كيفية اختيار قالب الحق في متجر على الإنترنت الخاص بك

يعد تصميم الويب الخاص بك ، في كثير من الحالات ، هو العامل المحدد لكثير من العملاء - سواء للشراء منك أم لا. عادةً ما تخيف صفحة الويب المعطلة الناس ، وتختفي المصداقية والثقة ويخشى الناس من أنك قد تعالج الطلبات بنفس أنواع الأخطاء مثل الصفحات المصممة.

كيف يمكننا تجنب ذلك ، وهل من الضروري حقاً استثمار آلاف الدولارات في مطور ومصمم لإنشاء تصميم فريد من نوعه؟ أعتقد أن هناك مزايا معينة لذلك (عادة ما يكون لدى المطور أو المصمم فكرة جيدة عما هو متجه حاليًا في تلك المناطق) ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا أن تختار خيارًا أرخص بكثير ، وتخصيصه بنفسك.

قوالب ويب جاهزة الصنع من مواقع مثل ThemeForest و TemplateMonster و Shopify في الطلب الكبير ، ولأسباب كثيرة جيدة. أود أن أقدم لكم بعض هذه الأسباب في القائمة أدناه ، فكر مرتين قبل أن تخطئ في إنفاق الأموال التي كان من الممكن استثمارها في مكان آخر ، إليك قائمة الأسباب التي قد تجعل القالب الجاهز فكرة جيدة :

  • إنها حديثة ونظيفة ويمكن تخصيصها بسهولة.
  • التكنولوجيا الحديثة المستخدمة في التصميم والتصميم.
  • دعم ودية ومتاحة.
  • طلبات ميزة خاصة للمؤلف.
  • رخيص جدا ، وعادة ما يكون أقل من سعر مئة دولار.

في كثير من الأحيان ، سيكون لدى المطور لوحة إعدادات مخصصة مدمجة تسمح لك بتعديل القالب حسب رغبتك ؛ الألوان والصور وأنواع الخطوط والتعديلات "الثانوية" الأخرى - ستؤدي بشكل أساسي إلى وجود قالب فريد من نوعه لن يكلفك شيئًا يذكر.

تصميم متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك

حاول أن تفكر في التصميم الذي ترغب في استخدامه في متجر عملك ، وحاول تذكر جميع التصميمات الرائعة التي رأيتها في الماضي ، وتعرف على ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على خيارات مماثلة متوفرة على أي من أسواق النماذج التي ذكرناها أعلاه . في نهاية اليوم ، سيتم استخدام هذا القالب لمدة لا تقل عن بضعة أشهر ، لذا من المهم اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. اختر شيئًا يعجبك ، ولكن تذكر دائمًا عن العملاء. (سهولة الاستخدام)

ابحث عن التكامل المستجيب ، الاجتماعي والوزن الخفيف

ويعني التصميم المتجاوب أنك تقدم الطعام لجمهور الجوال بحرية ، وهذا أمر مهم جدًا في هذه الأيام. يعني التكامل الاجتماعي أن النموذج الذي تختاره سيوفر تكاملاً سهلاً للمشاركة في المشاركة الاجتماعية (عظيم إذا كان جزءًا من القالب نفسه) ، ويمثل الوزن الخفيف أفضل الممارسات في الترميز ؛ مما يجعل القالب سهل التنقل ، وسرعة التحميل أيضًا.

خذ وقتك ولاحظ خياراتك

تريد تشغيل المتجر في أسرع وقت ممكن ، ونحن نحصل على ذلك. ومع ذلك ، كم مرة تصبح الأشياء التي يتم التعجيل بها رائعة؟ أنا متأكد من أنك فعلت هذا في حياتك عدة مرات على الأقل ، تسرع في فعل شيء ما - فقط لإدراك أن أخذ الأمر ببطء كان يمكن أن يكون أفضل كثيرًا.

الأمر نفسه ينطبق على اختيار قالب. ضع كل تلك القوالب التي تعجبك في ملف معين ، وبعد أن تحصل على 10 قوالب في المجموع ، ابدأ في تحليلها مرة أخرى - هذه المرة ، ضع في اعتبارك كل شيء واكتب الأشياء التي تحبها ولا تعجبك في كل منها. من المرجح أن تترك في النهاية واحدة أو اثنتين على الأقل تشعر بها بشدة. اختر هذا!

3 أمثلة رائعة لتصميم مواقع رائعة لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية

أفضل طريقة للتعلم هي على سبيل المثال ، لذلك استغرقت وقتًا للعثور على ثلاثة متاجر فريدة عبر الإنترنت تحتوي على تصميمات ويب حديثة وسهلة المنال وسهلة الاستخدام. لا يتعين عليك اتباع نفس الخطوات ، ولكن من الجيد دائمًا أن يكون لديك ما تبحث عنه. لا تزال جميع النقاط التي نوقشت في الجزء الأول من المشاركة صحيحة.

أدوبي المعرفة

أدوبي KnowHow واجهة

إنها عصرية ، عصرية ، صغيرة للغاية وسهلة في العيون. إنه التنفيذ المثالي لمتجر حديث على الإنترنت يبيع البضائع الرقمية. بالطبع ، تم بناؤه بواسطة Adobe وهم خبراء تمامًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بأي شيء ذي صلة بالتصميم ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك أن تأخذ مثالًا وأن تلهم نفسك للعثور على شيء مماثل. انتقل من خلال صفحات المنتجات وشاهد كيف يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات للمحافظة على تجربة تسوق واستعراض جيدة.

بطة النوم

Sleeping Duck Website Design

لست متأكدًا مما يشتهر به الأستراليون أيضًا ، باستثناء حيوانات الكنغر الواضحة. لكن تصميم الويب هذا لا تشوبه شائبة ، ويوضح كيف يمكن أن تؤثر الألوان المختلفة وعناصر HTML على تجربة التصفح. زر "اكتشف المزايا" الموجود في المنتصف يكون شفافًا ، ولكن بمجرد تمرير الماوس فوقه - يشتعل بالألوان ، ويدعو إلى اتخاذ إجراء فوري!

تحتوي صفحات المنتج على ميزة التمرير اللانهائي كما تحتوي على بعض عناصر جافا سكريبت المثيرة للاهتمام التي تمت إضافتها إليها ؛ مثل القدرة على تنفيذ كيفية عمل مراتبهم بطريقة تضاف كل طبقة فوق بعضها البعض. من خلال ملاحظة هذا ، ندرك أنه يمكننا بناء متاجرنا على الإنترنت بشكل شخصي كما نحب ، فإنه يأتي لإيجاد نموذج يسمح لنا بذلك.

قلم رصاص بواسطة FiftyThree

تصميم موقع FiftyThree

بيع منتج واحد فقط؟ خذ مثالاً من الرجال في متجر FiftyThree ، تم احتضان منتجهم الرائع والشهير إلى حد ما 'Pencil' في موقع ويب رائع من صفحة واحدة يوفر أيضًا جميع الصفحات الضرورية للمعلومات ، والكيفية ، والشهادات ، وصفحة الشراء ، بالطبع . إنه يتميز بتصميم الصفحة الواحدة التمرير اللانهائي الشائع الذي يسمح للقارئ (العميل) بالانغماس في تجربة المنتج من خلال الكلمات.

جرب بلدي اثنين المفضلة Shopify المواضيع

المنصة التي أعمل بها هي الأكثر Shopify (انظر الاستعراض هنا) ، وأنا أميل إلى التمتع إضافات موضوع جديد إلى Shopify متجر موضوع، بين الفينة والأخرى. لنلقي نظرة.

هيا بيبي

Whoa الطفل موقع الكتروني قالب

لا تدع الاسم يخدعك. إنه موضوع تجارة إلكترونية احترافي للغاية يحتوي على عناصر التصميم الصحيحة المضافة إليه لجعله جذابًا لأي فئة عمرية. لقد وجدت أنه من السهل بشكل خاص تغيير الألوان والتخطيط العام للموضوع ببضع نقرات فقط. تم إنشاء فيلادلفيا Whoa Baby من قبل فريق التصميم المشهور عالميًا في Happy Cog ، وهو يضم أفضل ما في التصميم عالي الجودة وسهولة الاستخدام.

فريش Squareد لأعلى

Squareد حتى قالب موقع التجارة الإلكترونية

نظيف ، هش وحديث ، طازج Squared Up هو مستجيب بالكامل Shopify سمة. من خلال ضبط عرضه تلقائيًا ليناسب الجهاز المستخدم ، يبدو هذا المظهر دائمًا في أفضل حالاته. لديها squared التصميم الذي يجعل من السهل جدًا التمييز بين المنتج والأجزاء الأخرى من متجرك. مريح للعين ، ولديه نفس الجودة التي تدعمها الموضوعات الأخرى.

الكلمات الأخيرة لاختيار أول نموذج التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك

إذا سألتك بصراحة ، هل تستمتع حقًا بتصميم أمازون القديم المزدحم - هل ستقول نعم؟ بالطبع ، اعتاد الجميع الآن على ذلك ، ولكن في أجزاء أخرى من عالم الويب ، تغيرت الأشياء منذ فترة طويلة وستبدو المتاجر الحديثة هذه الأيام مثل العينات التي غطيناها في هذا المنشور.

قدم لنا أسئلتك ومخاوفك ، وسنوافيك بالرد عليك. اذهب ببطء ، ولكن احرز تقدما مطردا. لا تنسى أن ترينا متاجرك التي تم إطلاقها مؤخرًا ، حتى إذا كانت هذه المشاركة هي نقطة البداية!

لست متأكدا بعد ما منصة لاختيار لمتجرك الجديد؟ تحقق من مخطط المقارنة الخاص بي للحصول على نظرة عامة على الأكثر شعبية بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية.

اليكس ايفانوف

يحب أليكس الانغماس في موضوع يكتب عنه ، فهو لا يساعده فقط على الهروب بسلام ، بل يمكّنه من التعلم والنمو في نفس الوقت. هو القوة وراء CodeCondo؛ مجتمع تطوير الويب للمطورين الطموحين ومشرفي المواقع ، و منصات التجارة الإلكترونية. مدونة لأصحاب المتاجر الجديدة عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك متابعته Twitter و Google+.

How to Choose the Right Template for Your Online Store

template online shop

Your web design, in many cases, is the determining factor for a lot of customers – whether to buy from you or not. A broken web page will usually scare people off, the credibility and trust disappears and people are worried that you might process the orders with the same types of faults as your designed pages.

How can we avoid this, and is it really necessary to invest thousands of dollars into a developers and designer to create a unique design? I guess there are certain advantages to that (the developer and designer will usually have a good idea of what is currently trending in those areas), but you can also settle for a much cheaper option, and customize it yourself.

Ready-made web templates from sites like ThemeForest, TemplateMonster and Shopify are in great demand, and for many good reasons. I'd like to give you some of those reasons in a list below, think twice before you make a mistake of spending money that could have been invested elsewhere, here is the list of reasons why a ready-made template might be a good idea:

  • They're modern, clean and easily customizable.
  • Up-to-date technology used to build and design.
  • Friendly and available support.
  • Special feature requests for the author.
  • Very cheap, usually below the hundred dollar price tag.

oftentimes, the developer will have built-in custom settings panel which will allow you to modify the template to your own liking; the colors, the images, font-types and other ‘minor' tweaks – those will essentially lead to you having a unique styled template that cost you little to nothing.

The Layout of Your eCommerce Store

Try and think about the layout that you would like to use on your business store, try and remember all the great designs you've seen in the past, and see whether you can find similar options available on any of the template marketplaces we listed above. At the end of the day, this template is going to be used for at least a few months, so making the right choice is important. Pick something you like, but always remember about the customers. (usability)

Look for Responsive, Social and Lightweight Integration

A responsive design means that you're catering to the mobile audience freely, and that is very important these days. Social integration means that the template of your choice will provide easy social sharing integration (great if part of the template itself), and lightweight stands for the best practices in coding; thus making the template easy to navigate, and also quick to load.

Take Your Time & Observe Your Options

You want to get the store live as quickly as possible, we get that. However, how many times do things that get rushed turn out to be great? I'm sure you've done this in your life at least a couple of times, rushing to do something – only to realize that taking it slowly could've been a lot better.

Same applies for picking a template. Put all those templates that you like in one particular file, and after you've got 10 templates in total, begin to analyze them once more – this time, consider everything and write down the things you like and dislike about each. It is more than likely that in the end you'll be left with at least one or two that you feel strongly about. Pick that one!

3 Great Examples of a Wonderful Web Design for an eCommerce Store

The best way to learn is by example, so I've taken the time to find three unique online stores that have modern, acessible and user-friendly web designs. You don't have to follow the same footsteps, but it is always good to have something to look at. All of our discussed points in the first part of the post still stand true.

Adobe KnowHow

Adobe KnowHow Interface

It's trendy, it's modern, it's minimal and it's easy on the eyes. It is the perfect execution of a modern online store selling digital goods. Of course, it is built by Adobe and they're quite the experts when it comes to anything design related, but it doesn't mean you can't take example and inspire yourself to find something similar. Go trough the product pages and see how they're using the newest technology to maintain a good shopping and browsing experience.

Sleeping Duck

Try-Shopify

Sleeping Duck Website Design

I'm not sure what else are Australians famous for, apart from the obvious kangaroos. But this web design is flawless, and it goes to show how different colors and HTML elements can affect the browsing experience. That ‘Discover the Benefits' button right in the middle is transparent, but as soon as you mouse-over it – it ignites in color, calling for instant action!

The product pages feature infinite-scrolling and also has some interesting JavaScript elements added to it; like the ability to execute how their mattresses work in a way that each layer gets added on top of each other. By observing this, we realize that we can build our online stores as personal as we like, it comes down to finding a template that will allow us to do that.

Pencil by FiftyThree

FiftyThree Web Design

Selling just one single product? Take example from the guys over at FiftyThree store, their magnificent and fairly famous product ‘Pencil' is incubated in a wonderful single page website that also provides all the necessary pages for information, how-to's, testimonials, and the buy page, of course. It features the ever popular infinite-scrolling single page design that allows the reader (customer) to immerse himself in experience the product through words.

Try My Two Favorite Shopify Themes

The platform that I work with the most is Shopify (see the review here), and I tend to enjoy new theme additions to the Shopify Theme Store, every now and then. Lets take a look.

Whoa Baby

Whoa Baby Ecommerce Website Template

Don't let the name fool you. It is a very professional eCommerce theme that has the right design elements added to it to make it appealing to any age group. I've found it particularly easy to change colors and the overall layout of the theme with just a few clicks. Created by the world-renowned design team at Happy Cog, Philadelphia Whoa Baby incorporates the very best in quality layout and user-friendliness.

Fresh Squared Up

Squared Up Ecommerce Website Template

Clean, crisp and current, Fresh Squared Up is a fully responsive Shopify theme. Automatically adjusting its display to suit the device in use, this theme always looks its best. It has a squared layout that makes it very easy to distinguish from a product and other parts of your store. Easy on the eyes, and has the same quality support that others themes would.

Last Words for Choosing Your First eCommerce Template

If I was to ask you honestly, do you really enjoy the cluttered old-school design of Amazon – would you say yes? Of course, by now everyone is used to it, but in other parts of the web world, things have long changed and these days modern stores will look a lot like the samples we've covered in this post.

Give us your questions and concerns, and we'll get right back to you with answers. Go slow, but make steady progress. Don't forget to show us your newly launched stores, even more so if this post was your starting point!

Not sure yet what platform to choose for your new shop? Check out my comparison chart to get an overview of the most popular ecommerce site builders.

alex

Alex loves to immerse himself in a subject that he is writing about, not only does it help him to escape in peace, it enables him to learn, and grow at the same time. He is the force behind CodeCondo; a web development community for aspiring developers and webmasters, and Ecommerce Platforms; a blog for new online shop owners. You can follow him on Twitter and Google+.