40 Erstaunliche Vintage Ecommerce Icons geben Ihrer Website Auftrieb

Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Freunden eine Reihe von 40 erstaunlich gestalteten Vintage E-Commerce Icons anbieten zu können Vecteezy. Scrollen Sie nach unten, um die gesamte Sammlung zu sehen, und Sie finden den Download-Button am Ende des Posts.

Ja, die Symbole können sowohl für persönliche als auch für kommerzielle Websites kostenlos verwendet werden und können die Conversions tatsächlich steigern, wenn Ihre potenziellen Kunden nostalgisch eingestellt sind. Mein Favorit ist das Häkchensymbol, viel edler als das CC 😉

Vintage E-Commerce-Symbole

Herunterladen

Catalin Zorzini

Ich bin ein Webdesign-Blogger und habe dieses Projekt gestartet, nachdem ich ein paar Wochen damit verbracht habe, herauszufinden, wer das ist die beste E-Commerce-Plattform für mich. Überprüfen Sie meine aktuelle top 10 E-Commerce-Site-Builder.

40 Amazing Vintage Ecommerce Icons Free to Spice Up your Website

We're proud to offer you a set of 40 amazingly designed vintage ecommerce icons, in collaboration with our friends from Vecteezy. Scroll down to see the entire collection and you'd find the download button at the end of the post.

Yes, the icons are free to use for both personal and commercial websites, and might actually increase conversions if your potential customers are in a nostalgic mood. My favorite is the cheque icon, so much classier than the CC 😉

Vintage ecommerce icons

Download

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

    1. Opening the files require having Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator installed on your computer. They should work on both Mac and PC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *