5 طرق لزيادة أسعار تحويل متجر

نحن نتخذ قرارات سريعة حول ما إذا كنت سنشارك أو لا نتفاعل مع أي موقع إلكتروني يعتمد على ما يمكننا القيام به فيما يتعلق بموقع الويب في اللحظات الأولى. تقع مسؤولية جعل الانطباع الأول جيدًا لدى المصممين والمطورين وأصحاب المواقع. وبالنظر إلى فرصة متابعة زائر صغير للغاية ، فإن معظم التصاميم لا تفي بالمعايير الحقيقية لموقع الويب المثالي الذي يرضي اهتمامات كل زائر. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معظم مواقع الويب لإثارة إعجاب الزوار فقط. معظم المواقع موجودة لتكون فعالة وبيعها. سواء كان ذلك بهدف جعل الزائرين يشتركون في خلاصة المدونة ، أو لتنزيل نسخة تجريبية ، فإن كل موقع إلكتروني موجود في نهاية المطاف لإجراء عملية بيع من نوع ما.

في المشاركة التالية ، سنتحدث عن كيفية تحسين موقع الويب للحصول على مزيد من المبيعات عن طريق التحليل والمراجعات التفصيلية. مثل كل شيء آخر متعلق بالعلوم ، فإن هذه المادة استكشاف طرق خطوة بخطوة والعملية التي من شأنها زيادة الخاص بك تحويل معدل في متجرك.

1. كن شفافًا حول تكاليف المعلومات والشحن

من خلال العديد من الدراسات ، من المتوقع أن يقرر زهاء 50٪ من المستخدمين التخلي عن عمليات الشراء بسبب عدة أسباب ، بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن وتواريخ التسليم غير المرضية والأسباب ذات الصلة بالمنتج. أكبر خطأ يرتكبه العديد من البائعين هو أنهم لا يتمتعون بشفافية كاملة بشأن تكاليف المعلومات والشحن ، مع ترك التفاصيل المهمة في الخطوة الأخيرة من إجراءات المغادرة.

هذه الأسباب تسبب الإحباط بين المشترين ويبقيهم مرتبكين بشأن الشراء حتى آخر لحظة من عملية الشراء. لهذا السبب ، من الضروري جدًا أن تكون شفافًا فيما يتعلق بتكاليف الشحن وتواريخ التسليم وأي معلومات مهمة أخرى عن المنتج في الخطوة الأولى من عملية الشراء.

2. ضمان ارتفاع سرعة الصفحة

تعد سرعة الصفحة عامل أداء حاسم لأي موقع ويب. ولكن من المهم على حد سواء لعربات التسوق أيضا. تشير عدة دراسات إلى أن المشترين ينتظرون معدلًا لبضع ثوان حتى مغادرة الصفحة إذا كان بطيئًا للغاية. من المرجح أن لا يعود 80٪ تقريبًا من أولئك الذين يغادرون ، وهذا هو السبب في أن السرعة هي عامل مهم يجب عليك التأكد منه.

يمكنك استخدام أداة سرعة الصفحة من Google لتحليل سرعة صفحتك. كما توصي الأداة باتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية يمكنها تحسين السرعة والأداء الإجمالي لصفحة الويب الخاصة بك.

3. تأمين المعاملات الخاصة بك

وفرضت كمية كبيرة من المعاملات عبر الإنترنت في السنوات الأخيرة مجموعة من عوامل التهديد المختلفة للمشترين والزوار. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من المتسوقين غير متأكدين من مشترياتهم عندما لا يعطون ضمان أن طريقة الدفع وبيانات تخزين tehniques ليست آمنة بما فيه الكفاية.

يجب إعداد عربة التسوق باستخدام خدمة دفع شائعة ولكنها آمنة ، مثل PayPal /Skrill و Visa / MasterCard ، من خلال ضمان أمان جميع المعاملات التي تتم. حاول تقليل المعلومات المطلوبة من المشترين في وقت الشراء.

نصيحة أخرى صغيرة ولكنها مفيدة لإضافة تمثيلات رسومية لطرق الدفع المدعومة (شعاراتها) مما يجعل من السهل على العملاء التعرف على الرموز الشائعة. إن إضافة أمان إضافي مثل شهادات McAfee عبر الإنترنت وتأمين اتصالاتك (https) أمر يضيف إلى مصداقية موقعك ونواياك فيما يتعلق ببيانات المستخدم.

4. بناء مخزن المصداقية والثقة

إذا كنت متجراً مشهوراً مثل Amazon / eBay ، فقد لا يحجم العملاء عن القيام بعمليات شراء على موقعك ، وذلك بشكل أساسي بسبب خدمات حماية المشتري المتوفرة. بالنسبة إلى الجميع ، قد يمثل تحديًا للعملاء مصدر إلهام للدفع عبر الإنترنت. فيما يلي بعض التعديلات البسيطة التي تهدف إلى تعزيز ثقة العملاء:

عرض ملخص الشراء

العديد من العملاء متعددة المهام عبر الإنترنت. يمكنهم بسهولة نسيان ما أضافوه بالفعل إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بهم. من المستحيل أبدًا عرض موقع ما على موقعك ملخصًا لعملية الشراء. هذا سيجعل الزبائن يشعرون بأنهم يتحكمون في عملية الشراء.

عرض التقدم

يمكن لمؤشر التقدم أن يطمئن العملاء بأن كل خطوة في عملية الشراء تقترب منهم حتى النهاية. كما يظهر أيضًا تقريبًا لطول مدة العملية ويسمح للعميل بالشعور بالتحكم في كيفية انتقاله مع عملية الشراء.

عرض جميع الرسوم مقدما

يمكن أن يرتبط التكميلي بأي شيء ، مثل: الشحن ، والتعبئة ، والضرائب ، وما شابه. من المجهد للغاية ومن الغريب أن يتم عرض رسوم إضافية في نهاية عملية الشراء ، مما يوفر للعميل فائدة الشك فيما يتعلق بمدى صوابك بالنسبة لك عند عرض رسوم إضافية في النهاية.

الأمن والمصداقية

هناك العديد من العوامل التي تضيف إلى مصداقية العميل فيما يتعلق بعلامتك التجارية ومتجرك. من أهم الجوانب الفنية للمعاملات الآمنة ، على الأرجح ، تشفير SSL الذي يتعين عليك إضافته إلى موقعك ، حتى إذا لم يكن موقعًا مشتركًا ، على الأقل يجب أن تحتوي صفحة الدفع على تشفير SSL لإثبات ذلك العميل. البيانات آمنة وتم التحقق من البائع ، مع الاعتماد المناسب.

هناك أيضاً جانب غير تقني يعتبر المصداقية هو التمثيل المرئي للأمن والثقة ، والتي لا تقل أهمية. وتنظر هذه الميزات إلى أشياء متنوعة مثل: رقم الهاتف (يُظهر توافر الدعم والقسوة للشركة) ، وصفحة الفريق (صفحة حولنا والتي ستظهر للفريق خلف الموقع (إن لم تكن كبيرة جدًا) ستضيف إلى الانطباع من الثقة.

5. توجيه إجراءات العميل

من المهم أن ندرك أن العميل جيد بمفرده فيما يتعلق باتخاذ القرارات على موقعك ، ولكن هذا يعني أننا سنكون بخير معه مغادرة الموقع في أي وقت ، وهذا لا يناسب احتياجاتنا ، اتباع أساليب توجيه المستخدم نحو إنجاز المهمة ، في حالتنا التي نتعهد فيها بالبيع.

لديك زر "الخروج الآن"

في حين قد يرغب بعض العملاء في التصفح ، قد يكون الآخرون مستعدين للدفع على الفور. إذا كان العميل مستعدًا للدفع في الوقت الحالي ، فمن واجبك إرساله إلى نموذج الدفع على الفور ، حيث لا يوجد أي سبب على الإطلاق يجعلك لا تدع هذا يحدث.

تقليل عدد النقرات المراد التحقق منها

تصميم نموذج الخروج من الشاشة الواحدة. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فحد من عدد النقرات المطلوبة لتسجيل المغادرة. أكبر العدد اللازم للوصول إلى نموذج الخروج - الأسوأ. قم بإنشاء بيئة تركز عمليًا على البيع ، ولكنها ممتعة للمستخدم ، حيث أن عوامل 2 لا يمكن أن تكون متلازمة.

على الرغم من أفضل محاولاتك ، سيتخلى بعض العملاء عن عربة التسوق. هذه ليست نهاية العالم. فور ترك سلة التسوق ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى العميل وتشجيعها على إكمال عملية الشراء. إذا لم يكن العميل مسجلاً ، فيمكنك تخزين معلومات سلة التسوق بسكويت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالعميل. في المرة التالية التي تزور فيها موقعك ، يمكنك مطالبتهم بإكمال عملية البيع.

جديد مقابل المستخدمين العائدين

إذا كنا نتحدث عن تفاصيل محددة ، فمن المهم تحديد ترسيم الحدود بين المستخدمين الجدد والعائدين ، بالطريقة التي يمكننا من خلالها استهداف كل فئة من فئات الزوار والاستفادة منها. يجب منح العملاء الجدد نهجا خاصا مقارنة مع العملاء العائدين ، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى أنهم وافدون جدد وقد لا يبدون اهتماما لمتجرك ، ولا يتحدثون عن ولاء لموقعك.

HubSpot شاركت مثال مثير للاهتمام حسب مؤشر المبيعات المعيارية. عند دخولك المبدئي للموقع ، طلب من الزوار تقسيم أنفسهم بأنفسهم عن طريق اختيار دورهم. عند الرجوع إلى الموقع ، ستقوم صفحة الدخول الافتراضية بتحميل الدور الذي حددوه في البداية. هذه طريقة رائعة لمنح حركة العودة بشكل دقيق ما يريدون.

إذا لم يكن لديك الرقي لإضفاء طابع شخصي على تجربة الزوار العائدين ، فعلى الأقل تأكد من عدم ظهور تفاعلات الزوار الجديدة الخاصة بك! أخبار جيدة، إذا كنت Shopify المستخدم لديك هذه التكنولوجيا تحت تصرفك - حتى تحصل عليه!

الصورة ميزة curtsey من ناتالي شوش

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

5 Ways to Increase Shop Conversion Rates

increase conversion rates

We make fast decisions on whether to engage or not with a website based on whatever we can make out in regard to the website in the very first moments. The responsibility for making a good first impression lies with designers, developers and site owners. Given the opportunity of pursuing a visitor which is really small, most designs don’t really fulfill the criteria of a perfect website that would satisfy every visitor’s interests. However, most websites do not exist just to impress visitors. Most websites exist to be efficient and sell. Whether it is to get visitors to subscribe to the blog feed, or to download a trial, every website ultimately exists to make a sale of some kind.

In the following post we will talk about how to optimize a website for generating more sales by analysis and detailed reviews. Like everything else science-related, this article will explore a step-by-step and practical methods that will increase your conversion rate on your shop.

1. Be Transparent About the Information & Shipping Costs

By several studies, it is expected that nearly 50% of users decide to abandon their purchases because of several reasons, including shipping costs, unsatisfying delivery dates and product related reasons. The biggest mistake that is committed by several sellers is that they aren’t fully transparent about their information and shipping costs, leaving important details for the last step of check-out.

These reasons cause frustration among buyers and keeps them confused about their purchase up till the last moment of the buying process. For this reason, it is absolutely necessary that it is required of you to be transparent in regard to shipping costs, delivery dates and any other important product info at the first step of the buying process.

2. Ensure High Page Speeds

Page speed is a critical performance factor for any website. But it’s equally important for shopping carts as well.  Several studies relate that buyers wait for an average of a few seconds until leaving a page if it’s too slow. Almost 80% of those who leave will most likely never return, which is why speed is such an important factor that you need to ensure.

You can use Google’s Page Speed tool to analyze your page speed. The tool also recommends corrective actions that can improve the overall speed and performance of your web page.

3. Secure your Transactions

The high amount of online transactions in last years have imposed a set of various threatening factors for buyers and visitors. This is the cause of many shoppers being unsure about their purchases when not given the guarantee that the payment method and data storing tehniques are not safe enough.

Your shopping cart has got to be set up with a payment service that is popular yet secure, like PayPal/Skrill and Visa/MasterCard, by this ensuring the security of all transactions that take place. Try to minimize the information required from your buyers at the time of purchase.

Another small but useful tip is to add graphical representations of the supported payment methods (their logotypes) thus making it easy for customers to recognize the common symbols. Adding extra security like McAfee online certificates and securing your connections (https) is something that adds up to the credibility of your site and intentions in regard to user data.

4. Build Store Credibility & Confidence

If you are a popular shop such as Amazon/eBay, customers may not be reluctant to commit purchases on your site, mainly because of the available buyer protection services. For everyone else, it might be a challenge to inspire customers to pay online. Here are a few simple tweaks that are meant to boost customer confidence:

Show a Purchase summary

Many customers multi-task online. They could easily forget what they have already added to their shopping cart. It is never a bad idea to display somewhere on your site a summary of the purchase. This will make customers feel that they are in control of the purchase process.

Display the Progress

A progress indicator can reassure customers that each step in the purchase process is taking them closer to completion. It also shows an approximation of how long the process is and allows the customer to feel in control in regard to how he’s moving on with his purchase.

Try-Shopify

Display all fees upfront

Supplementary can relate to anything, like: shipping, packing, taxes, and the like. It is very stressful and strange to have extra fees displayed at the end of the purchase, providing the customer with the benefit of the doubt in regard to how correct you are in regard to him when displaying extra fees at the end.

Security & Credibility

There are several factors that make add up to customer’s credibility in regard to your brand and store. The most important technical aspect of a secure transaction is probably the SSL encryption that you have to add to your site, even if it won’t be cross-site, at least the payment page has got to have a SSL encryption to prove that customer data is safe and the vendor has been verified, with appropriate accreditation.

There are also non-technical aspect that regard credibility is the visual representation of security and trust, which are not less important. These features regard miscellaneous things such as: telephone number (shows availability of support and seriosity of a company), a team page (an about us page which would feature the team behind the site (if not too big) will add up to the impression of trust.

5. Direct the Customer's Actions

It is important to realize that the customer is good on his own in regard to making decisions on your site, but that would mean that we are OK with him leaving the site at any time, which doesn’t really suit our needs, thus the following techniques of directing the user towards task completion, in our case it being sale commitment.

Have a “Checkout Now” Button

While some customers may want to browse around, others may be ready to pay right away. If a customer is ready to pay at the moment being, it is your duty to send him to the payment form right away, as there’s no reason at all that would make you not let this happen.

Reduce the Number of Clicks to Check Out

Design a single-screen checkout form. If that is not feasible, reduce the number of clicks required to check out. The bigger the necessary number to reach the checkout form – the worse. Create an environment that is really sale-focused yet pleasant for the user, as these 2 factors cannot be concomitant.

Despite your best attempts, some customers will abandon the shopping cart. That is not the end of the world. Immediately upon cart abandonment, you can email the customer and encourage her to complete the purchase. If the customer is not registered, you can store the shopping cart information in cookies on the customer's computer. The next time she visits your site, you can prompt her to complete the sale.

New vs Returning Users

If we are talking specifics, it is important to determine the delimitation between new and returning users, in the manner which we could target and benefit of each category of visitors. New customers have got to be given a special approach compared to the returning ones, mainly because they are newcomers and might not show interest towards your shop, not talking about loyalty for your site.

HubSpot shared an interesting example by Sales Benchmark Index. Upon your initial entrance to the site, visitors were asked to self segment themselves by choosing their role. Upon the return to the site, the default entrance page would load the role they have initially selected. This is a great way to give return traffic exactly what they want.

If you don’t have the sophistication to personalize the experience for return visitors, at the very least make sure your new visitor micro interactions aren’t being displayed! Good news, if you’re a Shopify user you do have this technology at your disposal – so get to it!

Feature image curtsey of Natalie Schoch

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *