مراجعات Ecwid (سبتمبر 2020): هل هو أفضل حل تجارة إلكترونية مجاني لأي موقع ويب؟

Ecwid ، بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، ليست مثل معظم الآخرين منصات التجارة الإلكترونية لقد استعرضنا من قبل. لكن مرة أخرى ، اتضح أن Ecwid لا يختلف عن ذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بوظائف البيع عبر الإنترنت. متناقضة جدا عندما تفكر في الأمر.

ما هو Ecwid ، و ما الفرق بين Ecwid ومنصات التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى؟

الآن ، قبل أن ننظر إلى نظام Ecwid لاسمح لي أن أسأل هذا ... هل سبق لك أن تساءلت عما إذا كنت تستخدم منصة التجارة الإلكترونية المناسبة لأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك؟ هل تتعثر أحيانًا على خدمة جديدة أكثر فاعلية وأرخص مما تستخدمه الآن؟

حسنا ، احسب نفسك محظوظا إذا كان لديك. لكن خمن ماذا؟ قد لا تتمكن من التحول إلى منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الجديدة أو حتى مجرد تعديل موقعك على الإطلاق. وهذا ، في الواقع ، كان أحد المشاكل الرئيسية التي تواجه تجار التجارة الإلكترونية الصغيرة لسنوات عديدة.

حسنا ، على الأقل حتى حلول مثل Ecwid جاء جنبا إلى جنب ، وثبت أن تكون ثورية.

مواصلة القراءة مراجعات Ecwid (سبتمبر 2020): هل هو أفضل حل تجارة إلكترونية مجاني لأي موقع ويب؟

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

Ecwid Review 2019: Is it the Best Free Ecommerce Solution for Any Website?

Ecwid, for starters, is not like most of the other ecommerce platforms we’ve reviewed before. But then again, it turns out Ecwid is not that different when it comes to online selling functionalities. Very contradicting when you come to think of it.

So, what is Ecwid, and what’s the difference between Ecwid and other ecommerce platforms?

Now, before we look into Ecwid’s system, allow me to ask this…Have you ever wondered if you’re using the right ecommerce platform for your ecommerce business? Do you sometimes stumble upon a new service that’s more functional and cheaper than what you’re using now?

Well, count yourself lucky if you have. But guess what? You might not be able to shift to the new ecommerce platform or even just modify your site at all. And that has, in fact, been one of the major problems facing small ecommerce merchants for many years.

Well, at least until solutions like Ecwid came along, and proved to be revolutionary.

Continue reading Ecwid Review 2019: Is it the Best Free Ecommerce Solution for Any Website?

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started