مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية في 12 مع أكثر الطرق إلهامًا

إذا كان لديك موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية أو كنت تبني موقعًا ، وكنت تتساءل "ما الذي يمكنني فعله لزيادة معدلات التحويل؟" وبينما تكون في ذلك ، قد ترغب في قراءة هذا أيضًا: كيفية تحسين التحويلات الخاصة بك (حتى لو كان لديك لا شيء).

فيما يلي قائمة بمواقع التجارة الإلكترونية التي تقدم أكثر الطرق إلهامًا. مواقع الويب الموجودة في هذه القائمة قد حصلت على حقها في التحقق بشكل كامل وستعطيك فكرة واضحة عن كيفية القيام بتصميم صفحة الخروج التي من شأنها زيادة التحويلات من خلال تحويل الزوار إلى عملاء:

1. Apple

تصميم Apple Checkout

لدى Apple موقع ويب جذاب يحقق العدالة الكاملة لعلامة Apple التجارية. كما أن صفحة الدفع أيضًا مصممة جيدًا جدًا وتستفيد جيدًا من المساحة البيضاء للتأكيد تمامًا على أزرار الحث على اتخاذ إجراء.

أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للتخلي عن سلة التسوق هو إجبار المستخدمين على تسجيل بياناتهم قبل الخروج. للتغلب على هذه المشكلة ، تقدم شركة Apple خيار تسجيل مغادرة ضيف لمستخدميها ، وهو ما يعني أن المتسوقين ليسوا مطالبين بإدخال شاحنة محملة بالمعلومات إلى نماذج أو إنشاء حساب لشراء منتج من Apple.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الوجه الآخر لخيار الخروج من الضيف هو أنه لن يتم حفظ معلومات التسوق الخاصة بالعميل لمعاملات مستقبلية ، ولن يتمكن من تتبع طلب الشراء الخاص به. ولكن إذا لم تكن هذه مشكلة مع عملائك ، فهذه ميزة مفيدة.

2. Bellroy

Bellroy Checkout Page

تعامل بيلروي مع مشكلة تخلي سلة التسوق بسبب عملية الخروج الطويلة بشكل مختلف بالمقارنة مع Apple. وهي توفر عملية سحب من خطوة واحدة لمستخدميها مما يجعل العملية سلسة تمامًا للمتسوقين. تُظهر الدراسات أن صفحات الخروج من التجارة الإلكترونية في صفحة واحدة لديها تحويلات أعلى مقارنةً بالصفحتين.

في صفحة الخروج من Bellroy ، يُطلب من المستخدمين تقديم المعلومات الأكثر صلة فقط مثل عنوان التسليم وتفاصيل الدفع. قام المصممون بإنشاء الصفحة بطريقة بحيث يمكن إدخال جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة من صفحة واحدة بحد ذاتها ؛ هذا يلغي الحاجة إلى وجود صفحات ويب متعددة للخروج.

يمكن لمحلات التجارة الإلكترونية تصميم صفحات الخروج بهذه الطريقة لتجنب الخلط بين المتسوقين ولحفظ وقتهم.

3. نيكسون

نيكسون الخروج التصميم

هناك مخازن التجارة الإلكترونية التي لا تؤيد تقديم خيار الخروج ضيف أو الخروج من صفحة واحدة. مثل هذه المتاجر الإلكترونية التي تقدم للعملاء ، يجب أن تأخذ عملية السحب من عدة صفحات تلميحًا من نيكسون صمم صفحة الخروج بشكل رائع.

عندما يكمل العملاء عملية السداد ، فإنهم يرغبون في الحصول على فكرة واضحة عن مكانهم وعدد الخطوات المتبقية قبل إكمال عملية الشراء. تحتوي صفحة الخروج من Nixon على شريط تقدم في أعلى الصفحة لإعلام المتسوقين عن عدد الخطوات المتضمنة في العملية.

يسهّل الموقع الإلكتروني على المتسوقين تحديد عدد الخطوات التي تم إكمالها وتلك التي تُركت من خلال إظهار هذه المعلومات بخط "جريء".

تتضمن الصفحة أيضًا روابط لسياسة الشحن وسياسة الإرجاع وتفاصيل ضمان المنتج وإشعار الخصوصية لغرس الثقة مع العملاء.

4. الأمازون

صفحة Amazon Checkout

يتمثل التصور الشائع لمصممي الويب ومالكي متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية في توفير مجموعة من الخيارات مثل "متابعة التسوق" أو "إضافة إلى قائمة المفضلات" أو "الشراء لاحقًا" في صفحة الدفع. الأمازون يعمل تماما على مبدأ مختلف.

تقدم صفحة الخروج في Amazon خيارين فقط لمستخدميها: إما لشراء المنتجات الموجودة في سلة التسوق الخاصة بهم أو ببساطة لإغلاق النافذة. وقد تم ذلك لضمان أنه بمجرد أن يصبح المتسوقون مستعدين لشراء منتج ، فإنهم لا يشتت انتباههم ويظل تركيزهم بالكامل على تلك المهمة المتمثلة في إكمال رحلة الشراء.

5. صنع

جعل تصميم صفحة الخروج

مقارنة بمواقع متاجر التجزئة الأخرى الخاصة بالأثاث عبر الإنترنت ، فإن Made مصنوع بشكل جميل. تتميز جميع منتجاتها بطريقة مذهلة بصريا. كما هو الحال مع صفحات المنتج ، فإن صفحة الدفع على هذا الموقع نظيفة وواضحة. قام مصممو هذا الموقع بإضافة مؤقت العد التنازلي على الصفحة لخلق شعور بالإلحاح لدى المتسوقين. هذا يشجعهم على جعل مشترياتهم الحق أو خطر في عداد المفقودين.

بالإضافة إلى المؤقت ، تعرض الصفحة أيضًا مقدار ما يقوم المتسوقون بحفظه في طلباتهم لجعلهم أكثر ثقة بشأن قرار الشراء الخاص بهم ولحثهم على النقر فوق زر الدفع.

6. تويز "آر" أص

لعب آر أص صفحة الخروج

هناك أوقات يشتري المتسوقون عبر الإنترنت هدايا لأحبائهم. عند الشراء من متجر على شبكة الإنترنت ، قد يتم شحن المنتج في العبوة الأصلية للشركة المصنعة والتي قد تكشف عن ما يدهشك.

ألعاب "R" يمكن أن نحصل على نجمة ذهبية لتصميم ميزة الرواية التي تتيح للعملاء الحفاظ على شحنات الهدايا مفاجأة.

7. القوات المسلحة البوروندية

فاب الخروج صفحة

توفر Fab على صفحة الخروج خيارًا لتسجيل الدخول باستخدام Facebook لإكمال عملية الشراء ، وبالتالي توفير الوقت الثمين لعملائها الذين سيتم صرفهم في الموقع.

أيضا ، فإنه يظهر رسوم الشحن تحت كل منتج في العربة. توفر الشحن المجاني للمشتريات التي تجاوزت مبلغًا محددًا مسبقًا واعتمادًا على المنطقة التي سيتم تسليم المنتجات إليها. الشحن المجاني هو العامل الذي يرغم المتسوقين على الطلب.

لا يمكن لجميع متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية أن توفر الشحن المجاني لأن ذلك يمكن أن يأكل في صافي أرباحها. ولكن إذا كان هذا ينطبق على ميزانيتهم ​​، فهذا هو الخيار الذي ينبغي اعتباره إغراء للعملاء.

8. eBags

eBags صفحة الخروج

تم تصميم صفحة تسجيل الخروج من eBags مع محتوى إعلامي لتوفير كل المعلومات ذات الصلة للمتسوقين في الصفحة نفسها قبل أن ينقروا أخيراً على زر "متابعة الدفع".

في صفحة الخروج ، قدمت eBags خيار الدردشة المباشرة التي تتيح للمستهلكين الحصول على إجابات لأسئلتهم أو شكوكهم في الوقت الحقيقي. كما يوفر برنامج الولاء الذي يمنح العملاء نقاطًا في مقابل الشراء. يمكن استبدال هذه النقاط في المستقبل من قبلهم.

9. Zappos

Zappos Checkout Page

أكبر مصدر قلق لمعظم المشترين عبر الإنترنت هو ما إذا كان الموقع الذي يقدم معلوماته الشخصية إلى جانب تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ، آمن أم لا. لتهدئة هذه المخاوف ، تزود زابو عملائها المحتملين بإشارات الثقة مثل شعارات بطاقات الائتمان ، ورمز القفل الصغير وأختام الأمان من طرف ثالث. يتم عرض الأختام بشكل بارز على صفحة الخروج لتوصيل الأمن للمشترين. هذه ممارسة ممتازة لعربة التسوق التي يجب أن يتضمنها كل متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يتيح للمستخدمين تحديث الكمية أو الإزالة من سلة التسوق أثناء وجودهم في صفحة الدفع.

10. الكثيب لندن

Dune London Checkout Page

من الأمور الأساسية الأخرى لأي صفحة سحب إلكترونية للتجارة هو التأكد من أن العملاء يمكنهم دائمًا معرفة مقدار ما يدفعونه مقابل ما يدفعونه بالضبط. Dune London تحصل على حق من خلال تقديم ملخص المنتج على صفحة الخروج. حتى أنه يتأكد من أن العملاء يعرفون بالضبط المبلغ الذي يدفعونه أثناء مرورهم بعملية التحقق. تضمن هذه الميزة للعملاء عدم تعرضهم لأي رسوم مخفية.

توفر صفحة الخروج من Duke London تجربة تسوق نظيفة وبسيطة لمستخدميها بطريقة ممتازة.

11. ببساطة المشي

ببساطة زيادة صفحة الخروج

يُعد موقع الويب الخاص بمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية هذا مثالًا رائعًا على كيفية احتفاظ متجر البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت باحتياجات العملاء في الجزء الخلفي من عقله أثناء تصميم الموقع.

تقدم خيارات الشحن المختلفة مثل "قياسي" و "اكسبرس" و "يوم العمل التالي" وتكلف العميل وفقًا لذلك.

بالإضافة إلى خيارات الشحن ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا خيارات دفع متنوعة مثل بطاقة الائتمان و Paypal لضمان عدم تخلي العملاء عن سلة التسوق لمجرد عدم توفر خيارات الدفع المفضلة لديهم. تساعد هذه الميزة متجر التجارة الإلكترونية على تقليل التخلي عن سلة التسوق وزيادة التحويلات.

12. التماسيح

Crocs Checkout Page

صفحات الخروج التمساح هي تمرين في التصميم. تتيح ميزة "الانتقال إلى قائمة الامنيات" للمتسوق الاحتفاظ بالمنتجات في وقت لاحق.

وهي تحافظ على المشتري في مسار التحويل عن طريق التوصية بالمنتجات ذات الصلة في النهاية في صفحة الخروج الأولى. هذه عربة تسوق ممتازة أخرى غير مستغلة إلى حد كبير.

يمكن أن يعمل متجر التجارة الإلكترونية على زيادة معدلات التحويل في صفحة الدفع عن طريق توفير جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة لعملائها المحتملين عبر الإنترنت ، مما يساعدهم في اتخاذ قرار شراء موثوق به. يمكنك الحصول على إشارة من مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية المذكورة أعلاه وتحسين صفحة الدفع للحصول على معدلات تحويل أعلى!


كاتب السيرة الذاتية:

مايكل جورجيو هو خبير أعمال محترف ورائد في مجال الأعمال يرتبط به Imaginovation - أثبت نجاحه في الإستراتيجية الإبداعية ، والعلامات التجارية عبر الإنترنت ، وإدارة المشاريع ، ومشاريع الاتصالات في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

12 e-Commerce Sites with the Most Inspirational Checkouts

Checkout page examples

So you have an e-Commerce site or are building one, and you're wondering “What can I do to increase my conversion rates?” Well, then this post is for you! And while you're at it, you might want to read this one as well: How to Improve Your Conversions (Even if You Have None).

Here is a list of e-Commerce sites offering the most inspirational checkouts; the websites in this list have got their checkouts absolutely right and will give you a clear idea of how you can go about designing a checkout page that will increase conversions by turning visitors into customers:

1. Apple

Apple Checkout Design

Apple has an attractive website that does full justice to the Apple brand. The checkout page is also very well-designed and makes good use of white-space to lay full emphasis on call to action buttons.

One of the most common reasons for basket abandonment is forcing users to register their details before they checkout. To get around this issue, Apple provides a guest check out option to its users which means shoppers are not required to enter a truckload of information into forms or create an account to purchase a product from Apple.

However, the flip side of a guest checkout option is the customer's shopping information won't be saved for future transactions, nor will they be able to track their order. But if that is not a problem with your customers, this is a helpful feature.

2. Bellroy

Bellroy Checkout Page

Bellroy has handled the problem of shopping cart abandonment due to a lengthy checkout process differently as compared to Apple. It provides a one-step checkout to its users making the process completely smooth for its shoppers. Studies show that one page e-Commerce checkout pages have higher conversions as compared to a two page checkout.

On the Bellroy checkout page, users are required to provide just the most relevant information like delivery address and payment details. Designers have created the page in a manner such that all relevant details can be entered from a single page itself; this eliminates the need of having multiple webpages for checkout.

E-Commerce stores can design their checkout pages this way to avoid confusing shoppers and to save their time.

3. Nixon

Nixon Checkout Design

There are e-Commerce stores that are not in favor of providing a guest checkout option or one-page checkout. Such e-Commerce stores that offer customers a multi-page check out process should take a cue from Nixon that has designed their checkout page brilliantly.

When customers are completing the checkout process, they want to have a clear idea of where they are and how many steps are left before they can complete the purchase process. Nixon's checkout page includes a progress bar at the top of the page to inform shoppers about the number of steps involved in the process.

The website makes it easy for shoppers to make out the number of steps completed and the ones left by showing this information in ‘bold'.

The page also includes links to shipping policy, return policy, product warranty details and privacy notice to instill trust with the customers.

4. Amazon

Amazon Checkout Page

The common perception of web designers and e-Commerce store owners is to provide a bunch of options like ‘continue shopping', ‘add to wishlist' or ‘buy later' on checkout page. Amazon altogether works on a different principle.

The checkout page on Amazon gives only two options to its users: either to purchase the products that are in their shopping cart or to simply close the window. This has been done to ensure that once shoppers are ready to buy a product, they are not distracted and their focus remains completely on that one task of completing the purchase journey.

5. Made

Made Checkout Page Design

Compared to other online furniture retailers' websites, Made is beautifully crafted. It features all its products in a manner that is visually stunning. Similar to product pages, the checkout page on this site is also clean and clear. Designers of this site have added the countdown timer on the page to create a sense of urgency in shoppers. This encourages them to make their purchases right then or risk missing out.

Apart from the timer, the page also displays how much shoppers are saving on their orders to make them more confident about their purchase decision and to entice them to click on the checkout button.

6. Toys”R”Us

Toys R Us Checkout Page

Try-Shopify

There are times online shoppers are buying gifts for their loved ones. When purchasing from an online store, the item may ship in the manufacturer's original packing which may reveal what's inside spoiling the surprise.

Toys”R”Us can get a gold star for designing the novel feature which allows customers to keep gift shipments a surprise.

7. Fab

Fab Checkout Page

Fab on its checkout page provides an option to login with Facebook to complete the purchase, thereby saving precious time of its customers which will otherwise be spent registering on the site.

Also, it shows shipping charges beneath each product in the cart. It offers free shipping for purchases that have gone beyond a predetermined amount and depending on the area the products are to be delivered. Free shipping is the factor that compels shoppers to order.

All e-Commerce stores cannot afford to offer free shipping as that can eat into their bottom line. But if that fits their budget, this is the option that should be considered to lure in customers.

8. eBags

eBags Checkout Page

The checkout page of eBags is neatly laid out with informational content to provide all relevant information to shoppers on the page itself before they finally click on the ‘Continue Checkout' button.

On the checkout page, eBags has provided a live chat option that lets consumers get answers to their questions or doubts in real time. It also provides a loyalty program that awards customers with points in exchange of purchase. These points can then be redeemed in future by them.

9. Zappos

Zappos Checkout Page

The biggest concern of most online buyers is whether the site they are giving their personal information along with credit card details to, is safe or not. To quell these worries, Zappos provides its potential customers with trust signals like credit card logos, small lock icon and third-party security seals. The seals are prominently displayed on the checkout page to communicate security to buyers. This is an excellent shopping cart practice that every e-Commerce store should incorporate.

Moreover, it even lets users update quantity or remove from cart while they're still on the checkout page.

10. Dune London

Dune London Checkout Page

Another essential for any e-Commerce checkout page is to make sure customers can always see exactly how much and what they are paying for. Dune London gets it right by providing the product summary on the checkout page. It even makes sure that customers know exactly how much they are paying as they go through the checkout process. This feature ensures customers they are not being saddled with any hidden charges.

The checkout page of Duke London delivers a clean and simple shopping experience to its users in an excellent manner.

11. Simply Hike

Simply Hike Checkout Page

This e-Commerce store's website is a great example of how an online retail store should keep customer needs at the back of its mind, while designing the site.

It offers different shipping options like ‘Standard', ‘Express' and ‘Next Working Day' and charges the customer accordingly.

Apart from shipping options, it also provides various payment options like credit card and Paypal to ensure customers don't abandon the shopping cart just because their preferred payment options are unavailable. This feature helps an e-Commerce store decrease shopping cart abandonment and increase conversions.

12. Crocs

Crocs Checkout Page

Croc's checkout pages are an exercise in design. Its ‘Move to Wishlist' feature lets shopper save the products for later.

They keep the buyer in funnel by recommending related products right at the end on the first checkout page. This is another excellent shopping cart practice which is quite under-used.

An e-Commerce store can boost conversion rates on their checkout page by providing all relevant information to their online potential customers, which helps them make a confident purchase decision. Take a cue from the aforementioned e-Commerce sites and optimize your checkout page for higher conversion rates!


Author Bio:

Michael Georgiou is a dynamic business professional and entrepreneurial guru associated with Imaginovation – proven his success in creative strategy, online branding, project management, and communication projects in both the public and private sectors.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

5 Responses

  1. Great post. Thanks for sharing. With the number of mobile users increasing rapidly, If you could give a round up of mobile shopping/checkout of few major retailers someday that would be great.

  2. very good examples uf UX :), but I think that the improvement of graphic design also had a positive effect by increasing visitors to shop and a willingness to purchase

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *