全面的畅销书重新排序评论:您需要知道的一切

你是不是一个 Shopify 商店老板,试图组织和管理数千种产品? 如果是这样,您不需要我们告诉您这将花费您多少时间。 有鉴于此,您可能正在寻找 Shopify 应用或服务来帮助您。 这是哪里 畅销书重新排序 自成一体。

如果您想进一步了解Bestsellers reSort,请继续阅读此评论以了解更多信息…

畅销书重新排序是什么?

简而言之,Bestsellers reSort是一款在线销售应用程序,可实现 Shopify 商家在需要时组织产品。 USP在插件的标语中突出显示; '通过自动分类您的产品来销售更多产品。”

根据畅销书reSort在 Shopify 在App Store中,此插件可帮助电子商务商人每天组织数百万种产品。 无论您出售的是几千种产品还是几千种产品都无所谓,“畅销书重新排序”可以帮助您在不同地点自动收集产品。

那么,为什么产品组织如此重要?

答案很简单。 让您回想起您上次浏览在线商店的时间。 您很有可能单击产品系列并从顶部开始,然后逐步下降。 因此,作为电子商务商店的老板,您需要考虑如何订购商品,以鼓励最大的销售量。

此应用专注于您电子商务业务的以下三个方面:

  1. 增加销售量: 畅销书重新排序使您可以对产品进行分类和分类,并分析购物者的购买周期和偏好,以优化客户在商店的在线体验。 这样可以为您带来更多的销售,并为您的客户带来更好的体验。
  2. 优先选择最受欢迎的产品: 您可以按收入或销售额对产品进行分类,这使得将售罄的商品进一步推到产品目录中变得更加容易。 畅销书重新排序也使使用标签组织库存变得很简单,或者您可以手动促销产品-选择是您自己选择。
  3. 组织产品以提高投资回报率: 组织良好的产品系列不足为奇 卖得更好,从而提高您的投资回报率。

畅销书重新排序

主要特点

畅销书重新排序 允许您通过设置“规则”来组织商品,例如:

  • 特色产品 –您的特色产品位于产品系列的顶部。 这对于在一段时间内促销季节性或特殊商品特别方便。 只需设置规则,然后在促销结束后将其取消。 可以为每个集合设置此规则。
  • 推广新产品 –您可以将新产品到达设置为在指定时间段内位于集合的顶部。
  • 推广“退货”产品 –同样,您可以将它们放置在集合的顶部,并指定总数量或数量变化。
  • 通过标签订购产品 –您可以通过将标记的产品按您希望它们出现的顺序排列来组织它们。
  • 缺货产品 –您可以自动将缺货项目推送到集合的底部。

除上述所有功能外,您还可以使用以下过滤器自动对商品进行分类和订购:

  • 产生的收入(在指定时间内)*
  • 销售数量(指定时间内)*
  • 按折扣(百分比或美元金额)。
  • 按标签排序(您可以导入和/或导出要排序的标签)
  • 按毛利(美元金额)排序
  • 按库存数量排序(有货)
  • 按日期(您发布或创建产品清单的日期)
  • 按产品标题
  • 按价格

仅举几例!

*您可以在360到XNUMX天之间设置此时间范围。

畅销书重新排序的客户支持

我们喜欢Bestsellers reSort定期发布新的更新和改进,以提高其质量。 Shopify 应用程式。 在客户支持方面,您可以在应用程序内使用聊天气泡或通过support@egnition.io向其团队发送电子邮件。 据说他们的反应既迅速又有用。

畅销书重新排序

谁应该使用畅销书重新排序?

这有很多方法 Shopify 应用可以使用。 但是,为了让您对它的多功能性有更好的了解,以下是一些示例:

1.如果你是 在线销售食物 (或其他易腐物品),它们将有一个有效期。 因此,使用畅销书重新排序,可以使用标签将即将过期的产品放置在产品目录中更高的位置。 也许您还可以以较低的价格运行这些产品,以尝试更快地出售这种潜在的死库存?

2.您所有的产品是否都是独一无二的? 您可以随机选择出现在产品目录中的订购产品。 这样可以确保每次有人访问您的商店时,商店看起来新鲜而活泼。

3.如果你是 经营在线时装精品店,您可以使用标签按季节,年份,颜色,样式等来组织收藏。这对于组织,促销和订购新库存非常有用。

畅销书多少钱重新排序?

畅销书reSort提供了四种不同的软件包,所有软件包都提供了为期XNUMX天的免费试用期,下面我们将对其进行详细介绍:

青铜包

青铜计划可免费安装,适用于存储多达49种产品和99种收藏的商店。 这是使用此捆绑包可获得的:

  • 自动化
  • 您可以按收入/销售额/标签排序
  • 您可以按发布/创建日期排序
  • 您可以将售罄的产品进一步推向产品目录
  • 访问其他自定义排序规则
  • 24 / 7支持

银包

白银计划是 畅销书重新排序的第一个付费计划(每月6.99美元)。 您可以在免费增值版中获得所有内容,但这是针对规模稍大的在线商店,该商店列出了499个产品系列中的99种产品。

金包

同样,这里的关键升级是BestSellers reSort可以为您处理的产品数量。 每月只需​​$ 11.99,您就可以管理一家数字商店,在4,999个馆藏中销售多达99种产品。 当然,您将获得我们之前在免费套餐中列出的所有其他功能。

白金计划

这是Bestsellers reSort的最广泛计划,最适合于销售9,999至100个收藏品的多达300种产品的商店。 同样,您将可以访问上面列出的所有其他功能。 Platinum捆绑包每月将为您提供16.99美元。

畅销书重新排序

客户的反馈

  • 客户报告说,安装和使用Bestsellers reSort后,转换率得到了提高。
  • 用户可以腾出大量时间,因为组织产品收集会涉及大量的手工工作-尤其是如果您的商店有成千上万种产品。
  • 您可以专注于广告库存中的产品。
  • 设置简单,不需要修改主题。
  • 客户支持友好,快速且乐于助人

准备开始使用畅销书重新排序了吗?

如果阅读了此评论,您认为 畅销书重新排序 可能最适合您的业务,为什么不利用他们为期一周的免费试用呢? 如果您要在网上商店中整理大量产品,这当然值得一试!

如果您想使用畅销书重新排序,请在下面的评论框中告诉我们。 或者,如果您有使用此软件的经验 Shopify 应用,请告诉我们您是如何找到它的。 我们期待着与您聊天!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

A Comprehensive Bestsellers reSort Review: Everything You Need to Know

Are you a Shopify store owner, trying to organize and manage thousands of products? If so, you don't need us to tell you how much of your time this takes up. In light of that, you might be looking for a Shopify app or service to help you. This is where Bestsellers reSort comes into its own.

If you'd like to learn more about Bestsellers reSort, continue reading this review to find out more…

What's Bestsellers reSort?

In short, Bestsellers reSort is an online merchandising app that empowers Shopify merchants to organize products as and when they need them. It's USP is highlighted in the plugin's tagline; ‘Sell more by automatically sorting your products.'

According to Bestsellers reSort's listing on the Shopify App Store, this plugin helps ecommerce merchants organize millions of products every day. It doesn't matter whether you're selling a couple of products or thousands, Bestsellers reSort can help you automate your product collections across a variety of locations.

So, why is product organization so important?

The answer is simple. Cast your mind back to when you last perused an online store. There's a good chance you clicked on a product collection and started at the top and gradually worked your way down. So, as an ecommerce shop owner, you'll need to put some thought into how you order your wares to encourage maximum sales.

This app focuses on the following three aspects of your ecommerce business:

  1. Increasing your sales: Bestsellers reSort allows you to sort and categorize products and analyze your shoppers buying cycles and preferences to optimize your customers’ online experience with your shop. This results in more sales for you and better experience for your customers.
  2. Prioritizing your most popular products: You can sort products by revenue or sales, which makes pushing your sold out items further down your product catalog so much easier. Bestsellers reSort also makes it simple to organize your inventory using tags, or you can promote products manually – the choice is yours.
  3. Organizing products to drive ROI: It's hardly surprising that well-organized product collections sell better, which, in turn, leads to an increase in your ROI.

Bestsellers reSort

The Main Features

Bestsellers reSort allows you to organize your merchandise by setting ‘rules,' for instance:

  • Featured Products – Your featured products are placed at the top of your product collection. This comes in especially handy for promoting seasonal or special items over a period of time. Just set the rule and then cancel it once the promotion's over. This rule can be set per collection.
  • Promote New Products – You can set new product arrivals to sit at the top of a collection for a specified time period.
  • Promote ‘Back in Stock' Products – Again, you can place these to the top of your collection and specify the total quantity or the quantity change.
  • Order Products by Tags – You can organize your tagged products by placing them in the order you want them to appear.
  • Out-of-Stock Products – You can automatically push out of stock items to the bottom of a collection.

In addition to all the above, you can also automatically sort and order merchandise using the following filters:

  • Revenue generated (over a specified time)*
  • Number of sales (over a specified time)*
  • By discount (percentage or dollar amount).
  • Sort by tags (you can import and/or export the tags you want to sort by)
  • Sort by gross profit (dollar amount)
  • Sort by inventory quantity (in stock)
  • By date (the date you either published or created the product listing)
  • By product title
  • By price

This is just to name a few!

*You can set this timeframe between one and 360 days.

Bestsellers reSort's Customer Support

We love that Bestsellers reSort regularly releases new updates and improvements to enhance the quality of this Shopify app. In terms of customer support, you can use a chat bubble from within the app or email their team on [email protected] Their responses are said to be both quick and useful.

Bestsellers reSort

Who Should Use Bestsellers reSort?

There are tons of ways this Shopify app could be used. But, to give you a better feel for its versatility, here are a few examples:

1. If you're selling food online (or other perishable items), they'll have an expiration date. So, using Bestsellers reSort, you can place products due to expire soon higher in your product catalog using tags. Perhaps you could also run these products at a reduced price to try and sell this potentially dead stock faster?

2. If all your products are unique? You could randomize the order products appear in your product catalog. This works wonders for ensuring your store looks fresh and alive every time someone visits it.

3. If you're running an online fashion boutique, you could use tags to organize your collections by seasons, years, colors, styles, etc. This comes in handy for both organizing, promoting, and ordering new stock.

How Much Does Bestsellers reSort Cost?

Bestsellers reSort offers four different packages, all which come with a seven-day free trial, which we've gone into more detail below:

The Bronze Package

The Bronze plan is free to install and is suitable for stores with up to 49 products and 99 collections. This is what you'll get with this bundle:

  • Automation
  • You can sort by revenue/sales/tags
  • You can sort by publish/creation date
  • You can push sold-out products further down your product catalogs
  • Access to other custom sorting rules
  • 24/7 Support

The Silver Package

The Silver plan is Bestsellers reSort‘s first paid-for plan ($6.99 a month). You get everything in the freemium version, but this is for slightly larger online stores that list up to 499 products across 99 collections.

The Gold Bundle

Again, the key upgrades here are the number of products Bestsellers reSort can handle for you. For $11.99 a month, you can manage a digital store selling up to 4,999 products across 99 collections. Of course, you'll get all the other features we've previously listed in the Free plan.

The Platinum Plan

This is Bestsellers reSort's most extensive plan and is best suited to stores selling up to 9,999 products with 100 – 300 collections. Again, you'll get access to all the other features listed above. The Platinum bundle will set you back $16.99 a month.

Bestsellers reSort

Feedback from the Customers

  • Customers report enjoying a boost in conversion rate after installing and using Bestsellers reSort.
  • Users free up a lot of time, as organizing product collection would otherwise involve tons of manual work – especially if you have a store with thousands of products.
  • You can focus on advertising the products you have in stock.
  • Set-up is easy and does not require theme modifications.
  • Customer support is amicable, quick, and helpful

Ready to Start Using Bestsellers reSort?

If having read this review you think Bestsellers reSort could be the perfect fit for your business, why not take advantage of their week-long free trial? This is certainly worth a try if you're struggling to organize vast quantities of products on your online store!

If you're thinking of using Bestsellers reSort, let us know in the comments box below. Or, if you've had any experience utilizing this Shopify app, tell us how you found it. We look forward to chatting with you soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.