如何创建自己的 Shopify 存储时间少于15分钟

Shopify 商店设置

你准备好学习如何创建自己的 Shopify 商店? 也许您只是想出了一个很棒的产品创意,现在您想看看人们是否愿意购买它。 好吧,您很幸运,因为您不再需要成为经验丰富的Web开发人员来构建 Shopify 存放时间少于15分钟。

继续阅读 如何创建自己的 Shopify 存储时间少于15分钟

如何使用WooCommerce,Divi和SiteGround创建出色的网上商店(12月2019)

超过74的网站依赖于WordPress平台来托管他们的博客,销售他们的产品或只是写他们的日常思考供世界观看。 当你开始构建你的 电子商务网站 你当然有很多选择,WordPress与此有关。

哪个突出 电子商务平台 你会选择吗? 您是否计划抓住主题来销售您的产品,或者您是否有人可以从头开始构建网站? 哎呀,你甚至打算通过电子商务网站销售什么?

继续阅读 如何使用WooCommerce,Divi和SiteGround创建出色的网上商店(12月2019)

找到最好的 BigCommerce 定价方案:您要付多少钱 BigCommerce?

BigCommerce (仔细阅读 BigCommerce 检讨)作为合法企业的一种方式 流动转向在线销售。 我的意思是,大多数计划来自 BigCommerce 提供广泛的工具和产品选项,以将您已经盈利或升级的业务转变为特殊的业务。 但是什么是 BigCommerce 定价实际上是什么样的? 它比竞争对手贵还是便宜? 这就是我们在这里找到的内容,因此请继续阅读以了解更多信息 BigCommerce的价格从每月计划到主题和整合。

继续阅读 找到最好的 BigCommerce 定价方案:您要付多少钱 BigCommerce?

终极Magento 2电子商务评论(2019年12月)

您计划在线商店使用哪种电子商务平台? Volusion? Shopify? 也许 BigCommerce? 那么选择世界上最受欢迎的电子商务解决方案呢? 没错,上面提到的平台都不是业内最常用的平台。 根据Alexa的一项研究, Magento的 在线上所有电子商务网站的20%上使用。 这真是令人印象深刻! 其中一个原因是因为Magento的灵活性和可扩展性。 您可以为您的网站添加任何类型的功能 - 这就是为什么许多大型和快速增长的企业选择Magento。 在此Magento评论中,我们将概述平台的最佳功能,以及定价和客户支持等内容。

继续阅读 终极Magento 2电子商务评论(2019年12月)

10 PayPal最佳替代产品:审查最佳解决方案(2019年12月)

PayPal曾经是世界上最具革命性的技术之一。 那个时候并没有那么大的兴趣 PayPal替代品。 它不仅允许您快速发送和接受来自朋友和家人的钱,而且确保这些钱比您可以选择的许多其他选项更安全。 考虑到卖家和买家都担心欺诈活动,eBay出现后就出现了巨大的变化。

继续阅读 10 PayPal最佳替代产品:审查最佳解决方案(2019年12月)

如何注意电子商务,网页设计,开发和营销

这是一个客户后,由 Kaira Jewel Lingo去年,我在英国德文郡的一次精彩度假中遇到了一位正念老师和精神导师。 但是,我一直在用她 指导性的冥想 多年来,为了在繁忙的一天中或在结束时获得一些平静和轻松。 因此,我很高兴邀请Kaira Jewel教我们如何减慢和享受屏幕周围的生活:

我们中的许多人大部分时间都在互联网上工作,专注于网络开发,用户体验,用户界面,营销或了解有关电子商务的迷人世界。 在我们的休闲时间上网聊天,享受快乐,购物或阅读新闻都会令人上瘾,尤其是当我们必须整天上网工作时,我们的收入取决于对市场趋势的快速反应和快速决策。 它很容易被兔子洞吸走而迷失自我。

我们可以学习一些实践来帮助我们重新获得视角,保持平衡,快乐,放松和轻松,并通过技术进行思考。 这并不容易,但非常值得。

继续阅读 如何注意电子商务,网页设计,开发和营销

顶级60最佳在线商店和关键营销策略,从每个人学习

在线商店

是什么让电子商务商店成功? 为了增加销量,你必须遵循什么秘密公式?

我们已经联手了 电子商务设计 并选择了下一个50网站,以实现完美的设计,优质的客户服务,独特的创意,或者只是因为它们为访问者提供了难忘的体验。

继续阅读 顶级60最佳在线商店和关键营销策略,从每个人学习

How to Create a Fantastic Online Shop with WooCommerce, Divi and SiteGround (September 2019)

Over 74 million sites depend on the WordPress platform to host their blogs, sell their products or just write their daily musings for the world to see. When you get started building your ecommerce website you certainly have lots of choices to make, and WordPress ties into this.

Which of the standout ecommerce platforms will you choose? Are you planning on grabbing a theme to sell your products or is there someone you can pay to build the site from scratch? Heck, what do you even plan on selling through your ecommerce website?

Continue reading How to Create a Fantastic Online Shop with WooCommerce, Divi and SiteGround (September 2019)

Find the Best BigCommerce Pricing Plans: How Much Are You Going to Pay With BigCommerce?

BigCommerce (read our full BigCommerce review) serves as a way for legitimate businesses to make a fluid move to online selling. By legitimate, I mean that the majority of plans from BigCommerce provide extensive tools and product options for turning your already profitable, or upscaling, business into something special. But what is the BigCommerce pricing actually like? Is it more expensive or cheaper than the competition? That's what we're here to find out, so keep reading to learn more about BigCommerce's prices from the monthly plans to the themes and integrations.

Continue reading Find the Best BigCommerce Pricing Plans: How Much Are You Going to Pay With BigCommerce?

The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (September 2019)

What ecommerce platform do you plan on using for your online store? Volusion? Shopify? Maybe BigCommerce? What about choosing the most popular ecommerce solution in the world? That’s right, none of the platforms mentioned above are the most used in the industry. According to an Alexa study, Magento is used on 20% of all ecommerce sites online. That's pretty impressive! One of the reasons for this is because of Magento's flexibility and expandability. You can add just about any type of feature to your site–and that's why so many large and fast-growing businesses opt for Magento. In this Magento review, we'll outline the platform's best features, along with things like pricing and customer support.

Continue reading The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (September 2019)

Top 10 PayPal Alternatives: Best Solutions Reviewed (September 2019)

PayPal was once one of the most revolutionary pieces of technology in the world. At that time there was not that much interest in PayPal alternatives. It not only allowed you to quickly send and accept money from friends and family, but it ensured that the money was far safer than many of the other options you could choose from. This came in huge once eBay emerged, considering both sellers and buyers were concerned about fraudulent activity.

Continue reading Top 10 PayPal Alternatives: Best Solutions Reviewed (September 2019)

How to be Mindful with Ecommerce, Web Design, Development and Marketing

This is a guest post by Kaira Jewel Lingo, a mindfulness teacher and spiritual mentor I've met last year at a wonderful retreat in Devon, UK. However, I have been using her guided meditations for many years in order to get some calm and ease in the middle of a busy day, or at the end of it. So it's a great pleasure to invite Kaira Jewel to teach us how to slow down and enjoy life around our screens:

Many of us spend much of our day on the Internet, focused on things like web development, UX, UI, marketing, or learning about the ever-fascinating world of ecommerce. Already surfing the Internet in our downtime for pleasure, shopping, or to read up on news can be quite addictive, all the more so when we must be online all day for our jobs and our income depends on rapid responses and quick decisions to market trends. It's so easy to get sucked down the rabbit hole and lose ourselves.

There are practices we can learn to help us to regain perspective, maintain our balance, joy, relaxation and ease and engage mindfully with technology. It's not easy, but it's extremely worthwhile.

Continue reading How to be Mindful with Ecommerce, Web Design, Development and Marketing

Top 60 Best Online Stores and Key Marketing Tactics to Learn from Each One

online-stores

What makes an ecommerce store successful? What secret formula do you have to follow to increase your sales?

We've teamed up with Ecommerce Design and selected the next 50 sites for their flawless design, great customer service, unique ideas or just because they deliver an unforgettable experience to their visitors.

Continue reading Top 60 Best Online Stores and Key Marketing Tactics to Learn from Each One

7 Unique SEO Tips for Online Businesses

The world of SEO is one of the more frustrating parts of running an online business. You can read up on the common SEO tips, and those are more than likely going to give you a competitive advantage over other companies in the market.

You'll also find all sorts of cool SEO tools that do everything from SEO evaluation to image alt tag creation.

Your first step with an online store should be to focus on the basics of SEO. That includes image alt tags, keyword use, blogging and complete product page optimization.

This way you can at least get on the same playing field as the competition.

But what about going above and beyond? Are there some more unique SEO tips you can follow to strengthen your online business?

Continue reading 7 Unique SEO Tips for Online Businesses