商店App评论(2020年XNUMX月):您需要知道的一切

Shop App商家分步指南

Shopify 是市场上最著名的电子商务工具之一。

几乎每个考虑建立自己的在线商店的人都考虑过 Shopify 在某一点。 毕竟,它具有入门所需的一切,从帮助您掌握Google的工具到其自己的应用程序商店。

但是,虽然 Shopify 该平台为全球超过一百万家企业提供了强大的支持,并拥有一个强大的社区,因此,平台的某些方面仍未完全为人们所熟悉。 例如,如果您点击了这篇文章,您可能会对以下问题感到好奇 Shopify的新消费者应用–商店。

Shop应用实际上并不像看起来那么新。 Shopify 创建者 更新 Arrive,客户可以用来跟踪包裹的工具 Shopify 零售商和商人。 Shop包含与Arrive相同的跟踪程序包功能,但它还提供了更多功能。 该应用程序可在Android和iOS上使用,可提供一些方便的在线购物见解。

让我们仔细看看。

Shop App简介

配套 应用程序本质上是 Shopify面向消费者的购物应用。 该移动应用程序提供了一个方便的环境,客户可以在此环境中加快结帐流程,结帐产品并查看建议。

由于COVID-19促使人们越来越多地希望花更多的时间在网上而不是亲自购物,因此此类应用程序变得越来越流行。 现在,那些对移动购物感兴趣的人可以从他们的移动设备或iPhone上单击一下,从而了解有关他们想购买的品牌的更多信息以及购买商品的信息。

Shopify 宣布Shop应用是对数字化格局不断转变的回应。 客户现在不仅从台式计算机转移到越来越多的移动商务中。 如今的买家还希望使用更多本地移动应用程序,而不是依赖于他们的Web浏览器。

根据 Shopify,由于大多数客户仅下载少数几个应用程序,因此大多数公司很难说服其客户为其商店下载专用的应用程序。 但是,随着 Shopify的Shop App,客户可以在其Apple或Android设备上访问他们想要的所有商店。

商店应用程序可以做什么?

Shop App是美国客户的实时购买和浏览体验。

与在亚马逊上购物类似,客户可以从不同的供应商那里获得大量产品供浏览。 商店数字助理结合了Arrive应用程序的所有领先功能,可用于跟踪包裹和商店付款。 这意味着客户可以在流行产品上获得推送通知,并加快他们的结帐流程。

这个想法是,该移动商务平台将为本地企业和在线企业提供销售更多产品的更好方法。 同时,顾客可以体验到简化和便捷的购物体验。

配套 应用程序可以处理一切,从跟踪交货到处理礼品卡。 当客户拥有更好的购物体验时,他们更有可能在网上购物。

商店也为每个客户提供定制的购物建议。 这些建议是根据客户已经表现出兴趣的品牌而设计的。 Shopify 之前购物,或在应用程序中关注公司的个人资料,那么您会看到该公司的推荐。

Shop应用推荐产品的独特方式意味着客户可以获得更相关的体验。 这与许多可用的购物工具形成对比,这些工具通常会向客户介绍他们并不真正了解或关心的品牌的新产品。

探索Shop App的功能

当今的消费者在智能手机上拥有大量独特的应用程序,从现金返还和凭证工具到购物服务。 Shop应用程序只是旨在服务于现代市场的另一个iOS和android应用程序。 借助Shop应用程序,企业可以通过便捷高效的结帐体验更快地转换客户。

在这个世界上,约有四分之一的美国购物者表示,由于结帐流程太过复杂或时间过长,他们经常放弃购物车,直观,快速的购物体验可能会帮助您避免在建立业务时失去一些重要的客户。

通过Shop应用程序进行的所有购买都通过Shop Pay进行。 Shop Pay应用是由以下公司提供的最快的一键式购买应用 Shopify。 它甚至允许客户保存其信用卡和运送信息,从而不必每次都重新输入详细信息。 根据 Shopify,使用Shop Pay意味着公司可以为回头客增加18%的购买量。

Shop应用程序为商店的结帐带来了惊人的新改进,而此时正值冠状病毒迫使客户将更多时间花在智能手机上,而在沃尔玛等传统商店购物的时间却减少了。

而且,对于商业主管来说,设置Shop应用程序也很容易。 按下开关激活“商店付款”选项后,即可立即使所有客户均可使用一键式结帐功能。 客户在手机或iPad上完成与商店的购买后,即可选择保存付款明细。

启用“商店付款”后,这可以确保您的消费者将来能够通过单击按钮来购买产品。 此外,借助Shop应用程序,他们将获得大量个性化的建议,以激发他们的购买意愿。

Shop App使移动购物更轻松

商店应用 就是为了使人们更容易从您的在线商店购买。 近年来,在这个竞争激烈的市场中获得客户的平均成本已大大增加。 这意味着重复购买可确保公司获得最大的利润。 Shop为当今的公司提供了一种向客户推荐产品和服务的新方法。

由于您的客户已经在世界各地的手机上购物,因此只有给他们提供一个使事情变得更容易的应用才有意义。 商店通过应用内推荐来推动您的品牌重新发现,从而将客户推回您的商店。 “商店”选项卡充当个性化提要,以用客户填充您的商店。

客户可以快速访问自己喜欢的品牌,他们可以在一个应用程序中发现它们,而不必费力。 另外,满意的客户可以根据自己的选择轻松地从您的商店重新订购。 如果您的客户不想使用闪电般的快速商店付款选项,则不是必需的。

从本质上讲,“购物”应用程序是在线购物者的伴侣,可让您轻松找到他们想要的产品和品牌。 此外,由于客户可以跟踪他们的购买情况,因此也增加了对您品牌的信任。

正如我们在2020年初所看到的那样,危机局势可能给小型企业带来很大压力,要求他们寻找尽可能多的新客户和回头客。 这些小型企业是其当地社区的心脏,但在艰难时刻,它们往往会挣扎。 Shop应用程序以多种方式支持这些小型企业。

实际上,如果您愿意,您甚至可以向客户展示您的本地性。 Shopify的应用程序可让您向客户显示您的位置,并在客户不想等待交货时向他们提供本地取件选项。

Shop App,让客户安心

Shop应用程序的一个特别令人印象深刻的功能是,它非常适合提高购买者的信心。 当企业出现在Shop应用程序中时,诸如Shop Facts之类的功能会突出显示任何相关的信任信号。 这意味着客户知道您的公司是否处于活动状态并像往常一样交付订单。

无需担心任何复杂的后端设置,Shop Facts会自动显示可能有助于增强客户信任信号的任何详细信息。 一旦将订单发送给客户,Shop将通过提供更透明的装运和订单信息来帮助增强信任信号。

借助Shop应用程序,公司不仅可以为客户提供更轻松,更快捷的智能手机购物方式,还可以提供便捷的解决方案来建立客户信任。 毕竟,今天的客户希望知道他们将获得他们所支付的产品。 商店应用程序可以帮助客户跟踪订单而不必弄乱他们的电子邮件收件箱,从而对此有所帮助。

商店应用,客户可以及时了解他们所购买的所有商品的相关最新信息。 他们无需切换应用程序或网站即可与其他公司进行交互,便可以查看其软件包的运行情况。 Shop应用程序提供了一个位置,不仅可以订购产品,还可以跟踪信息。

Shop技术可方便地与客户电子邮件数据同步,以跟踪客户的订单,而不会产生任何令人讨厌的跟踪代码或信息。 客户可以完全透明地了解何时以及如何到达他们的货件。 Shop应用程序甚至具有自己独特的实时取景地图,用于跟踪交货。 另外,您可以设置通知以了解附近的订单。

如果客户在等待订单时变得烦躁不安,可以在Shop应用程序中单击“我的订单在哪里”按钮。 如果他们需要联系企业以寻求更多帮助,也可以选择在他的商店应用程序中提取联系方式和订单详细信息。 这有助于减少与太多销售代理商的来回对话。

探索顾客购物的新方式

Shop应用程序为当今的企业提供 Shopify 与客户互动的独特新方法。 作为首屈一指的购物伴侣,Shop确保您可以为客户带来与众不同的新体验,围绕他们对数字技术和移动购物的热爱。

然而, Shopify 仅仅是这个应用程序开发的开始,所以毫无疑问,我们将来会继续看到许多新的令人兴奋的解决方案。 Shopify的商务平台使每个人都更容易销售他们的产品。 此外,商店也是客户从企业购买而无需浏览其智能手机上的网站的最便捷方式。

Shopify的商务平台使您可以轻松快捷地为客户建立新的购物体验,并将您的品牌提升到一个新的水平。 唯一的缺点是您需要说服客户真正使用Shop才能获得所有好处。 好消息是,您可以在购物页面上发出号召性用语,要求客户是否要跟踪其订单来下载该应用程序。

由于大多数客户都希望看到他们的订单快速到达,因此说服客户下载并不难。 请记住,一旦为商店启用了“商店”应用程序和“商店付款”功能,为商店启用个性化产品推荐就很重要,这样您就可以显示在客户新闻源上。

准备使用商店应用程序了吗?

饰演Carl Rivera Shopify 在谈到Shop应用的到货时指出,这只是来自 Shopify 旨在使客户和零售商的生活更加轻松。 无需在条形码和复杂的在线网站上大惊小怪,即可随时随地与客户联系。

该商店应用程序可帮助当今的品牌在智能手机上吸引他们花费大部分时间的客户。 通过提供从个性化推荐到订单跟踪的所有功能,有无数种吸引客户的方法。 另外,您还可以通过加速结帐为他们提供更好的总体购物体验。

您会参与Shop应用程序吗? 您已经下载了此工具吗? 在评论中让我们知道您的经历。 或者,立即下载“商店”应用程序,然后自己尝试! 这肯定是使您的在线商店再上一个台阶的绝佳方法。

Shop App Review (Sep 2020): Everything You Need to Know

The Shop App Step-by-Step Guide for Merchants

Shopify is easily one of the best-known ecommerce tools on the market.

Virtually everyone considering building their own online store has considered Shopify at some point. After all, it comes with everything you need to get started, from tools to help you master Google, to its own app store.

However, while Shopify powers over a million businesses worldwide, and has a great community as a result, there are still aspects of the platform that people aren’t fully familiar with. For instance, if you’ve clicked through to this article, you’re probably curious about Shopify’s new consumer app – Shop.

The Shop app is actually not as new as it seems. Shopify created it by updating Arrive, a tool that customers can use to track packages from Shopify retailers and merchants. Shop includes the same abilities for tracking packages as Arrive, but it has a lot more to offer too. Available on Android and iOS, the app provides some handy insights into online shopping.

Let’s take a closer look.

An Introduction to the Shop App

The Shop app is essentially Shopify’s shopping app for consumers. The mobile app provides a convenient environment where customers can speed through the checkout process, check out products, and see recommendations too.

Since COVID-19 accelerated the increasing desire to spend more time online, rather than shopping in person, apps like these are becoming increasingly popular. Those interested in mobile shopping can now learn more about the brands that they want to buy from and buy items with a single click from their mobile or iPhone.

Shopify announced that the Shop app is a response to an increasing transformation in the digital landscape. Customers are now moving not just from desktop computers to increasingly mobile commerce. Today’s buyers also want to use more native mobile apps, rather than relying on their web browsers.

According to Shopify, since most customers only download a handful of apps, it’s hard for most companies to convince their clients to download a dedicated app for their store. However, with Shopify’s Shop App, customers can have access to all the stores they want on their Apple or Android device.

What Can Shop App Do?

The Shop App is real-time buying and browsing experience for customers in the United States.

Similar to shopping on Amazon, customers get a huge selection of products from different vendors to browse through. The Shop digital assistant combines all of the leading features of the Arrive app for tracking parcels, and Shop Pay. This means that customers can get push notifications on trending products, and speed through their checkout process too.

The idea is that this mobile commerce platform will give local businesses and online businesses a better way to sell more products. At the same time, customers get an improved shopping experience where everything feels streamlined and convenient.

The Shop app takes care of everything, from tracking deliveries to handling gift cards. When customers have a better shopping experience, they’re more likely to buy online.

Shop provides customized shopping recommendations for each customer too. These recommendations are designed based on the brands that customers have already shown interest in. If you’ve purchased from a Shopify shop before, or followed a company’s profile in the app, then you’ll see recommendations from that company.

The unique way that the Shop app recommends products means that customers get a more relevant experience. This is in contrast to a lot of the shopping tools available that often introduce customers to new products from brands that they don’t really know or care about.

Exploring the Features of the Shop App

Today’s consumers have tons of unique apps on their smartphones, from cash back and voucher tools, to shopping services. The Shop app is just another iOS and android app intended to serve the modern marketplace. With the Shop app, businesses can convert customers faster with a convenient and efficient checkout experience.

In a world where around a quarter of US shoppers say that they often abandon their carts because the checkout process was just too complicated or too long, An intuitive and fast shopping experience might save you from losing some essential customers when you’re building your business.

All purchases through the Shop app go through Shop Pay. The Shop Pay app is the fastest one-click purchasing app offered by Shopify. It even allows customers to save their credit card and shipping information so that they don’t have to re-enter details every time. According to Shopify, access to Shop Pay means that companies can increase purchases by around 18% for returning customers.

The Shop app unlocks fantastic new improvements to the store’s checkout, and it comes at a time when things like the coronavirus are pushing clients to spend more time on their smartphone, and less time shopping in traditional stores like Walmart.

What’s more, setting up the Shop app is easy for business leaders too. Once you hit the switch to activate the Shop pay option, you instantly make the one-click checkout function available to all customers. As clients complete a purchase with your store on their phone or iPad, they’ll get the option to save their payment details.

With Shop pay enabled, this ensures that your consumers will be able to purchase products at the click of a button in the future. Additionally, thanks to the Shop app, they’ll get plenty of personalized recommendations to inspire them on what to buy.

The Shop App Makes Mobile Shopping Easier

The Shop app is all about making it easier for people to purchase from your online store. The average cost to acquire customers in this competitive market has increased a great deal in recent years. This means that repeat purchases ensure companies get the most profit. Shop gives today’s companies a new way to recommend products and services to clients.

Since your customers are already shopping on their phone in various locations throughout the world, it only makes sense to give them an app that makes things easier. Shop drives the rediscovery of your brand through in-app recommendations that push clients back to your store. The Shops tab acts as a personalized feed to populate your store with clients.

Customers get quick access to their favorite brands, which they can discover in one app without ever having to lift a finger. Plus, happy clients can easily re-order from your store however they choose. The lightning fast shop pay option isn’t mandatory if your clients don’t want to use it.

Essentially, the Shop app is a companion for your online shoppers that makes it easier to find the products and brands that they want. What’s more, because customers can track their purchases, this increases trust in your brand too.

As we saw in the beginning of 2020, crisis situations can put a lot of pressure on small businesses to find as many new and repeat customers as possible. These small businesses are the heart of their local communities, but they often struggle when times are tough. The Shop app supports these small businesses in a multitude of ways.

In fact, you can even demonstrate your local nature to your customers if you want. Shopify’s app allows you to display your location to your customers and provide them with a local pickup option if they don’t want to wait for delivery.

Shop App for Customer Peace of Mind

 

One particularly impressive feature of the Shop app is that it’s excellent for developing improved buyer confidence. Features like Shop Facts highlight any relevant trust signals when businesses appear within the Shop app. This means that customers know if your company is active and delivering orders as usual.

There aren’t any complicated back-end settings to worry about, and Shop Facts automatically displays any details that might help to strengthen customer trust signals. Once an order is on its way to a customer, Shop helps to strengthen trust signals by providing more transparent shipment and order information.

With Shop app, companies don’t just give their clients an easier and faster way to shop from their smartphones, they also deliver a convenient solution for building client trust. After all, today’s customers want to know that they’re going to get the product that they paid for. Shop app helps with this by making it possible for customers to track orders without having to mess around with their email inbox.

On the Shop app, customers get relevant and timely updates on anything and everything they buy. They’ll be able to see what’s going on with their packages without having to switch between apps or websites to interact with different companies. The Shop app provides a single location for not just ordering products but tracking information too.

The Shop technology conveniently syncs with customer email data to track orders for clients without any pesky tracking codes or information. Customers get a fully transparent insight into when and how their shipment is going to arrive. The Shop app even has it’s own unique live view map for tracking deliveries. Plus, you can set up notifications to find out when your order is nearby.

If clients are getting restless in waiting for their order, they can click on the “Where’s my order” button within the Shop app. If they need to contact the business for some extra help, there’s the option to pull contact and order details within he shop app too. This helps to reduce back-and-forth conversations with too many sales agents.

Discover a New Way for Customers to Shop

The Shop app is giving today’s businesses on Shopify a unique new way to interact with their customers. As a first-of-its-kind shopping companion, Shop ensures that you can access a unique new experience for your clients that works around their love of digital technology and mobile shopping.

However, Shopify is only just getting started with the development of this app, so there’s no doubt that we’ll continue to see a lot of new and exciting solutions in the future. Shopify’s commerce platform makes it simpler for everyone to sell their products. Additionally, Shop is also the most convenient way for customers to buy from a business without having to browse through websites on their smartphone.

Shopify’s commerce platform makes it quick and simple to build a new shopping experience for your customers and take your brand to the next level. The only downside is that you’re going to need to convince your customers to actually use Shop before you can reap all the benefits. The good news is that you can put a call to action on your shopping pages that asks customers to download the app if they want to track their order.

Since most customers will be keen to see their order coming to them at a rapid pace, it shouldn’t be too difficult to convince clients to get downloading. Remember, once you have the Shop app and Shop pay enabled for your store, it’s important to enable personalized product recommendations for your store so you show up on customer news feeds.

Ready for the Shop App?

As Carl Rivera from Shopify noted when talking about the arrival of the Shop app, this is just another tool from Shopify designed to make life easier for customers and retailers alike. There’s no need to fuss around with a barcode and complicated online website to connect with your customers on the move.

The shop app helps today’s brands to reach their clients where they’re spending the majority of their time anyway – on their smartphones. With features to offer everything from personalized recommendations to order tracking, there are countless ways to engage your clients. Plus, you give them a better overall shopping experience with the accelerated checkout too.

Will you be getting involved with the Shop app? Have you already downloaded this tool? Let us know about your experiences in the comments. Alternatively, go and download the Shop app now and try it for yourself! It’s sure to be an excellent way to take your online store to the next level.