مراجعة شاملة للمبيعات الأكثر مبيعًا: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

هل أنت Shopify صاحب متجر ، يحاول تنظيم وإدارة آلاف المنتجات؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت لا تحتاج إلينا لإخبارك بمقدار الوقت الذي يستغرقه ذلك. في ضوء ذلك ، قد تبحث عن Shopify التطبيق أو الخدمة لمساعدتك. هذا هو المكان الأكثر مبيعًا يأتي في حد ذاته.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول إعادة التصنيف الأفضل مبيعًا ، فاستمر في قراءة هذا الاستعراض لمعرفة المزيد ...

ما هو الأكثر مبيعا إعادة فرز؟

باختصار ، الأكثر مبيعًا reSort هو تطبيق للترويج عبر الإنترنت يمكّن Shopify التجار لتنظيم المنتجات متى احتاجوا إليها. تم تمييز USP في سطر الوصف الخاص بالبرنامج المساعد ؛ "قم ببيع المزيد عن طريق فرز منتجاتك تلقائيًا.

بحسب الأكثر مبيعا قائمة ريسورت على Shopify App Store ، يساعد هذا المكون الإضافي تجار التجارة الإلكترونية على تنظيم ملايين المنتجات كل يوم. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تبيع بضعة منتجات أو الآلاف ، يمكن أن يساعدك "إعادة بيع الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا" في أتمتة مجموعات المنتجات عبر مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع.

لذا ، ما سبب أهمية تنظيم المنتج؟

الجواب بسيط. ضع عقلك مرة أخرى في آخر مرة قمت فيها بالاطلاع على متجر على الإنترنت. هناك فرصة جيدة أنك نقرت على مجموعة منتجات وبدأت في القمة وعملت تدريجيًا في طريقك للأسفل. لذا ، بصفتك مالك متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية ، ستحتاج إلى التفكير في كيفية طلب بضاعتك لتشجيع أقصى مبيعات.

يركز هذا التطبيق على الجوانب الثلاثة التالية لنشاط التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك:

  1. زيادة مبيعاتك: يسمح لك إعادة التصنيف الأفضل مبيعًا بتصنيف المنتجات وتصنيفها وتحليل المتسوقين لدورات الشراء والتفضيلات لتحسين تجربة عملائك عبر الإنترنت مع متجرك. وينتج عن ذلك مبيعات أكثر وتجربة أفضل لعملائك.
  2. إعطاء الأولوية لمنتجاتك الأكثر شعبية: يمكنك فرز المنتجات حسب الإيرادات أو المبيعات ، مما يجعل دفع العناصر المباعة إلى أسفل في كتالوج المنتج الخاص بك أسهل بكثير. كما تسهل ميزة reSort الأكثر مبيعًا تنظيم مخزونك باستخدام العلامات ، أو يمكنك الترويج للمنتجات يدويًا - فالخيار لك.
  3. تنظيم المنتجات لزيادة العائد على الاستثمار: ليس من المستغرب أن مجموعات المنتجات جيدة التنظيم بيع أفضلمما يؤدي بدوره إلى زيادة عائد الاستثمار.

الأكثر مبيعًا

الميزات الأساسية

الأكثر مبيعًا يسمح لك بتنظيم البضائع الخاصة بك عن طريق وضع "القواعد" ، على سبيل المثال:

  • منتجات مميزة - توضع منتجاتك المميزة في أعلى مجموعة منتجاتك. يكون هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص للترويج للعناصر الموسمية أو الخاصة على مدار فترة زمنية. ما عليك سوى تعيين القاعدة ثم إلغاؤها بمجرد انتهاء العرض الترويجي. يمكن تعيين هذه القاعدة لكل مجموعة.
  • الترويج للمنتجات الجديدة - يمكنك تعيين وصول منتج جديد للجلوس في الجزء العلوي من مجموعة لفترة زمنية محددة.
  • الترويج لمنتجات "العودة في المخزون" - مرة أخرى ، يمكنك وضعها في أعلى مجموعتك وتحديد الكمية الإجمالية أو الكمية المتغيرة.
  • طلب المنتجات حسب العلامات - يمكنك تنظيم منتجاتك الموسومة بوضعها بالترتيب الذي تريده أن تظهر به.
  • منتجات خارج المخزون - يمكنك دفع عناصر المخزون تلقائيًا إلى أسفل المجموعة.

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، يمكنك أيضًا فرز البضائع وطلبها تلقائيًا باستخدام الفلاتر التالية:

  • الإيرادات المحققة (خلال وقت محدد) *
  • عدد المبيعات (خلال وقت محدد) *
  • عن طريق الخصم (النسبة المئوية أو المبلغ بالدولار).
  • فرز حسب العلامات (يمكنك استيراد و / أو تصدير العلامات التي تريد الفرز حسب)
  • الترتيب حسب الربح الإجمالي (بالدولار)
  • فرز حسب كمية المخزون (في المخزون)
  • حسب التاريخ (التاريخ الذي قمت فيه بنشر أو إنشاء قائمة المنتجات)
  • حسب عنوان المنتج
  • حسب السعر

هذا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر!

* يمكنك ضبط هذا الإطار الزمني بين يوم واحد و 360 يومًا.

الأكثر مبيعًا reSort's Customer Support

نحن نحب أن يقوم أكثر الكتب مبيعًا بإصدار تحديثات وتحسينات جديدة بانتظام لتحسين جودة هذا Shopify تطبيق. فيما يتعلق بدعم العملاء ، يمكنك استخدام فقاعة دردشة من داخل التطبيق أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريقهم [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] يقال أن ردودهم سريعة ومفيدة.

الأكثر مبيعًا

من الذي يجب عليه استخدام خيار "الأفضل مبيعًا"؟

هناك الكثير من الطرق لذلك Shopify يمكن استخدام التطبيق. ولكن ، لإعطائك شعورًا أفضل بتعدد استخداماته ، إليك بعض الأمثلة:

1. إذا كنت بيع الطعام عبر الإنترنت (أو غيرها من العناصر القابلة للتلف) ، سيكون لديهم تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. لذا ، باستخدام إعادة التصنيف الأفضل مبيعًا ، يمكنك وضع المنتجات بسبب انتهاء صلاحيتها قريبًا في كتالوج المنتج باستخدام العلامات. ربما يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل هذه المنتجات بسعر مخفض لمحاولة بيع هذا المخزون الذي يحتمل أن يكون ميتًا بشكل أسرع؟

2. إذا كانت جميع منتجاتك فريدة من نوعها؟ يمكنك ترتيب المنتجات بشكل عشوائي في كتالوج المنتج الخاص بك. هذا يعمل بشكل عجيب لضمان أن يبدو متجرك جديدًا وحيويًا في كل مرة يزوره شخص ما.

3. إذا كنت يدير بوتيك أزياء عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك استخدام العلامات لتنظيم مجموعاتك حسب المواسم ، والسنوات ، والألوان ، والأنماط ، وما إلى ذلك. وهذا مفيد في كل من تنظيم الأسهم الجديدة والترويج لها وطلبها.

كم يقوم الأكثر مبيعا بإعادة تصنيف التكلفة؟

تقدم ReSort الأكثر مبيعًا أربع حزم مختلفة ، وكلها تأتي مع نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها سبعة أيام ، والتي تناولناها بمزيد من التفاصيل أدناه:

الحزمة البرونزية

الخطة البرونزية مجانية للتثبيت ومناسبة للمتاجر التي تحتوي على ما يصل إلى 49 منتجًا و 99 مجموعة. هذا ما ستحصل عليه مع هذه الحزمة:

  • أتمتة
  • يمكنك الفرز حسب الإيرادات / المبيعات / العلامات
  • يمكنك الفرز حسب تاريخ النشر / الإنشاء
  • يمكنك دفع المزيد من المنتجات المباعة إلى أسفل كتالوجات المنتجات الخاصة بك
  • الوصول إلى قواعد الفرز المخصصة الأخرى
  • دعم على مدار الساعة

الحزمة الفضية

الخطة الفضية هي الأكثر مبيعًاأول خطة مدفوعة (6.99 دولار في الشهر). يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء في إصدار freemium ، ولكن هذا مخصص للمتاجر عبر الإنترنت الأكبر قليلاً والتي تسرد ما يصل إلى 499 منتجًا عبر 99 مجموعة.

الحزمة الذهبية

مرة أخرى ، الترقيات الرئيسية هنا هي عدد المنتجات التي يمكن أن يعالجها أكثر الكتب مبيعًا لك. مقابل 11.99 دولارًا في الشهر ، يمكنك إدارة متجر رقمي يبيع ما يصل إلى 4,999 منتجًا عبر 99 مجموعة. بالطبع ، ستحصل على جميع الميزات الأخرى التي ذكرناها سابقًا في الخطة المجانية.

الخطة البلاتينية

هذه هي الخطة الأكثر مبيعًا في reSort وهي الأنسب للمتاجر التي تبيع ما يصل إلى 9,999 منتجًا مع 100-300 مجموعة. مرة أخرى ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى جميع الميزات الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه. ستكلفك حزمة البلاتين 16.99 دولارًا شهريًا.

الأكثر مبيعًا

ملاحظات من العملاء

  • تقرير العملاء عن التمتع بزيادة في معدل التحويل بعد تثبيت واستخدام إعادة البيع الأكثر مبيعا.
  • يفرغ المستخدمون الكثير من الوقت ، لأن تنظيم مجموعة المنتجات قد ينطوي بخلاف ذلك على الكثير من العمل اليدوي - خاصةً إذا كان لديك متجر به آلاف المنتجات.
  • يمكنك التركيز على الإعلان عن المنتجات الموجودة في المخزون.
  • يعد الإعداد أمرًا سهلاً ولا يتطلب تعديلات في السمة.
  • دعم العملاء ودي وسريع ومفيد

هل أنت جاهز للبدء في إعادة فرز الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا؟

إذا قرأت هذا الاستعراض تعتقد الأكثر مبيعًا يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا تمامًا لعملك ، فلماذا لا تستفيد من الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة أسبوع؟ هذا بالتأكيد يستحق المحاولة إذا كنت تكافح من أجل تنظيم كميات هائلة من المنتجات في متجرك عبر الإنترنت!

إذا كنت تفكر في إعادة تصنيف الأفضل مبيعًا ، فأخبرنا بذلك في مربع التعليقات أدناه. أو ، إذا كان لديك أي خبرة في استخدام هذا Shopify التطبيق ، أخبرنا كيف وجدته. نحن نتطلع إلى الدردشة معك قريبًا!

روزي جريفز

روزي غريفز هو خبير استراتيجي للمحتوى متخصص في جميع مجالات التسويق الرقمي ، B2B ، ونمط الحياة. بالإضافة إلى منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، يمكنك العثور عليها منشورة على موقع Reader's Digest و G2 و Judicious Inc. بلوق مع روزي ، وذلك لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.

A Comprehensive Bestsellers reSort Review: Everything You Need to Know

Are you a Shopify store owner, trying to organize and manage thousands of products? If so, you don't need us to tell you how much of your time this takes up. In light of that, you might be looking for a Shopify app or service to help you. This is where Bestsellers reSort comes into its own.

If you'd like to learn more about Bestsellers reSort, continue reading this review to find out more…

What's Bestsellers reSort?

In short, Bestsellers reSort is an online merchandising app that empowers Shopify merchants to organize products as and when they need them. It's USP is highlighted in the plugin's tagline; ‘Sell more by automatically sorting your products.'

According to Bestsellers reSort's listing on the Shopify App Store, this plugin helps ecommerce merchants organize millions of products every day. It doesn't matter whether you're selling a couple of products or thousands, Bestsellers reSort can help you automate your product collections across a variety of locations.

So, why is product organization so important?

The answer is simple. Cast your mind back to when you last perused an online store. There's a good chance you clicked on a product collection and started at the top and gradually worked your way down. So, as an ecommerce shop owner, you'll need to put some thought into how you order your wares to encourage maximum sales.

This app focuses on the following three aspects of your ecommerce business:

  1. Increasing your sales: Bestsellers reSort allows you to sort and categorize products and analyze your shoppers buying cycles and preferences to optimize your customers’ online experience with your shop. This results in more sales for you and better experience for your customers.
  2. Prioritizing your most popular products: You can sort products by revenue or sales, which makes pushing your sold out items further down your product catalog so much easier. Bestsellers reSort also makes it simple to organize your inventory using tags, or you can promote products manually – the choice is yours.
  3. Organizing products to drive ROI: It's hardly surprising that well-organized product collections sell better, which, in turn, leads to an increase in your ROI.

Bestsellers reSort

The Main Features

Bestsellers reSort allows you to organize your merchandise by setting ‘rules,' for instance:

  • Featured Products – Your featured products are placed at the top of your product collection. This comes in especially handy for promoting seasonal or special items over a period of time. Just set the rule and then cancel it once the promotion's over. This rule can be set per collection.
  • Promote New Products – You can set new product arrivals to sit at the top of a collection for a specified time period.
  • Promote ‘Back in Stock' Products – Again, you can place these to the top of your collection and specify the total quantity or the quantity change.
  • Order Products by Tags – You can organize your tagged products by placing them in the order you want them to appear.
  • Out-of-Stock Products – You can automatically push out of stock items to the bottom of a collection.

In addition to all the above, you can also automatically sort and order merchandise using the following filters:

  • Revenue generated (over a specified time)*
  • Number of sales (over a specified time)*
  • By discount (percentage or dollar amount).
  • Sort by tags (you can import and/or export the tags you want to sort by)
  • Sort by gross profit (dollar amount)
  • Sort by inventory quantity (in stock)
  • By date (the date you either published or created the product listing)
  • By product title
  • By price

This is just to name a few!

*You can set this timeframe between one and 360 days.

Bestsellers reSort's Customer Support

We love that Bestsellers reSort regularly releases new updates and improvements to enhance the quality of this Shopify app. In terms of customer support, you can use a chat bubble from within the app or email their team on [email protected] Their responses are said to be both quick and useful.

Bestsellers reSort

Who Should Use Bestsellers reSort?

There are tons of ways this Shopify app could be used. But, to give you a better feel for its versatility, here are a few examples:

1. If you're selling food online (or other perishable items), they'll have an expiration date. So, using Bestsellers reSort, you can place products due to expire soon higher in your product catalog using tags. Perhaps you could also run these products at a reduced price to try and sell this potentially dead stock faster?

2. If all your products are unique? You could randomize the order products appear in your product catalog. This works wonders for ensuring your store looks fresh and alive every time someone visits it.

3. If you're running an online fashion boutique, you could use tags to organize your collections by seasons, years, colors, styles, etc. This comes in handy for both organizing, promoting, and ordering new stock.

How Much Does Bestsellers reSort Cost?

Bestsellers reSort offers four different packages, all which come with a seven-day free trial, which we've gone into more detail below:

The Bronze Package

The Bronze plan is free to install and is suitable for stores with up to 49 products and 99 collections. This is what you'll get with this bundle:

  • Automation
  • You can sort by revenue/sales/tags
  • You can sort by publish/creation date
  • You can push sold-out products further down your product catalogs
  • Access to other custom sorting rules
  • 24/7 Support

The Silver Package

The Silver plan is Bestsellers reSort‘s first paid-for plan ($6.99 a month). You get everything in the freemium version, but this is for slightly larger online stores that list up to 499 products across 99 collections.

The Gold Bundle

Again, the key upgrades here are the number of products Bestsellers reSort can handle for you. For $11.99 a month, you can manage a digital store selling up to 4,999 products across 99 collections. Of course, you'll get all the other features we've previously listed in the Free plan.

The Platinum Plan

This is Bestsellers reSort's most extensive plan and is best suited to stores selling up to 9,999 products with 100 – 300 collections. Again, you'll get access to all the other features listed above. The Platinum bundle will set you back $16.99 a month.

Bestsellers reSort

Feedback from the Customers

  • Customers report enjoying a boost in conversion rate after installing and using Bestsellers reSort.
  • Users free up a lot of time, as organizing product collection would otherwise involve tons of manual work – especially if you have a store with thousands of products.
  • You can focus on advertising the products you have in stock.
  • Set-up is easy and does not require theme modifications.
  • Customer support is amicable, quick, and helpful

Ready to Start Using Bestsellers reSort?

If having read this review you think Bestsellers reSort could be the perfect fit for your business, why not take advantage of their week-long free trial? This is certainly worth a try if you're struggling to organize vast quantities of products on your online store!

If you're thinking of using Bestsellers reSort, let us know in the comments box below. Or, if you've had any experience utilizing this Shopify app, tell us how you found it. We look forward to chatting with you soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.