您绝对必须使用7社交营销工具为您的电子商务业务

没有社交媒体的营销? 我担心这不再是一个选择了。 至少在涉及电子商务业务时。 幸运的是,有许多社交营销工具,不断改进和繁殖。 有 免费 工具和昂贵的工具,然后有必要的工具。 我今天选择了7。 看看哪一个最适合您的需求:

1. PostAcumen

PostAcumen社交媒体工具

这是Facebook的一个工具,它提供的信息可以帮助您提高页面的可见性。 怎么样? 通过告诉你何时是发布的最佳时间,哪些图片效果最佳(以及为什么!)并分析您的竞赛帖子。 除其他事项外。

2. Quora的社交媒体营销论坛

Quora社交营销论坛

问答网站,用户可以在所谓的论坛中创建,回答和编辑各种主题的问题。 在他们的 社会化媒体营销 论坛,你会遇到很多有关这个主题的有用的讨论。 加入,分享想法,获取想法。 乐趣。

3. Piktochart

Piktochart信息图表工具

它借助信息图表讲述故事。 它使它们美丽,所以你可以自豪地在任何地方分享它们。 因此,Piktochart为您的网站提供了很好的反向链接源。 您可以使用预定义的模板,“编辑器”非常易于使用。

4. Brand24

Brand24工具,用于跟踪您的品牌

用于跟踪和分析您品牌的提及(在Facebook,论坛,网站,博客,Twitter,所有在一个仪表板中!),有关您公司的在线对话以及社交媒体上的关键字的绝佳工具。 但是,它不是免费的,但它可以提高客户满意度并产生销售。 所以,做数学。

5。 玩转

Topsy趋势分析工具

它是一个免费的实时搜索引擎,用于社交帖子和社交共享内容,所以每当你想看到什么趋势时,就把它带走。 您只需键入一个关键字,就可以获得大量与其相关的内容,执行情况等方面的有用信息。

6. 打开网站浏览器

MOZ Open Site Explorer

当您想要检查域和页面权限时,它非常方便。 例如,您可以看到链接的来源,这可以帮助您相应地调整链接或内容。 总而言之,Moz(这个工具背后的公司)提供了一大堆(其他)分析和研究工具。

7. BuzzStream

Buzzstream链接构建和社交媒体解决方案

它可以帮助您通过入站营销渠道找到它。 它管理口碑营销活动,帮助您使用社交媒体推广产品,服务和内容。 它配备了CRM,因此您也可以管理与有影响力的人的关系。 酷炫功能:您可以轻松导入重要指标。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

7 Social Marketing Tools You Absolutely Must Use for Your Ecommerce Business

7 must have social marketing tools

Marketing without social media? I'm afraid that's not an option anymore. At least when it comes to ecommerce business. Luckily, there are many social marketing tools out there, constantly improving and multiplying. There are free tools, and expensive ones, and then there are the essential ones. I picked 7 for today. See which one suits your needs best:

1. PostAcumen

PostAcumen social media tool

This is a tool for Facebook that provides information to help you improve the page’s visibility. How? By telling you when is the best time to post, what images work best (and why!) and by analysing your competition’s posts. Among other things.

2. Quora’s Social Media Marketing Forum

Quora social marketing forum

Q & A website where users can create, answer, and edit questions on various topics inside what is known as forums. In their Social Media Marketing forum you’ll come across scores of useful discussions on this topic. Join in, share ideas, get ideas. Fun.

 3. Piktochart

Piktochart infographic tool

It tells stories with the help of infographics. It makes them beautiful so you can proudly share them everywhere. And so, Piktochart provides an excellent source of back-links back to your site. You can use pre-defined templates and the ‘editor' is quite easy to use.

Try-Shopify

4. Brand24

Brand24 tool for keeping track of your brand

Great tool for tracking and analyzing mentions (on Facebook, forums, websites, blogs, Twitter, all in one dashboard!) of your brand, online conversations about your company, and keywords on social media. However, it’s not free, but it can increase customer satisfaction and generate sales. So, do the math.

5. Topsy

Topsy Trend analyzing tool

It’s a FREE real-time search engine for social posts and socially shared content, so whenever you want to see what’s trending, take it for a ride. You just type in a keyword and you get tons of useful information on content related to it, how well it performs, etc.

6. Open Site Explorer

MOZ Open Site Explorer

It comes quite handy when you want to check your domain and page authority. For instance, you can see where links are coming from, which should help you make adjustments to your linking or content accordingly. All in all, Moz (the company behind this tool) offers a whole great bundle of (other) analytics and research tools.

7. BuzzStream

Buzzstream link building and social media solutions

It helps you ‘be found' via inbound marketing channels. It manages word-of-mouth marketing campaigns, helps you promote products, services and content using social media. It comes with CRM, so you can manage your relationship with influencers too. Cool feature: you can import important metrics easily.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

4 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *