道德电子商务:关于菜单 - 道德可持续一次性用品,拜托!

道德电子商务

您如何看待浪费免费午餐,晚餐,早餐,小吃,饮料以及快餐包装或包装? 在购买快速一次性材料的同时购买不会破坏周围世界的东西怎么样? 你能忘记“常规”塑料吗? 你能吃吗 道德 来自不道德来源的食物来源?

很多问题,但那是因为我们有一些美味的答案。

我们选择的本文中提到的创新或常识性可持续产品和服务很难在每日新闻节目中占有一席之地。 但是,在一个迫切需要可持续长期解决其废物问题的社会中,应该相应地庆祝良好的“无塑料”新闻。

所以,让我们谈谈人们和企业试图减少塑料浪费而不降低实用性和舒适度。 在你拿到另一把一次性勺子之前,请检查一下。

继续阅读 道德电子商务:关于菜单 - 道德可持续一次性用品,拜托!

搜索干净(呃)搜索

如果有一年的积极变化,请不要再看了,这是2017。 因为没有比现在更好的时间来做某事,而且因为这个世界在很多层面上(好吧,你知道,你也曾经去过那里)在过去的几年中严重脱轨。

您可能已经参与其中,努力通过小步或大步来改变世界,产生积极影响,最大限度地减少碳足迹,让空气透气,为孩子和孩子饮用水。 你可能骑自行车,志愿者,决定竞选办公室(耶!),签署请愿书,享受户外活动。 但到了生命的尽头,你仍然会花几年的时间盯着屏幕。 由于工作性质或仅用于娱乐,这将是几年,相信我。 他们加起来。 不过不用担心,即使在进行日常搜索的电脑屏幕前,也可以有所作为。

继续阅读 搜索干净(呃)搜索

未来| 灵感来自大自然

大自然*为我们提供食物,净化我们呼吸的空气和我们饮用的水。 无与伦比的助推器,它治疗压力,悲伤,重新激活人类。 它就在我们周围,但我们大多数人都没有欣赏它,甚至没有注意到它,这有点像背弃我们自己。 不,我们不会进入关于自然的哲学讨论,以及我们自己的生命如何(自然的一部分)。 我们只是想提醒你注意自然的重要性 - 一个令人难以置信的无尽灵感来源于其他一切。

继续阅读 未来| 灵感来自大自然

8惊人的网络工具来窥探您的竞争对手

不要以为OO7! 好吧,也许只是一点点。 但是从邦德方程式中删除所有危险的位,因为在这些情况下,“间谍”意味着“通过密切观察发现”,“深入调查”及其变化。 下面列出的应用程序旨在提供有助于营销和广告策略,甚至设计选择等方面的见解,提示和无价数据。 细看; 我希望你能在你的工具箱中添加一些新项目!

继续阅读 8惊人的网络工具来窥探您的竞争对手

一袋不太普通

你知道你最终在卡通中的梦想吗? 有什么东西沿着“谁诬陷罗杰兔”,但更好? 事情是,之后你不记得'明星',或者令人困惑的故事情节,你只记得颜色。 它们很明亮,似乎有人会不断刷新它们,因为它们永不褪色。 而且你不想醒来,因为你的房间有鹅蛋绿墙和米色地毯。

继续阅读 一袋不太普通

一个正念的人

在每个成功的项目背后,至少有一个人具有强大的属性。 属性各不相同。 它可以是决心,愿景,精力,耐心....... 或者它可以是正念 - 在那些设法将冥想练习开始留下痕迹的人中很难错过。 好样的。 这就是Andy Puddicombe的 MOJO:围绕着他的宁静光环。 即使是最紧张的对话者,他的存在也会放松,脸上不断绽放笑容。 作为一名前任的僧侣,他曾写过关于冥想和正念的书籍,喜欢冲浪和滑雪板,Andy也是Headspace的联合创始人和更明显的部分 - 这是一个旨在揭开冥想神秘面纱的在线项目。

继续阅读 一个正念的人

Ethical Ecommerce: On The Menu- Ethical Sustainable Disposables, Please!

ethical ecommerce

How do you feel about wasting free lunches, dinners, breakfasts, snacks, beverages, and packed or wrapped delivered fast foods? What about buying something that doesn’t trash the world around you while still offering fast, disposable materials? Can you forget “conventional” plastic? Can you eat ethically sourced food from unethically sourced plates?

Lots of questions, but that’s because we’ve got some tasty answers.

Our selection of innovative or common sense sustainable products and services mentioned in this article will hardly find a place in daily news programs. But good ‘plastic-free' news should be celebrated accordingly in a society in dire need of sustainable long-term solutions to its waste problem.

So, let’s talk about people and businesses trying to reduce plastic waste without minimizing utility and comfort. Before you reach for another disposable spoon, please check them out.

Continue reading Ethical Ecommerce: On The Menu- Ethical Sustainable Disposables, Please!

Searching for Clean(er) Searches

If there is one year for positive change, look no further, it’s 2017. Because there’s no better time than now to do something, but also because this world, on so many levels (well, you know, you’ve been there too) was seriously derailed in the past couple of years.

You are probably involved already, struggling with small or large steps to make a difference in the world, to have a positive impact, minimize your carbon footprint, leave the air breathable and the water drinkable for your kids and their kids. You probably cycle, volunteer, decided to run for office (yay!), sign petitions, enjoy the outdoors. But by the end of your life you will still have spent a few good years staring into a screen. Due to nature of work or for entertainment only, it’s gonna be years, trust me. They add up. Worry not though, you can make a difference even in front of a computer screen doing your daily searches.

Continue reading Searching for Clean(er) Searches

The Future | Inspired by Nature

Nature* feeds us, purifies the air we breathe and the water we drink. Unbeatable booster, it cures stress, sadness, reenergizes humans. It’s all around us but most of us fail to appreciate it or even notice it, which is a bit like turning the back on our own selves. No, we’re not going into a philosophical discussion about nature, and how our own beings are (part of) nature. We’re just trying to remind you of the importance of looking at nature – an incredible source of endless inspiration on top of everything else.

Continue reading The Future | Inspired by Nature

8 Amazing Web Tools to Spy on Your Competition

Don't think OO7! OK, maybe just a bit. But delete all the dangerous bits from the Bond equation, because in these situations, ‘to spy' means to ‘discover by close observation', ‘to investigate intensively' and their variations. The apps listed below are meant to offer insights, tips and priceless data that should help with marketing and ad strategies, even design choices, and much more. Take a closer look; I hope you'll add a few new items to your toolbox!

Continue reading 8 Amazing Web Tools to Spy on Your Competition

A bag less ordinary

You know that dream where you end up in a cartoon? Something along the lines of “Who Framed Roger Rabbit”, but much better? The thing is that afterwards you don’t remember the ‘stars’, or the confusing storyline, you only remember the colours. They are bright, and it seems like somebody is constantly refreshing them, as they never fade. And you don’t want to wake up because your room has goose egg green walls and beige carpet.

Continue reading A bag less ordinary

A Mindful Man

Behind every successful project, there is at least one human being with powerful attributes. The attributes vary. It can be determination, vision, energy, patience…. Or it can be mindfulness – hard to miss it in those who managed to take the practice of meditation to a level where it starts leaving traces. The good kind. And that’s Andy Puddicombe’s mojo: an aura of serenity that surrounds him. His presence relaxes even the most tense interlocutor, and a smile is constantly blooming on his face. A former ordained Buddhist monk who wrote books on meditation and mindfulness, loves surfing, and snowboarding, Andy is also the co-founder and the more visible part of Headspace – the online project designed to demystify meditation.

Continue reading A Mindful Man