您需要知道的关于OptiMonk的一切 - 它是最好的电子商务重定向工具吗?

无论您的网站有多好 - 98%的网站访问者都会在没有购买或订阅的情况下离开您的网站。 更糟糕的是,大多数人永远不会回来!

这意味着虽然网络流量很大,但对电子商务业务来说并不重要。 真正重要的是将此流量转化为销售额。 要做到这一点,您需要了解访问者将在适当的时候回复并发送的消息类型。

这就是OptiMonk的全部意义所在。 它可以帮助电子商务企业发现“现在这就是我一直在寻找的东西”,这种感觉会让您的访问者挤压销售漏斗并进行购买。

OptiMonk究竟是如何帮助我做到的?

了解如何在合适的人员面前提供正确的优惠,并在不破坏用户体验的情况下控制购买之旅。

OptiMonk评论:它有什么关系?

optimonk主页

OptiMonk 是一个现场消息工具包,用于使用基于动作的弹出广告栏来改善转换。 它基于Web访问者的行为以及您访问的页面对它们的了解来实现此目的。

例如,您可以使用参与级别,返回或新访问者的识别,购物车放弃甚至使用地理位置来显示弹出窗口。 这有助于您发送有针对性的消息并吸引他们的注意

OptiMonk是由电子商务转换大师Csaba Zajdo和现任首席执行官Nicole Mezei于2月份在匈牙利的2014开始的。 该公司已将其用户群扩大到超过150国家,并通过5,000电子商务网站提供服务,其中几家已成为市场领导者。

OptiMonk评论:主要特点

为了了解OptiMonk的工作原理,让我们来看看它提供的主要功能。

设计和定制

OptiMonk的信息中心可以清晰地显示您的选择以及有价值的统计信息。 后端非常人性化,您只需点击一下即可毫不费力地查看所有重要信息。

当涉及到前端时,弹出窗口很容易导航。 它提供了方便的预制模板设计,因此无需定制。 OptiMonk提供了一个拖放编辑器以及HTML和JavaScript,可以让您创建漂亮的现场消息。

广告系列类型

OptiMonk允许您创建三种类型的活动:弹出窗口,侧边栏和纳米棒。

1。 弹出窗口

在设计弹出窗口时,OptiMonk提供了多种选择。 您可以从以下类别中进行选择:

  • 用于订阅的弹出窗口
  • 调查问卷弹出窗口
  • 购物车放弃的弹出窗口
  • 社交弹出窗口
  • 用于重定向流量的弹出窗口

例如,如果您想使用电子邮件收集订阅者,您可以选择戛纳电影节设计,视频弹出窗口或都柏林设计,使您能够为访问者提供两个选项。 您甚至可以选择包含游戏化的拉斯维加斯模板 幸运轮设计.

2。 侧边栏

侧边栏显示一个选项列表,通常显示为网页左侧或右侧的列。 OptiMonk提供了四个用于收集订阅的侧边栏模板。

它还提供了向您选择的任何侧边栏添加社交图标,视频,倒计时器和动画效果的选项。

3。 纳米棒

这些是出现在浏览器顶部或底部的粘性条。 OptiMonk有两个可供选择的模板以及自己编码的选项。 您可以使用nanobar创建一个选择加入,社交栏,GDPR栏甚至是评价我吧。

触发选项

OptiMonk 提供了许多触发选项,可帮助您扩展电子邮件列表。 exit-intent选项可以吸引即将离开您网站的访问者的注意力。

定时显示控件在指定的浏览秒数后显示您的消息。 另一方面,一旦访问者向下滚动了定义的网页百分比,滚动触发就会显示弹出窗口。

最后,点击触发选项会在访问者点击页面的特定部分(如链接,横幅,框或按钮)时发出弹出信号。

定位选项

我们的网络访问者与众不同,了解他们会回应的广告系列类型是一项挑战。 这就是为什么您必须使用传递给合适人员的正确消息来定位消息以将Web流量转换为销售。

OptiMonk可帮助您使用其地理定位功能对访问者进行细分。 这使您可以根据特定国家或地区定位访问者。 此外,您还可以使用网页级定位根据访问过的网页细分访问者,以显示相关优惠。

同样,您可以利用具有访问者认可的OptiMonk技术为您的新老客户定制消息。 自定义变量选项可让您定位特定的细分受众群,并按名称或您喜欢的任何其他选项对其进行处理。 这使您可以与潜在客户进行个人交流。

现场重新定位

现场重新定位可以监控访问者到达您网站时的情况,并在访问者滚动页面时跟踪他们的行为。 在此之后,它会检测退出意图并显示弹出覆盖图。

此再营销策略可帮助您控制买家的旅程,以说服访问者回复您的邮件。 例如,您使用现场重定向来在意识,考虑和评估阶段传达与访问者相关的消息。

您可以使用现场重定向来将页面访问者转发到相关内容。 这将为您提供许多促进转化的机会。 例如,您可以使用它来宣传您的热门类别。 此外,您还可以使用现场重定向来将放弃的访问者重定向到最优化的页面。

转换工具

OptiMonk网站建设者

您可以在转换工具包中获得的功能包括无限制的A / B测试。 这样就可以测试不同版本的广告系列,以确定效果最佳的广告系列。

您还会发现动态文本替换选项可用于针对具有相同消息但针对其需求进行更改的不同段进行定位。

OptiMonk的转换工具还具有特定于电子商务的功能,例如基于购物车内容定位的能力以及推荐相关产品以鼓励交叉销售。

报告

OptiMonk 具有相关分析和关键绩效指标的报告部分。 这有助于您了解弹出窗口的效果。 使用易于理解的一系列图形和图表突出显示统计数据。

此外,仪表板可清晰显示您的选择加入活动。 这有助于您只需点击几下即可获得所有关键细节的可视化视图。

安保

为了确保您的广告系列安全,OptiMonk确保现场消息符合GDPR标准,并且不受广告拦截器的影响。

它还提供内容预加载,确保您的弹出窗口在客户浏览时加载。 此外,OptiMonk使用Amazon Web Servers为您的广告系列实现99.9%正常运行时间。

客户支持

optimonk客户支持

OptiMonk 在客户支持方面真的很棒。 他们有专门的电话支持热线,实时聊天以及详细的知识库,可以帮助您学习绳索。

该博客有许多文章可以帮助您学习如何最好地使用它。 OptiMonk还发表了几篇文章 案例研究 其在不同国家/地区的用户可以帮助您发现他们的成功策略以及如何将这些技巧用于您的业务。

在教育选项卡下,您可以找到有关如何使用某些功能的指南。 例如,您可能会找到有关现场重新定位,广告系列类型,模板选项等的详细信息。

集成

OptiMonk具有许多集成来提高其有效性。 它与所有主要的电子商务平台无缝集成,包括 Shopify, BigCommerce,Magento和Drupal等产品,它还与最受欢迎的CRM工具(例如Mailchimp,Campaign Monitor,Gets Response)以及Google Analytics(分析)集成在一起。

OptiMonk评论:定价

OptiMonk定价

它有五个定价层,所有计划都提供类似的核心功能。 它们的不同之处在于,每个计划都有一个上限,您可以跟踪每个月可以注册的域名数量。 此外,OptiMonk还为用户提供14天免费试用版。

以下是每个计划提供的概述。

免费计划

免费计划提供无限制的广告系列,5,000页面浏览量和一个域名。 您无法使用此计划执行A / B测试或链接广告系列。

基本计划

对于无限制的广告系列,29页面浏览量,A / B测试和一个域,基本计划每个月的成本为25,000。

成长计划

对于无限制的广告系列,79页面浏览量,A / B测试,购物车规则,自定义变量,四个域以及链接OptiMonk广告系列的功能,此计划每月收费为100,000。

高级计划

该计划每月花费199 $ 100,000,用于无限制的广告系列,XNUMX页面浏览量,A / B测试,购物车规则,自定义变量,十个域名,能够链接OptiMonk广告系列和无品牌选项。

总体规划

总体规划根据不同企业的具体需求量身定制。 因此,您必须联系OptiMonk团队以确定您将收取的费率。

无论如何,您可以在这里看到的一些功能包括无限制的广告系列,无限的域名,A / B测试,自定义变量,购物车规则,链接OptiMonk广告系列的能力以及无品牌选项。

OptiMonk评论:OptiMonk需要改进的地方

如果您正在寻找的是一个足够灵活的弹出式应用程序,以适应许多不同的场景,那么OptiMonk将不会这样做。 它的模板无法让您获得理想的定制,因为大多数模板都面向更基本的外观。

OptiMonk应该改进这一点,以便能够与其他弹出应用程序竞争。 例如, Unbounce 在定制方面提供更多功能。

谁应该考虑使用OptiMonk?

OptiMonk 既可以作为潜在客户生成工具,也可以作为提高参与度的工具。 这使其成为电子商务企业和SaaS公司的绝佳选择。

提供营销或金融服务的公司也将受益于OptiMonk。 它的定价结构使初创公司可以随着他们的成长而使用和扩展。

尽管OptiMonk无法创建独特的弹出页面,但基于其浏览行为对观众进行细分的能力确实很突出。

我们肯定会向想要发展他们的电子邮件列表并提高转化率的任何人推荐此工具。

您对使用OptiMonk有任何问题,经验或建议吗? 欢迎在下面的评论部分与我们分享。 我们很乐意听取您的意见。

特色图片来自 存在Shutterstock

OptiMonk 评分: 4.0 - 审查

Belinda Kendi

Belinda Kendi是一位才华横溢的内容营销人员,代笔作家和电子商务广告撰稿人,负责制作能够吸引客户订阅的相关且有价值的内容。 我们为什么不开始对话? 访问www.belindakendi.com或发送电子邮件给我; belinda@belindakendi.com。

Everything You Need To Know About OptiMonk – Is It The Best Ecommerce Retargeting Tool?

No matter how good your website looks- 98% of your web visitors will leave your site without buying or subscribing. To make matters worse, most of them will NEVER return!

This means that while web traffic is great, it doesn’t mean much for an ecommerce business. What really counts is converting this traffic into sales. To do this you need to understand the type of message your visitor will respond to and deliver it at the right moment.

And that’s what OptiMonk is all about. It helps ecommerce businesses elicit that “now this is what I’ve been looking for all along” feeling to squeeze your visitors down the sales funnel and make a purchase.

How exactly does OptiMonk help me do that?

Find out how you can put the right offer in front of the right people and control their buying journey without ruining their user experience.

OptiMonk Review: What’s It All About?

optimonk homepage

OptiMonk is an on-site message toolkit used to improve conversions using action-based popups ad bars. It does this based on the behavior of web visitors and what you know about them in terms of the pages they visit.

For instance, you can display popups using engagement level, recognition of returning or new visitors, cart abandonment or even using Geolocation.  This helps you send targeted messages and capture their attention.

OptiMonk was started back in February 2014 in Hungary by Csaba Zajdo, an ecommerce conversion guru and Nicole Mezei, the current CEO. The company has since grown its user base to more than 150 countries and it serves over 5,000 ecommerce website where several have become market leaders.

OptiMonk Review: Key Features

To get a sense of how OptiMonk works, let’s look at the key features it has to offer.

Design and customization

OptiMonk’s dashboard offers a clear overview of your opt-ins along with valuable statistics. The backend is very user-friendly that you can effortlessly see all your vital information with just one click.

When it comes to the frontend, popups are easy to navigate. It provides handy pre-made template designs so there’s no need for customization. OptiMonk offers a drag-and-drop editor along with HTML and JavaScript to let you create beautiful on-site messages.

Campaign types

OptiMonk lets you create three types of campaigns: popups, sidebars and the nanobars.

1. Popups

OptiMonk offers a variety of options when it comes to designing your popups. You can make your selection out of the following categories:

  • Popups for subscription
  • Questionnaires popups
  • Popups for cart abandonment
  • Social popups
  • Popups for redirecting traffic

For example, if you want to collect subscribers using email, you can choose the Cannes design, a video popup or the Dublin design that enables you to provide two options for visitors. You may even go for the Vegas template that includes gamification such as the lucky wheel design.

2. Sidebars

Sidebars display a list of choices that typically appear as a column on the left side of your web page or to the right. OptiMonk offers four sidebar templates for collecting subscriptions.

It also provides the option to add social icons, video, countdown timer and animation effects to any sidebar you select.

3. Nanobars

These are the sticky bars that appear either at the top or bottom of the browser. OptiMonk has two templates to choose from plus the option to code your own. You can use the nanobar to create an opt-in, social bar, a GDPR bar or even a rate me bar.

Triggering options

OptiMonk features a number of triggering options to help you grow your email list. The exit-intent option works to capture the attention of visitors who are about to leave your site.

The timed display control displays your message after specified seconds of browsing. On the other hand, the scrolling triggering displays a popup once visitors have scrolled down a defined percentage of the web page.

Lastly, the on click triggering option signals a popup when your visitor clicks on a specific part of the page such as a link, banner, box or button.

Targeting options

Our web visitors are different and it’s a challenge to know the type of campaigns they’ll respond to. This is why you have to target messages to turn web traffic into sales using the right messages delivered to the right people.

OptiMonk helps you segment visitors using its geo-targeting feature. This lets you target visitors based on a specific country or region. In addition, you can use page-level targeting to segment visitors based on the pages they have visited to display related offers.

Similarly, you can leverage OptiMonk’s technology that has visitor recognition to tailor messages for your new and existing customers. The custom variables option lets you target specific audience segments and address them by name or any other option you prefer. This allows you to get personal with your potential clients.

On-site retargeting

On-site retargeting monitor your visitors when they arrive on your site and keeps track of their behavior as they scroll the pages. After this, it detects exit intent and displays a popup overlay.

This remarketing strategy helps you take control of your buyer’s journey to persuade visitors to respond to your messages. For instance, you use onsite retargeting to communicate messages that are relevant to visitors at the awareness, consideration and evaluation stages.

You can forward page visitors to relevant content using onsite retargeting. This will give you many opportunities to boost conversions. For example, you can use it to promote your popular categories. Plus, you can use onsite retargeting to redirect abandoning visitors to your most optimized pages.

Conversion tools

OptiMonk Website Builder

The features you can expect in your conversion toolkit include unlimited A/B testing. This provides the ability to test out different versions of your campaigns to determine what works best.

You will also find the dynamic text replacement option useful to target different segments with the same message but altered to suit their needs.

OptiMonk’s conversion tools also come with features that are specific for ecommerce such as the ability to target based on cart content as well as recommending relevant products to encourage cross-selling.

Reporting

OptiMonk features a reports section with relevant analytics and key performance indicators. This helps you see how your popups are performing. The statistics are highlighted using a range of graphs and charts that are easy to understand.

Furthermore, the dashboard offers a clear view of your opt-in activity. This helps you get the visual outlook of all the key details using just a couple of clicks.

Security

To make sure that your campaigns are secure, OptiMonk ensures that the on-site messages are GDPR compliant and that they are not affected by ad blockers.

It also offers content preloading that ensures your popups loads as the customer is browsing. Moreover, OptiMonk uses Amazon Web Servers for 99.9% uptime for your campaigns.

Customer support

optimonk customer support

OptiMonk really shines when it comes to customer support. They have a dedicated phone support line, live chat as well as a detailed knowledge base to help you learn the ropes.

The blog has numerous articles to help you learn how to best use it. OptiMonk has also published several case studies of its users across different countries to help you discover their success strategies and how you can use these tips for your business too.

Under the education tab, you will find guides on how to go about certain features. For instance, you will likely find detailed insights about on-site retargeting, campaign types, template options and so forth.

Integrations

OptiMonk has a number of integrations to boost its effectiveness. It seamlessly integrates with all the major ecommerce platforms including Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento and Drupal among others, and it also integrates with the most populat CRM tools such as Mailchimp, Campaign Monitor, Gets Response and also with Google Analytics.

OptiMonk Review: Pricing

OptiMonk pricing

It has five pricing tiers and all plans offer similar core features. Their difference is that each plan has a cap on the number of visitors you can track as well the number of domains you can register every month. In addition, OptiMonk provides a 14-day free trial for users to give it a try.

Here’s an overview of what each plan has to offer.

Free plan

The free plan offers unlimited campaigns, 5,000 page views and just one domain. You can’t perform A/B testing or link campaigns using this plan.

Essential plan

The essential plan costs $29 each month for unlimited campaigns, 25,000 page views, A/B testing and one domain.

Growth plan

This plan goes for $79 per month for unlimited campaigns, 100,000 page views, A/B testing, cart rules, custom variable, four domains and the ability to link OptiMonk campaigns.

Premium plan

This plan costs $199 every month for unlimited campaigns, 100,000 page views, A/B testing, cart rules, custom variable, ten domains, ability to link OptiMonk campaigns and unbranded option.

Master plan

The master plan is tailored according to the specific needs of different businesses. As a result, you’ll have to contact the OptiMonk team to determine the rates you will be charged.

Regardless, some of the features you can expect here include unlimited campaigns, unlimited domains, A/B testing, custom variable, cart rules, ability to link OptiMonk campaigns and the unbranded option.

OptiMonk Review: Where OptiMonk Needs To Improve

If what you’re looking for is a popup app that is flexible enough to adapt to a lot of different scenarios, then OptiMonk won’t do. Its templates can’t get you that ideal customization because most are geared towards a more basic look.

OptiMonk should improve on this to be able to compete with other popup apps. For instance, Unbounce offers more versatility when it comes to customization.

Who Should Consider Using OptiMonk?

OptiMonk serves both as a lead generation tool and a tool for boosting engagement levels. This makes it a great option for ecommerce businesses and SaaS companies.

Companies that offer marketing or financial services will also benefit using OptiMonk. Its pricing structure makes it possible for startups to use and scale up as they grow.

Even though OptiMonk’s ability to create unique popup pages is wanting, the ability to segment your audience based on their browsing behavior truly stands out.

We would definitely recommend this tool to anyone who wants to grow their email list and boost their conversions.

Do you have any questions, experiences or suggestions about using OptiMonk? Feel free to share with us in the comments section below. We’d love to hear from you.

Featured image via Shutterstock

OptiMonk Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Belinda Kendi

Belinda Kendi is a talented content marketer, ghostwriter, and an e-commerce copywriter who produces relatable and valuable content that woo customers to subscribing. Why don't we start a conversation? Visit www.belindakendi.com or email me;belinda@belindakendi.com.