كيفية تحسين تجربة التجارة الإلكترونية في 2018

مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا والمنافسة على الإنترنت ، من المهم الحفاظ على تحديث نظام التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك. هناك بعض النصائح البسيطة التي يمكنك أخذها معك في 2015 البقاء في صدارة المنافسة.

فيما يلي بعض الطرق لتحسين متجرك عبر الإنترنت:

الاكتشاف الاسترشادي

لا يرغب العملاء في قضاء ساعات في البحث عن العنصر المثالي. في كثير من الأحيان ، لديهم فقط فكرة مبهمة عما يريدونه بالفعل. الأمر متروك لك لتزويدهم بالخيارات التي يبحثون عنها. من المهم إنشاء تجربة موجهة للمستخدم. تعد الخبرة الشخصية الشاملة وسيلة رائعة لتشجيع العملاء على ملء عربات التسوق الخاصة بهم. العديد من العملاء غير متأكدين أو كسالى للغاية للبحث في جميع الخيارات الممكنة على موقع الويب. من الأرجح أنهم يستخدمون تنقلاتك الأولية للوصول إلى جزء من موقعك على الويب يحتوي على شيء مثل ما يبحثون عنه. من هناك قد يقومون بمسح بعض الخيارات. هذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن يقدم الاقتراحات بناء على اختياراتهم. إن تقديم خيارات مميزة للمستخدمين استنادًا إلى ما يحتاجون إليه من تعليقات رائعة ، يعد طريقة رائعة لجذب الأشخاص إلى الشراء. أنت لا تريد أن تعطي الكثير من الخيارات ، تحتاج إلى إعطاء الخيارات الصحيحة.

تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية تستجيب

استثمر في تصميم الويب سريع الاستجابة. باستخدام العديد من الأجهزة والعديد من أحجام الشاشات المختلفة ، ستحتاج إلى تصميم رائع عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. في حين أن التصميم الخاص بك تبدو رائعة على شاشة كمبيوتر كبيرة ، قد يكون هذا التصميم نفسه عالي الكعب ويصعب استخدامه على شاشة الهاتف الخلوي. ا استجابة تصميم سوف تكون جميلة وسهلة الاستخدام على جميع المنصات. إذا لم تكن مستعدًا للاستثمار في إنشاء تطبيق ، فهذه طريقة رائعة لإثارة إعجاب مستخدمي الجوال.

تصميم استجابة

مجموعات ومجموعات منسقة

هذه طريقة رائعة لإظهار اهتمام المستخدمين. منحهم حزم مثالية يختارها الخبراء هي شيء يستمتع به العملاء حقًا. يمنحهم فكرة مثالية عن ما يشترونه. كما أنهم يشعرون أنهم يوفرون الوقت عن طريق الحصول على كل ما يريدونه بالفعل. هذه فكرة رائعة لأفكار هدايا موسم العطلات. هذا أيضا يعمل بشكل جيد عند بيع مواد هواية يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد كمجموعة.

استراتيجية مجموعات الهدايا التجارة الإلكترونية

خيارات بحث سهلة

يحتاج المستخدمون لديك إلى العثور على ما يريدون بسهولة. يجب أن تكون خيارات البحث واضحة ومنظمة بشكل جيد. يجب أن تؤدي الفئات إلى اكتشاف منتجات جديدة وعظيمة قد لا يفكر بها العميل. لا ينبغي أن تكون الخيارات فوضى أو تستغرق وقتا طويلا للقراءة. تريد أن تمنح العملاء طريقة سريعة وسهلة لاكتشاف ما يحتاجون إليه. يجب عليك دمج محرك بحث لموقعك على الويب بالإضافة إلى أشرطة تنقل بسيطة. محرك البحث الذي يمكنه التنبؤ بما قد يبحث عنه العميل سيكون لمسة لطيفة.

مرشحات منتج التجارة الإلكترونية مثال

القضاء على الانحرافات الخروج

يجب أن يكون الدفع الخاص بك نظيفًا وبسيطًا. بمجرد أن يبدأ أحد العملاء في ذلك المسار ، يجب أن تختفي الإعلانات وخيارات المنتج الأخرى وأي شيء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى النقر عليها بعيدًا عن تلك الصفحة. يجب أن يعرف العميل عدد الخطوات اللازمة لإتمامها وشراء مسار واضح للمضي قدمًا. هذا أمر حيوي لأنه إذا كان يشتت انتباه العميل وترك هذه الصفحة فمن غير المرجح أنهم سيعودون. هذا جزء من موقعك على الويب يجب عليك مراقبته عن كثب. إذا كان لديك عدد كبير جدًا من الأشخاص الذين يتخلون عن الصفحة عند نقطة معينة ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لديك مشكلة تحتاج إلى تنظيفها.

مثال على التجارة الإلكترونية على سبيل المثال

دردشة

خدمة العملاء مهمة جدا. يجب أن تكون سهل الوصول عندما يكون لدى المستخدم سؤال أو قلق. كلما زادت سرعة مخاوفهم ، كلما زاد احتمال شرائها. الدردشة المباشرة هي طريقة سهلة للوصول إليها. معظم الناس لن يبذلوا جهدا للاتصال وسوف يذهب على الأرجح في أي مكان آخر. قد يبدو البريد الإلكتروني بطيئًا للعديد من المستخدمين ، ولا يريد الأشخاص أن يشعروا أنهم يضيعون وقتهم. خدمة الدردشة هي لحظة خالية من المتاعب وسوف تثير الإعجاب بالتأكيد.

التجارة الإلكترونية المباشرة

صور المنتج العظيم

اعتاد الناس على القدرة على التقاط وتجربة منتج في العالم الحقيقي ، وهو أمر لا يمكن فعله على الإنترنت. فأنت تريد أن تمنح الناس الراحة لأن ما يشتريه أمر رائع ، لذلك يجب أن تعرضه كل صورة منتج تعرضها. تريد أن تعطي زوايا مختلفة نظرة حديثة وجماليات نظيفة. هذا سيخلق الثقة ويساعد العملاء على تصور أنفسهم للمنتج. أنت تريد أن يرى مستخدموك منتجاتك ويفكرون "أنا بحاجة إلى ذلك ،" صورة رائعة تفعل ذلك بالضبط.

صور منتجات التجارة الإلكترونية

تحديث وتحديث وتحديث

تحتاج إلى إبقاء كل شيء على موقعك محدثًا. إذا كان لديك مدونة ، فيجب تحديثها بانتظام ، يجب عليك عرض منتجات جديدة وشائعة واستبدالها عندما يكون لديك عناصر جديدة لاكتشافها. من المهم أيضًا الحفاظ على تحديث موقعك على الويب. مع تغير اتجاهات التقنية والويب بشكل مستمر ، يبدو التصميم الذي يتجاوز سنه 5 قديمًا وعتيقًا. من الجيد أن تستثمر في الحفاظ على كل شيء على موقعك نظيفًا ونظيفًا للتأكد من أن المستخدمين لديك لديهم انطباع جيد عنك أثناء التنقل. يعد تحديث مدونتك أمرًا رائعًا للحصول على ترتيب أعلى لصفحتك على محركات البحث.

التجارة الحديثة التصميم

لا تفرض الاشتراك

إنها لفكرة سيئة إجبار المستخدم على الاشتراك حتى يتمكن من الشراء. سوف يصرف انتباه العملاء عند تسجيل المغادرة ، ويرى الكثيرون أنها مضيعة للوقت ومملة وستؤدي إلى تخليهم عن عربات التسوق الخاصة بهم. يجب أن يتوفر لدى موقع الويب الخاص بك خيار "Check Out as a Guest" ، أو السماح للمستخدمين بالتسجيل باستخدام Facebook أو Google Plus حتى لا يضطروا إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في ملء جميع معلوماتهم الشخصية.

تسوق ضيف التجارة الإلكترونية

إظهار القيمة الخاصة بك

لماذا أنت أفضل من مئات مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى؟ هل انقاذ الناس المال؟ هل أنت سهل الاستخدام؟ هل تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات؟ نسج مقترحك للقيمة الأمامية في تصميم وتنظيم موقع الويب الخاص بك. يجب أن تظهر للناس سبب كونك الأفضل. الأمازون ، على سبيل المثال ، يضيف قيمة من خلال عرض عناصر العملاء التي قد يريدونها مباشرة على الصفحة الرئيسية.

مثال على التجارة الإلكترونية USP

ما هي بعض الطرق الأخرى التي تقوم بتحسين موقعك للسنة القادمة؟ أخبرنا في التعليقات أدناه.

الصورة ميزة curtsey من بليك توماس

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

How to Improve the Ecommerce Experience in 2016

With ever advancing technology and competition on the internet it is important to keep your ecommerce platform up to date. There are few simple tips you can take with you into 2015 to stay ahead of the competition.

Here are some ways to improve your online store:

Guided Discovery

Customers do not want to spend hours searching for the perfect item. Many times, they only have a vague idea of what it is that they actually want. It is up to you to provide them with the options they are looking for. It is important to create a user-oriented experience. An all-around personalized experienced is a great way to encourage customers to fill their shopping carts. Many customers are unsure or are too lazy to look through all the possible options on a website. They are more likely to use your initial navigations to get to the part of your website that has something like what they are looking for. From there they may scan through some options. This is where should give suggestions based on their selections. Giving them well placed featured options based on what they need that also have great reviews, is a great way to get people to buy. You do not want to give too many choices, you need to give the right choices.

Amazon Inspired by Your Browsing History

Responsive web design

Invest in responsive web design. With so many devices and so many different screen sizes you need a design that will look great across all platforms. While your design my look wonderful on a large computer screen, that same design might be clunky and hard to use on a cellphone screen. A responsive design will be beautiful and easy to use on all platforms. If you are not ready to invest in creating an app, this is a great way to impress your mobile users.

Responsive Design

Curated Bundles and Collections

This is a great way to show your users your care. Giving them perfect bundles that experts pick out is something that customers really enjoy. It gives them the perfect idea of what to buy. They also feel like they are saving time by having everything they want already packaged together. This is a great idea for the holiday season gift ideas. This also works well when you are selling hobby items that can work well as a set.

Ecommerce Gift Sets Strategy

Easy Search Options

Your users need to easily be able to find what they want. Your search options should be obvious and well organized. The categories should lead to the discovery of new and great products that the customer may not have thought of. The options should not be cluttered or take too long to read through. You want to give customers a fast and easy way to discover what they need. You should incorporate a search engine for your website as well as simple navigation bars. A search engine that can predict what a customer might be looking for would be a nice touch.

Ecommerce Product Filters Example

Eliminate checkout distractions

Your checkout should be clean and simple. Once a customer starts on that track, advertisements, other product options, and anything that can lead them to click away from that page should be gone. The customer should know how many steps they have to complete to purchase and have a clear path to move forward. This is vital since if a customer gets distracted and leaves this page it is unlikely they will come back. This is a section of your website that you should keep a close eye on. If you have too many people abandoning the page at a certain point you probably have a problem that you need to clean up.

Ecommerce Checkout Page Example

Try-Shopify

Live Chat

Customer service is very important. You need to be easy to reach when a user has a question or concern. The faster their concerns can be addressed the more likely they are to buy. Live chat is an easy way to make yourself accessible. Most people will not make the effort to call and will most likely go elsewhere. E-mail can seem slow for many users and people don’t want to feel like they are wasting their time. A chat service is instant and hassle free and it will definitely impress.

Ecommerce Live Chat

Great Product Photos

People are used to being able to pick up and try out a product in the real world which is obviously not something that they can do online. You want to give people comfort that what they are buying is fantastic so every single product photo you put up should show them that. You want to give different angles a modern look and clean aesthetics. This will create trust and help the customer envision themselves with the product. You want your users to see your products and think ‘I need to have that,’ a great picture does just that.

Ecommerce Product Photos

Update, Update, Update

You need to keep everything on your site up to date. If you have a blog it needs to be updated regularly, you should feature new and popular products and replace them when you have new items to discover. It is also important to keep your website design up to date. With technology and web trends changing constantly a design that is more than 5 years old looks ancient and outdated. It is good to invest in keeping everything on your site fresh and clean to make sure your users have a good impression of you from the get go. Keeping your blog up to date is great for getting your page to rank higher on search engines.

Ecommerce Modern Design

Don’t Force Sign-Up

It is a bad idea to force a user to sign-up to be able to purchase. It will distract customers at check out, many see it as time consuming and tedious and it will cause them to abandon their shopping carts. Your website should have an option to ‘Check Out as a Guest’, or allow users to sign up with Facebook or Google Plus so they do not have to spend time filling out all their personal information.

Ecommerce Guest Shopping

Show Your Value

Why are you better than the hundreds of other ecommerce sites? Do you save people money? Are you easy to use? Do you offer a wide range of products? Your up-front value proposition is woven into the design and organization of your website. You need to show people why you are the best. Amazon, for example, adds value by showing customers items they may want right on the homepage.

Ecommerce USP Example

What are some other ways you are improving your site for the upcoming year? Let us know in the comments below.

Feature image curtsey of Blake Thomas

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

3 Responses

  1. Great post – Thank you very much!
    Customer experience is one of the things that really has an impact on your revenue, when it’s done right – And you definitely push it in the right way with this post!

    P.S I Have send you an e-mail.

  2. Thank you for sharing an extraordinary information with a perfect diagram. This great points are really really useful to improve the eCommerce business.

    Tara, Ecbilla.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *