Kooomo评论:未来的电子商务

这个 Kooomo 回顾一下所有关键功能,主要是将它与其他功能区分开来,不同类型用户的定价结构,最后是整体适用性

通过网络进行电子商业交易。 这是当今电子商务的基本定义。 它已经持续了近三十年。
很公平。 但事情就是这样。 尽管有这种静态的主要描述,但电子商务多年来发生了重大变化。 我不是只谈论它的脸。 而是整个事情。 至少可以说是极其动态的变化。

好吧,你可能想知道这与Kooomo有什么关系。 但是,在我们谈到这一切之前,请允许我向您介绍一个简短而有趣的历史。

在线购物是在1979中通过一个相当原始的系统发明的。 一位位于英国的迈克尔只是使用电话线将多用户交易处理器计算机连接到他的电视和热潮!

但是,直到1994才真正实现了互联网上的第一次商业交易。 这标志着网络购物时代的开始,这种时代似乎正在以比我们能跟上的速度更快的方式发生变化。

以2014为例, 55%的业务 在网络上已经优化了他们的移动网站。 不到三年之后,在我们甚至可以学习移动电子商务的所有技巧之前,这一趋势再次发生了变化。 19%的在线购物者 在美国,他们已经与他们的数字家庭助理进行基于语音的交易。

现在,这几乎没有触及表面。 但是,它应该足以挑选出一个出色的模式。

事实上,无论你喜不喜欢,电子商务在每一个可能的方面都在逐渐变得更加复杂。 挑战也是如此。

底线?

虽然我们目前拥有广泛的电子商务平台来支持企业,但该节目属于灵活的服务。 我们所需要的只是产品列表,交易管理和网站托管框架的日子已经一去不复返了。

寻求系统扩展以跟上动态趋势的企业现在正在寻找下一代电子商务平台。

别搞错了。 我指的是基本上只支持第三方集成的平台。 我承认今天几乎已经足够了,但未来远不止于此。

为了有效应对即将到来的潮流,电子商务平台必须超越标准集成。 这意味着将底层框架适应整个电子商务生态系统。 不只是交易和产品列表。

不幸的是,没有多少服务适合这样的配置文件 这就是为什么我很兴奋尝试其中一个看似非常出色的人。

认识Kooomo。

Kooomo评论:概述

我承认,这并不是您对电子商务平台所期望的名称。 但它解释了很多。

很简单,Kooomo意味着全渠道。 一种基本上在一个平台上合并多个销售渠道的系统,允许用户集中管理其在线业务的各个方面。

嗯,直到最近你还没有听说过它,因为它的主导竞争对手就像它一样没有出现过 Magento的 Shopify。 Kooomo在2015推出,以满足各种级别的在线业务 - 小型,中型和大型,以及B2C和B2B。

但是,不要误会我的意思。 它可能是新的,但旅程开始的时间更早了。 早在2000上,网络上线后几年就已经过了9。

到那时,电子商务生态系统已经开始变得非常复杂,对于大多数用户来说。 并没有出现任何减速迹象。 事实上,一切都指向相反的方向。

所以,团队开始了 ZeroGrey, 旨在通过托管服务简化企业的一切。 他们继续帮助兰博基尼,百加得和Diadora等知名品牌推出他们的首个在线商店。

在此过程中,他们开始研究一种将这一概念提升到新水平的系统。 他们试图以前所未见的方式促进电子商务。 在2015中,Kooomo诞生了,拥有着名的云技术进步。

今天,Kooomo自豪地提供一流的电子商务功能,结合灵活性和有竞争力的价格。 它基本上是一个端到端的云解决方案,可以促进整体在线业务管理,连接和简化多个销售渠道,以及电力报告,促销,营销,内容管理,客户服务和仓库管理。 所有在一个屋檐下。

随后看到了这种方法 Kooomo被Gartner认可 在推出仅两年后的2017数字商务魔力象限中。 当然,这是一项非凡的成就,进一步巩固了其作为最强大的电子商务解决方案之一的地位,在将Gartner的另一项认可称为“数字商务2016中的酷供应商“。

它也定期吸引了大量用户,包括着名的全球品牌 Burtlers Chocolates,Avoca,Morrison's Nutmeg,Blauer,La Sportiva,Havaianas, 等等。

对他们有好处。 但是,这对您的在线商店意味着什么? 解决方案真的有用吗?

我会帮你搞清楚的。 此Kooomo评论介绍了主要将其与其他功能区分开来的所有关键功能,不同类型用户的定价结构,以及最终的整体适用性。

所以,不用多说了,让我们潜入......

Kooomo评论:功能

在90 Days内上线

马上,您会发现Kooomo非常自豪,除其他外,还能够快速建立您的在线商店。

更具体地说,Kooomo将在90天内开展您的在线业务。

现在等一下。 我只是偷听了一声叹息?

好吧,我承认90的日子起初可能听起来像是永恒。 但是让我们面对现实吧。 只有当你运营一个需求相对较少的相对较小的企业时才会这样。 整个90日期适用于对可能所有电子商务组件有广泛需求的大型企业。 因此,规模较小的企业应该缩短时间。

也就是说,值得注意的是,设置过程不仅仅是注册域名,构建站点,附加产品目录,还有付款解决方案,然后将其留在那里。 这显然是大多数企业家从其他典型平台获得的。

由于企业一直在快速粘贴的电子商务环境中工作,因此Kooomo的支持团队在设置过程中全力以赴。 他们不仅开发了满足最低品牌要求的网站。 您基本上可以获得一个全球连接的网站,其中包含运行全面企业电子商务的所有功能。

等等,这是什么意思?

通俗地说,你会得到一个带有额外一切的双栈汉堡。 商店,第三方市场,PIM,CRM,OMS,CMS,WMS,以及同步的多渠道系统,您可以为其命名。 一切都在三个月内。

现在,这就是你所说的快速。

端到端技术

标准电子商务平台上的典型在线商店几乎就像一个多个独特的齿轮系统。 该平台从根本上充当基础骨架,提供了一个框架,用于根据不同的业务需求集成多个第三方车轮。

嗯,这在某种程度上是有道理的。 它有助于电子商务平台支持各种结构和技术需求的企业。

此外,它还可以帮助企业在那里获得最佳效果。 专为各自渠道优化的第三方服务。

很公平,但让我们面对现实吧。 当你批判性地考虑这种方法时,几个缺点开始显现。 首先,您被迫为与业务集成的每个第三方解决方案购买许可证。 这使得整个设置非常昂贵。

其次,虽然电子商务平台可以很好地与集成相结合,但第三方服务并不一定相互依存。 最终的结果是一个齿轮系统,它共享相同的支撑骨架但最终单独旋转。

另一方面,Kooomo采用端到端技术来有效解决这一问题。 它提供了一个完整的堆栈平台,而不是为不同的解决方案提供多个许可证,它基本上可以满足您为在线企

除了内容管理系统,Kooomo还为您提供活动管理,Web内容管理,SEO,多渠道管理,目录管理,产品信息管理,客户关系管理,仓库管理系统以及订单管理。

最终结果是一个串联旋转的流线型齿轮系统。 这就是你如何实现结构良好的在线企业。

整合网络

好的,我们已经确定端到端的全栈技术比常规的第三方服务集成更胜一筹。

但是,我们在这里说实话。 不可否认,后者仍然有其一系列的好处。

那么,猜猜怎么着?

Kooomo不会只是坐在那里而忽视这一点。 事实证明,该平台还支持广泛的个性化,开发,支付,营销,数据分析,仓储,物流和全球供应链的集成。 所以你的商店可以从两个世界中受益。

最重要的是,Kooomo还将帮助您将商店扩展到60在线市场,包括亚马逊和eBay。 并且仍然可以从中央仪表板管理所有内容。

全球销售

谈到扩展,您可能需要将您的企业扩展到边境以外的其他全球市场。

毕竟,这是通过互联网销售的重点,对吧?

好吧,Kooomo不仅仅是提供世界上任何地方的访问权限。 该平台现在以15不同语言进行地理定位,支持各种国际货币及相应的税率。

因此,全球销售变得不那么复杂了。 您需要做的就是处理基础工作并瞧! Kooomo为其他人提供便利。

定期更新

考虑到所有因素,电子商务中的技术进步都很棒。 因为它们最终帮助我们更快地销售并更方便地管理我们的业务。

但是,难道你不喜欢你被迫跟上快速变化趋势的事实吗? 改变是好的,但随后可能的中断无需微笑。

值得庆幸的是,Kooomo保护用户免受这一切。 该平台每21天自动更新,以便为其用户提供未来保护,而不会中断标准业务运营。

您甚至不需要额外的后端开发或基础架构更改。 您的企业在没有注意的情况下保持最新状态。

最好的是? 它是完全免费的。

总体特点

总而言之,Kooomo提供:

  • Omnichannel同步库存
  • 客户关系管理
  • 数字营销和SEO
  • 促销管理
  • 分析和报告
  • 仓库管理
  • 一键式集成
  • 无摩擦结账
  • 连接到60在线市场
  • 产品信息管理
  • 内容管理
  • 订单管理
  • 增值服务
  • 多种货币支持
  • 多语言支持
  • 端到端的全栈技术
  • 定期系统更新

Kooomo功能

Kooomo评论:定价

Kooomo Enterprise的设置和配置范围从€20到€50k。 当您需要集成时,它们将分开设置,工作由Kooomo的内部开发团队完成。 他们运营共享成功模式,收入分成从3%开始,可根据营业额和销售渠道进行调整。

谈到定价 电子商务平台它落入“一根绳子多长时间”的桶中,因为解决方案有多种形状和尺寸。 因此,Kooomo提供定价指南,可以根据您的具体需求进行微调。 他们将审核您的业务需求,并据此向您提供建议,然后就每月收费的收入分成达成一致。

您可以准确支付您的在线商店采用的内容。 没有更多,没有更少。 将其与典型的定价时间表进行比较,这些时间表通常包含基于流行偏好的产品计划。

Kooomo Commerce Enterprise平台每3周免费升级一次。

谁应该考虑使用Kooomo?

考虑到其作为新市场进入者的地位,您可能会对Kooomo能够满足当前市场需求感到有些怀疑。 但是,在审查其功能之后,现在很明显为什么该解决方案越来越赢得赞誉。

很简单,Kooomo是为明天的业务而建的。 它非常适合所有行业的小型,中型和大型电子商务企业。 主要是因为其优化的全栈系统,以及其开发团队继续建立基于需求的系统。

我预测,Kooomo采取的这种有趣的方法可能会在不久的将来改变这个行业。 毋庸置疑,看到竞争对手如何回应将会令人兴奋。

风暴即将来临。 更好的扣!

Kooomo
评分: 4.5 - 审查

戴维斯波特

戴维斯波特是B2B和B2C电子商务专家,他们特别痴迷于数字销售平台,在线营销,托管解决方案,网页设计,云技术以及客户关系管理软件。 当他没有测试各种应用程序时,你可能会发现他正在建立一个网站,或者为阿森纳足球俱乐部加油。

Kooomo Review: Future Ecommerce Today

This Kooomo review takes a look at all the critical features that principally set it apart from the rest, the pricing structure for different types of users, and finally, overall suitability

Commercial transactions conducted electronically over the web. That’s the basic definition of ecommerce today. And so it has been for close to three decades.
Fair enough. But here’s the thing. Despite this static principal description, ecommerce has changed substantially over the years. And I’m not talking about its face only. But rather, the whole thing. An exceedingly dynamic change, to say the least.

Well, you’re probably wondering what this has got to do with Kooomo. But, before we get to the point of all this, allow me to walk you through a short, interesting history.

Online shopping was invented in 1979 over a rather primitive system. A certain Michael based in the UK simply used a telephone line to connect a multi-user transaction processor computer to his television and boom!

But, it was not until 1994 that the first commercial transaction over the internet actually took place. And that marked the beginning of an online shopping era that is seemingly changing way faster than we can keep up.

By 2014, for instance, 55% of businesses on the web had already optimized their sites for mobile. And barely three years later, before we could even learn all the tricks on mobile ecommerce, the trend shifted yet again. 19% of online shoppers in the US were already conducting voice-based transactions with their digital home assistants.

Now, that barely scratches the surface here. But, it should be enough to pick out an outstanding pattern.

Fact is, whether you like it or not, ecommerce is progressively becoming more sophisticated on every possible front. And so are the challenges.

The bottom line?

Although we currently have a wide array of ecommerce platforms to support businesses, the show belongs to flexible services. Gone are the days when all we needed was a framework for product listing, transaction management, and website hosting.

Businesses seeking to expand systematically to keep up with the dynamic trends are now going for next-generation ecommerce platforms.

Make no mistake about it. I’m not referring to platforms that essentially just support third-party integrations. I admit that would pretty much be sufficient today, but the future is much bigger than that.

To cope effectively with the forthcoming currents, an ecommerce platform has to extend past standard integrations. That means adapting the underlying framework to the entire ecommerce ecosystem. Not just transactions and product listing.

Unfortunately, not many services fit such a profile. That’s why I was pretty excited to try out one of the seemingly exceptional ones.

Meet Kooomo.

Kooomo Review: Overview

Not exactly a name you’d expect for an ecommerce platform, I admit. But it explains a lot about it.

Quite simply, Kooomo means omnichannel. A system that essentially merges multiple sales channels on one platform, allowing users to centrally manage every aspect of their online businesses.

Well, you’ve not heard about it until recently because it hasn’t been around for as long as its dominant competitors like Magento and Shopify. Kooomo was rather launched in 2015 to cater to all levels of online business- small, medium and large, plus both B2C and B2B.

But, don’t get me wrong. It might be new, but the journey started way earlier. As early as 2000, barely 9 years after the web went live.

The ecommerce ecosystem, by then, had already started getting quite complicated for the bulk of its users. And it wasn’t showing any signs of slowing down. As a matter of fact, everything pointed towards the opposite.

So, the team started off as ZeroGrey, aimed at simplifying everything for businesses through managed services. They went ahead to help renowned brands like Lamborghini, Bacardi, and Diadora launch their first ever online stores.

Somewhere along the way, they started working on a system that would take this concept to the next level. They were seeking to facilitate ecommerce in a way that no one has seen before. And in 2015, Kooomo was born, packed with notable cloud technology advancements.

Today, Kooomo boasts of providing the best-in-class ecommerce features, combined with agility, and competitive pricing. It’s basically an end-to-end cloud solution that facilitates holistic online business management, connects and streamlines multiple sales channels, plus powers reporting, promotions, marketing, content management, customer service, and warehouse management. All under one roof.

This approach subsequently saw Kooomo recognized by Gartner in the 2017 Magic Quadrant for Digital Commerce, just two years after launch. Certainly a remarkable achievement that further solidified its position as one of the most powerful ecommerce solutions, hardly a year after bagging yet another Gartner recognition as a “Cool Vendor in Digital Commerce 2016”.

It’s also soaking up quite a number of users on a regular basis, including notable global brands like Burtlers Chocolates, Avoca, Morrison’s Nutmeg, Blauer, La Sportiva, Havaianas, among others.

Good for them. But, what does this mean for your online store? Is the solution actually any good?

I’ll help you figure that out. This Kooomo review takes a look at all the critical features that principally set it apart from the rest, the pricing structure for different types of users, and finally, overall suitability.

So, without further ado, let’s dive in…

Kooomo Review: Features

Go Live Within 90 Days

Right off the bat, you’ll notice Kooomo prides itself in, among other things, the ability to set up your online store considerably fast.

To be more specific, Kooomo will have your online business live within 90 days.

Now hang on a minute. Did I just overhear a sigh?

Well, I admit 90 days might sound like an eternity at first. But let’s face it. That’s only if you’re running a relatively small business with relatively few needs. The entire 90-day period applies to the largest enterprises with extensive needs on possibly all ecommerce components. A smaller business, therefore, should take much shorter.

That said, it’s worth noting that the setup process is not just about registering a domain, building a site, attaching the product catalog, plus a payment solution, then leaving it at that. That’s apparently what the bulk of entrepreneurs are getting from other typical platforms.

Since businesses are consistently working within a fast-pasted ecommerce environment, Kooomo’s support team goes all out in the setup process. They do not only develop a site that meets the minimum brand requirements. You basically get a globally-connected site with pretty much all the functionalities for running a comprehensive enterprise ecommerce.

Wait, what does this mean?

In layman’s terms, you get a double stack burger with extra everything. The store, third-party marketplaces, PIM, CRM, OMS, CMS, WMS, plus a synchronized multichannel system, you name it. All within three months.

Now, that’s what you call fast.

End-to-End Technology

A typical online store on a standard ecommerce platform is pretty much set up almost like a system of multiple distinctive cogwheels. The platform fundamentally acts as the base skeleton, providing a framework for integrating multiple third-party wheels in line with varying business needs.

Well, this makes sense to a certain extent. It helps ecommerce platforms support a wide array of enterprises with varying structures and technological needs.

Plus, it helps enterprises sample the best out there. Third-party services that are specially optimized for their respective channels.

Fair enough, but let’s face it. When you come to think about this approach critically, several downsides start showing. First, you are forced to purchase a license for each third-party solution you integrate with your business. That makes the whole setup quite costly.

Secondly, while the ecommerce platform is built to work well with the integrations, third-party services do not necessarily come attached to each other. The final result is a system of cogwheels that share the same support skeleton but end up spinning individually.

Kooomo, on the other hand, employs end-to-end technology that effectively addresses this problem. Instead of multiple licenses for different solutions, it provides a full stack platform with basically everything you need to power your online enterprise.

In addition to a content management system, Kooomo offers you campaign management, web content management, SEO, multi-channel management, catalog management, product information management, customer relationship management, warehouse management system, plus order management.

The end result is a streamlined system of cogwheels that spin in tandem. That’s how you achieve a well-structured online enterprise.

Network of Integrations

Ok, we’ve established that end-to-end full stack technology beats regular third-party service integrations hands down.

But, let’s be honest here. The latter, undeniably, still has its set of benefits.

So, guess what?

Kooomo isn’t going to just sit around and ignore this. It turns out the platform also supports a wide range of notable integrations for personalization, development, payments, marketing, data analytics, warehousing, logistics, and global supply chain. So your store gets to benefit from both worlds.

To top it off, Kooomo will also help you extend your store to over 60 online marketplaces, including Amazon and eBay. And still get to manage everything from the central dashboard.

Sell Globally

And speaking of extensions, you might need to expand your enterprise beyond the border to other global markets.

After all, that’s the whole point of selling over the internet, right?

Well, Kooomo has gone further than simply providing access from anywhere in the world. The platform is now geolocalized in 15 different languages, and it supports a wide range of international currencies, plus their corresponding tax rates.

Try-Shopify

Selling globally, therefore, becomes a less complicated affair. All you need to do is handle the groundwork and voila! Kooomo facilitates the rest.

Regular Updates

All things considered, technological advancements in ecommerce are great. Because they ultimately help us sell faster and manage our businesses more conveniently.

But, don’t you just hate the fact that you’re forced to keep up with the fast-changing trends? Change is good, but the subsequent possible disruption is nothing to smile about.

Thankfully, Kooomo shields users from all this. The platform is automatically updated every 21 days to future-proof its users, without disrupting standard business operations.

You don’t even need additional backend development or infrastructural changes. Your enterprise is kept up-to-date without you even noticing.

And the best thing is? It’s completely free of charge.

Overall Features

All in all, Kooomo provides:

  • Omnichannel synchronized stock
  • Customer relationship management
  • Digital marketing and SEO
  • Promotions management
  • Analytics and reporting
  • Warehouse management
  • One-click integrations
  • Frictionless checkout
  • Connection to over 60 online marketplaces
  • Product information management
  • Content management
  • Order management
  • Value added services
  • Multiple currency support
  • Multiple language support
  • End-to-end full stack technology
  • Regular system updates

Kooomo features

Kooomo Review: Pricing

Kooomo Enterprise setup and configuration can range from €20 to €50k. When you need integrations, they are scoped out separately, and the work is done by Kooomo's in-house development team. They operate a shared success model, where revenue share starts at 3% and can be adjusted based on turnover and sales channel.

When it comes to pricing for ecommerce platforms, it falls into the “how long is a piece of string” bucket, as solutions come in many shapes and sizes. For this reason, Kooomo provides a guide to pricing and this can be fine-tuned to fit your specific needs. They will review your business needs, advice you accordingly, then agree on a revenue share which is billed on a monthly basis.

You get to pay for precisely what your online store adopts. Nothing more, nothing less. Compare that to typical pricing schedules which often contain plans with offerings that are pretty much rounded off based on popular preferences.

The Kooomo Commerce Enterprise platform is also upgraded every 3 weeks free of charge.

Who Should Consider Using Kooomo?

Considering its status as a new market entrant, you might feel a bit skeptical about Kooomo’s ability to match up to current market needs. But, after reviewing its features, it’s now pretty obvious why the solution is increasingly winning accolades.

Quite simply, Kooomo was built for tomorrow’s businesses. It’s perfectly ideal for small, mid-size, and large ecommerce enterprises across all industries. Principally because of its optimized full-stack system, and the fact that its team of developers continues to set up needs-based systems.

This interesting approach Kooomo has taken, I predict, could shake up the industry in the near future. Needless to say, it’ll be exciting to see how competitors respond.

A storm could be on the way. Better buckle up!

Kooomo Rating: 4.5 - Review by