佛法商家评论(2019年11月):削减费用并与最佳道德公司合作

仅在美国就有超过191.1百万的数字购物者,这个世界是一个开始在线赚钱的好地方。 所有这些数字购物者都会通过您的在线商店进行交易。 这些交易是如何处理的? 这一切只是神奇地发生,或者当你去购买电子商务商店选项时是否有处理系统设置 Shopify?

通常,您必须通过众多提供商之一设置商家帐户 达摩商人服务。 Dharma是一个出色的选择,因为它提供低费用,大量透明度和优秀的客户支持团队,以防您遇到困难。 不要忘记这是一家拥有充满活力的商业观点的公司。 事实上,佛法是印度教中使用的一个词,它与自然法,道德和追求一个人的真实呼召联系在一起。

由于商家帐户提供商经常难以解读,我认为值得研究一些更好的解决方案。 有了这个,请继续阅读以了解Dharma Merchant Services是否适合您的在线业务。

但为了让每个人都能轻松搞定,Dharma仅适用于公司:

  • 总部设在美国
  • 每月处理超过$ 10,000
  • 不处理“高风险”类别

佛法商业服务费和定价结构

由于有这么多商家帐户提供商使用分层定价,因此当您偶然发现提供交换加定价模式的商家时,这是一个令人耳目一新的时刻。 与分层模型相比,此模型允许更高的透明度,分层模型将您的费用捆绑到模糊的层级,随着时间的推移增加您的成本。

有趣的是,大多数提供商最初都会尝试为您制定分层计划,并在您提出要求时进行更改。 Dharma Merchant Services采取了一种新的方法,对商人的道德和友好行为。 简而言之,他们不会试图通过推动您进入分层定价结构来欺骗您。

那么,您可以从Dharma Merchant Services获得哪些费率和费用?

服务的国家

  • 美国

电子商务商店的价格

  • 每月费用$ 17.95(包括所需的PCI合规费)
  • 0.35%+ $ 0.15的交易费用高于实际成本
  • 您不必担心AVS费用,因为它包含在交易费中
  • 如果您申请网关服务,则可能需要支付交易费用

店面价格

  • 每月费用$ 17.95((包括所需的PCI合规费))
  • 0.25%+ $ 0.10的交易费用高于实际成本
  • 键入交易的AVS费用为$ 0.05

支付网关费用

如果您计划通过Dharma Merchant Services购买支付网关,则必须支付设置费和每月费用。

  • 设置费用为$ 49
  • 交易费用为$ 0.05
  • 月费为$ 20

请记住,如果您选择Authorize.net,他们会向您发送免费的移动读卡器。

所有计划的惊人免费奖金

除透明,实惠的价格外,所有佛法账户还包括以下内容:

  • 虚拟终端
  • 支付网关
  • iPhone处理
  • 自定义付款链接
  • 客户数据库

所有Dharma客户还可以使用MX Gateway,这是一个漂亮的仪表板区域,用于管理从B2B处理到定期收费和自定义收据以及强大报告的所有内容。

其他很酷的工具和功能需要付费

如上所述,MX Gateway支持B2B处理。 这些企业有资格获得2 / 3级别的费率。 这必将为B2B公司节省大量资金,因为重大提升是由MX Gateway完成的,而且您的成本也在削减。 该服务每月只需$ 20。

MX Gateway的另一个有趣部分叫做MX Insights。 对于每月$ 10,商家可以查看人口统计和交易信息,从而了解客户购买的内容,他们购买产品的原因以及销售时间。

额外的费用

虽然下面列出的一些费用可能会让您感到沮丧,但值得注意的是,他们要求的费用通常需要来自任何商家帐户提供商。 事实上,Dharma尽可能地减少了许多附带费用。

您可以期待多少费用?

  • $ 0.10批量费用,根据您收到的交易批次数每天计算。
  • 关闭费用$ 25,不要与提前终止费混淆。 这有助于记录保存,以防您计划开立新帐户。
  • 如果客户与交易进行交易,则需要支付$ 5的检索费。
  • 如果发生退款,则需要支付$ 20。

什么费用不是强加给你的?

  • 每月最低费用
  • 申请费用
  • PCI合规费用
  • 每年的成本
  • 提前终止费

合同和特价

在经营非盈利组织时,与佛法商业服务公司合作是明智的选择。 为什么? 因为该公司为电子商务非营利组织提供以下特价:

  • 每月只需​​$ 15
  • 0.30 + $ 0.15的交易费用
  • 如果您使用Authorize.net,您只需支付$ 75进行设置

在合同方面,Dharma Merchant Services远离提前终止游戏,所以你基本上都在处理月度合同。 这意味着您可以随时取消帐户。

$ 25帐户关闭费用经常引起人们的注意,但这是一个公平的收费,考虑到该公司将您的文件保留了六个月。 如果您重新启动帐户或需要该信息,这对您来说非常方便。

您从Dharma Merchant Services获得的服务

Dharma Merchant Services提供什么使他们如此伟大? 由于他们的利润微薄,你可能会认为你对某些产品和服务感到不满。 但事实并非如此。 这是付款后收到的清单。

  • 您自己的商家帐户 - TSYS是Dharma使用的主要处理器之一,但您可以期望您的交易也可以通过各种其他处理器。 考虑到Dharma已经为您协商了理想的定价,我很聪明地假设自己使用不起眼的处理器会提高您的价格。
  • 支付网关 - 虽然您可以选择任何支付网关公司,但MX Merchant是首选提供商,因为它是免费的,并且包含在每个Dharma计划中。 价格也很友好。
  • 筹款方案 - 在收集捐款和捐款时,Dharma Merchant Services是您的最佳选择。 该公司专注于非盈利组织,因此他们计划和实施捐赠或众筹页面,并提供一些可靠的利率。
  • 销售点系统 - 从ShopKeep到Clover Station,如果您经营一家实体店,您的选择也是无穷无尽的。
  • 道德的商业伙伴 - 就商家账户提供商而言,Dharma公司是最合乎道德的选择之一。 他们提供优惠的价格,优秀的人与您交谈,以及透明的系统,让您感觉良好的合作关系。

Dharma Merchant Services是否透明?

是的,是的,是的。 在我审查过的所有商家帐户提供商中,Dharma是唯一一个与您分享所有信息的人。

Dharma Merchant Services客户服务

最初,Dharma只提供8:00am到5:00pm PST的支持听起来不错,但整个支持团队都在内部,他们知道他们在做什么。 这比在午夜与外包代表交谈要好得多。 如果您的时区在这几个小时内没有下降,他们甚至会将您送到可以提供帮助的人手中。

随意去他们的 支持页面,或查看 精彩的FAQ页面。 如果找不到所需内容,请致电公司或发送电子邮件。 Dharma还提供实时聊天支持和一些社交媒体页面,以便快速响应。

最后的话

Dharma Merchant Services是您可以与之合作的最具道德,思想开放的公司之一。 费率很高,客户服务帮助很大,他们甚至提供奖金,如iPhone处理,支付网关和虚拟终端与每个计划.

如果您对此Dharma商家评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中分享您的想法。 另外,如果您有任何佛法经历,请告诉我们。

达摩商人服务 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Dharma Merchant Review: Cut the Fees and Work with The Best Ethical Company (January 2017)

With over 191.1 million digital shoppers in the United States alone, the world is a beautiful place to start making money online. With all of these digital shoppers comes transactions that go through your online store. How are these transactions processed? Does it all just happen magically, or is there a processing system setup when you go for an ecommerce store option like Shopify?

In general, you’ll have to setup a merchant account through one of the many providers like Dharma Merchant Services. Dharma is a standout option, since it provides low fees, lots of transparency and an excellent customer support team in case you get in a bind. Don’t forget the fact that it’s a company with a purpose-filled view on business. In fact, Dharma is a word used in Hinduism, which ties into natural law, ethics and the pursuit of one’s true calling.

Since merchant account providers are often tricky to decipher between, I figured it’s worthwhile looking into some of the better solutions. With that, keep reading to learn about whether or not Dharma Merchant Services is a suitable option for your online business.

But to make things easier for everyone, Dharma is only for companies:

  • Based in the US
  • Processing over $10,000 per month
  • Not processing in a “high-risk” category

Dharma Merchant Services Fees and Pricing Structure

Screen Shot 2015-08-10 at 10.56.56 PM

Since so many merchant account providers use tiered pricing, it’s a refreshing moment when you stumble upon one that offers an interchange-plus pricing model. This model allows for more transparency, as opposed to the tiered model, which bundles your fees into vague tiers, increasing your costs over time.

The interesting part is that most providers will initially try to set you up on a tiered plan, and only change that when you ask. Dharma Merchant Services takes a new approach, acting both moral and friendly to the merchants out there. In short, they don’t ever try to deceive you by pushing you into a tiered pricing structure.

So, what are the rates and fees you can expect from Dharma Merchant Services?

Countries Served

  • United States

Rates for an Ecommerce Store

  • A monthly fee of $15
  • Transactional fees of 0.35% + $0.15 above the actual cost
  • You don’t have to worry much about the AVS fee, since it’s included in the transaction fee
  • If you request a gateway service, transactional fees may apply

Rates for a Storefront

  • A monthly fee of $15
  • Transactional fees of 0.25% + $0.10 above the actual cost
  • An AVS fee of $0.05 for the keyed-in transactions

Payment Gateway Fees

If you plan on going for a payment gateway through Dharma Merchant Services, you have to pay for setup fees and monthly costs.

  • The setup fee is $49
  • The transaction fee is $0.05
  • The monthly fee is $20

Keep in mind that if you opt for Authorize.net, they send you a free mobile card reader.

Additional Fees to Expect

Although some of the fees listed below may tick you off a bit, it’s worth noting that the fees they ask for are generally needed from just about any merchant account provider. In fact, Dharma cuts out as many of the incidental fees as they can.

What are the fees you can expect?

  • A $0.10 batch fee, which is calculated per day, based on the number of transactional batches you receive.
  • A closure fee of $25, which is not to be confused with an early termination fee. This just helps with record keeping in case you plan on opening up a new account.
  • If a customer fights a transaction you are charged a $5 retrieval fee.
  • If a chargeback happens, you are charged $20.

What fees are not forced upon you?

Try-Shopify
  • Monthly minimum fees
  • Application costs
  • PCI Compliance fees
  • Annual costs
  • Early termination fees

Contracts and Special Rates

Screen Shot 2015-08-10 at 10.57.06 PM

It’s a wise choice to go with Dharma Merchant Service when running a non-profit. Why’s that? Because the company offers the following special rates for ecommerce non-profits:

  • Only $15 per month
  • Transactional fees of 0.30 + $0.15
  • If you go with Authorize.net you only pay $75 for the setup

In terms of contracts, Dharma Merchant Services stays away from the early termination game, so you essentially are working off of a monthly contract. This means that you can cancel your account whenever you want.

The $25 account closure fee often raises eyebrows, but it’s a fair charge, considering the company is keeping your files around for an extra six months. This is handy for you if you reactivate your account or if you need that information.

Services You Receive from Dharma Merchant Services

What does Dharma Merchant Services offer that makes them so great? Since their margins are so slim you may assume that you get stiffed with some of the products and services. However, this isn’t the case. Here’s a list of what you receive after payment.

  • Your own merchant accounts – First Data is one of the main processors that Dharma uses, but you can expect your transactions to go through various other processors as well. It’s smart to assume that going with one of these processors alone will hike up your prices, considering Dharma has already negotiated ideal pricing for you.
  • A payment gateway – Although you have the option to choose any payment gateway company, the Authorize.net gateway is the provider of choice, since Dharma uses them the most. The rates are friendly, and non-profits even get a cut in fees.
  • Quick and low volume mobile processing – Lots of ecommerce stores also make sales in person, so if your volume is low through mobile processing you don’t get screwed over with high fees. The Flint mobile processing system lets you scan cards with your phone instead of using one of those swipers.
  • Fundraising options – When collecting donations and contributions, Dharma Merchant Services is the way to go. The company specializes in non-profits, so they plan and implement donation or crowdfunding pages and offer some solid rates.
  • Point of sale systems – From ShopKeep to Clover Station, your options are endless if you run a brick and mortar shop as well.
  • A moral business partner – The Dharma company is one of the most ethical options in terms of merchant account providers. They offer wonderful rates, nice people to speak with and a transparent system for feeling good about your partnership.

Is Dharma Merchant Services Transparent?

Yes, yes and yes. Out of all the merchant account providers I’ve reviewed, Dharma is the only one that seems like they share every bit of information on you.

Dharma Merchant Services Customer Service

Screen Shot 2015-08-10 at 10.57.13 PM

Initially it sounds like a bad thing that Dharma only provides support from 8:00am to 5:00pm PST, but the entire support team is in-house, and they know what they’re doing. It’s so much better than speaking to an outsourced rep at midnight. They even send you to someone who can help if your timezone doesn’t fall during these hours.

Feel free to go to their support page, or check out the wonderful FAQ page. If you can’t find what you need, give the company a call or send in an email. Dharma also provides live chat support and a few social media pages for quick responses.

The Last Word

Dharma Merchant Services is one of the most ethical, open-minded companies you can work with. The rates are great, customer service helps quite a bit and they even recommend you to Flint (an awesome mobile and small business processing company) if you don’t have the sales volume to work through Dharma (about $5k a month).

Dharma Merchant Services Rating: 5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *