كيف تصنع بنفسك Shopify متجر في أقل من 15 دقيقة

Shopify متجر الإعداد

هل أنت مستعد لمعرفة كيفية إنشاء الخاصة بك Shopify متجر؟ ربما توصلت للتو إلى فكرة رائعة عن المنتج ، والآن تريد أن ترى ما إذا كان الناس على استعداد لشرائها. حسنًا ، أنت محظوظ ، لأنك لم تعد بحاجة إلى أن تكون مطور ويب ذي خبرة لبناء Shopify متجر في أقل من 15 دقيقة.

مواصلة القراءة كيف تصنع بنفسك Shopify متجر في أقل من 15 دقيقة

كيفية إنشاء متجر رائع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام WooCommerce و Divi و SiteGround (ديسمبر 2019)

يعتمد أكثر من 74 مليون موقع على منصة WordPress لاستضافة مدوناتهم ، أو بيع منتجاتهم أو مجرد كتابة تأملاتهم اليومية ليراها العالم. عندما تبدأ بناء الخاص بك موقع التجارة الإلكترونية من المؤكد أن لديك الكثير من الخيارات التي يمكنك القيام بها ، ووردبريس يربط هذا الأمر.

أي من الصدارة منصات التجارة الإلكترونية سوف تختار؟ هل تخطط للاستيلاء على سمة لبيع المنتجات الخاصة بك أو هل هناك شخص يمكنك أن تدفع لبناء الموقع من نقطة الصفر؟ هيك ، ما الذي تخطط حتى للبيع من خلال موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك؟

مواصلة القراءة كيفية إنشاء متجر رائع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام WooCommerce و Divi و SiteGround (ديسمبر 2019)

العثور على الأفضل BigCommerce خطط التسعير: كم أنت ذاهب للدفع مع BigCommerce?

BigCommerce (اقرأ كامل لدينا BigCommerce مراجعة) بمثابة وسيلة للشركات المشروعة لجعل انتقال السوائل إلى البيع عبر الإنترنت. بواسطة شرعي ، أعني أن غالبية الخطط من BigCommerce توفير أدوات وخيارات منتجات شاملة لتحويل أعمالك المربحة بالفعل ، أو الارتقاء ، إلى شيء خاص. ولكن ما هو BigCommerce التسعير تحب فعلا؟ هل هي أغلى أم أرخص من المنافسة؟ هذا ما نحن هنا لمعرفة ذلك ، لذلك استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول BigCommerceأسعار من الخطط الشهرية إلى الموضوعات والتكاملات.

مواصلة القراءة العثور على الأفضل BigCommerce خطط التسعير: كم أنت ذاهب للدفع مع BigCommerce?

The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (December 2019)

ما هي منصة التجارة الإلكترونية التي تخطط لاستخدامها لمتجرك عبر الإنترنت؟ Volusion? Shopify؟ ربما BigCommerce؟ ماذا عن اختيار حل التجارة الإلكترونية الأكثر شعبية في العالم؟ هذا صحيح ، أي من المنصات المذكورة أعلاه هي الأكثر استخداما في هذه الصناعة. وفقا لدراسة اليكسا ، الماجنتو يستخدم على 20٪ من جميع مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت. هذا رائع جدا! أحد أسباب ذلك هو مرونة ومرونة ماجنتو. يمكنك إضافة أي نوع من الميزات إلى موقعك - ​​وهذا هو السبب في اختيار العديد من الشركات الكبيرة السريعة النمو لـ Magento. في هذا التعليق على Magento ، سوف نحدد أفضل ميزات النظام الأساسي ، إلى جانب أشياء مثل التسعير ودعم العملاء.

مواصلة القراءة The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (December 2019)

أفضل بدائل 10 PayPal: مراجعة أفضل الحلول (ديسمبر 2019)

كانت PayPal ذات يوم واحدة من أكثر القطع التكنولوجية ثورية في العالم. في ذلك الوقت لم يكن هناك الكثير من الاهتمام في بدائل باي بال. لم يسمح لك فقط بإرسال المال وقبوله بسرعة من الأصدقاء والعائلة ، بل تضمن أن المال كان أكثر أمانًا من العديد من الخيارات الأخرى التي يمكنك الاختيار منها. جاء هذا في وقت كبير عندما ظهر موقع eBay ، مع مراعاة كل من البائعين والمشترين كانوا قلقين بشأن النشاط الاحتيالي.

مواصلة القراءة أفضل بدائل 10 PayPal: مراجعة أفضل الحلول (ديسمبر 2019)

كيف نكون حذرين مع التجارة الإلكترونية ، وتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية ، والتنمية والتسويق

هذا هو آخر النزلاء Kaira Jewel Lingo، معلم الذهن والمعلم الروحي التقيت العام الماضي في منتجع رائع في ديفون ، المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، لقد تم استخدامها تأملات موجهة لسنوات عديدة من أجل الحصول على بعض الهدوء والسهولة في منتصف يوم مزدحم ، أو في نهاية الأمر. لذلك من دواعي سروري أن أدعو Kaira Jewel لتعليمنا كيفية إبطاء والاستمتاع بالحياة حول شاشاتنا:

يقضي الكثيرون منا الكثير من يومنا على الإنترنت ، ويركزون على أشياء مثل تطوير الويب أو UX أو واجهة المستخدم أو التسويق أو التعرف على عالم التجارة الإلكترونية المذهل. إن تصفح الإنترنت في أوقات توقفنا للمتعة أو التسوق أو قراءة الأخبار قد يكون مدمنا للغاية ، وبشكل خاص عندما يجب أن نكون متصلين طوال اليوم بوظائفنا ودخلنا يعتمد على الاستجابات السريعة والقرارات السريعة لاتجاهات السوق . إنه من السهل جدا أن تدمر حفرة الأرانب وتفقد أنفسنا.

هناك ممارسات يمكننا تعلمها لمساعدتنا في استعادة المنظور ، والحفاظ على توازننا ، وفرحتنا ، واسترخائنا ، وسهولة مشاركتنا مع التكنولوجيا. الأمر ليس سهلاً ، لكنه جدير بالاهتمام.

مواصلة القراءة كيف نكون حذرين مع التجارة الإلكترونية ، وتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية ، والتنمية والتسويق

أفضل 60 أفضل المتاجر عبر الإنترنت وأساليب التسويق الرئيسية للتعلم من كل واحد

محلات نشطة

ما الذي يجعل متجر التجارة الإلكترونية ناجحًا؟ ما هي الصيغة السرية التي يجب عليك اتباعها لزيادة مبيعاتك؟

لقد تعاونت مع تصميم التجارة الإلكترونية واختيار مواقع 50 التالية لتصميمها الخالي من العيوب ، أو خدمة العملاء الرائعة ، أو الأفكار الفريدة ، أو لمجرد أنها تقدم تجربة لا تنسى لزوارها.

مواصلة القراءة أفضل 60 أفضل المتاجر عبر الإنترنت وأساليب التسويق الرئيسية للتعلم من كل واحد

How to Create a Fantastic Online Shop with WooCommerce, Divi and SiteGround (September 2019)

Over 74 million sites depend on the WordPress platform to host their blogs, sell their products or just write their daily musings for the world to see. When you get started building your ecommerce website you certainly have lots of choices to make, and WordPress ties into this.

Which of the standout ecommerce platforms will you choose? Are you planning on grabbing a theme to sell your products or is there someone you can pay to build the site from scratch? Heck, what do you even plan on selling through your ecommerce website?

Continue reading How to Create a Fantastic Online Shop with WooCommerce, Divi and SiteGround (September 2019)

Find the Best BigCommerce Pricing Plans: How Much Are You Going to Pay With BigCommerce?

BigCommerce (read our full BigCommerce review) serves as a way for legitimate businesses to make a fluid move to online selling. By legitimate, I mean that the majority of plans from BigCommerce provide extensive tools and product options for turning your already profitable, or upscaling, business into something special. But what is the BigCommerce pricing actually like? Is it more expensive or cheaper than the competition? That's what we're here to find out, so keep reading to learn more about BigCommerce's prices from the monthly plans to the themes and integrations.

Continue reading Find the Best BigCommerce Pricing Plans: How Much Are You Going to Pay With BigCommerce?

The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (September 2019)

What ecommerce platform do you plan on using for your online store? Volusion? Shopify? Maybe BigCommerce? What about choosing the most popular ecommerce solution in the world? That’s right, none of the platforms mentioned above are the most used in the industry. According to an Alexa study, Magento is used on 20% of all ecommerce sites online. That's pretty impressive! One of the reasons for this is because of Magento's flexibility and expandability. You can add just about any type of feature to your site–and that's why so many large and fast-growing businesses opt for Magento. In this Magento review, we'll outline the platform's best features, along with things like pricing and customer support.

Continue reading The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (September 2019)

Top 10 PayPal Alternatives: Best Solutions Reviewed (September 2019)

PayPal was once one of the most revolutionary pieces of technology in the world. At that time there was not that much interest in PayPal alternatives. It not only allowed you to quickly send and accept money from friends and family, but it ensured that the money was far safer than many of the other options you could choose from. This came in huge once eBay emerged, considering both sellers and buyers were concerned about fraudulent activity.

Continue reading Top 10 PayPal Alternatives: Best Solutions Reviewed (September 2019)

How to be Mindful with Ecommerce, Web Design, Development and Marketing

This is a guest post by Kaira Jewel Lingo, a mindfulness teacher and spiritual mentor I've met last year at a wonderful retreat in Devon, UK. However, I have been using her guided meditations for many years in order to get some calm and ease in the middle of a busy day, or at the end of it. So it's a great pleasure to invite Kaira Jewel to teach us how to slow down and enjoy life around our screens:

Many of us spend much of our day on the Internet, focused on things like web development, UX, UI, marketing, or learning about the ever-fascinating world of ecommerce. Already surfing the Internet in our downtime for pleasure, shopping, or to read up on news can be quite addictive, all the more so when we must be online all day for our jobs and our income depends on rapid responses and quick decisions to market trends. It's so easy to get sucked down the rabbit hole and lose ourselves.

There are practices we can learn to help us to regain perspective, maintain our balance, joy, relaxation and ease and engage mindfully with technology. It's not easy, but it's extremely worthwhile.

Continue reading How to be Mindful with Ecommerce, Web Design, Development and Marketing

Top 60 Best Online Stores and Key Marketing Tactics to Learn from Each One

online-stores

What makes an ecommerce store successful? What secret formula do you have to follow to increase your sales?

We've teamed up with Ecommerce Design and selected the next 50 sites for their flawless design, great customer service, unique ideas or just because they deliver an unforgettable experience to their visitors.

Continue reading Top 60 Best Online Stores and Key Marketing Tactics to Learn from Each One

7 Unique SEO Tips for Online Businesses

The world of SEO is one of the more frustrating parts of running an online business. You can read up on the common SEO tips, and those are more than likely going to give you a competitive advantage over other companies in the market.

You'll also find all sorts of cool SEO tools that do everything from SEO evaluation to image alt tag creation.

Your first step with an online store should be to focus on the basics of SEO. That includes image alt tags, keyword use, blogging and complete product page optimization.

This way you can at least get on the same playing field as the competition.

But what about going above and beyond? Are there some more unique SEO tips you can follow to strengthen your online business?

Continue reading 7 Unique SEO Tips for Online Businesses