ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لإعادة تصميم موقع التجارة الإلكترونية في 2019

هل هذه هي السنة التي ستعيد فيها تصميم موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك؟ إذا مرت عليك بضع سنوات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أن الكثير قد تغير.

غني عن القول إن موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الحديث يجب أن يكون مصممًا للجوال أولاً ، حيث أن معظم ما أعمل معه الآن يحصل على 70٪ أو أكثر من زياراتهم من الأجهزة المحمولة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه مجرد نقطة بداية - فهناك الكثير من التفاصيل الدقيقة التي يجب مراعاتها إذا كنت تريد أن يحول موقعك إلى مستخدمين.

مواصلة القراءة ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لإعادة تصميم موقع التجارة الإلكترونية في 2019

يجب أن يكون لديك 18 أدوات لأصحاب المتاجر عبر الإنترنت

أدوات كل احتياجات صاحب متجر على الإنترنت

هل بدأت في تحقيق ربح من خلال نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت؟ وفقا لفوربس ، أكثر تحقق 23,000 من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت $ 100k على الأقل في الإيرادات ، وهذا العدد ينمو كل عام.

لحسن حظك ، يمنحك ذلك فرصة للحاق بالكلاب الكبيرة وتحقيق بعض السيولة النقدية من نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت. انها حقا يأخذ بعض العمل الشاق ، والأدوات الصحيحة وحتى القليل من الحظ. كل شيء يبدأ مع منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الصلبة مما يساعدك في تحميل منتجاتك على واجهة متجر وعرضها للعملاء.

مواصلة القراءة يجب أن يكون لديك 18 أدوات لأصحاب المتاجر عبر الإنترنت

Shopify مقابل SquareSpace - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

بصفتك شخصًا في طور إنشاء متجر على الإنترنت ، فأنت على الأرجح تبحث وتقيّم خياراتك لمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية المناسبة لاحتياجاتك.

بينما لديك العديد من الخيارات لهذا اليوم (كما هو مدرج ومقيم في مقالي على أعلى منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، Shopify لاعب رئيسي في هذا المجال و SquareSpace هو نجم (سريع) صاعد وسأقارن هذين المنصتين في هذه المقالة أدناه.

مواصلة القراءة Shopify مقابل SquareSpace - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

Selz مقابل Squarespace - ما هو الاختيار الصحيح لمتجرك التجارة الإلكترونية؟

Selz مقابل Squarespace

حتى قبل بضع سنوات ، كان إنشاء متجر على الإنترنت باهظًا ، حيث كان يعني توظيف مطوري الويب وإنشاء موقع ويب مخصص للتجارة الإلكترونية. الآن كنت غارقة تقريبا عن طريق اختيار الإضافات التجارة الإلكترونية و حلول على شبكة الإنترنت لبناء متجر على الانترنت بنفسك. هذه أخبار رائعة للعدد المتزايد من المدونين والمستقلين الذين يتطلعون إلى إنشاء وبيع الأدوات الرقمية على المدونات أو مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم.

مواصلة القراءة Selz مقابل Squarespace - ما هو الاختيار الصحيح لمتجرك التجارة الإلكترونية؟

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What You Need to Know for an Ecommerce Website Redesign in 2019

Is this the year you’re going to redesign your ecommerce website? If it’s been a few years since you have, then you need to know that a lot has changed.

It almost goes without saying that a modern ecommerce site has to be designed for mobile first, as most that I work with now get 70% or more of their traffic from mobile devices. However that’s just a starting point—there are a lot of subtleties to consider if you want to your site to convert users into customers.

Continue reading What You Need to Know for an Ecommerce Website Redesign in 2019

18 Must Have Tools for Online Store Owners

tools every online store owner needs

Have you started to gain a profit with your online business? According to Forbes, over 23,000 online stores make at least $100k in revenue, and this number is growing every year.

Fortunately for you, this gives you a chance to catch up with the big dogs and make some solid cash from your online business. It really just takes some hard work, the right tools and even a little luck. It all starts with a solid ecommerce platform which helps you get your products uploaded onto a storefront and presentable for your customers.

Continue reading 18 Must Have Tools for Online Store Owners

Shopify vs. SquareSpace – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

As someone who is in the process of setting up an online store, you are probably researching and evaluating your options for an ecommerce platform that is suitable for your requirements.

While you have many choices for this today (as listed and evaluated in my article on top ecommerce platforms, Shopify is a leading player in this arena and SquareSpace is a (rapidly) rising star and I'm going to compare these two platforms in this article below.

Continue reading Shopify vs. SquareSpace – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

Selz vs. Squarespace – What’s the Right Choice for Your eCommerce Store?

Selz vs. Squarespace

Until a few years ago, setting up an online store was expensive, as it meant hiring web developers and building a custom ecommerce website. Now you’re almost overwhelmed by the choice of ecommerce plugins and web based solutions for building an online store yourself. This is great news for the increasing number of bloggers and freelancers who are looking to create and sell digital items on their own blogs or websites.

Continue reading Selz vs. Squarespace – What’s the Right Choice for Your eCommerce Store?

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started