终极Magento 2电子商务评论(2月2019)

您计划在线商店使用哪种电子商务平台? Volusion? Shopify? 也许 的Bigcommerce? 那么选择世界上最受欢迎的电子商务解决方案呢? 没错,上面提到的平台都不是业内最常用的平台。 根据Alexa的一项研究, Magento的 在线上所有电子商务网站的20%上使用。 这真是令人印象深刻! 其中一个原因是因为Magento的灵活性和可扩展性。 您可以为您的网站添加任何类型的功能 - 这就是为什么许多大型和快速增长的企业选择Magento。 在此Magento评论中,我们将概述平台的最佳功能,以及定价和客户支持等内容。

继续阅读 终极Magento 2电子商务评论(2月2019)

20应用程序可以增强您的BigCommerce营销

如果您使用BigCommerce运营在线商店,您就会知道它是一个很好的平台,可以立即启动并运行一个漂亮的商店。 它也非常适合寻找有助于营销的应用程序。 在本文中,我们将介绍最好的Bigcommerce应用程序,尤其是那些满足您的营销策略的应用程序。

BigCommerce拥有坚实的内置营销功能,您也可能有一个很好的营销计划,但也有很多 的Bigcommerce 营销应用程序和扩展可用,使流程更容易,更简化。 以下是我最喜欢的应用程序,以增强您的营销(没有特定的顺序)。

继续阅读 20应用程序可以增强您的BigCommerce营销

Shopify评论:Shopify是最好的电子商务平台吗? (二月2019)

shopify评论2015

很多人问我们哪个电子商务平台最适合刚开始使用在线商店的公司。

简短的回答是Shopify提供您需要的所有功能。 它充满了在几分钟内启动网站的工具,您不必担心自托管或从第三方购买域名。

在这方面,人们可以称之为完美的开箱即用解决方案,建立了定价计划,迎合小型原型商店以及带来数百万美元销售额的商店。

你会在下面找到我的完整评论。 有关我们读者的更多Shopify评论,请查看评论区域。

继续阅读 Shopify评论:Shopify是最好的电子商务平台吗? (二月2019)

Ecwid评论:任何网站的免费电子商务解决方案

Ecwid评论

你有没有想过你是否正在使用合适的电子商务平台进行在线销售? 你有时会偶然发现一种比你现在使用的更实用,更便宜的新服务吗? 开办小企业就是为了保持低成本,并且 寻找电子商务平台 帮助你,这是一半的战斗。 不幸的是,当您运营小型企业网站时,如果您想要引入新的电子商务平台甚至只是修改您的网站,这通常会变得棘手。 阅读我们的Ecwid评论,了解有关此解决方案的更多信息。

继续阅读 Ecwid评论:任何网站的免费电子商务解决方案

18必须拥有在线商店所有者的工具

每个在线商店老板需要的工具

您是否开始通过在线业务获利? 据福布斯报道 23,000在线商店的价格至少为$ 100k 在收入方面,这个数字每年都在增长。

幸运的是,这让你有机会赶上大狗,并从你的在线业务赚取可靠的现金。 它真的需要一些努力工作,正确的工具,甚至一点运气。 这一切都始于一个 坚实的电子商务平台 这有助于您将产品上传到店面并为您的客户呈现。

继续阅读 18必须拥有在线商店所有者的工具

Shopify定价和Shopify Plus定价:选择最佳计划的深入指南(1月2019)

Shopify 被认为是创建和管理自己的电子商务商店的最佳方式之一,而不会在自定义编码和开发方面投入大量资源。 事实上,在100,000商店中使用Shopify来在线管理和销售产品。 在线商店平台是完整的包,具有商店管理仪表板,高度可定制的产品页面,优惠券代码,域名和托管,以及直接购物车和支付处理支持。 继续阅读以进入Shopify定价。

继续阅读 Shopify定价和Shopify Plus定价:选择最佳计划的深入指南(1月2019)

Shopify vs. SquareSpace - 电子商务平台比较

作为正在建立在线商店的人,您可能正在研究和评估适合您需求的电子商务平台的选项。

虽然你今天有很多选择(在我的文章中列出和评估) 顶级电子商务平台, Shopify 是这个领域的领先者 SquareSpace 是一个(迅速)冉冉升起的新星,我将在下面的这篇文章中比较这两个平台。

继续阅读 Shopify vs. SquareSpace - 电子商务平台比较

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (May 2019)

What ecommerce platform do you plan on using for your online store? Volusion? Shopify? Maybe BigCommerce? What about choosing the most popular ecommerce solution in the world? That’s right, none of the platforms mentioned above are the most used in the industry. According to an Alexa study, Magento is used on 20% of all ecommerce sites online. That's pretty impressive! One of the reasons for this is because of Magento's flexibility and expandability. You can add just about any type of feature to your site–and that's why so many large and fast-growing businesses opt for Magento. In this Magento review, we'll outline the platform's best features, along with things like pricing and customer support.

Continue reading The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (May 2019)

20 Apps To Supercharge Your BigCommerce Marketing

If you run an online store using BigCommerce, you know that it is a great platform to get a beautiful store up and running in no time. It's also great for finding apps that are bound to help out your marketing. In this article, we'll go through the best BigCommerce apps, especially those that cater to your marketing strategy.

BigCommerce has solid built in marketing features, and you also probably have a great marketing plan in place, but there are also a lot of BigCommerce marketing apps and extensions available that make the process a lot easier and more streamlined. Here are my favorite apps to supercharge your marketing (in no particular order).

Continue reading 20 Apps To Supercharge Your BigCommerce Marketing

Shopify Reviews (May 2019): Is Shopify the Best Ecommerce Platform?

shopify review 2015

Lots of people ask us which ecommerce platform is the best suited for a company just getting started with an online store. The short answer is that Shopify offers all the functionality you need, but stay tuned for the detailed reviews below.

Shopify is filled with tools for launching a site within minutes, and you don't have to worry about self-hosting or buying a domain name from a third party.

In that respect, one could call it the perfect out of the box solution, built with pricing plans that cater to small starter stores as well as shops that are bringing in millions of dollars in sales.

Try Shopify risk-free for 14 days

You'll find my full review below. For more Shopify reviews from our readers check out the comments area.

Continue reading Shopify Reviews (May 2019): Is Shopify the Best Ecommerce Platform?

Ecwid Review: A Free Ecommerce Solution for Any Website

Ecwid Review

Have you ever wondered if you’re using the right ecommerce platform for selling online? Do you sometimes stumble upon a new service that’s more functional and cheaper than what you’re using now? Starting a small business is all about keeping your costs low, and finding an ecommerce platform to help you with that is half the battle. Unfortunately, when you run a small business website it often becomes tricky when you want to bring on a new ecommerce platform or even just modify your site at all. Read our Ecwid review to find out more about this solution.

Continue reading Ecwid Review: A Free Ecommerce Solution for Any Website

18 Must Have Tools for Online Store Owners

tools every online store owner needs

Have you started to gain a profit with your online business? According to Forbes, over 23,000 online stores make at least $100k in revenue, and this number is growing every year.

Fortunately for you, this gives you a chance to catch up with the big dogs and make some solid cash from your online business. It really just takes some hard work, the right tools and even a little luck. It all starts with a solid ecommerce platform which helps you get your products uploaded onto a storefront and presentable for your customers.

Continue reading 18 Must Have Tools for Online Store Owners

Shopify Pricing and Shopify Plus Pricing (May 2019): An In-Depth Guide for Choosing the Best Plan

Shopify is know as one of the best ways to create and manage your own ecommerce store without putting much into the site in terms of custom coding and development. In fact, over 100,000 stores use Shopify to manage and sell products online. The online store platform is the full package, with a store management dashboard, highly customizable product pages, coupon codes, domains and hosting, and direct shopping cart and payment processing support. Read on to get into Shopify pricing.

Continue reading Shopify Pricing and Shopify Plus Pricing (May 2019): An In-Depth Guide for Choosing the Best Plan

Shopify vs. SquareSpace – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

As someone who is in the process of setting up an online store, you are probably researching and evaluating your options for an ecommerce platform that is suitable for your requirements.

While you have many choices for this today (as listed and evaluated in my article on top ecommerce platforms, Shopify is a leading player in this arena and SquareSpace is a (rapidly) rising star and I'm going to compare these two platforms in this article below.

Continue reading Shopify vs. SquareSpace – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started