最佳 AWeber 替代方案(2022 年 XNUMX 月):哪些是最佳解决方案

电子邮件营销的领先 AWeber 替代方案。

AWeber 是网络上最流行和最可靠的电子邮件营销工具之一。 AWeber 提供对电子邮件营销报告、大量专业电子邮件通讯模板等有用的见解,具有很多优势。 AWeber 解决方案甚至带有 A/B 测试等工具,可帮助您充分利用营销活动、自动回复和订阅者细分。

但是,如果您仍然认为 AWeber 不是适合您的工具怎么办? 现实情况是,虽然 AWeber 是许多企业的不错选择,但它不会是每个人的首选。 幸运的是,有很多 AWeber 替代品可以取代它。

今天,如果您正在寻找一些不同的东西来帮助您进行电子邮件营销,我们将研究最有可能吸引您公司的 AWeber 替代方案。

让我们开始吧。

最佳 AWeber 替代品

AWeber 替代方案: HubSpot

hubspot - 最佳阿韦伯替代品副本

HubSpot 是一种非常流行的电子邮件营销工具,具有许多不断发展的新功能,以适应不断变化的受众。 HubSpot 受益于非常易于使用和有效,具有高交付率和多种令人惊叹的软件包可供选择,以帮助您提高销售额。

电子邮件营销解决方案来自 HubSpot 还可以从免费访问中受益,如果您刚刚开始使用自动回复,这是理想的选择。 您可以从大量专业模板中进行更改,也可以从头开始创建电子邮件。 HubSpot 还使公司能够在发送电子邮件之前对其进行预览,因此您可以确保一切看起来都很棒。

在简单的用户界面和大量有价值的营销工具的支持下, HubSpot 生态系统甚至链接到由提供的附加服务 HubSpot,例如销售和服务解决方案。 您甚至可以获得内置的 CRM 系统来跟踪和加强您与客户的关系。

价钱 ????

提供的初始电子邮件营销服务 HubSpot 是免费的。 您也可以免费获得 CRM,但您只能访问最基本的功能。 您可以从以下位置升级到销售和服务工具 HubSpot 并通过一系列自定义定价包添加额外功能。

优点👍

  • 许多慷慨的免费功能可供探索
  • 用于客户细分的 CRM 集成
  • A / B测试和分析
  • 适合初学者
  • 附加组件和模板的范围

缺点👎

  • 可以变得昂贵

谁最适合✅

HubSpot 如果您正在寻找更高级的工具(例如用于管理客户关系的 CRM 解决方案),这是理想的选择。 该解决方案还具有高度的可扩展性,但您可能需要为更广泛的功能支付大量费用。

最佳 AWeber 替代品: Sendinblue

sendinblue - 最好的 aweber 替代品

Sendinblue 通常被推荐为当今可用的顶级电子邮件营销工具之一,它是一种易于使用且有效的解决方案,可用于与您的客户建立联系。 该解决方案几乎在整整 10 年前推出,并且随着时间的推移不断发展,为公司带来的不仅仅是电子邮件自动回复。 今天的 Sendinblue 套餐还带有 CRM 访问和 SMS 营销。

Sendinblue 将直观的后端环境和用户界面与有价值的工具相结合,以提高收入。 您可以对营销电子邮件进行 A/B 测试,并随着时间的推移跟踪与客户的对话。 您将可以访问大多数预算友好的电子邮件营销服务所不提供的交易电子邮件,并且您可以解锁有用的报告。

Sendinblue 生态系统符合 GDPR 并以安全为基础构建,非常适合加强与客户的关系,同时保持非凡的安心。 您甚至可以结合您的电子邮件和社交媒体营销策略。

价钱 ????

有一个免费版本的 Sendinblue 可供初学者测试。 一旦您准备好升级到高级计划,您就可以以每月 25 美元的价格访问 Lite 版本,每天最多支持 100,000 封电子邮件。 每月 65 美元的优质服务最多支持 1 万封电子邮件,并提供一系列营销功能。

优点👍

  • 带有短信和社交媒体的全渠道营销解决方案
  • 客户支持和社区非常好
  • A/B 测试和报告功能
  • 许多表格和登陆页面可供选择
  • 通过客户细分访问 CRM

缺点👎

  • 可能需要一段时间才能习惯这些功能
  • 有限的电子邮件编辑

谁最适合✅

如果您正在寻找一种快速简便的方式,不仅可以访问电子邮件营销,还可以同时访问大量有价值的广告媒体,那么 Sendinblue 是一个绝佳的选择。 该解决方案将使您能够通过各种渠道与客户建立联系,以建立更牢固的关系并提高销售额。

最佳 AWeber 替代品: Moosend

moosend - 最好的 aweber 替代品

作为当今可用的更流行的电子邮件营销工具之一,迅速获得关注, Moosend 是 AWeber 的功能丰富且价格合理的竞争对手。 该工具允许商业领袖自动化营销中的各种重复任务,因此他们可以节省一些关键时间。 您甚至可以根据客户在您网站上的行为来设计行为电子邮件营销活动。

最先进的分割选项是使 MooSend 如此令人印象深刻的众多功能之一。 电子邮件营销工具还可以通过深入分析提高您与客户建立更好关系的机会,因此您可以检查哪些电子邮件对哪个受众群体产生了正确的影响。

像 TED 和 Vogue 这样的客户已经在使用 MooSend,您知道您正在获得高质量的服务。 无需使用此技术进行任何编码,您可以获得大量带有拖放自定义选项的模板。 如果您的预算有限,MooSend 甚至提供免费版本。

价钱 ????

如上所述,有一个永久免费计划,允许您发送无限制的电子邮件、注册和订阅表格、报告和分析等等,所有这些都不需要信用卡。 Pro 计划每月收费 8 美元,还有一个企业选项。

优点👍

  • 梦幻般的免费计划,无限的电子邮件
  • 自定义报告和分析
  • 许多细分选项
  • 易于使用批量电子邮件
  • 方便邮件管理

缺点👎

  • 模板选项的一些限制
  • 不是最好的自动化

谁最适合✅

Moosend 非常适合希望在不超出预算的情况下对受众产生影响的成长型公司。 您甚至可以访问 API 以将您的电子邮件营销工具与您的企业每天使用的其他功能相关联。

最佳 AWeber 替代品: Mailchimp

mailchimp - 最好的 aweber 替代品

Mailchimp 可能是世界上最著名的电子邮件营销解决方案之一,是一种用于在线建立品牌的最先进解决方案。 今天,该服务不仅提供电子邮件营销,还提供电子商务网站建设。 您可以使用自己的易于启动的网站和自定义域在线开展业务,然后通过电子邮件扩大您的影响力。

为全渠道营销做好准备,Mailchimp 通过访问 SMS 集成和社交媒体连接等内容,可以更轻松地创建有效的营销活动。 在您的电子邮件营销平台中,您还将获得内置受众管理、自动化、创意工具等功能。

为了帮助您尽可能快速有效地开始,Mailchimp 还提供了一系列提示和指导来启动您的活动。 平台本身以及品牌的帮助和资源提供了营销技巧。

价钱 ????

Mailchimp 的定价从永久免费计划开始,您可以在其中访问营销 CRM、创意助手、网站构建器以及表单或登录页面。 还有每月 9.99 美元、14.99 美元和 299 美元的计划。 您支付的越多,您将解锁的高级功能就越多,例如最先进的细分。

优点👍

  • CRM 和细分功能
  • 网站构建器、表单和登录页面
  • 跨多个渠道的多步旅程
  • 伟大的创意助手和支持
  • 许多智能工具,如发送时间优化

缺点👎

  • 广泛的功能可能会变得昂贵

谁最适合✅

如果您正在寻找一个多合一的环境,您不仅可以在其中构建网站,还可以开发电子邮件营销、SMS 和社交媒体活动。 由于内置 CRM,Mailchimp 也是与客户建立关系的理想选择。

AWeber 替代方案: 的GetResponse

getresponse - 最佳 aweber 替代方案

在营销自动化方面,很少有公司比 的GetResponse. 类似于类似的工具 Constant Contact, GetResponse 允许营销人员访问多合一环境以产生潜在客户并增加销售额。 GetResponse 提供预制的工作流程,因此您可以尽快进入电子邮件自动化。

对于小型企业,GetResponse 可以提供从弹出窗口到登录页面的所有内容,并通过拖放编辑器技术让您的生活更轻松。 借助用于提高转化率的预制漏斗,您获得的不仅仅是来自 GetResponse 的电子邮件编辑器。 无需任何 HTML 或编码知识,您就可以弄清楚如何从注册表单到转换与客户建立联系。

作为 Aweber 的替代品,GetResponse 提供了极好的价值,还包括高级细分、分析和报告。 完成电子邮件营销活动的构建后,您可以跟踪数字营销的结果并使用您的见解来转换更多电子邮件订阅者。

定价:GetResponse 的起价为每月 15 美元,但您花费的金额主要取决于您的列表规模。 如果您有大约 3000 名客户,那么您需要立即为基本计划支付至少 45 美元。 企业活动是最昂贵的,每月花费大约 1999 美元。

优点👍

  • 许多自动化和营销工具
  • 与 WordPress 和 Salesforce 等工具集成
  • 许多模板给您的订阅者列表留下深刻印象
  • 非常适合通过预先构建的销售渠道培养潜在客户
  • 提供多媒体宣传

缺点👎

  • 订阅者表单的一些限制
  • 有点学习曲线

谁最适合✅

如果您正在寻找用于销售漏斗管理和客户细分的广泛工具,GetResponse 是一个不错的选择。 经济高效的工具将帮助您吸引更多客户参加商店和网络研讨会。

最佳 AWeber 替代品: 转化率Kit

兑换kit - 最佳阿韦伯替代品

在当今电子邮件营销人员最流行的工具中, 转化率Kit 拥有连接和转换受众所需的一切,从 RSS 提要到个性化表单和订阅者数据。 准备好与您已经使用的工具一起工作,转换Kit 具有出色的页面构建器、实时报告和分析以及大量订阅者细分选项。

列表细分解决方案意味着您可以根据客户之前的购买情况、位置和其他因素来组织客户。 细分越好,您就越有可能对您的营销自动化平台产生积极影响。 转变Kit 如果您以前没有使用过电子邮件生成器,还可以提供很多支持。

拥有 100 多篇文章和指南来帮助您,ConvertKit 在可用性方面与 Mailerlite 和 ActiveCampaign 等其他品牌竞争良好。 甚至可以访问表单和登录页面,以帮助将站点访问者转换为电子邮件订阅者。

价钱 ????

转换Kit 电子邮件营销软件的入门价格为每月 25 美元,最多支持 1000 名订阅者和无限制的电子邮件。 您需要的订阅者越多 drip 内容越多,您为功能支付的费用就越多。 所有软件包都包含相同数量的功能,因此唯一改变的是您的订阅者数量。

优点👍

  • 非常适合多合一营销
  • 大量的大力支持和社区指导
  • 易于使用的后端环境
  • 大量的细分和自定义选项
  • 包括表单和登陆页面

缺点👎

  • 根据您的电子邮件列表大小,可能会有点贵

哪个 Aw​​eber 替代方案是最好的?

对于希望通过自动化升级电子邮件服务提供商功能的公司,Aweber 绝对可以提供很多服务。 但是,如果您正在寻找一些不同的东西,还有其他选择。 上面提到的所有选项都具有一系列功能,可帮助您提高选择加入率和打开率,从而转化更多客户。

为您选择正确的解决方案意味着不仅要考虑可用的定价计划,还要考虑哪种电子邮件营销解决方案将帮助您优化从主题行到定位的所有内容,以实现最佳结果。 上面的许多电子邮件服务都提供免费试用和演示,因此在您做出最终决定之前,绝对值得检查其中的一些。

查看 Aweber 替代品可用的集成选项也是一个好主意。 有机会将您的电子邮件营销软件与诸如 Salesforce 的 CRM 见解或帮助台工具相结合,将使大多数企业主的生活变得更加轻松。

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

Best AWeber Alternatives (Oct 2021): Which are The Best Solutions

Leading AWeber alternatives for email marketing.

AWeber is one of the most popular and reliable email marketing tools on the web. Offering useful insights into email marketing reports, a host of professional email newsletter templates and more, AWeber has plenty of advantages to it. The AWeber solution even comes with tools like A/B testing to help you get the most out of your campaigns, autoresponders, and subscriber segmentation.

But, what if you still don’t think AWeber is the right tool for you? The reality is that though AWeber is a good pick for a lot of businesses, it won’t be the top choice for everyone. Fortunately, there are plenty of AWeber alternatives out there to take its place.

Today, we’re going to be looking at the AWeber alternatives most likely to appeal to your company if you’re looking for something a little different to help you with email marketing.

Let’s get started.

The Best AWeber Alternatives

AWeber Alternatives: HubSpot

hubspot - best aweber alternatives copy

HubSpot is an extremely popular tool for email marketing, with plenty of new features that are constantly evolving to suit a changing audience. HubSpot benefits from being wonderfully easy to use, and effective, with a high deliverability rate and a wide selection of amazing packages to choose from to help you boost your sales.

The email marketing solution from HubSpot also benefits from being free to access, which is ideal if you’re only just getting started with your autoresponders. You’ll be able to change from a host of professional templates, or you can create your emails from scratch. HubSpot also gives companies the power to preview emails before they’re sent, so you can ensure everything looks fantastic.

Supported by a simple user interface and a ton of valuable marketing tools, the HubSpot ecosystem even links to additional services offered by HubSpot, like sales and service solutions. You even get a CRM system built in for tracking and enhancing your relationships with customers.

Pricing 💰

The initial email marketing service offered by HubSpot is available for free. You can also get the CRM for free too, but you’ll only have access to the most basic features. You can upgrade to sales and services tools from HubSpot and add extra features with a range of custom pricing packages.

Pros 👍

  • Lots of generous free features to explore
  • CRM integrations for customer segmentation
  • A/B testing and analytics
  • Suitable for beginners
  • Range of add-ons and templates

Cons 👎

  • Can get expensive

Who is this best for ✅

HubSpot is ideal if you’re looking for access to more advanced tools, like CRM solutions for managing customer relationships. The solution is also highly scalable, but you may need to pay a lot for a wider range of functionality.

Best AWeber Alternatives: Sendinblue

sendinblue - best aweber alternatives

Often recommended as one of the top email marketing tools available today, Sendinblue is an easy-to-use and effective solution for connecting with your customers. This solution launched almost a full 10 years ago and has evolved over that time to bring more than just email autoresponders to companies. Today’s Sendinblue packages also come with CRM access and SMS marketing.

Sendinblue combines an intuitive backend environment and user interface with access to valuable tools for improving revenue. You can A/B test your marketing emails, and track conversations with customers over time. You’ll have access to transactional emails which aren’t available with most budget-friendly email marketing services, and you can unlock helpful reports.

GDPR compliant and built with security in mind, the Sendinblue ecosystem is excellent for strengthening relationships with your customers while maintaining exceptional peace of mind. You can even combine your email and social media marketing strategies.

Pricing 💰

There’s a free version of Sendinblue available for beginners to test out. Once you’re ready to upgrade to a premium plan, you’ll be able to access a Lite version at $25 per month, which comes with support for up to 100,000 emails per day. The premium service at $65 per month supports up to 1 million emails and offers a range of marketing features too.

Pros 👍

  • Omnichannel marketing solution with SMS and social media
  • Customer support and community is excellent
  • A/B testing and reporting features
  • Lots of forms and landing pages to choose from
  • CRM access with customer segmentation

Cons 👎

  • Can take a while to get used to the features
  • Limited email editing

Who is this best for ✅

Sendinblue is a fantastic choice if you’re looking for a quick and easy way to not only access email marketing, but a host of valuable advertising mediums at once. The solution will allow you to connect with your customers through various channels, to build stronger relationships and improve sales.

Best AWeber Alternatives: Omnisend

omnisend - best aweber alternatives

Fantastic for fast-moving companies keen to stay ahead of the competition, Omnisend makes it simple for companies to connect with their customers consistently. You can easily create automated workflows to ensure you’re constantly moving your audience towards the checkout page on your website or improving your chances of new sales.

To help you get started, Omnisend offers a range of professional-looking email templates, with a drag-and-drop builder to assist you in getting the best results. One of the best things about Omnisend is how effective it is at allowing you to build better relationships with customers. You can access a host of analytics and reports to help you understand your connections with customers too.

Alongside helpful insights into your email list, you’ll also get tools like product pickers to help you make suggestions of what to buy next to customers who previously purchased items from your store. There’s support for dynamic content in your emails, and great integrations with a host of ecommerce platforms, so you can follow up easily with interactions.

Pricing 💰

There’s a free version of Omnisend for beginners, but it is somewhat limited, allowing only 15,000 emails per month. The package comes with things like sales reports and full campaign automation, but you won’t get the most comprehensive features of Omnisend included with the paid and premium services. There are free SMS credits, advanced reporting tools, and web push notifications included with the paid packages starting at $16 per month.

Pros 👍

  • Useful reporting and customer analytics
  • Integrations with leading marketing changes
  • Easy-to-follow user interface
  • Excellent list management for better interactions
  • Dynamic emails without a plugin

Cons 👎

  • Can get expensive if you’re not careful
  • Requires some practice to use effectively

Who is this best for ✅

Omnisend is a fantastic tool if you’re looking to create highly customized emails to connect with your followers. Tools like the product picker and dynamic content for autoresponders make it easy to adjust every email according to the relationship you already have with your customers.

Best AWeber Alternatives: Moosend

moosend - best aweber alternatives

Quickly gaining attention as one of the more popular email marketing tools available today, Moosend is a feature-rich and affordable competitor for AWeber. The tool allows business leaders to automate various repetitive tasks in marketing, so they can save themselves some crucial time. You can even design behavioral email campaigns based on what your customers do on your website.

State-of-the-art segmentation options are one of the many features that makes MooSend so impressive. The email marketing tool improves your chances of building better relationships with clients with in-depth analytics too, so you can examine which of your emails make the right impact on which audience group.

With customers like TED and Vogue already using MooSend, you know you’re getting a high-quality service. There’s no need for any coding with this technology, and you get tons of templates with drag-and-drop customization options to work with. MooSend even has a free version available in case you’re working with a limited budget.

Pricing 💰

As mentioned above, there’s a free forever plan which allows you to send unlimited emails, with sign-up and subscription forms, reporting and analytics, and more, all with no credit card required. The Pro plan costs $8 per month, and there’s an Enterprise option.

Pros 👍

  • Fantastic free plan with unlimited emails
  • Custom reports and analytics
  • Lots of segmentation options
  • Easy to use for bulk emails
  • Convenient for email management

Cons 👎

  • Some limitations in template options
  • Not the best automation

Who is this best for ✅

Moosend is ideal for growing companies hoping to make an impact on their audience without breaking their budget. You can even access APIs to link your email marketing tools with other features your business uses every day.

Best AWeber Alternatives: Mailchimp

mailchimp - best aweber alternatives

Probably one of the best-known email marketing solutions in the world, Mailchimp is a state-of-the-art solution for building your brand online. Today, the service offers not just email marketing, but ecommerce website building too. You can get your business online with your own easy-to-launch website and a custom domain, then grow your presence with email.

Ready for the world of omnichannel marketing, Mailchimp makes it easier to create effective campaigns with access to things like SMS integrations and social media connections. Within your email marketing platform, you’ll also get features like built-in audience management, automation, creative tools, and so much more.

To help you get started as quickly and effectively as possible, Mailchimp also offers a range of tips and guidance to kickstart your campaigns. There are marketing tips available within the platform itself, and through the help and resources from the brand.

Pricing 💰

Pricing for Mailchimp starts with a free forever plan, where you get access to the marketing CRM, creative assistant, website builder, and forms or landing pages. There’s also plans for $9.99, $14.99, and $299 per month too. The more you pay, the more advanced features you’ll unlock, like state of the art segmentation.

Pros 👍

  • CRM and segmentation features
  • Website builder, forms and landing pages
  • Multi-step journeys across multiple channels
  • Great creative assistant and support
  • Lots of intelligent tools like send-time optimization

Cons 👎

  • Can get pricey for extensive features

Who is this best for ✅

If you’re looking for an all-in-one environment where you can not only build your website, but also develop your email marketing, SMS, and social media campaigns. Mailchimp is also ideal for building relationships with customers thanks to the built-in CRM.

AWeber Alternatives: GetResponse

getresponse - best aweber alternatives

When it comes to marketing automation, there are few companies out there with more clout than GetResponse. Similar to tools like Constant Contact, GetResponse allows marketers to access an all-in-one environment for generating leads and increasing sales. GetResponse offers pre-made workflows, so you can jump into email automation as quickly as possible.

For small businesses, GetResponse can offer everything from Pop-ups to landing pages, with drag-and-drop editor technology to make your life easier. With pre-made funnels for boosting conversions, you get so much more than just an email editor from GetResponse. Without any HTML or coding knowledge, you can figure out how to connect with your customers from signup forms through to conversion.

As an alternative to Aweber, GetResponse offers a fantastic level of value, with advanced segmentation, analytics, and reporting included too. Once you’re done building your email marketing campaigns, you can track the results of your digital marketing and use your insights to convert more email subscribers.

Pricing: Pricing for GetResponse starts at $15 per month, but the amount you spend will mostly depend on your list size. If you have around 3000 customers, for instantly, you’ll need to pay at least $45 for the basic plan. The Enterprise campaign is the most expensive, costing around d $1999 per month.

Pros 👍

  • Lots of automation and marketing tools
  • Integrations with tools like WordPress and Salesforce
  • Lots of templates to impress your subscriber list
  • Great for lead nurturing with pre-built sales funnels
  • Multi-media campaigns available

Cons 👎

  • Some limitations for subscriber forms
  • A bit of a learning curve

Who is this best for ✅

If you’re looking for an extensive tool for sales funnel management and customer segmentation, GetResponse is a good pick. The cost-effective Tool will help you attract more customers to stores and webinars alike.

Best AWeber Alternatives: ConvertKit

convertkit - best aweber alternatives

Among the most popular tools for email marketers today, ConvertKit has everything you need to connect with and convert your audience, from RSS feeds, to personalized forms, and subscriber data. Ready to work alongside the tools you already use, ConvertKit features a fantastic page builder, real-time reporting and analytics, and a host of subscriber segmentation options.

The list segmentation solution means you can organize your customers based on their previous purchases, location, and other factors. The better the segmentation, the more likely it is you’ll make a positive impact with your marketing automation platform. ConvertKit also offers a lot of support if you haven’t worked with an email builder before.

With more than 100 articles and guides to assist you, ConvertKit competes well with other brands like Mailerlite and ActiveCampaign for usability. There’s even access to forms and landing pages to help with converting site visitors into email subscribers.

Pricing 💰

The ConvertKit email marketing software starts with a beginner price at $25 per month, which supports up to 1000 subscribers and unlimited emails. The more subscribers you’ll need to drip content out to, the more you’ll pay for your features. All packages contain the same number of features, so the only thing that changes is your subscriber count.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent for all-in-one marketing
  • Lots of great support and community guidance
  • Easy-to-use backend environment
  • Plenty of segmentation and customization options
  • Forms and landing pages included

Cons 👎

  • Can get a little pricey depending on your email list size

Which Aweber Alternative is Best?

Aweber definitely has a lot to offer for companies hoping to upgrade their email service provider features with automation. However, there are alternatives out there if you’re looking for something a little different. All of the options mentioned above have a range of features to help you increase your opt-in and open rates, so you can convert more customers.

Choosing the right solution for you will mean thinking about not just the available pricing plans, but which email marketing solution is going to help you optimize everything from subject lines to targeting to drive the best results. Many of the email services above come with free trials and demos, so it’s definitely worth checking some of these out before you make your final decision.

It’s also a good idea to look into the integration options available with your Aweber alternatives. Having the opportunity to combine your email marketing software with things like Salesforce for CRM insights or help desk tools will make life a lot easier for most business owners.

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.