将塑造2019的UI趋势

请允许我问你一些听起来有点像科幻小说的东西。 你有没有想过,也许地球最近的行动速度有点快 - 但我们还没有注意到? 好像昨天我们回顾了我们进入2018时的预期。 但奇怪的是,它已经差不多是2019了!

然而,想想看,2018已经成为UI设计的一年。 与前几年相比,事情现在变得更加简单 - 这要归功于近期经历的指数增长设计工具。 你甚至不需要成为一名编码大师就可以在短短几分钟内创建一个具有出色UI的专业网站。

继续阅读 将塑造2019的UI趋势

Proto.io评论:灵活的原型工具

事实是 - 即使你认为你已经弄明白了,构建一个标准应用程序的艰苦过程需要一个 4到6个月的平均值。 这更像是从头脑风暴的想法到提出完全不同的最终产品的旅程。

在这两个阶段之间是所有戏剧发生的地方。 在头脑风暴之后,研究过程来自您建立相应线框的地方,然后是第一个测试阶段的原型。

继续阅读 Proto.io评论:灵活的原型工具

适用于2019的设计人员和开发人员的最佳免费软件

在为未来一年做好准备时,最好填补您的软件集中的空白,特别是当有这么多优秀的软件时,您现在可以免费上网。

但要注意 - 并非所有“免费”的东西都是免费的。 首先,当然,你应该避免使用破解版的付费软件,因为这会让你以多种方式陷入困境。 需要注意的另一件事是广告支持某些免费软件,而其他软件可能会有不良行为,例如跟踪您在线执行的操作。

继续阅读 适用于2019的设计人员和开发人员的最佳免费软件

15开发人员最佳浏览器扩展(2019)

2018的最大变化是FireFox的重大改进,以及附加组件在该浏览器中的工作方式。 因此,许多流行的附加组件不再被维护或变得不可用。

Firefox的大多数附加组件也可作为Google Chrome的扩展程序使用。 在本文中,我们将尝试优先考虑跨浏览器加载项/扩展,在此上下文中,这意味着它们可以在Firefox,Chrome和Chromium上运行。 我们还会优先考虑未知的免费扩展程序,以便将您的信息传递给第三方,并且不受广告收入的支持。 我们将更多地关注不会限制您使用特定开发技术的扩展。

继续阅读 15开发人员最佳浏览器扩展(2019)

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

UI Trends That Will Shape 2019

Allow me to ask you something that might sound a little bit like science-fiction. Has it ever occurred to you that maybe planet Earth has been moving a little bit faster of late – but we’re yet to notice? Seems like it was only yesterday that we reviewed what we expected as we moved into 2018. Yet strangely, it’s almost 2019 already!

Come to think of it, however, 2018 has been one heck of a year for UI design. Things are now much simpler compared to previous years- thanks to the exponential growth design tools have experienced in recent times. You don’t even have to be a coding guru anymore to create a professional-looking site with great UI in just a matter of minutes.

Continue reading UI Trends That Will Shape 2019

VSDC Free Video Editor Review – Everything You Need to Know

Fact is- we all need video editing solutions from time to time. The most ideal type to use, however, is a different thing altogether.

You see, there has been an unending debate about paid and free video editors. While most people would overwhelmingly prefer free, it turns out that the real features are hoarded by the paid versions.

Continue reading VSDC Free Video Editor Review – Everything You Need to Know

Proto.io Review: A Flexible Prototyping Tool

Fact is – even when you think you’ve got it all figured out, the painstaking process of building a standard app takes an average of about 4 to 6 months. It’s more like a journey from brainstorming an idea to coming up with a totally different end product.

In between these two stages is where the all the drama happens. After brainstorming, comes the research process, from where you establish a corresponding wireframe, then it’s followed up by a prototype for the first testing phase.

Continue reading Proto.io Review: A Flexible Prototyping Tool

Best Free Software for Designers and Developers for 2019

When getting ready for the year ahead, it’s a good idea to fill in the gaps in your software collection, especially when there is so much good software you can now get online for free.

Beware however – not all “free” things are really free. First, of course, you should avoid cracked versions of payware, because that can get you into trouble in more ways than one. Another thing to watch for is that some free software is supported by ads, while other software may have undesirable behaviors such as tracking what you do online.

Continue reading Best Free Software for Designers and Developers for 2019

15 Best Browser Extensions for Developers (2019)

The biggest change for 2018 has been the major overhaul of FireFox, and with it the way add-ons work in that browser. As a result, many popular add-ons are no longer being maintained or have become unavailable.

Most add-ons for Firefox are also available as extensions for Google Chrome. In this article, we’ll try to give preference to cross-browser add-ons / extensions, which within this context means they’ll work on Firefox, Chrome, and Chromium. We'll also give preference to free extensions that aren't known to pass your information to third parties and are not supported by ad revenue. We'll focus more on extensions that don't restrict you to a particular development technology.

Continue reading 15 Best Browser Extensions for Developers (2019)

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started