مراجعة EcoCart (نوفمبر 2022): موازنة انبعاثات الكربون

المقالات التعبئة والتغليف

في اليوم ايكو كارت مراجعة ، نحن نبحث في شركة ناشئة جديدة تقدم طرقًا ذكية لتعويض انبعاثات الكربون ، ومساعدة الشركات على التحول إلى البيئة. في الوقت الحالي ، نعيش في عالم يتطلع فيه العملاء بشكل متزايد إلى الشراء من الشركات المهتمة.

حول 4 من 5 مستهلكين يصفون أنفسهم بأنهم أكثر عرضة لاختيار علامة تجارية ذات نهج إيجابي للاستدامة البيئية. التركيز على الأساليب الأكثر صداقة للبيئة في الأعمال هو أيضًا أكثر شيوعًا بين الأجيال الشابة ، الذين يدركون تمامًا كيف يمكن للمناظر الطبيعية الحالية أن تلحق الضرر بالبيئة.

مواصلة القراءة "EcoCart Review (تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2022): موازنة انبعاثات الكربون"

مراجعة Pyxo: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

المقالات التعبئة والتغليف

في هذا بيكسو مراجعة ، نقدم لك واحدة من العديد من الميزات الجديدة المثيرة startups للخروج من فرنسا في السنوات الأخيرة. تؤمن هذه الشركة بخفض كمية عبوات المواد الغذائية البلاستيكية ذات الاستخدام الواحد التي نستهلكها بشكل منتظم لحماية الأرض وتقليل النفايات.

لمساعدة الشركات على الانضمام إلى الحملة الصليبية من أجل كوكب أكثر صحة ، تقدم Pyxo خدمة مصممة لجعل حاويات تخزين المواد الغذائية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام وفعالة من حيث التكلفة قدر الإمكان. بينما هذا startup بدأت في جذب قدر لا بأس به من الاهتمام للشركات الصديقة للبيئة ، إلا أنها لا تزال غير معروفة نسبيًا.

اليوم ، سوف نوضح لك بالضبط كيف تعمل Pyxo ، وكيف يمكنك استخدام الخدمة لتصبح شركة أكثر استدامة في عام 2022 وما بعده.

مواصلة القراءة "مراجعة Pyxo: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته"

مراجعة Packlane - كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

المقالات تغليف مخصص التعبئة والتغليف

هناك طرق متعددة للبائعين عبر الإنترنت للحفاظ على علامتهم التجارية في طليعة أذهان عملائهم ، بما في ذلك وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والمدونات ، والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية القصيرة ، وبرامج الولاء ، والمزيد.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الإشراف الشائع هو تجاهل أهمية التغليف المخصص ذي العلامات التجارية. إنها فرصة للعملاء لرؤية جمالية علامتك التجارية جسديًا - غالبًا للمرة الأولى إذا لم يكن لديك منفذ بيع بالتجزئة فعليًا.

ولكن ، قد يكون من الصعب العثور على شركة لإنشاء عبوات لك. لماذا ا؟ نظرًا لوجود الكثير للاختيار من بينها ، كل ذلك بأسعار مختلفة ، قد يكون بعضها محيرًا للغاية.

مواصلة القراءة "مراجعة Packlane - كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته"

shopify ضوء مشروط واسع - هذه الصفقة الحصرية دولار واحد 3 أشهر

EcoCart Review (June 2022): Offsetting Carbon Emissions

Articles Packaging

In todayโ€™s EcoCart review, weโ€™re looking at a new start-up introducing intelligent ways of offsetting carbon emissions, and helping businesses go green. Currently, weโ€™re living in a world where customers are increasingly looking to purchase from companies who care.

Around 4 out of 5 consumers describe themselves as more likely to choose a brand with a positive approach to environmental sustainability. Focus on more eco-friendly approaches to business is also more common among the younger generations, who are hyper aware of how the current landscape can damage the environment.

Continue reading “EcoCart Review (June 2022): Offsetting Carbon Emissions”

Pyxo Review: Everything You Need to Know

Articles Packaging

In this Pyxo review, weโ€™re introducing you to one of the many exciting new startups to emerge from France in recent years. This company believes in cutting the amount of single-use plastic food packaging we consume on a regular basis, to protect the earth, and cut down on waste.

To help companies join in the crusade for a healthier planet, Pyxo offers a service designed to make reusable food storage containers as easy-to-use and cost-efficient as possible. While this startup has begun to generate a decent amount of attention for eco-friendly companies, itโ€™s still relatively unknown.

Today, weโ€™re going to show you exactly how Pyxo works, and how you can use the service to become a more sustainable company in 2022 and beyond.

Continue reading “Pyxo Review: Everything You Need to Know”

Packlane Review – Everything You Need to Know

Articles Custom Packaging Packaging

There are multiple ways for online sellers to keep their brand at the forefront of their customer's minds, including social media, blogging, email and SMS marketing, loyalty programs, and more.

However, a common oversight is to ignore the importance of branded, custom packaging. It's a chance for customers to physically see your brand's aesthetic- often for the first time if you donโ€™t have a physical retail outlet.

But, finding a company to create packaging for you can be difficult. Why? Because there are so many to choose from, all at different prices, some of which can be pretty confusing.

Continue reading “Packlane Review – Everything You Need to Know”