Sellfy评论:一个经济实惠且美丽的店面,可以将数字产品销售给已建立的受众

从电子书到设计资产,使用类似产品在线销售数字商品的好处 Sellfy 这就是构建像这样的产品的大部分开销是你花时间去做的时间。

在那之后,你的任务是推销你的工作,宣传并向人们展示它值得购买。

在这个Sellfy评论中找出您需要知道的一切。

虽然您可以找到免费的方法,但这种营销方式说起来容易做起来难。 考虑建立数字电子商务网站的成本,找到可以从您那里购买的人员网络以及在博客上发布的访客,以扩大您与合适人员的联系。 这一切都需要时间和金钱,如果你没有合适的工具去做所有这些,你一定会把自己烧掉。

如果您有一个简单的工具可以快速将标准网站或社交媒体渠道转变为在线商店,同时与已经在搜索像您这样的内容的大型用户网络共享您的数字产品,该怎么办?

那个工具就是 Sellfy乍一看,它的界面(没有众筹)有点Kickstarter的感觉,你可以在Sellfy平台上生成自己的店面,将你的产品卖给网络中的数千人,同时也有机会在您自己的网站上发布销售按钮。

虽然这项服务并没有完全减少您在制作网站上花费的时间或金钱,但它可以使电子商务流程更容易一些。 这对我们来说非常诱人,所以加入我们,我们会深入了解Sellfy提供的产品。

Sellfy评论:功能

sellfy:add_a_product

对于这次审查,我们认为测试销售我们熟悉的数字产品是明智的。 因此,我们通过上传和发布电子商务平台的创建成功在线商店指南,给予Sellfy功能一致的认真。

值得一提的是 Sellfy 迎合卖家:

  • 设计资产
  • 电子书
  • 视频和电影
  • 音频文件
  • 软件
  • 您拥有的任何其他数字项目

现在,进入功能......

Sellfy的完整店面

店面

我认为与Sellfy合作的主要好处是你可以在几分钟内获得一点店面并运行。 您不必强调设计自己的网站,并且您可以为每个文件上传2GB并使用无限带宽。 简而言之,您可以忘记托管。

可定制的产品页面为您的产品提供媒体预览,店面看起来很漂亮,不需要太多设计。 Sellfy还提供了极大的灵活性,因为您可以在任何CMS系统中使用它,或者只是在Facebook,Twitter,Youtube或任何其他社交媒体渠道上销售。 通过他们新的WYSIWYG编辑器,卖家现在可以微调他们商店的设计,并感觉与现有品牌相匹配。

所有店面都针对移动世界进行了优化,它允许您采取“立即购买”按钮和小部件,并在您自己的网站上实施。

作为尽可能多的流程自动化的巨大支持者,我一直很喜欢Zapier。 Sellfy现在还拥有Zapier集成,允许您通过Zapier数据库中的750应用程序进行连接,并通过自动化简化销售流程。

嵌入和分享

折扣和分析

sellfy_dashboard

好的,如果您正在考虑在您的网站上使用简单的PayPal按钮,其他一些功能就会发挥作用。 基本上,您可以直接从Sellfy仪表板生成所有产品的折扣代码。

优惠码

提供免费产品是一种选择,您甚至可以开发社交折扣代码,以便在人们分享您的页面时给出。

social_discount

电子邮件营销和SEO

这是Sellfy比在您的网站上放置PayPal按钮更好的另一个原因。 Sellfy不会管理完全不同的MailChimp帐户,而是为您提供自动发送的自定义购买电子邮件。

您还会发现内置的搜索引擎优化和产品发现设置使营销变得更加容易。

两个付款选项,相当少的定制模块

查看

PayPal和Stripe是您在Sellfy上销售时的选择。 这些通常是两种最常见的支付处理器,但他们削减了一些不允许在其他国家使用这些选项的人。 集成无缝地工作,但我们希望看到更多的产品。

除此之外, Sellfy 允许即时支付,多种货币,全球税收和货币,欧盟增值税报告和客户发票。 它们还提供允许用户添加自定义功能的webhook。

销售定价

Sellfy定价是一把双刃剑。 一方面,您获得了销售数字资产的美妙方法。 定价等级在一个方面完全不同 - 交易费用。 所有计划的所有功能都相同

  • 基本型 - 所有功能每月支付$ 9。 您可以使用PayPal / Stripe支付5%交易费。
  • - 所有功能每月支付$ 29 + 2%交易费用。
  • Pro Plus - 所有功能每月支付$ 99,无需任何交易费用。

还有一个免费的14日试用日。 我个人不想支付交易费用,但新手可以通过基本计划以便宜的方式开始。 但是,我想知道大多数人是否会更喜欢像这样的解决方案 易数字下载.

销售支持

在Sellfy网站上显而易见的第一个支持领域是FAQ部分。 它有助于预售问题,但这就是它。

这是一个简单的工具,因此Sellfy文档仅包含30左右的项目。 它很容易搜索,你不必担心会不堪重负。

直接联系支持团队的唯一方法是通过电子邮件表单。 所以,没有电话支持,但你可以通过付费计划被推到前线。

除了博客,Facebook和Twitter帐户,您实际上还有很多地方可以了解系统并与支持团队联系。

谁应该使用Sellfy?

我们建议 Sellfy 适用于销售五种以上产品的人士。 免费试用足以测试水域,但如果您打算继续前进,5%交易费(除了PayPal费用)可能会大幅削减您的利润。

Sellfy似乎最适合拥有大型数字图书馆的卖家,他们需要额外的折扣,PDF标记和分析工具。 此外,您还可以增加通过Sellfy网络查看产品的用户数量。

browse_products

如果您有机会使用Sellfy销售数字产品,请在下面的评论中告诉我们您的想法。

Sellfy 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Sellfy Review: An Affordable and Beautiful Storefront for Selling Digital Products to an Established Audience

From ebooks to design assets, the benefit of selling digital items online with a product like Sellfy is that the majority of overhead that goes into building a product like that is the time you spend making it.

After that, you are tasked with marketing your work, getting the word out and showing people that it's worth buying.

Find out everything you need to know in this Sellfy review.

Although you can find free ways to do so, this marketing aspect is much easier said than done. Consider the costs of building a digital ecommerce website, finding a network of people to buy from you and guest posting on blogs to expand your reach to the right people. It all takes time and money, and you're bound to burn yourself out if you don't have the right tools to go about doing all of this.

What if you had a simple tool for quickly turning your standard website or social media channel into an online store, while at the same time sharing your digital products with a large network of users already in search of content like yours?

That tool would be Sellfy, and upon first glance, it has somewhat of a Kickstarter feel to its interface (without the crowdfunding,) where you can generate your own storefront on the Sellfy platform, peddle your products to the thousands in the network, while also having the chance to post Sell buttons on your own website.

Although this service doesn't exactly cut out the time or money you'll spend on making your website, it can make the ecommerce process a little easier. That's pretty enticing to us, so join us as we take a deeper look into what Sellfy has to offer.

Sellfy Review: Features

sellfy: add_a_product

For this review, we figured it'd be wise to test out selling a digital product that we're familiar with. So, we gave the Sellfy features a hard look by uploading and posting Ecommerce Platform's Guide to Creating a Successful Online Shop.

It's worth mentioning that Sellfy caters to sellers of:

  • Design assets
  • eBooks
  • Video and films
  • Audio files
  • Software
  • Any other digital items you have

Now, onto the features…

A Complete Storefront on Sellfy

storefront

I see the main benefit of going with Sellfy as the fact that you can get a little storefront up and running within minutes. You don't have to stress about designing your own website, and you can upload 2GB per file and use unlimited bandwidth. In short, you can forget about hosting.

The customizable product pages provide media previews for your products, and the storefront looks beautiful without much need for design. Sellfy also offers a great deal of flexibility as you can use it with any CMS system or simply sell on  Facebook, Twitter, Youtube or any other social media channel. And with their new WYSIWYG editor, sellers can now finetune their store's design and feel to match that of their existing brand.

All of the storefronts are optimized for the mobile world, and it lets you take Buy Now buttons and widgets and implement them on your own website.

And being a huge proponent of automating as many processes as you can, I've always loved Zapier. Sellfy also has a Zapier integration now that allows you to connect with over 750 apps in the Zapier database and streamlines the selling process through automation.

embed and share

Discounts and Analytics

sellfy_dashboard

Okay, some of the other features come into play if you're contemplating a simple PayPal button on your website. Basically, you can generate discount codes for all of your products right from the Sellfy dashboard.

discount_code

Offering free products is an option, and you can even develop social discount codes to give out when people share your page.

social_discount

Email Marketing and SEO

Here's another reason Sellfy is better than simply placing a PayPal button on your website. Instead of managing a completely different MailChimp account, Sellfy gives you custom purchase emails that send out automatically.

You'll also find that marketing is much easier with the built-in SEO and product discovery settings.

Two Payment Options with Quite a Few Customization Modules

check_out

PayPal and Stripe are the choices you have when selling on Sellfy. These are often the two most common payment processors, but they cut out some people who aren't allowed to use these options in other countries. The integration works seamlessly, but we'd like to see more offerings.

Other than that, Sellfy allows for instant payouts, multiple currencies, global taxes and currencies, EU VAT reports and customer invoices. They also offer webhooks that allow users to add custom functionalities.

Sellfy Pricing

The Sellfy pricing is a double-edged sword. On one hand, you're given a beautiful method for selling your digital assets. The pricing tiers solely differ in one aspect- the transaction fees. All features are the same for all the plans

Try-Shopify
  • Basic – Pay $9 per month for all features. You can utilize PayPal/Stripe with a 5% transaction fee.
  • Pro – Pay $29 per month for all features + a 2% transaction fees.
  • Pro Plus – Pay $99 per month for all features without any transaction fees.

There also have a free 14-day day trial. I personally prefer not to have to pay for transaction fees, but newbies can get started for cheap with the Basic plan. However, I wonder if most people might be better off with a solution like Easy Digital Downloads.

Sellfy Support

The first area of support that's noticeable on the Sellfy site is the FAQ section. It helps out for presale questions, but that's about it.

This is a simple tool, so the Sellfy documentation only consists of around 30 or so items. It's easy to search, and you don't have to worry about getting overwhelmed.

The only way to contact the support team directly is through an email form. So, no phone support, but you can get pushed to the front of the line with a paid plan.

Along with a blog, Facebook, and Twitter accounts, you actually have quite a few places to learn about the system and reach out to the support team.

Who Should Be Using Sellfy?

We recommend Sellfy for people who are selling more than five products. The free trial is more than enough to test the waters, but in case you plan to move ahead, the 5% transaction fee (on top of PayPal fees) could significantly cut into your margins.

Sellfy seems to work best for sellers with large digital libraries who need the extra tools for discounting, PDF stamping and analytics. In addition, you boost the amount of users who see your product through the Sellfy network.

browse_products

If you've had a chance to use Sellfy for selling digital products, let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Sellfy Rating: 4.6 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.