Vue店面评论–您需要知道的一切

未来就在这里!

好的,暂时放下所有内容并听。 想象一个免费的电子商务应用程序,它可以极大地改善您的在线商店的用户体验和SEO排名。 革命性的系统非常灵活,可以轻松地在任何电子商务后端上运行。

你觉得有点紧张吗?

是的,我知道那是因为我也去过那里。 好吧,至少直到我最终尝试了这个疯狂的东西,他们称它们为渐进式Web应用程序,简称PWA。

现在,有充分的理由说明为什么企业越来越爱上PWA。 我会尽快透露所有内容。 不过,现在让我介绍一个特定的应用程序,它将帮助您了解利用PWA的整个概念。

听说过Vue店面吗?

好的,这是一个新的电子商务应用程序,但是它的架构与我们已经使用的架构几乎不一样。 这就是交易-Vue店面恰好是迄今为止最大和最完整的PWA。

但这对电子商务意味着什么?

vue店面评论:主页

这个 Vue店面 回顾揭示了您需要了解的所有内容-渐进式Web应用程序到底有什么用,Vue Storefront如何与所有这些功能连接,当然还有其随附的电子商务功能。

什么是渐进式Web应用程序?

记得当我们说 移动电话才刚刚起步? 原来我们一直都是对的。 这是证明。

移动技术是第一位的,后来又向我们介绍了移动应用程序。 随着时间的流逝,随着开发人员不断改善用户体验以使其更加无缝,这些应用开始与PC和Web平台合并。

现在,所有这些领域的进步不断推动我们进入真正革命性的电子商务的边缘。 因此,换句话说,欢迎进入PWA时代。

现在,渐进式Web应用程序提供了两全其美的优势-Web和移动应用程序。 更具体地说,PWA建立在典型的网络技术上,并具有一些最新的javascript功能作为调味料。 最终结果是一个Web应用程序,其总体直观性与本地iOS或Android应用程序非常相似。

这个 星巴克 网站。 注意到与常规网站相比有什么异常之处吗? 现在,尝试从手机重新加载。

它看起来像本地应用程序,对吗? 流畅,无缝且惊人地快。 好吧,那是PWA的强大功能。

这与电子商务有什么关系?

好吧,考虑一下。 渐进式Web应用程序通常将用户设备数据和下载的文件保存在缓存中。 从本质上讲,这意味着一旦从设备发出请求,即可立即获得数据。

最好的部分是? 您可以打赌,即使您正在处理极慢的Internet速度,页面加载也总是超快的。

整个框架由服务工作者提供便利,该服务工作者基本上充当服务器和应用程序之间的桥梁。 因此,要处理请求,它会利用设备缓存中已保存的数据,同时将所有内容与相应的服务器数据同步。

然后由于一个简单的JSON文件,称为 Web App清单, 渐进式Web应用程序通常以全屏显示,以提供持续的沉浸式体验。 这个小功能实际上与您的浏览器进行交互,并通过与智能手机应用程序相同的界面引导其显示Web应用程序。

不仅如此。 缓存服务工作程序与Push API和先进的浏览器技术相结合,使得可以将PWA直接安装到设备的主屏幕。 因此,即使设备离线后,您也可以继续使用它。 除此之外,PWA还可以接收推送通知。

现在,你猜怎么着? 谷歌 从一开始,Mozilla和Microsoft就一直处于Progressive Web Apps的最前沿。

在一次又一次地在众多项目上测试了整个过程之后,他们得出了关于渐进式Web应用程序的结论:

  • 他们是可靠的–由于PWA的服务工作者预先缓存了关键资源,因此即使在恶劣的网络条件下,PWA仍能够极快地加载。
  • 他们很快 - 当您与PWA互动时,它们的响应速度令人赞叹。 他们始终保持清晰的动画和流畅的滚动。
  • 他们正在参与–毫无疑问,这里的用户体验非常吸引人。 PWA的行为类似于浏览器上的本机移动应用程序,并且可以轻松地嵌入到您的主屏幕中。 另外,如果您需要重新吸引运行PWA的用户参与,则可以随时发送推送通知。

亲眼目睹这些好处的一家公司是 火种。 以前,他们的平均应用加载时间为11.91秒。 但是,在引入的PWA版本恰好比其本地android应用轻90%之后,加载时间大大减少了。 结果,他们的用户参与度大大提高。

如果那不能说服您,也许 Ubers' 故事会。 通过利用PWA的功能,该公司甚至提出了一款应用程序,即使在2G上也具有出色的加载速度。 及其相应的加载时间? 好吧,他们的50kb PWA始终能够在不到3秒的时间内完成加载。

现在,我们在这里几乎没有涉及任何问题。 还有很多 成功案例 来自各种品牌。 这一切都要归功于Progressive Web Apps的革命性功能。

就是说,让我们现在开始实践。

那到底是什么 Vue店面?

Vue店面评论–概述

对于初学者来说,Vue Storefront是为在线业务开发的开源渐进式Web应用程序。 其主要目标是帮助数字商人和企业提高其客户体验水平。

幸运的是,您不需要专业的电子商务系统即可使用Vue Storefront。 由于其整个框架是使用Headless架构构建的,因此您应该能够设置自己的后端集成。 简而言之,这意味着Vue Storefront是一个整体灵活的应用程序,能够与任何电子商务平台集成以用作前端。

到目前为止,其开发人员已将其与Magento,Spree Commerce,Shopware以及许多 其他平台.

并且考虑到它得到了超过50个官方合作伙伴的支持,这些合作伙伴与超过180个贡献者一起工作,并且有超过2100个开发人员的广泛社区,您可以期望很快就会有更多的集成。 似乎Vue Storefront才刚刚起步。

但是话又说回来,尽管他们的创新速度值得称赞,但您不必等待Vue Storefront的团队为您当前的电子商务平台提出集成。 该PWA从根本上编码为 Vue.js, 它依靠 Elasticsearch 它的数据库,以及涉及服务器API的Node.js。

因此,如果您是一位经验丰富的开发人员,我想您已经可以告诉您设置新的前端完全不是挑战。 但是,如果有任何困难, Vue店面 带有多个教程和全面的支持文档。 您可以使用所有这些内容来弄清楚如何调整其开源代码。

如果这听起来像您想要做的事,可以在以下位置访问Vue Storefront GitHub上。 有趣的是,到目前为止,它在平台上吸引了超过5,000个明星。 看起来它可能会在今年年底之前到达50,000。

Vue店面github

好吧,一点也不差。 但是,商人在享受什么 Vue店面? 它真的具有可以将您的业务推向更高水平的功能吗?

让我通过引导您了解Vue Storefront的各种属性来回答这个问题。

Vue店面评论–主要功能

用户体验

首先是第一件事。 考虑到用户体验是这里的重点,Vue Storefront的界面的性能如何?

好吧,您可以期望Vue Storefront的一件事是打破设备壁垒。 由于它是一个Web应用程序,因此您应该能够在任何设备上启动和运行它。 这意味着Vue Storefront消除了为每个设备OS开发多个本机应用程序的挑战。

您可以通过Vue Storefront解决的另一个问题是本机应用程序的庞大性。 随着开发人员推出的每项新功能,Android,iOS和PC应用程序正变得越来越重。 这就是为什么应用程序更新以占用更多内存空间而闻名。

但是,有了Vue Storefront,就好像我们已经回到了Symbian应用程序的时代。 与本机应用程序相比,它使用的数据要少得多。

最好的部分是,您商店的客户不需要下载任何内容。 他们可以直接通过Web浏览器访问本机体验。

事实上,他们甚至不必上网。 Vue店面 使他们即使在设备离线时也可以舒适地购物。

然后得到这个。 尽管您的电子商务网站最终表现得像本机应用程序,但Google仍将其视为网站。 因此,当然,像其他常规网站一样,您的在线商店也将相应地建立索引。

这就是事情。 您的网站可能会比其他常规网站具有巨大的排名优势,因为Google倾向于偏爱加载速度快的网站。 另外,值得注意的是,搜索引擎越来越多地转向移动优先索引。

说到这,较长的加载时间意味着更多的流量。 到目前为止,您可能已经注意到,糟糕的网页加载速度会触发较高的跳出率,因为互联网用户讨厌等待。 因此,随着流量的增加,从长远来看,您应该能够提高整体转化率。

您可以采用的另一种策略是发送推送通知。 通过Vue Storefront,您可以通过推送消息与潜在客户保持联系,从而吸引他们。 您可以利用它来进行促销以及交叉销售和追加销售各种产品。

入门

Vue Storefront背后的团队似乎是从Magento开始的,因为它是当今世界上最大的电子商务平台之一。 另外,它是一个开放源代码系统,结合了强大的功能和无限的灵活性。 因此,实际上,企业和企业都过度加入了Magento潮流。

如果您是其中之一,则可以利用Vue Storefront的Magento应用程序立即开始。 但是,此过程并不像您想象的那么简单。

首先,您必须依靠研讨会来相应地计划项目。 这意味着不仅要指定项目范围,还要指定相应的预算和时间。

接下来是概念验证,其目标是确认Vue Storefront对您的业务产生的影响。 因此,您可能必须运行一个简短的实例 Vue店面 框架,同时进行各种用户体验测试。

当您需要说服利益相关者对应用程序进行投资时,仅凭这一点就可以证明非常方便。 另外,您还将有机会根据用户对新商店版本的反应,对即将推出的产品做出明智的决策。

总而言之,概念验证将花费您几周的时间-也许最多是4-6。 然后,使用收集到的数据,您可以继续使用Vue Storefront实施电子商务网站的完整PWA版本。 而且,随着时间的流逝,您可以逐步处理底层的开放源代码,以使您的业务适应不断变化的市场需求。

组件

Vue店面 带有两种不同的组件类型。

在基础上,我们拥有 核心组件。 它们是基于典型在线商店的基本业务结构构建的。 因此,从某种意义上讲,它们免除了您从头创建所有内容的麻烦。

也就是说,您的网站主题可以采用核心组件。 它所要做的只是简单地设置样式和定义随附的HTML标记。

而且,当您使用它时,您会注意到每个核心组件都提供了一个独特的界面,您可以轻松地通过您的主题对其进行重做。

好吧,如果您准备好完成任务,则应该在每个模块的组件文件夹中找到核心组件。 然后,一旦完成,就将它们作为混合应用到主题中。

说到这,我敢打赌,您可能已经猜到了第二种类型的组件。 是的,你是对的。 他们是 主题组件, 代表您最终显示在应用程序上的前端布局。

尽管您可以在主题中放置自己的专用组件,但是应用业务逻辑的最简单方法始终是利用核心组件。

店面主题

尽管Vue Storefront继续使用预先设计的主题,但您根本不需要使用它们。 相反,您可以创建自己的电子商务主题,然后将它们与应用程序的核心业务逻辑相结合以获得完整的电子商务体验。

但是,您将需要HTML和CSS技能来实现这一目标。 或者,只需雇用经验丰富的开发人员来处理整个过程。 Vue Storefront甚至允许您根据需要进一步自定义其核心组件。

想一想,但是,从头开始构建自己的主题似乎是一个繁琐的过程。 除了, Vue店面 带有自己独特的主题 SRC /主题 文件夹中。

Vue店面主题

最新的 主题2.0, 例如,已使用 Google UX零售手册。 转化为优化的用户体验。 但这还不是全部。 由于它具有动态灵活性,因此您可以通过许多不同方式对其进行调整,以创建自己的专业设计。

电子商务功能

以下是在Vue店面中可以找到的一些电子商务功能:

  • 目录浏览
  • 产品浏览
  • 目录管理支持
  • 客户帐户
  • 客户服务
  • 订单管理
  • 市场促销
  • 分析和报告
  • 搜索引擎优化
  • 结帐,付款和运送

Vue店面评论–定价

获取 Vue店面 不会花你任何钱。 甚至没有一毛钱。 成本仅在涉及后续定制阶段时才开始累积。

除非您有编码方面的经验,否则您将不得不雇用一组开发人员来将Vue Storefront与您的电子商务网站集成,并调整其核心组件和主题。

谁应该考虑使用Vue店面?

不可否认,Vue Storefront是用于改善客户的用户体验的革命性工具。 考虑到它是一个开源的渐进式Web应用程序,它对所有人免费提供。

但是,Vue Storefront的问题是实施过程。 将应用程序嵌入您的电子商务网站是一个技术复杂的过程,需要大量的编码。 没有编码技能,这当然不是您可以管理的。

但是,与PWA的优势相比,这无济于事。 Vue店面值得努力。 因此,您可以考虑雇用有经验的开发人员来相应地执行它。 此外,其Headless架构使其可灵活地集成到任何电子商务平台后端中。

总而言之,因此, Vue店面 适用于所有类型的在线企业和企业。 只要您运行的是电子商务网站,就想增强整体客户体验,就值得考虑使用此渐进式Web应用程序。

在ecommerce-platforms.com上,这是我们的干净卫生单。 现在,交给您-您的想法是什么?

Vue店面 评分: 4.5 - 审查

戴维斯波特

戴维斯波特是B2B和B2C电子商务专家,他们特别痴迷于数字销售平台,在线营销,托管解决方案,网页设计,云技术以及客户关系管理软件。 当他没有测试各种应用程序时,你可能会发现他正在建立一个网站,或者为阿森纳足球俱乐部加油。

Vue Storefront Review – Everything You Need To Know

The future is here!

Ok, drop everything for a moment and listen to this. Imagine a free ecommerce application that could drastically improve your online store’s user experience and SEO ranking as well. A revolutionary system that is so flexible that it can comfortably run on any ecommerce backend.

A bit of a stretch, you think?

Yes, I know how that sounds because I’ve been there too. Well, at least until I ultimately tried out this crazy thing they call Progressive Web Apps, or PWA in short.

Now, there are good reasons why businesses are increasingly falling in love with PWA. I’ll reveal all of them shortly. For now, though, allow me to introduce a specific application that will help you understand the whole concept of leveraging PWA.

Ever heard of Vue Storefront?

It’s a new ecommerce application alright, but its architecture is nothing close to what we’re already used to. And here’s the deal- Vue Storefront happens to be the biggest and most complete PWA so far.

But what does that mean for ecommerce?

vue storefront review: homepage

This Vue Storefront review reveals everything you need to know- what the heck a Progressive Web Application is, how Vue Storefront is connected to all that, plus of course, its accompanying ecommerce features and capabilities.

What Is a Progressive Web App? 

Remember when we said mobile is barely getting started? Turns out we’ve been right all along. And here’s the proof.

Mobile came first and it subsequently introduced us to mobile apps. Then with time, the apps began merging with PC and web platforms as developers continued improving user experience to make it more seamless.

Increased advancements in all these areas have now pushed us to the verge of truly revolutionary ecommerce. So, in other words, welcome to the age of PWAs.

Now, a Progressive Web App offers the best of both worlds – web and mobile apps. More specifically, a PWA is built on typical web technologies, with some of the latest javascript features acting as the seasoning. The end result is a web application whose overall intuitiveness closely resembles a native iOS or Android app.

Take a look at this Starbucks site. Notice anything unusually odd compared to regular websites? Now, try loading it again but from your mobile phone.

It seemingly behaves like a native app, right? Smooth, seamless, and astonishingly fast. Well, that right there is the power of PWA.

And how is this relevant to ecommerce?

Well, consider this. Progressive Web Apps usually hold user device data and downloaded files in a cache. That essentially means the data is availed instantaneously as soon as requests are raised from the device.

And the best part? You can bet page loading is always super-fast, even when you’re dealing with extremely slow internet speeds.

The whole framework is facilitated by a service worker, which basically acts as a bridge between the server and the app. To process a request, therefore, it avails data that was already held in the device cache while simultaneously syncing everything with the corresponding server data.

Then because of a simple JSON file known as Web App Manifest, Progressive Web Apps normally display full-screen to provide a persistently immersive experience. This small feature essentially interacts with your browser and directs it to display the web application through the same interface as smartphone apps.

And that’s not all. The cache service workers combined with Push APIs and advanced browser tech have made it possible to install PWAs directly to your device’s home screen. Consequently, you can proceed to use it even after your device goes offline. In addition to that, PWAs can also receive push notifications.

Now, guess what? Google has been at the forefront of Progressive Web Apps from the start, along with Mozilla plus Microsoft.

And after testing the whole thing on numerous projects over and over again, this is what they concluded about Progressive Web Apps:

  • They Are Reliable– PWAs are capable of loading extremely fast even in poor network conditions, thanks to their service workers pre-caching of critical resources.
  • They Are Fast – PWAs are admirably responsive when you interact with them. They consistently maintain crisp animations and smooth scrolling.
  • They Are Engaging –The user experience here is, without doubt, pretty immersive. PWAs behave like native mobile apps on the browser, and they can be easily embedded on your home screen. Plus, if you need to re-engage users running your PWAs, you can always send push notifications.

One company that has seen these benefits firsthand is Tinder. Previously, their average app load time was 11.91 seconds. But, after introducing a PWA version that happened to be 90% lighter than their native android app, the loading time dropped considerably. And as a result, their user engagement levels shot up quite significantly.

If that doesn’t convince you, maybe Ubers’ story will. By leveraging the power of PWAs, the company was able to come up with an app that has great loading speeds even on 2G. And its corresponding load time? Well, their 50kb PWA consistently manages to load in less than 3 seconds.

Now, we’ve barely scratched the surface here. There are many more success stories from a wide range of brands. All thanks to the revolutionary capabilities of Progressive Web Apps.

That said, let’s now go to the practical bit.

So, what exactly is Vue Storefront?

Vue Storefront Review – Overview

Vue Storefront, for starters, is an open-source Progressive Web Application developed for online businesses. Its principal objective is helping digital merchants and enterprises boost their customer experience levels.

Thankfully, you don’t need a specialized ecommerce system to use Vue Storefront. Since its entire framework is built using Headless architecture, you should be able to set up your own backend integration. That, in short, means Vue Storefront is a holistically flexible application capable of integrating with any ecommerce platform to serve as a front-end.

So far, its developers have integrated it with Magento, Spree Commerce, Shopware, plus a host of other platforms.

And considering it’s supported by more than 50 oficial partners who work with over 180 contributors plus an extensive community of more than 2100 developers, you can expect additional integrations to roll out very soon. Seems like Vue Storefront is only getting started.

But then again, while their innovation rate is commendable, you don’t have to wait for Vue Storefront’s team to come up with an integration for your current ecommerce platform. This PWA is fundamentally coded in Vue.js, and it relies on Elasticsearch for its database, as well as Node.js when it comes to the server-API.

If you’re a seasoned developer, therefore, I guess you can tell already that setting up a new front-end shouldn’t be a challenge at all. But, in case of any difficulties, Vue Storefront comes with multiple tutorials and comprehensive support documentation. You can use all that to figure out how to tweak its open-source code.

If that sounds like something you’d want to do, Vue Storefront is accessible on GitHub. And interestingly, it has so far attracted more than 5,000 stars on the platform. Looks like it might reach 50,000 before the end of the year.

vue storefront github

Ok, not bad at all. But, what exactly are merchants enjoying on Vue Storefront? Does it really have the features that could push your business to the next level?

Allow me to answer that by walking you through various Vue Storefront’s attributes.

Vue Storefront Review – Main Features

User Experience

First things first. Considering user experience is the principal focus here, how exactly does Vue Storefront’s interface perform?

Well, one thing you can expect from Vue Storefront is to break the device barrier. Since it’s a web application, you should be able to launch and run it on any device. That means Vue Storefront eliminates the challenge of developing multiple native applications for each device OS.

Another problem you can solve via Vue Storefront is the bulkiness of native apps. Android, iOS and PC apps are getting heavier by the day with every new feature developers introduce. That’s why app updates are notoriously famous for taking up more memory space.

With Vue Storefront, however, it’s almost like we’ve gone back to the age of Symbian apps. It uses much less data compared to native apps.

And the best part is, your store’s customer doesn’t need to download anything. They can access the native experience directly through their web browsers.

As a matter of fact, they don’t even have to go online. Vue Storefront allows them to shop comfortably even when their devices are offline.

Then get this. Although your ecommerce site ends up behaving like a native app, Google still considers it to be a website. So, of course, your online store will be indexed accordingly, just like other regular sites.

And here’s the thing. Chances are, your site will have a huge ranking advantage of other regular ones, because Google tends to favor websites with fast loading speeds. Plus, it worth noting that search engines are increasingly switching to mobile-first indexing.

Speaking of which, a great loading time means more traffic. By now, you’ve probably noticed that poor webpage loading speeds trigger high bounce rates since internet consumers hate to wait. Therefore, with increased traffic flow, you should be able to improve your overall conversion rate over the long haul.

Another tactic you could employ to boost that even further is sending push notifications. Vue Storefront allows you to keep your leads engaged by communicating with them via push messages. You can take advantage of that to run promotions as well as cross-sell and up-sell various products.

Getting Started

The team behind Vue Storefront seemingly began with Magento because it’s one of the biggest ecommerce platforms in the world today. Plus, it’s an open-source system that combines great functionalities with limitless flexibility. That’s why, in fact, businesses and enterprises are exceedingly joining the Magento bandwagon.

If your one of the many, you can get started straight away by taking advantage of Vue Storefront’s Magento application. The process, however, is not as simple as you might imagine.

At first, you have to rely on workshops to plan your project accordingly. That means specifying not only your project scope, but also the corresponding budget and time.

Then next is the proof of concept and its objective is confirming the impact Vue Storefront stands to make on your businesses. Consequently, you might have to run a brief instance of the Vue Storefront framework while conducting various user experience tests.

That alone could prove to be quite handy when you need to convince stakeholders to invest in the app. Plus, you’ll also get the chance to make informed decisions about the upcoming rollout based on how users respond to the new store version.

All in all, the proof of concept should take you a few weeks- maybe 4-6 at most. Then using the data you’ve gathered, you can proceed to implement a full PWA version of your ecommerce site using Vue Storefront. And, as time goes by, you can gradually work on the underlying open source code to align your business with the ever-changing market needs.

Components

Vue Storefront comes with two different component types.

At the foundation, we have the Core Components. They are built based on the fundamental business structures of typical online stores. So, in a way, they save you the trouble of creating everything from scratch.

That said, the core components can be adopted by your site themes. All it takes is simply styling and defining the accompanying HTML markup.

And while you’re at it, you’ll notice that each core component offers a distinct interface, which you can easily rework through your theme.

Well, if you’re up for the task, you should find the core components in every module’s component folder. Then once you do, apply them to your themes as mixins.

Speaking of which, I bet you’ve probably guessed the second type of components already. And yes, you’re right. They are Theme Components, which represent the front-end layout that you ultimately display on the app.

While you can place your own specialized components within a theme, the easiest method to apply business logic is always leveraging the core components.

Storefront Themes

Although Vue Storefront continues to avail pre-designed themes, you don’t have to use them at all. Instead, you can create your own ecommerce themes, and then combine them with the app’s core business logic for a complete ecommerce experience.

But, you’ll need HTML and CSS skills to achieve that. Or alternatively, simply hire an experienced developer to handle the entire process. Vue Storefront even allows you to further customize its core components if you need to.

Come to think of it, however, building your own theme from scratch seems like a cumbersome process. Besides, Vue Storefront comes with its own solid themes in the src/themes folder.

vue storefront themes

The latest Theme 2.0, for instance, has been created using Google UX Retail Playbook. That translates to well-optimized user experience. But that’s not all. Since it’s dynamically flexible, you can tweak it in many different ways to create your own specialized design.

Ecommerce Features

Here are some of the ecommerce features you’ll find on Vue Storefront:

  • Catalog browsing
  • Product browsing
  • Catalog management support
  • Customer accounts
  • Customer service
  • Order management
  • Marketing promotions
  • Analytics and reporting
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Checkout, payment, and shipping

Vue Storefront Review – Pricing

Acquiring Vue Storefront will cost you nothing. Not even a dime. Costs only start piling up when it comes to the subsequent customization stages.

Unless you’re experienced in coding, you’ll be forced to hire a team of developers to integrate Vue Storefront with your ecommerce site, as well as tweak its core components and themes.

Who Should Consider Using Vue Storefront? 

There’s no denying that Vue Storefront is a revolutionary tool for improving your customer’s user experience. And considering it’s an open-source Progressive Web Application, it’s available to everyone for free.

The problem with Vue Storefront, however, is the implementation process. Embedding the application with your ecommerce site is a technically complex process that requires heavy coding. It’s certainly not something you can manage without coding skills.

But, that’s nothing compared to the benefits of PWAs. Vue Storefront is worth the effort. So, you can consider hiring an experienced developer to execute it accordingly. Besides, its Headless architecture makes it a flexible application that can be embedded with any ecommerce platform backend.

All in all, therefore, Vue Storefront is for all types of online businesses and enterprises. As long as you’re running an ecommerce site, this Progressive Web App is worth considering if you want to enhance your overall customer experience.

It’s a clean bill of health from us here at ecommerce-platforms.com. Now, over to you- what are your thoughts?

Vue Storefront
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Davis Porter

Davis Porter is a B2B and B2C ecommerce pundit who’s particularly obsessed with digital selling platforms, online marketing, hosting solutions, web design, cloud tech, plus customer relationship management software. When he’s not testing out various applications, you’ll probably find him building a website, or cheering Arsenal F.C. on.