40惊人的复古电子商务图标免费为您的网站增添色彩

我们很荣幸能与我们的朋友们合作,为您提供一套40设计精美的复古电子商务图标 Vecteezy。 向下滚动以查看整个集合,您会在帖子的末尾找到下载按钮。

是的,这些图标可免费用于个人和商业网站,并且如果您的潜在客户怀旧情绪,它们实际上可能会增加转化。 我最喜欢的是复选图标,比CC还要经典

老式的电子商务图标

“下载“

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 查看我当前的 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

40 Amazing Vintage Ecommerce Icons Free to Spice Up your Website

We’re proud to offer you a set of 40 amazingly designed vintage ecommerce icons, in collaboration with our friends from Vecteezy. Scroll down to see the entire collection and you’d find the download button at the end of the post.

Yes, the icons are free to use for both personal and commercial websites, and might actually increase conversions if your potential customers are in a nostalgic mood. My favorite is the cheque icon, so much classier than the CC 😉

Vintage ecommerce icons

[st_button text_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://www.dropbox.com/s/zhghtp82qx2w10m/EcommercePlatformsIcons.zip” background=”#e63525″ size=”jumbo” target=”_self” icon=”fa fa-” border_radius=””]Download icons[/st_button]

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *