استعراض Sellfy: واجهة متجر بأسعار معقولة وجميلة لبيع المنتجات الرقمية لجمهور ثابت

من ebooks لتصميم الأصول ، والاستفادة من بيع المواد الرقمية عبر الإنترنت مع منتج مثل Sellfy هو أن معظم النفقات العامة التي تدخل في بناء منتج كهذا هي الوقت الذي تقضيه في صنعه.

بعد ذلك ، يتم تكليفك بتسويق عملك ، وإخراج الكلمات وعرض الأشخاص الذين يستحقون الشراء.

تعرف على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته في مراجعة Sellfy هذه.

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك العثور على طرق مجانية للقيام بذلك ، فإن هذا الجانب التسويقي أسهل بكثير من فعله. ضع في اعتبارك تكاليف إنشاء موقع إلكتروني للتجارة الإلكترونية ، وإيجاد شبكة من الأشخاص للشراء منك ونشر ضيف على المدونات لتوسيع نطاق وصولك إلى الأشخاص المناسبين. كل ذلك يتطلب وقتًا ومالًا ، وستلتزم بإحراق نفسك إذا لم تكن لديك الأدوات المناسبة للقيام بكل ذلك.

ماذا لو كان لديك أداة بسيطة لتحويل موقعك القياسي أو قناة الوسائط الاجتماعية إلى متجر على الإنترنت بسرعة ، وفي نفس الوقت مشاركة منتجاتك الرقمية مع شبكة كبيرة من المستخدمين الذين يبحثون بالفعل عن محتوى مثل المحتوى الخاص بك؟

هذه الأداة ستكون Sellfyوعند ظهوره لأول مرة ، فإنه يشعر إلى حد ما بمشاعر Kickstarter في واجهته (بدون تمويل جماعي) ، حيث يمكنك إنشاء واجهة خاصة بك على منصة Sellfy ، وتحويل منتجاتك إلى الآلاف في الشبكة ، مع إتاحة الفرصة أيضًا وظيفة بيع أزرار على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

على الرغم من أن هذه الخدمة لا تقلل الوقت أو المال الذي ستنفقه على إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك ، إلا أنها قد تجعل عملية التجارة الإلكترونية أسهل قليلاً. وهذا مثير جدًا لنا ، لذا انضم إلينا حيث نلقي نظرة أعمق على ما تقدمه Sellfy.

استعراض Sellfy: الميزات

sellfy: add_a_product

في هذا الاستعراض ، توصلنا إلى أنه من الحكمة اختبار بيع أحد المنتجات الرقمية المألوفة لدينا. لذلك ، قدمنا ​​ميزات Sellfy نظرة فاحصة عن طريق تحميل ونشر دليل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لإنشاء متجر ناجح عبر الإنترنت.

من الجدير بالذكر ذلك Sellfy يلبي لبائعي:

  • أصول التصميم
  • الكتب
  • الفيديو والأفلام
  • ملفات صوتية
  • سوفت وير
  • أي عناصر رقمية أخرى لديك

الآن ، على الميزات ...

واجهات كاملة على Sellfy

واجهة

أرى الفائدة الرئيسية من الذهاب مع Sellfy كحقيقة أنه يمكنك الحصول على واجهة متجر صغيرة وتشغيلها في غضون دقائق. لا يتعين عليك التركيز على تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ويمكنك تحميل 2GB لكل ملف واستخدام نطاق ترددي غير محدود. باختصار ، يمكنك نسيان الاستضافة.

توفر صفحات المنتجات القابلة للتخصيص معاينات الوسائط لمنتجاتك ، وتبدو واجهة المتجر جميلة بدون الحاجة إلى التصميم. كما تقدم Sellfy قدرًا كبيرًا من المرونة ، حيث يمكنك استخدامها مع أي نظام CMS أو البيع ببساطة على Facebook أو Twitter أو Youtube أو أي قناة وسائط اجتماعية أخرى. وباستخدام محرر WYSIWYG الجديد ، أصبح بإمكان البائعين الآن تصميم تصميم متجرهم وجعله يتناسب مع تصميم علامتهم التجارية الحالية.

تم تحسين جميع واجهات المحلات لعالم الجوّال ، وهي تتيح لك استخدام أزرار وحزم "الشراء الآن" وتطبيقها على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

وكوني داعماً كبيراً لأتمتة أكبر عدد ممكن من العمليات ، فقد كنت دائماً أحب Zapier. لدى Sellfy أيضًا تكامل Zapier الآن والذي يتيح لك التواصل مع تطبيقات 750 في قاعدة بيانات Zapier وتبسيط عملية البيع من خلال التشغيل التلقائي.

تضمين ومشاركة

خصومات وتحليلات

sellfy_dashboard

حسنًا ، بعض الميزات الأخرى تدخل في الاعتبار إذا كنت تفكر في زر PayPal بسيط على موقع الويب الخاص بك. أساسا ، يمكنك إنشاء رموز الخصم لجميع المنتجات الخاصة بك مباشرة من لوحة القيادة Sellfy.

الرقم

تقديم المنتجات المجانية هو خيار ، ويمكنك حتى تطوير رموز الخصم الاجتماعي لمنح عندما يشارك الناس صفحتك.

social_discount

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين

هنا سبب آخر Sellfy أفضل من مجرد وضع زر PayPal على موقع الويب الخاص بك. بدلاً من إدارة حساب MailChimp مختلف تمامًا ، تقدم لك Sellfy رسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة للشراء ترسل تلقائيًا.

ستجد أيضًا أن التسويق أسهل بكثير من خلال إعدادات SEO المضمنة واستكشاف المنتج.

اثنين من خيارات الدفع مع عدد قليل من وحدات التخصيص قليلة

الدفع

باي بال و Stripe هي الخيارات التي لديك عند البيع على Sellfy. وغالبًا ما يكون هذان هما أكثر معالجي الدفع شيوعًا ، ولكنهم يقطعون بعض الأشخاص غير المسموح لهم باستخدام هذه الخيارات في البلدان الأخرى. يعمل التكامل بسلاسة ، لكننا نرغب في رؤية المزيد من العروض.

بخلاف ذلك، Sellfy يسمح بدفع فوري ، وعملات متعددة ، وضرائب وعملات عالمية ، وتقارير ضريبة القيمة المضافة في الاتحاد الأوروبي وفواتير العملاء. كما أنها توفر webhooks التي تسمح للمستخدمين إضافة وظائف مخصصة.

التسعير Sellfy

التسعير Sellfy هو سيف ذو حدين. من ناحية ، يتم إعطاؤك طريقة جميلة لبيع أصولك الرقمية. مستويات التسعير تختلف فقط في جانب واحد - رسوم المعاملات. جميع الميزات هي نفسها لجميع الخطط

  • الأساسية - دفع 9 دولارًا شهريًا لجميع الميزات. يمكنك الاستفادة من PayPal / Stripe مع رسوم معاملة 5٪.
  • طليعة - دفع 29 دولارًا شهريًا لجميع الميزات + رسوم معاملة 2٪.
  • برو زائد - دفع 99 دولارًا شهريًا لجميع الميزات دون أي رسوم معاملات.

هناك أيضا تجربة مجانية يوم 14 يوم. أنا شخصيا أفضل عدم دفع رسوم المعاملات ، ولكن يمكن البدء في المبتدئين بسعر رخيص مع الخطة الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، أتساءل عما إذا كان معظم الناس قد يكون أفضل حالا مع حل مثل من السهل تحميل الملفات الرقمية.

دعم Sellfy

المجال الأول للدعم الذي يمكن ملاحظته على موقع Sellfy هو قسم الأسئلة الشائعة. إنها تساعد على طرح الأسئلة المسبقة ، ولكن هذا الأمر يتعلق بها.

هذه أداة بسيطة ، وبالتالي فإن وثائق Sellfy تتكون فقط من حول 30 أو عناصر. من السهل البحث ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن الطغاة.

الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة هي من خلال نموذج البريد الإلكتروني. لذلك ، لا يوجد دعم عبر الهاتف ، ولكن يمكنك دفعه إلى مقدمة الخط مع خطة مدفوعة.

جنبا إلى جنب مع بلوق ، الفيسبوك ، وحسابات تويتر ، لديك بالفعل عدد غير قليل من الأماكن للتعرف على النظام والتواصل مع فريق الدعم.

من الذي يجب عليه استخدام Sellfy؟

ونحن نوصي Sellfy للأشخاص الذين يبيعون أكثر من خمسة منتجات. تعد النسخة التجريبية المجانية أكثر من كافية لاختبار المياه ، ولكن في حال كنت تخطط للمضي قدمًا ، فإن رسوم معاملة 5٪ (أعلى رسوم PayPal) يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من هوامش الربح.

يبدو أن Sellfy تعمل بشكل أفضل مع البائعين الذين لديهم مكتبات رقمية كبيرة والذين يحتاجون إلى أدوات إضافية للخصم وختم PDF وتحليلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك زيادة عدد المستخدمين الذين يرون منتجك عبر شبكة Sellfy.

browse_products

إذا كانت لديك فرصة لاستخدام Sellfy لبيع المنتجات الرقمية ، فأخبرنا بأفكارك في التعليقات أدناه.

Sellfy تصنيف: 4.5 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Sellfy Review: An Affordable and Beautiful Storefront for Selling Digital Products to an Established Audience

From ebooks to design assets, the benefit of selling digital items online with a product like Sellfy is that the majority of overhead that goes into building a product like that is the time you spend making it.

After that, you are tasked with marketing your work, getting the word out and showing people that it's worth buying.

Find out everything you need to know in this Sellfy review.

Although you can find free ways to do so, this marketing aspect is much easier said than done. Consider the costs of building a digital ecommerce website, finding a network of people to buy from you and guest posting on blogs to expand your reach to the right people. It all takes time and money, and you're bound to burn yourself out if you don't have the right tools to go about doing all of this.

What if you had a simple tool for quickly turning your standard website or social media channel into an online store, while at the same time sharing your digital products with a large network of users already in search of content like yours?

That tool would be Sellfy, and upon first glance, it has somewhat of a Kickstarter feel to its interface (without the crowdfunding,) where you can generate your own storefront on the Sellfy platform, peddle your products to the thousands in the network, while also having the chance to post Sell buttons on your own website.

Although this service doesn't exactly cut out the time or money you'll spend on making your website, it can make the ecommerce process a little easier. That's pretty enticing to us, so join us as we take a deeper look into what Sellfy has to offer.

Sellfy Review: Features

sellfy: add_a_product

For this review, we figured it'd be wise to test out selling a digital product that we're familiar with. So, we gave the Sellfy features a hard look by uploading and posting Ecommerce Platform's Guide to Creating a Successful Online Shop.

It's worth mentioning that Sellfy caters to sellers of:

  • Design assets
  • eBooks
  • Video and films
  • Audio files
  • Software
  • Any other digital items you have

Now, onto the features…

A Complete Storefront on Sellfy

storefront

I see the main benefit of going with Sellfy as the fact that you can get a little storefront up and running within minutes. You don't have to stress about designing your own website, and you can upload 2GB per file and use unlimited bandwidth. In short, you can forget about hosting.

The customizable product pages provide media previews for your products, and the storefront looks beautiful without much need for design. Sellfy also offers a great deal of flexibility as you can use it with any CMS system or simply sell on  Facebook, Twitter, Youtube or any other social media channel. And with their new WYSIWYG editor, sellers can now finetune their store's design and feel to match that of their existing brand.

All of the storefronts are optimized for the mobile world, and it lets you take Buy Now buttons and widgets and implement them on your own website.

And being a huge proponent of automating as many processes as you can, I've always loved Zapier. Sellfy also has a Zapier integration now that allows you to connect with over 750 apps in the Zapier database and streamlines the selling process through automation.

embed and share

Discounts and Analytics

sellfy_dashboard

Okay, some of the other features come into play if you're contemplating a simple PayPal button on your website. Basically, you can generate discount codes for all of your products right from the Sellfy dashboard.

discount_code

Offering free products is an option, and you can even develop social discount codes to give out when people share your page.

social_discount

Email Marketing and SEO

Here's another reason Sellfy is better than simply placing a PayPal button on your website. Instead of managing a completely different MailChimp account, Sellfy gives you custom purchase emails that send out automatically.

You'll also find that marketing is much easier with the built-in SEO and product discovery settings.

Two Payment Options with Quite a Few Customization Modules

check_out

PayPal and Stripe are the choices you have when selling on Sellfy. These are often the two most common payment processors, but they cut out some people who aren't allowed to use these options in other countries. The integration works seamlessly, but we'd like to see more offerings.

Other than that, Sellfy allows for instant payouts, multiple currencies, global taxes and currencies, EU VAT reports and customer invoices. They also offer webhooks that allow users to add custom functionalities.

Sellfy Pricing

The Sellfy pricing is a double-edged sword. On one hand, you're given a beautiful method for selling your digital assets. The pricing tiers solely differ in one aspect- the transaction fees. All features are the same for all the plans

Try-Shopify
  • Basic – Pay $9 per month for all features. You can utilize PayPal/Stripe with a 5% transaction fee.
  • Pro – Pay $29 per month for all features + a 2% transaction fees.
  • Pro Plus – Pay $99 per month for all features without any transaction fees.

There also have a free 14-day day trial. I personally prefer not to have to pay for transaction fees, but newbies can get started for cheap with the Basic plan. However, I wonder if most people might be better off with a solution like Easy Digital Downloads.

Sellfy Support

The first area of support that's noticeable on the Sellfy site is the FAQ section. It helps out for presale questions, but that's about it.

This is a simple tool, so the Sellfy documentation only consists of around 30 or so items. It's easy to search, and you don't have to worry about getting overwhelmed.

The only way to contact the support team directly is through an email form. So, no phone support, but you can get pushed to the front of the line with a paid plan.

Along with a blog, Facebook, and Twitter accounts, you actually have quite a few places to learn about the system and reach out to the support team.

Who Should Be Using Sellfy?

We recommend Sellfy for people who are selling more than five products. The free trial is more than enough to test the waters, but in case you plan to move ahead, the 5% transaction fee (on top of PayPal fees) could significantly cut into your margins.

Sellfy seems to work best for sellers with large digital libraries who need the extra tools for discounting, PDF stamping and analytics. In addition, you boost the amount of users who see your product through the Sellfy network.

browse_products

If you've had a chance to use Sellfy for selling digital products, let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Sellfy Rating: 4.6 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.