو أكثر احترافًا.

الشيء نفسه ينطبق على جميع إخطارات البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك إرفاق علامتك التجارية في كل سطر موضوع.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر الوقت عن طريق إنشاء قالب لأوامر محددة ، مما يجعل مهمة التاجر أسهل كثيرًا في تنفيذ نفس النوع من الطلبات في المستقبل. قوالب الحزمة ، على سبيل المثال ، تلغي الحاجة إلى كتابة أبعاد الحزمة في كل مرة يتم فيها تقديم الطلب.

بدون شك ، هذه استراتيجية مدروسة لبناء ثقة العملاء في علامتك التجارية بهامش كبير. بالاطلاع على ما لدى Shippo في المتجر ، من الإنصاف فقط منح الائتمان لعملية إدارة علاقات العملاء المفيدة.

إذن ما الفائدة هنا؟

بطريقة مذهلة وشاملة ، تسهِّل Shippo قدرة متجرك عبر الإنترنت على الوصول إلى اتصال عالمي. في ظل وجود إرشادات صارمة تنظم الشحن الدولي ، يقوم هذا الحل بجميع الإجراءات الجمركية نيابة عنك. لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي حوادث محتملة للامتثال على الإطلاق.

تتيح لك التكنولوجيا المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء إجراء معاملات بلا أوراق في كل عملية تقريبًا قد تحتاج إلى تنفيذها. على سبيل المثال ، لن تحتاج بالضرورة إلى طباعة الفواتير التجارية بعد الآن.

بناء ولاء العملاء

كيف تحافظين على قاعدة عملاء مثمرة وعائدين؟

قد يكون لدى Shippo الحل الذي تحتاجه للدخول في المزيد من المتسوقين. أحد الأشياء التي يقومون بها هو السماح لك بإنشاء بطاقات عنونة لكل حزمة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية بهذه العملية ، فإن بطاقة الإرجاع هي عبارة عن علامة تسمح للعميل بإعادة البضائع المشتراة إلى التاجر بطريقة مريحة في حالة حدوث أي مشكلات سائدة. تقدم بعض شركات النقل بطاقات الإرجاع المدفوعة مسبقًا ، ويتيح Shippo للتجار الاستفادة منها أيضًا.

فيما يلي بعض خيارات العوائد السائدة:

  • العودة المستندة إلى المسح الضوئي - يسمح لك هذا بتضمين بطاقات الإرجاع في كل شحنة. الجزء السرور هو ، لن يتم تحصيل رسوم منك إلا إذا تم استخدام الملصقات. هذا يعزز تجربة العملاء إلى حد بعيد.
  • دفعة تسمية الطباعة - بافتراض أنك قد تضطر إلى التعامل مع طلبات متعددة في وقت واحد ، فهذا بديل رائع للاستخدام. يتيح لك برنامج الشحن هذا طباعة ما يصل إلى تسميات 100 في وقت واحد. كل ما عليك القيام به ، قبل طباعة الملصقات دفعة واحدة ، هو وضع أبعاد لكل حزمة وعناوين الوجهة.
  • عوائد مستقلة - يقدم Shippo هذا الخيار لجميع الحزم التي لم تتم معالجتها باستخدام نظامها الأساسي.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الحقيقة الواضحة التي قد تضطر إلى التعامل مع الطلبات الدولية ، فمن المنطقي أن يتم تقييمك للإجراءات الجمركية ذات الصلة. تم تصميم Shippo لمساعدتك في طباعة جميع النماذج الجمركية اللازمة للشحنات الدولية.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يمكنك تغيير خدمة الشحن في رحلة العودة.

مراجعة شيبو: التسعير

الأمور المالية! أوه ، أليس هذا ما يقولون؟

باعتبارك تاجرًا عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت لا ترغب في العمل فقط مع حل فعال من حيث التكلفة ولكن أيضًا يوفر لك فرصة لجني أموالك. shippo وهيكل التسعير يعمل بشكل مثالي لجميع الشركات ، بغض النظر عن الحجم.

لذلك دعونا نبدأ مع الخطة الأساسية.

خطة الدفع الفوري

كما يوحي الاسم ، ليست هناك أي التزامات مرتبطة بهذه الحزمة. فقط في حال كنت مترددًا قليلاً ، وعدت Shippo بعدم إضافة أي تكاليف شهرية. إنها دفعة لمرة واحدة ، وأنت على ما يرام. فقط 5 fees + رسوم البريد ، يمكنك فرز شحنة واحدة.

مع خطة Pay As You Go ، تحصل على خدمة دعم عملاء غير محدودة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت تستخدم خدمة البريد الأميركية (USPS) كخدمة الناقل الأنسب ، فستتشبث بخصومات سخية للغاية - ما يصل إلى 90٪. هناك أيضًا خصومات شركات عالمية أخرى تأتي مع هذه الخطة ، مثل DHL Express و UPS التي تمنحك خصمًا يصل إلى 55٪. (بالمناسبة ، بغض النظر عن الخطة التي تختارها ، تظل خصومات الشحن كما هي)

تمنحك هذه الخطة عددًا غير محدود من عمليات الدمج مع منصات عربة التسوق وغيرها من الأدوات المميزة التي تأتي في متناول يديك أثناء إدارة أولويات الشحن الخاصة بك. الجزء السلبي من هذه الخطة المعينة هو أنه يحدك من حساب مستخدم واحد فقط ولا يقدم خيارات قابلة للتخصيص (انظر الخطة الاحترافية أدناه).

حتى خارج الصعاب ، shippo و يوفر تأمينًا إضافيًا من خلال خدمات الطرف 3rd - الشحن - والتي تغطي جميع أنواع عدم اليقين. هذا الخيار التأمين رسوم فقط 1% من قيمة الحزمة بأكملها. للتحقق من العناوين العامة ، ما عليك سوى المشاركة مع $0.09 لكل عنوان ولا تدفع مقابل التحقق من صحة عنوان الولايات المتحدة.

خطة مهنية

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من الميزات ، فإنني أوصي بشدة أن تذهب للخطة "احترافية". إنه يحتوي على جميع الميزات من خطة Pay As You Go ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الإضافات التي تحقق مكاسب إلى حد ما. السعر الشهري يبدأ من $10 ولا يتقاضى رسوم 0.05 $ لكل رسم تسمية.

حتى هنا تأتي الوظائف الإضافية.

هذه الخطة تسمح لك بالإدارة ما يصل إلى 5 حسابات الموظفين. بصرف النظر عن هذه الميزة البناءة ، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا:

  • وضع العلامات التجارية المخصصة ل
    • زلات التعبئة
    • اشعارات البريد الالكتروني
    • تتبع الصفحات
  • إنشاء نص مخصص لإشعارات البريد الإلكتروني
  • إلى جانب دعم البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكن لمستخدمي "الخطة الاحترافية" الوصول إلى دعم الدردشة الحية
  • A يوم 30 مجاني حساب تجريبي

هذه الخطة رسوم فقط $0.08 سنتا للتحقق من عنوان عالمي لأغراض الشحن ومرة ​​أخرى ، أنت لا تدفع ثمن التحقق من صحة عنوان الولايات المتحدة.

خطة رئيس الوزراء

أصف هذه الخطة على أنها حزمة المستوى الأعلى للتجار الذين يبحثون عن حل شحن مخصص. إلى جانب جميع الوظائف التي تأتي مع الخطة الاحترافية ، فإنه يحتوي على بعض الامتيازات الإضافية للبنك. تكلفة التحقق من العنوان العام أقل قليلاً. تبلغ الدقة $ 0.06 لكل عنوان (ولن تدفع مقابل عمليات التحقق من صحة عنوان الولايات المتحدة).

مع ال خطة بريميير ، وفريق المساعدة التقنية مخصص هو مجرد مكالمة واحدة بعيدا. أحب حقيقة أن هذا الحل الذي يركز على المؤسسات يسمح لك بإنشاء ما يصل إلى حسابات الموظفين 15.

إليك ما يجعله أعلى من الخطط ذات الأسعار المنخفضة.

  • معالجة الطلب بالجملة عبر واجهة برمجة تطبيقات نقطة النهاية
  • شحنات متعددة قطعة
  • مساعدة مخصصة من خبراء تكامل Shippo
  • تتبع الحزمة الانتقائية والتحقق من العنوان

لخدمات تتبع الحزمة ، shippo و الأحمال $0.01 لكل شحنة. التسعير الشامل يعتمد على احتياجات التاجر. بمعنى آخر ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق Shippo للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص.

نظرًا لأن نشاطك التجاري يتجاوز مستويات أعلى ، فإن Shippo يسمح لك بالترقية إلى خطة أكثر ملاءمة. لذلك ، إذا كان حل الشحن العادي الخاص بك يقيدك إلى الحد الأدنى ، فقد حان وقت الترحيل.

مراجعة شيبو: دعم العملاء

قررت إخضاع Shippo للاختبار فيما يتعلق بنظام دعم العملاء الخاص بها ، وهنا كانت النتائج التي توصلت إليها. كما فعلت بعض الحفر ، تمكنت من العثور على هذه الخيارات البارزة:

  • مركز المساعدة- يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى معنى وذات مغزى الدعم معلومات. زائد، شيبو لديه قسم بلوق شامل الذي يتم تحديثه بانتظام مع محتوى جديد وكشف.
  • مركز الموارد أدلة إرشادية ، ودروس تعليمية ، وأكثر من ذلك لمساعدتك على الشحن بذكاء أكبر.
  • البريد الإلكتروني دعم- يمكن للتاجر إرسال أي استفسارات عبر البريد الإلكتروني في الوقت المناسب.
  • دعم API- لدى Shippo مطورين أكفاء يمكنك الوثوق بهم مع متطلبات الترميز الإضافية الخاصة بك. هناك دليل معلومات API لاستخدام هذه الاحتياجات.

مراجعة شيبو: الايجابيات

عوائد بسيطة

في ظاهر الأمر ، قد يبدو هذا غير واقعي ، وبشكل أكثر دقة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال مع شيبو. هذا الحل يجعل عوائد المناولة غير قابلة للإصلاح تمامًا وفي نفس الوقت ، مع الحفاظ على تجربة العملاء عالية العائد. يسمح لك برنامج الشحن هذا بأتمتة عملية طباعة ملصقات الإرجاع. هذا يوفر عليك من الجهود اليدوية من الاضطرار إلى القيام التسميات بشكل منفصل.

شبكة ضخمة الناقل والأسواق التكامل

لست بحاجة إلى التركيز كثيراً على ذلك. سأترك الأرقام تتحدث. مع وجود أكثر من ناقلات 55 وحول عربات التسوق 25 في قائمة الدمج الخاصة بها ، أثبتت Shippo أنها قناة متعددة الحامل الفعالة. إنه يفوق الكثير من حلول الشحن. أيًا كانت قناة المبيعات التي تتصفحها ، يتيح لك Shippo إدارة احتياجات الشحن الخاصة بك من نقطة دخول واحدة.

سهولة الاستعمال

شيبو لديه منحنى التعلم السلس. بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة) ، يتصل هذا الحل بكافة قنوات المبيعات المهيمنة تقريبًا. لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات خبيرة لدمج برنامج الشحن هذا في متجرك عبر الإنترنت. وظيفة لوحة القيادة الخاصة به واضحة. تقدم الشركة خدمة مشاركة على متن الطائرة للمستخدمين الجدد الذين يحتاجون إلى إجراء جميع التكوينات اللازمة.

الشحن مخفضة

مع استمرار الأمور ، تبدو Shippo كواحدة من أندر الحلول التي تربط تجار SMB بعروض الشحن المخفضة من جميع شركات النقل ذات الثقل تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك الحصول على بعض الخصومات العميقة من شركات مثل DHL و USPS و FedEx و UPS.

shippo و، بمحض إرادته ، يذهب الميل الإضافي للسماح بتخفيضات مباشرة تصل إلى 55٪ من UPS ولا يستغرق الأمر سوى 30 ثانية للتقديم للاستفادة من هذه الخصومات العميقة فور تسجيلك مع Shippo. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على FedEx. يمكنك الحصول على خصم يبلغ حوالي 29٪ إذا كنت تستخدم برنامج ميزة Shippo-FedEx للدخول إلى الطائرة.

نموذج تسعير مرن

يحتوي نموذج التسعير Pay As You Go على استقبال جيد إلى حد ما من التجار ، ولا بد لي من القول. Shippo لا تحبط مستخدميها بأي شكل من أشكال الالتزام الشهري. إنها أيضًا منصة منظمة بما فيه الكفاية للتجار مع مجموعة كبيرة من الطلبات شهريًا.

استعراض شيبو: سلبيات

ليست مثالية ل CRM

هناك أدوات أخرى في السوق يمكنها أن تحقق نتائج أفضل بكثير. أمثال HubSpot . Mailchimp هنا لملء الفجوة. حسنًا ، هذا مجرد خطأ بسيط حول وظائف إعلامات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بشيبو. على الرغم من أن خطتها الاحترافية يمكنها ، على سبيل المثال ، تخصيص صفحات التتبع الخاصة بك ، إلا أنها لا تزال غير مثالية مثل الأدوات الموجهة لإدارة علاقات العملاء.

واجهة المستخدم ليست مثالية للتجار الكبار

إذا كنت بائع تجزئة يتعامل مع طلبات 10,000 + كل شهر ، فلا يمكنك الاستفادة من تطبيق الويب ، لسوء الحظ. الحل الخاص بك هو استخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Shipo. ستحتاج إلى الاستفادة من واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Shippo لإعداد كل شيء قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى بضعة أشهر.

مواطن الخلل الفواتير

يتبع هذا التعليق السلبي عددًا من شكاوى المستخدمين. أبلغ التجار عن مشكلات تتعلق باسترداد المبالغ المستردة من الشحنات الملغاة. أنا واثق من أن فريق Shippo سينظر في هذه المشكلة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

شيبو مراجعة: الخلاصة

من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، يبدو أن Shippo لا يترك أي شيء للصدفة. إنه حل شحن يشمل جميع عربات التسوق والأسواق الرئيسية. من عند Shopify إلى كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء , BigCommerce, Volusion، سمها ما شئت. لا يهم ما إذا كان نشاطك التجاري شركة ناشئة أم أنها شركة مطورة ، فإن Shippo لديها هيكل تسعير مرن وتطلعي.

وإذا كنت لا تبحث عن برنامج شحن مع نوع من الأتمتة المستقبلية ، shippo و يمكن أن يجلب متجرك عبر الإنترنت إلى دائرة الضوء بطريقة مميزة. كل الأشياء التي تم وضعها في الاعتبار ، هذا خيار أفضل بكثير من خدمة الشحن لمتجرك العادي.

بعد قولي هذا ، يمكنك ذلك جرب شيبو لمعرفة ما إذا كان مناسبًا تمامًا لأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك.

ديزيريه أوديك

Desirae هو مؤلف الإعلانات المستقل والعاطفي ، المدون الضيف ، ومنشئ المحتوى. إنها تأخذ وقتها لدراسة جميع الاتجاهات الحالية المتعلقة بصناعة التجارة الإلكترونية.

Shippo Review: An Easy-To-Use Shipping Solution For SMB Merchants

Do you find order fulfillment as the most twisted and wearisome part of your online business? You're not alone. I seem to find it quite sticky as well. Well, Shippo might help you bypass all the future pitfalls.

No matter how weighty the shipping demands are, a merchant needs a pristine solution to work with. More precisely, one which automates nearly each fulfillment process.

And to gain traction over your competitors, it takes more than just making your online store go live. You need an easy, fast, and reliable shipping software you can trust.

The logistics part of your online business ought to be at the forefront. That being said, you acquaint yourself with all the requisite strategies. This guide puts you on the radar as regards to Shippo's functionalities. It puts more scrutiny on Shippo’s pricing, integrations, package, tracking, and much more.

So let's get started.

Shippo Review: Brief Overview

shippo homepage

To all intents and purposes, Shippo is a cloud-based shipping solution that is, of course, more inclined to e-commerce businesses. To put it into context, that's to say, you only need to have active internet and your computer to utilize its features. It markets itself as a multi-carrier solution that has the potential to fulfill orders globally.

This means that a merchant can easily compare the rates from each carrier solution. Just so you know, Shippo doesn't integrate with carrier companies that are below the usual standard. To enhance the value of service delivery and customer satisfaction, Shippo works with big carrier partners such as:

  1. DHL
  2. UPS
  3. FedEx
  4. USPS

That's just a list of the preeminent ones.

Shippo makes premium shipping quite viable since it offers ‘next day delivery‘ services to all its users.

This logistics service is pretty compatible with your online store's fulfillment needs. As far as integrations are concerned, Shippo swings into action in such a prolific way.

For the most part, Shippo maintains a high standard of functionality by faultlessly syncing with your shopping cart. This is just a sketch, or rather, a blueprint of how Shippo operates.

Let's move on to what matters most.

Shippo Review: Basic Features

Integrations & Add-ons

This is the most exciting part. I must say. Just like other exceptional fulfillment companies, Shippo integrates with almost all shopping cart solutions.

To be precise, it connects to these 3rd party sales channels:

  1. Shopify
  2. Wix.com
  3. WooCommerce
  4. BigCommerce
  5. Magento
  6. Spree Commerce
  7. Squarespace
  8. ChannelAdvisor
  9. ePages
  10. And more

And if you’re using feature-rich website builders, such as Weebly or GoDaddy, you can easily use Shippo right out of the box as it natively integrates with them.

Besides the earlier mentioned carriers, Shippo connects to DHL Express, Canada Post, and more than 55 other carriers. As you know, these are pretty fast shipping solutions to place reliance on. This order fulfillment service gives you access to its stunning features if you have a seller account on one of these marketplaces:

  1. eBay
  2. Amazon
  3. Etsy

Practically speaking, if Amazon's FBA services are a bit too pricey, Shippo steps in with cost-effective plans. Speaking of which, we'll give an in-depth analysis of Shippo's pricing formula in just a moment.

Order Fulfillment

Curious how order fulfillment works inside Shippo? Read on.

Step #1 Integrate your sales channels

Whether you sell on e-commerce platforms or marketplaces (see above), you can easily connect them to Shippo. Once you do that, all existing, unfulfilled online orders will move to Shippo and new orders start going into Shippo automatically.

If, for some reason, you don’t have an online store, you don’t see your shopping cart as an integration option, you generate orders from your brick-and-mortar shop, or any other way, simply create a CSV file with your orders. Before you upload that file, you’d need to make sure your columns match the fields Shippo is importing. What’s great about it, Shippo remembers the column names and next time, you won’t need to go through column creation process again.

Step #2 Connect carriers

Connect to carriers that you want your orders to be fulfilled with. Depending on what you are shipping, where you are shipping to, and where you are located, you have 55+ global carriers at your fingertips to choose from. And if you want, you can connect to multiple carriers.

Step #3 Shipping a package

  1. Before shipping a package, you need to print a label. For that, you need to have the address you’re shipping from and shipping to, enter package dimensions (height and length) and weight, and choose the printer you use to print labels from and the format.
  2. Choose your delivery option by looking at the carrier's rates. If you connected multiple carriers, you can see different price points from all your connected carriers in real time. From there, you can choose a carrier you want to ship your orders with.
  3. Print your labels and manifest.

And this is how it works in a nutshell. The whole process seems easy and fast. Of course, there are many more features you can take advantage of. For example, if you’re shipping with USPS or DHL Express, you can easily choose a pick up date so you don’t have to go to the Post Office. How cool is that?

Inventory Management Integrations

As part of its partnership program, Shippo works closely with a couple of inventory management companies. They offer a multichannel solution that allows a merchant to manage their sales orders, stock levels, and process shipping. You can carry out all these tasks under one roof. Therefore, Shippo integrates with the following inventory management platforms:

  1. Freestyle Solutions
  2. ecomdash
  3. ShopMaster
  4. Picqer
  5. Fulfil.IO
  6. Duoplane
  7. Boxstorm
  8. Orange Manager
  9. TradeGecko
  10. Peoplevox
  11. SKUlabs
  12. Serlo
  13. Fishbowl
  14. Snapfulfil

But that's not all.

Ever heard of partial fulfillment?

Well, this is an amazing feature you really want to try out with your prospective transactions. A practical scenario to put this functionality to good use is when you have some backorders. If that phrase sounds strange to you, let me put it in basic English words.

More often than not, customers might place orders for products that are probably out of stock. Does that sound familiar now? I'll presume so. So this is where partial fulfillment, technically comes in.

This incredible shipping software allows you to split such orders into several shipments. The same transaction will definitely reflect in your inventory. As a result, you can source the same orders from different warehouses without any hurdles.

Most importantly, Shippo supports multiple staff accounts. As the administrator, you can delegate some tasks whenever you feel overburdened. A shared Shippo account allows you to work with your team in the most phenomenal way.

Analytics Reporting

A lot of online retailers like to keep tabs on how much they spend on shipping, how many labels they print, and what is their average price per package. If you’re one of those merchants, you’re in luck. All of this info is available inside Shippo.

Customizations

Strikingly, Shippo goes an extra mile to let the user make adjustments on the tracking page. For instance, you can include your store's logo to make the entire logistics process look a little more professional.

The same goes for all the email notifications. You can attach your brand on each subject line.

Moreover, it saves time by creating a template for specific orders, that makes the merchant’s job a whole lot easier to fulfill the same type of orders in the future. Package Templates, for example, eliminate the need to type package dimensions every time the order comes in.

Without a doubt, this is a thoughtful strategy to build customers' confidence in your brand by a significant margin. Going by what Shippo has in store, it's only fair to give credit to its instructive customer relationship management process.

So what's the perk here?

In a staggering and all-embracing way, Shippo facilitates your online store's capacity to have a global outreach. In the presence of stringent guidelines which regulate international shipping, this solution does all the customs procedures on your behalf. So you don't need to panic about any possible compliance mishaps whatsoever.

The cloud-based technology allows you to have paperless transactions in almost every process you might need to carry out. For instance, you don't necessarily need to print out commercial invoices anymore.

Build Customer Loyalty

How else would you maintain a fruitful, returning customer base?

Shippo might have the solution you need to bank on more shoppers. One of the things they do is allowing you to create return labels for each package. For those who are unfamiliar with this process, a return label is a label that allows the customer to return bought goods to the merchant in a convenient manner in case of any prevalent issues. Some carriers offer prepaid return labels and Shippo allows merchants to take advantage of them too.

Here are a few predominant returns options:

  • scan-based returns – This allows you to include return labels in each shipment. The pleasing part is, you only get charged if the labels are used. This boosts the customer experience by far.
  • Batch label printing – Assuming that you might have to deal with multiple orders at once, this is a pretty action-packed alternative to use. This shipping software allows you to print up to 100 labels simultaneously. All you have to do, before printing labels in batch, is to put dimensions for each package and destination addresses.
  • Standalone returns – Shippo offers this option for all packages that aren't processed using its own platform.

Bearing in mind the obvious fact that you might have to deal with international orders, it's sensible to be appraised of the respective customs procedures. Shippo is built to help you print all the necessary customs forms for international shipments.

Last but not least, you can change the shipping service on the return trip.

Shippo Review: Pricing

Money matters! Oh, isn't that what they say?

As an online merchant, you want to, not only work with a cost-effective solution but one that gives you a run for your money. Shippo‘s pricing structure works perfectly for all businesses, no matter the scale.

So let's start off with the most basic plan.

Pay As You Go Plan

As the name suggests, there are absolutely no commitments attached to this package. Just in case you're a little hesitant, Shippo promises not to add any monthly costs. It's a one-off payment and you're good to go. For only 5 ¢ + postage fees, you can sort out a single shipment.

With Pay As You Go plan, you get unlimited customer support service via email. If you are using USPS as your most appropriate carrier service, you get to cling on very generous discounts – up to 90% off. There are also other global carrier discounts that come with this plan, such as DHL Express and UPS that give you up to 55% off. (By the way, no matter what plan you choose, shipping discounts stay the same)

This plan gives you an unlimited number of integrations with shopping cart platforms and other distinctive tools which come in handy while managing your shipping priorities. The downside part of this particular plan is that it limits you to only one user account and doesn’t offer customizable options (see Professional Plan below).

To even out the odds, Shippo provides additional insurance through 3rd party services – Shipsurance – which cover all sorts of uncertainties. This insurance option only charges 1% of the entire package value. To verify global addresses, you only need to part with $0.09 per address and you don’t pay for U.S. Address Validation.

Professional Plan

If you need more features, I'd highly recommend that you go for the ‘Professional’ plan. It has all the features from Pay As You Go plan, plus some extras which are somewhat gainful. The monthly price starts from $10 and it doesn't charge $0.05 cents per label fee.

So here comes the add-ons.

This plan allows you to manage up to 5 staff accounts. Aside from this constructive benefit, users can also:

  • Put custom branding for
    • packing slips
    • email notifications
    • tracking pages
  • Create custom text for email notifications
  • Besides the email support, the ‘Professional Plan’ users get access to live chat support
  • A 30-day free trial account

This plan only charges $0.08 cents to verify a global address for shipment purposes and again, you don’t pay for U.S. Address Validation.

Premier Plan

I'd describe this plan as the top tier package for merchants looking for a customized shipping solution. Besides all functionalities which come with the Professional plan, it has some additional perks to bank on. The global address verification charge is slightly lower. It's $0.06 per address, to be precise (and you don’t pay for U.S. Address Validations).

With the Premier plan, a dedicated technical assistance team is only one call away. I love the fact that this enterprise-focused solution allows you to create up to 15 staff accounts.

Here's what makes it a notch higher than the lower-priced plans.

  • Bulk order processing via the Batch Endpoint API
  • Multi-piece shipments
  • Dedicated assistance from Shippo's Integrations experts
  • A la carte package tracking and address verification

For package tracking services, Shippo charges $0.01 per shipment. The overall pricing depends on the merchant's needs. In other words, you need to contact Shippo team so as to get a custom quote.

As your business transcends to newer heights, Shippo allows you to upgrade to a more convenient plan. So if your ordinary shipping solution restrain you to the bare minimum, it's definitely time to migrate.

Shippo Review: Customer Support

I decided to put Shippo to the test in regards to its customer support system, and here were my findings. As I did some digging, I managed to find these salient options:

  • Help Center– Users have access to meaningful and expedient support information. Plus, Shippo has a comprehensive blog section which is regularly updated with fresh and revealing content.
  • Resource Center- How-to guides, tutorials, and more to help you ship smarter.
  • Email Support– A merchant can submit any queries via e-mail at their own convenient time.
  • API support– Shippo has proficient developers you can trust with your extra coding demands. There's a directory of API information to use for such needs.

Shippo Review: Pros

Returns made simple

On the face of it, this might seem unrealistic, more precisely for small- and mid-sized businesses. But that's not the case with Shippo. This solution makes handling returns quite indefectible and seamless while at the same time, maintaining a high-yielding customer experience. This shipping software allows you to automate the return labels printing process. This saves you from the manual efforts of having to do the labels separately.

An immense carrier & marketplaces integrations network

I don't need to put much emphasis on this. I'll let the numbers talk. With over 55 carriers and about 25 shopping carts on its integrations list, Shippo proves to be an effective multi-carrier channel. It surpasses so many shipping solutions. Whichever sales channel you're into, Shippo allows you to manage your shipping needs from a single entry point.

Ease of Use

Shippo has a smooth learning curve. For SMBs (Small and Mid-sized Businesses), this solution connects to nearly all dominant sales channels. You don't need any expert skills to integrate this shipping software to your online store. Its dashboard's functionality is straightforward. The company offers an onboard engagement service for new users who need to make all the necessary configurations.

Discounted Shipping

As things stand, Shippo seems like one of the rarest solutions that link SMB merchants to discounted shipping deals from almost all the weighty carrier companies across the globe. You can get some deep discounts from companies like DHL, USPS, FedEx, and UPS.

Shippo, in its own volition, goes the extra extra mile to allow direct discounts of up to 55% from UPS and it takes only 30 seconds to apply to get advantage of these deep discounts right after you sign up with Shippo. The same goes with FedEx. You can get a discount of about 29% if you use the Shippo-FedEx advantage program to get on board.

A Flexible Pricing Model

The Pay As You Go pricing model has a fairly good reception from merchants, I must say. Shippo doesn't frustrate its users with any form of monthly commitment. It's equally a sufficiently structured platform for merchants with a large chunk of orders per month.

Shippo Review: Cons

Not perfect for CRM

There are other tools in the market that can do far much better. The likes of HubSpot and Mailchimp are here to fill the gap. Well, that's just a minor flaw about Shippo's email notifications functionality. Despite the fact that its professional plan can, for instance, customize your tracking pages, it's still not as perfect as the CRM oriented tools.

User interface not ideal for big merchants

If you're a retailer who handles 10,000+ orders each month, you can’t take advantage of the web app, unfortunately. Your solution is to use Shipo’s API. You’d need to leverage Shippo’s API to set everything up which could take up to a few months.

Billing glitches

This negative comment follows a number of complaints from users. Merchants have reported issues to do with failed refunds from canceled shipments. I'm confident that Shippo's team will look into this issue as soon as they can.

Shippo Review: Bottomline

From top to bottom, it seems like Shippo leaves nothing to chance. It's a shipping solution that cuts across all the major shopping carts and marketplaces. From Shopify to WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Volusion, you name it. It doesn't matter whether your business is a startup, or a scaled-up one, Shippo has a flexible and forward-looking pricing structure.

And if you aren't looking for a shipping software with some sort of futuristic automation, Shippo could bring your online store to the limelight in a distinctive manner. All things considered, this is a far better option than your ordinary store's shipping service.

Having said that, you can try Shippo out to see whether it's a perfect fit for your e-commerce business.

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.