Ucraft评论:创造力和电子商务的奇妙组合

有时您需要的不仅仅是标准的电子商务网站外观。 想象一下,如果每个网站都有与亚马逊相同的布局。 那不是那么有趣,现在会吗? 幸运的是,一些ecommere平台试图超越标准的电子商务版本,让您比我们过去看到的更具创意。

例如, Ucraft 如果您对制作视觉电子商务网站更感兴趣,那么这是一个很好的解决方案,包括适用于所有技能水平的艺术作品集,漂亮的模板和电子商务工具。 在本次Ucraft评测中,我们将讨论Ucraft如何制定一些优秀的定价计划,以及设计具有更多视觉吸引力的在线商店的独特功能。

此外,如果您正在销售照片,音乐,电子书或艺术等创意项目,您将了解为什么Ucraft是最佳选择之一。 Ucraft的产品组合模块可以很好地将您的所有产品整合到一个库中。

我们也喜欢Ucraft的常规在线业务,因为没有更好的方式来讲述你的故事,而不是让访客感到有趣和艺术。

如果您觉得这听起来很有意思,请继续阅读Ucraft评论,以了解有关其功能和相关定价的更多信息。

Ucraft评论:最佳电子商务功能

在几个地方销售的选项

在线商店不是唯一通过Ucraft销售产品的地方。 事实上,该平台具有强大的社交集成,允许在亚马逊,eBay,Facebook等上销售。

惊人的电子商务模板

电子商务模板在启动您的网站时起到了推动作用。 已经包含了相当多的元素,您可以过滤以确保您只选择电子商务模板。 我喜欢这个选择,因为它们中的很多都迎合创意公司和音乐家和艺术家等利基市场。

免费登陆页面

目标网页是免费的,您会收到多个目标网页模板供您选择。 这是一个巨大的优势,因为所有在线商店都需要登陆页面。 这有助于您配置一些漂亮的页面,以链接到您的广告。 因此,您无需在完全独立的目标网页计划上花费任何额外费用。

一个安全,简单的网站与伟大的SEO

拖放构建器中的每个块都是可编辑且易于理解的。 您可以更改颜色,字体和其他元素。 它很容易与PayPal和Eventbrite等服务集成,同时还增加了通常需要CSS知识的效果。

Ucraft评论:定价

有关Ucraft的有趣之处在于,可以免费提供相当多的产品和服务。 例如,第一个定价计划是免费的,它会为您提供销售产品或服务的目标网页。 为了建立一个完整的网站,您需要注册一个完整的定价计划,但它们仍然是相当实惠的。 其他一些免费选项包括徽标制造商,非常适合控制您的品牌而无需付费给设计师。 博客和设计师工具也是免费的,还有SEO功能和一些用于启动着陆页/店面的惊人模板。

由于您最有可能运行完整的在线商店,我假设您也想要注册。 标准网站每月收费6,但没有任何电子商务支持。 但是,一旦我们进入电子商务支持的计划,定价仍然稳固:

  • 电子商务 - 每月$ 13的自定义域名,50产品,0%交易费,70支付和运输方式,多货币支持,产品搜索引擎优化,支付和订单管理,实时跟踪和无限存储。
  • - 上一个计划中的所有内容每月$ 31,支持1,000产品,1GB的最大产品尺寸,无限存储空间,折扣优惠券,批量折扣,发票,商店管理应用程序,愿望清单,收藏夹,免税和反向增值税充电。
  • 无限 - $ 60用于之前计划中的所有内容,无限制产品,10GB的最大产品尺寸以及支持在eBay上销售。

请注意,这些是您提前一年支付后的月费率。 您还有机会按月付款,但长期费用较高。

如您所见,与我们审核的许多其他平台相比,电子商务的定价相当具有竞争力。 我也喜欢0%的交易费用,这意味着你已经在向Ucraft支付月费之后不必担心额外费用。

Ucraft评论:客户支持

在客户支持方面,Ucraft似乎涵盖了大部分基础。 只需从其网站上开始,我就注意到您可以通过实时聊天模块与客户支持代表聊天。

您从Ucraft获得支持的主要方式是通过其支持团队的电子邮件地址。 似乎没有电话线,但Ucraft的票务系统运作良好。

Ucraft还有一个令人印象深刻的博客,您可以从教程和其他文章中学习。 一些主题包括如何提高您的搜索引擎优化,使您的网站令人难忘,并在预算紧张的情况下增加销售。

最后,该 Ucraft帮助中心 是找到解决所有问题的解决方案的知识库。 文章按产品细分,因此您可以找到有关徽标制作者,元素,仪表板等的详细信息。 毋庸置疑,Ucraft在支持方面做得很好。

谁应该将Ucraft视为电子商务平台?

Ucraft提供免费的登陆页面和徽标制作。 它还有一个电子商务网站建设者,每月$ 13。 之后,您有几个要升级到的软件包。

考虑到Ucraft还提供了一些漂亮的模板和令人垂涎的投资组合布局,对于想要出售照片和艺术品等更具创意的人和企业来说,这是一个简单的建议。

我也喜欢它适用于中小型企业,因为您可以让您的品牌看起来更独特,而且您不必破坏银行这样做。 这也很好,因为您不必成为编码专家,因为拖放构建器可以帮助您。

如果您对此Ucraft评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中告诉我们!

Ucraft 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Ucraft Review: A Wonderful Mix of Creativity and Ecommerce

Sometimes you want more than the standard eCommerce website look. Imagine if every website had the same layout as Amazon. That wouldn't be that intriguing, now would it? Luckily, some ecommere platforms are trying to move past the standard eCommerce build and allow for you to get far more creative than what we've seen in the past.

For instance, Ucraft is an excellent solution if you're more interested in making a visual eCommerce site, with artsy portfolios, beautiful templates, and ecommerce tools made for all skill levels. In this Ucraft review, we'll talk about how Ucraft has some excellent pricing plans, along with unique features for designing an online store with more visual appeal.

In addition, you'll learn why Ucraft is one of the best options if you're selling creative items like photographs, music, eBooks, or art. The portfolio module from Ucraft does a great job of bringing together all of your products in one gallery.

We also enjoy Ucraft for regular online businesses, since there's no better way to tell your story than by making it fun and artsy for the visitor.

If this sounds interesting to you, keep reading the Ucraft review to learn more about its features and the pricing involved.

Ucraft Review: The Best Ecommerce Features

Options for Selling in Several Places

The online store is not the only place to sell your products through Ucraft. In fact, the platform has powerful social integrations, which allow for selling on Amazon, eBay, Facebook, and more.

Amazing Ecommerce Templates

The ecommerce templates get the ball rolling when starting your website. Quite a few elements are already included, and you can filter down to make sure you're only choosing ecommerce templates. I like the selection, since it many of them cater to creative companies and niche markets like musicians and artists.

Free Landing Pages

The landing pages are free, and you receive several landing page templates to choose from. This is a huge advantage, since all online stores need landing pages. This helps you configure some beautiful pages to link to from your advertisements. Therefore, you don't have to spend any extra money on a completely separate landing page program.

A Secure, Simple Site With Great SEO

Each block in the drag and drop builder is editable and easy to understand. You can change around colors, fonts, and other elements. It's easy to integrate with services like PayPal and Eventbrite, while also adding effects that would typically require CSS knowledge.

Ucraft Review: Pricing

What's interesting about Ucraft is that quite a few products and services are offered for free. For instance, the first pricing plan is free, and it gets you a landing page for selling a product or service. In order to build a complete website you need to sign up for one of the full pricing plans, but they're still quite affordable. Some of the other free options include a logo maker, which is great for getting your branding under control without having to pay a designer. The blog and designer tools are also free, along with SEO features and some amazing templates for launching your landing page/storefront.

Since you're most likely running a full online store, I'm assuming you'll also want to sign up for that. A standard website goes for $6 per month, but there's not any ecommerce support. However, the pricing is still solid once we get into the ecommerce-supported plans:

  • Ecommerce – $13 per month for a custom domain name, 50 products, 0% transaction fee, over 70 payment and shipping methods, multi-currency support, SEO for products, payment and order management, real-time tracking, and unlimited storage.
  • Pro – $31 per month for everything in the previous plan, support for 1,000 products, a max product size of 1GB, unlimited storage, discount coupons, volume discounts, invoices, a store management app, wishlists, favorites, tax exemptions, and reverse VAT charging.
  • Unlimited – $60 for everything in the previous plans, unlimited products, a max product size of 10GB, and support for selling on eBay.

Keep in mind that these are the monthly rates after you pay for a year in advance. You also have the opportunity to pay on a monthly basis, but the long-term costs are higher.

As you can see, the pricing for ecommerce is rather competitive compared to many other platforms we've reviewed. I also like the 0% transaction fees, which mean you don't have to worry about extra expenses after already paying the monthly fee to Ucraft.

Ucraft Review: The Customer Support

Ucraft seems to cover most of the bases when it comes to customer support. Simply starting off on its website, I noticed you can chat with a customer support rep through the live chat module.

The main way you get support from Ucraft is through its support team email address. There doesn't seem to be a phone line, but the ticketing system from Ucraft works well.

Ucraft also has an impressive blog where you learn from tutorials and other articles. Some of the topics include how to boost your SEO, making your website memorable, and increasing sales on a tight budget.

Finally, the Ucraft Help Center is the knowledge base for finding solutions to all of your problems. The articles are broken down by product, so you can find detailed information about the logo maker, elements, the dashboard, and more. Needless to say, Ucraft does a nice job with support.

Who Should Consider Ucraft as an Ecommerce Platform?

Ucraft offers a free landing page and logo maker. It also has an ecommerce website builder for $13 per month. After that, you have several packages to upgrade to.

Considering Ucraft also provides some beautiful templates and the coveted portfolio layout, it's an easy recommendation to more creative people and businesses that want to sell items like photos and art.

I also like it for small to mid-sized businesses, since you're able to make your brand look more unique, and you don't have to break the bank to do so. It's also nice since you don't have to be a coding expert, since the drag and drop builder is there to help you out.

Try-Shopify

If you have any further questions about this Ucraft review, let us know in the comments below!

Ucraft Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.