关于在2020中展示广告的重要见解

当您听到“Google”和“Marketing”这两个词时,首先想到的是什么?

嗯,我敢打赌,因为我们都对搜索引擎优化感到疯狂,所以这是一个明智的选择。 很明显,电子商务在很大程度上依赖于SEO。 而SEO,想到它,现在是一件事,这要归功于两者之间极为激烈的竞争 电子商务网站.

很公平。 但是,这就是事情。 谷歌并不完全是关于SEO的。 虽然有机营销已被证明对您的在线商店的整体排名至关重要,但它只是整体流量生成方程式的一部分。

面对现实吧。 如果您打算保持持续的潜在客户流量,今天竞争激烈的电子商务环境需要更加全面的方法。 那么,您是否考虑过使用Google的付费营销策略来补充您的有机框架?

继续阅读 关于在2020中展示广告的重要见解

Looka评论2020(以前为LogoJoy)

如今,机器一直统治着生产世界已经不是什么秘密了。 但是,诚然,我们从来没有想到他们会这么早就开始接管设计领域。

总而言之,欢迎来到AI设计时代! 更具体地说,在我们为基于AI的徽标创建者铺开红毯时,欢迎您乘坐。

到目前为止,Looka是为数不多的不仅在设计人员中而且在设计人员中越来越引起关注的嗡嗡声之一 在线业务,以及数字营销人员。 而且似乎有一个很好的理由。

您会发现,起初看起来像是普通徽标制造商。 但是事实是,事实与事实没有什么不同。 它的背后是一个机器学习引擎,它驱动着整个徽标设计框架。 这是使它与其他大多数设计软件区分开来的一件事。

继续阅读 Looka评论2020(以前为LogoJoy)

转化率Kit 评论:Blogger的电子邮件营销自动化

此转换Kit 审查涵盖了所有重要功能,其整体定价,以及作为电子邮件营销自动化工具的适用性。

作为一名常规博主,我也亲眼看到了结果。 即使您没有特别销售任何东西,电子邮件营销也会为您提供目标内容。 事实上,电子邮件订阅者是 三倍更可能 与其他类型的读者分享您在社交媒体上的作品。

继续阅读 转化率Kit 评论:Blogger的电子邮件营销自动化

Justuno评论:智能访客数据(2020年XNUMX月)

需要一种智能方式来更新转换策略吗?

Justuno是一种先进的营销解决方案,可为客户的转换之旅提供最先进的信息。 此转换优化套件为您提供了个性化客户旅程的每一步所需的所有资源,从感知到购买。

如果你正在寻找 创造最好的在线商店 对于您的客户,Justuno为您提供服务。

为什么?

因为您将准确了解客户需要说服他们从“访客”转变为“重复客户”的过程。

准备好了解更多?

这是Justuno的指南。

继续阅读 Justuno评论:智能访客数据(2020年XNUMX月)

您一直在等待的Wix编辑器X评论(2020年XNUMX月)

如果您是Wix的粉丝,您可能已经知道在今年2020月(XNUMX年),他们广播了新的自适应网站构建平台Editor X的发布。
设计师和代理商都迫切希望编辑X。 凭借其先进的设计和布局功能,它对于任何想要制作现代网站设计的人来说都是一个绝佳的平台。 如果完全响应式设计是您业务的重中之重,则尤其如此。
但是,Wix的新网站编辑器是否能如愿以偿? 继续阅读此Wix Editor X评论以了解…

继续阅读 您一直在等待的Wix编辑器X评论(2020年XNUMX月)

释放HTML5和CSS3的潜力

HTML5和CSS3的发布简直就是一个渐进式的飞跃,但很少有设计师充分利用该技术提供的新功能。 在某种程度上,这是因为HTML5和CSS3的全部潜力被忽略了,因此人们继续开发或多或少相同的网站,只是在编码方面存在细微差别。

这没有什么特别的错误,但HTML5和CSS3可以为您提供许多东西,您可以利用这些东西来创造比以往更多的惊人创作。

不要忽略画布

掌握canvas对象是新HTML5编码器最难完成的任务之一,特别是当该编码器以前在其他版本的HTML中编码并且没有计算机图形编程背景时。

学习使用画布对象,即使你很少打算做任何绘图,也是一项宝贵的技能,每个认真的程序员都应该花时间学习。 它可以用于各种各样的事情,包括创建动画信息图表,幻灯片,图表(包括交互式图表),以及更多。

插图礼貌

使用画布只需要在HTML5中创建对象然后用JavaScript填充它。 所涉及的技术是另一天的主题,但您已经可以在此网站上找到一些有助于您入门的教程。

你不再需要Flash了

我们之前使用Flash的大部分内容都不需要Flash。 现在,您可以使用CSS3过渡,HTML5绘图,HTML5动画,HTML5视频和HTML5音频完成所有操作。

我们在FlashX允许你做的HTML5中没有做的唯一事情是监视你的用户并侵犯他们的隐私,但这不是你想要做的事情,不是吗?

大多数用户发现Flash非常烦人,尽管大多数用户也勉强将其安装为不可避免的必需品。 直到与Flash相关的严重安全风险和隐私问题使得它现在成为大多数用户根本不安装的东西,或者仅在他们想要执行的任务严格要求的情况下根据具体情况激活。 。

CSS3为您提供了新的伪类

CSS2中有一些伪类,但使用CSS3,您可以使用重要的位置伪类来获得更多控制。 主要是它们与文本一起使用,因为伪类名称表示:之前,之后,第一个字母,第一行......

您还可以访问转换,这些转换可用于修改任何内容,包括文本。 这些过渡动画或转换用户在屏幕上看到的内容。

您的网页可以直接与GPU通信

你应该谨慎行事,因为任何类型的硬件加速都会耗尽移动设备的电池寿命,但你可以做到这一点仍然很酷。

当您使用转换,3D转换,3D模式下的画布和WebGL 3D时,GPU加速会起作用。 后者是我的最爱,但你需要做大量的阅读才能掌握WebGL中涉及的所有内容。 但是,它将为您创建动画和游戏提供很多空间。

GPU加速不适用于旧版浏览器,即使它们支持HTML5和CSS3。

gif礼貌

使用游戏引擎从3D图形中解脱出来

游戏程序员一直在使用游戏引擎,以使游戏编程的任务变得更加简单,但只有在过去的一两年内才能出现真正有能力的HTML5游戏引擎才能完成创建高质量3D游戏的任务。基于浏览器的环境。

其中最简单的入门之一是PlayCanvas,尽管它可以免费试用并且非常便宜,但它并不轻巧。 这里的 落下,一个在PlayCanvas中创建的游戏:

这是 RoboStorm:

你能创造这样的游戏吗? 绝对,现在比以往任何时候都容易得多。

对于复古游戏建筑体验,请尝试 Construct2 or Construct3。 它拥有您在拖放的基础上开始创建游戏所需的一切(尽管有些人会发现这种限制太多)。 您可以在线创建游戏,人们可以在线玩游戏。 对于那些不懂编程但又不想学习的人来说,它是一个引擎。

这里的 新西兰故事,一个在Construct2中创建的老式3D平台游戏:

您不仅限于使用这些引擎进行游戏。 要制作完整的电影和演示文稿,最好使用 混合器 or 玛雅对于专用于特定平台的游戏,使用专用于该平台的本机编程环境通常会更好。 对于跨平台互动游戏,讲故事,教育软件或演示文稿,HTML5引擎是一个很好的选择。

HTML5和CSS3为您提供更强大的功能

使用HTML5和CSS3,您现在可以完全控制页面上显示的每个元素,包括以几乎任何方式操作每个对象的能力。

虽然基本的构造单元仍然是矩形,但您的网站不再需要遵循矩形线性。 你可以把东西放在你想要的任何角度,旋转它们,倾斜它们,扭曲它们并弯曲它们,你的网页浏览器不会抱怨。

您现在还可以比以前更轻松地控制不透明度和缩放,这些技术适用于所有主流浏览器。

截至2018早期编写时,不同浏览器之间存在一些缩放问题,一些浏览器能够准确缩放,而另一些浏览器则为同一页面提供截然不同的结果。

这意味着至少就目前而言,如果我们想要使用缩放以实现响应目的,我们仍然不得不编写不同版本的站点。

幸运的是,您很少需要这样做,但有时在屏幕上安装一些内容,无论屏幕多小都是您的主要目标。 在这些情况下,不同浏览器缺乏标准化扩展仍将是一个问题。

尽管如此,这些问题不是HTML5或CSS3问题,它们是浏览器开发人员无法正确支持HTML5和CSS3提供的功能的问题。

随着时间的推移,我们应该看到浏览器的改进,一切都将按预期工作。 到那时,可能是时候开始学习HTML6和CSS4,但至少它是朝着正确方向迈出的一步。

标题图片由...提供

DreamHost托管评论2020 –您需要知道的一切

有些人将其称为Dream Host,其他人只是将其称为DreamHost。 无论你想要什么,这都是你在为网上商店寻找理想主机时可能出现的名字之一。

现在,当您查看其主页时,DreamHost可能会让您成为具有标准功能的价格便宜的托管服务提供商之一。 但在仔细审查后,它会打击你,公司远不止于此。

简而言之,DreamHost是所有行业的杰克。 除了共享托管,它专门从事VPS托管,云托管,专用托管,以及托管WordPress托管。

继续阅读 DreamHost托管评论2020 –您需要知道的一切

如何计算运输成本

送货不一定是免费的。 然而, 研究表明 91%的电子商务客户重新考虑他们的购买 从网上商店 当他们意识到运输价格不合理或运输速度不够快时。 而且,这些消费者中约有43%会直接进入市场作为替代品。 这样做的原因是因为对消费者进行了培训,使他们知道亚马逊和沃尔玛这样的地方可靠,便宜, 运输方式。 但这对中小型电子商务商店意味着什么? 我们将向您展示如何计算运输成本以实现完全的透明度和竞争力,而又不减少自己的利润。

关键是要记住,像亚马逊这样的市场已经设定了标准。 客户访问这些站点并期望免费/廉价运输和快速的商店到门交付。

继续阅读 如何计算运输成本

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

Critical Insights About Display Advertising in 2020 Explained

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the words “Google” and “Marketing”?

Well, I bet that’s a no-brainer since we’re all crazy about SEO. It’s pretty evident that ecommerce relies greatly on SEO. And SEO, come to think of it, is now a thing thanks to the exceedingly-growing levels of competition between ecommerce websites.

Fair enough. But, here’s the thing. Google is not entirely about SEO. While organic marketing has proven to be extremely crucial to your online store’s overall ranking, it’s just one part of the overall traffic generation equation.

Let’s face it. Today’s competitive ecommerce environment requires a much more holistic approach if you intend to maintain a persistent flow of leads. So, have you ever considered supplementing your organic framework with Google’s paid marketing tactics?

Continue reading Critical Insights About Display Advertising in 2020 Explained

Looka Review 2020 (Formerly LogoJoy)

It’s no secret that machines have been ruling the world of production for quite some time now. But, admittedly, we never thought they’d start taking over even the field of design this early.

All in all, welcome to the era of AI design! And more specifically, welcome aboard the as we roll out the red carpet for AI-based logo creators.

So far, Looka is one of the few that are increasingly generating buzz not only among designers, but also online businesses, plus digital marketers. And for a good reason, it seems.

You see, it might seem like an ordinary logo maker at first. But the fact is, nothing could be further from the truth. Under its hood is a machine learning engine that drives its entire logo design framework. And that’s the one thing that sets it apart from most of the other design software.

Continue reading Looka Review 2020 (Formerly LogoJoy)

ConvertKit Review: Email Marketing Automation For Bloggers

This ConvertKit review covers all the important features, its overall pricing, plus its suitability as an email marketing automation tool.

As a regular blogger, I’ve also seen the results first-hand. Even when you’re not particularly selling anything, email marketing will get you those content shares you target. As a matter of fact, email subscribers are three times more likely to share your pieces on social media than other types of readers.

Continue reading ConvertKit Review: Email Marketing Automation For Bloggers

Justuno Review: Intelligent Visitor Data (Oct 2020)

Need an intelligent way to update your conversion strategies?

Justuno is an advanced marketing solution that offers state-of-the-art intelligence on your customer's conversion journeys. This conversion optimization suite gives you all the resources you need to personalize every step of a client's journey, from awareness through to purchase.

If you're looking to create the best possible online store for your customers, Justuno has you covered.

Why?

Because you'll learn exactly what your clients need to convince them to make the transition from “visitor” to “repeat customer.”

Ready to find out more?

Here's your guide to Justuno.

Continue reading Justuno Review: Intelligent Visitor Data (Oct 2020)

The Wix Editor X Review You’ve Been Waiting For (Oct 2020)

If you're a fan of Wix, you'll probably know already that in February of this year (2020), they broadcasted the launch of their new responsive website building platform, Editor X.
Editor X was eagerly awaited by designers and agencies alike. With its sophisticated design and layout capabilities, it's a fantastic platform for anyone wanting to produce modern website designs. This is especially true if fully responsive design is a priority for your business.
But, does Wix's new website editor live up to the hype? Continue reading this Wix Editor X review to find out…

Continue reading The Wix Editor X Review You've Been Waiting For (Oct 2020)

Unlocking the Potential of HTML5 & CSS3

The release of HTML5 and CSS3 was nothing short of an evolutionary leap, yet few designers make very much use of the new features provided by the technology. In part this is because the full potential of HTML5 and CSS3 have been overlooked, so people are continuing to develop more or less the same sites, just with minor differences in coding.

There's nothing especially wrong with that, but there are many things HTML5 and CSS3 make available to you that you could be taking advantage of to create more amazing creations than you ever have before.

Don't ignore the canvas

Getting to grips with the canvas object is one of the most difficult tasks for a new HTML5 coder to do, especially when that coder has previously been coding in other versions of HTML and does not have a background in computer graphics programming.

Learning to use the canvas object, even if you rarely intend to do any drawing, is a valuable skill that every serious coder should take the time to learn. It can be used for all kinds of things including creating animated infographics, slideshows, charts (including interactive charts), and a whole lot more besides.

illustration courtesy of

Using the canvas is simply a matter of creating the object in HTML5 and then populating it with JavaScript. The techniques involved are a topic for another day, but you can already find some tutorials here on this site that will help get you started.

You don't need Flash any more

Most of what we previously used Flash for does not require Flash. Now you can do it all with CSS3 transitions, HTML5 drawing, HTML5 animation, HTML5 video and HTML5 audio.

The only things we're not doing in HTML5 that Flash allowed you to do is spy on your users and violate their privacy, but that is not something you want to do anyway, is it?

Most users found Flash to be very annoying, though most also grudgingly installed it as an inevitable necessity. That was until the serious security risks and privacy problems associated with Flash made it now something that most users either don't install at all, or activate only on a case-by-case basis when it's strictly required for a task they want to perform.

CSS3 gives you new pseudo classes

Some pseudo classes were around in CSS2, but with CSS3 you're able to use important positional pseudo classes to gain more control. Mainly they're used with text, as the pseudo class names indicate: before, after, first-letter, first line…

You also have access to transitions, which can be used to modify anything at all, including text. These transitions animate or transform what the user sees on the screen.

Your web pages can communicate directly with the GPU

You should do this with some caution, as any kind of hardware acceleration is going to drain battery life from mobile devices, but it's still pretty cool that you can do it.

GPU acceleration works when you use transitions, 3D transforms, canvas in 3D mode, and WebGL 3D. The latter is my favorite, but you'll need to do a lot of reading to get to grips with everything involved in WebGL. It will give you a lot of scope for creating animations and games, however.

GPU acceleration doesn't work with older browsers, even if they support HTML5 and CSS3.

gif courtesy of

Use game engines to take the hard work out of 3D graphics

Game programmers have been using game engines since forever to make the task of game programming simpler, but it is only in the past year or two that truly capable HTML5 game engines have emerged that could stand up to the task of creating high quality 3D gaming in a browser based environment.

One of the simplest to get started with is PlayCanvas, and even though it's free to experiment with and really cheap for a personal license, it's no lightweight. Here's Swoop, a game created in PlayCanvas:

 

And this is RoboStorm:

Could you create games like this? Absolutely, and it's far easier now than it has ever been.

For a retro game building experience, try Construct2 or Construct3. It's got everything you need to start creating games on a drag and drop basis (though some will find this too limiting). You create your games online and people play them online. It's an engine for those who don't know any programming and don't want to bother with learning.

Here's Kiwi Story, an old-school 2D platformer created in Construct3:

You're not limited only to gaming with these engines. For making entire movies and presentations, it would be better to use Blender or Maya, and for games dedicated to a specific platform it will usually be better to use a native programming environment dedicated to that platform. For cross-platform interactive games, story telling, education software, or presentations, the HTML5 engines are an excellent option.

HTML5 and CSS3 give you more power

With HTML5 and CSS3 you now have complete control over every element that appears on your page, including the ability to manipulate each object in practically any way you wish.

While the basic unit of construction is still the rectangle, your websites no longer have to follow rectangular linearity. You can put things on any angle you want, rotate them, skew them, twist them and bend them, and your web browser won't complain a bit.

You can now also control opacity and scaling much more easily than before, and the techniques will work across all the major browsers.

As of the time of writing in early 2018, there are still some issues with scaling between different browsers, with some browsers capable of scaling accurately while others give extremely different results for the same page.

That means that at least for now we are still stuck with having to program different versions of a site if we want to use scaling for responsive purposes.

Fortunately you rarely will ever have a need for that, but sometimes fitting something on the screen no matter how small that screen is will be your primary objective. In those cases, the lack of standardized scaling across different browsers will remain a problem.

Still, these problems are not HTML5 or CSS3 problems, they are problems of the browser developers failing to properly support the features provided by HTML5 and CSS3.

As time goes on, we should see improvements in the browsers, and everything will work as expected. By then it may be time to start learning HTML6 and CSS4, but at least it's a step in the right direction.

header image courtesy of

DreamHost Hosting Reviews 2020 – Everything You Need to Know

Some refer to it as Dream Host, others simply write it as DreamHost. Whichever tickles your fancy, this is one of those names that might come up whenever you’re seeking an ideal host for your online store.

Now, when you check out its homepage, DreamHost might strike you as one of those cheaply-priced hosting providers that come with standard features. But after scrutinizing it further, it then hits you that the company is much more than that.

DreamHost, in a nutshell, is a jack of all trades. Apart from shared hosting, it specializes in VPS hosting, cloud hosting, dedicated hosting, as well as managed WordPress hosting.

Continue reading DreamHost Hosting Reviews 2020 – Everything You Need to Know

How To Calculate Shipping Costs

Shipping doesn't have to be free. However, studies have shown that 91% of ecommerce customers rethink their purchases from online stores when they realize that the shipping wasn't priced well or it wasn't fast enough. What's more, about 43% of those consumers go right to marketplaces as alternatives. The reason for this is because consumers have been trained to know that places like Amazon and Walmart have reliable, and inexpensive, shipping practices. But what does this mean for small and midsized ecommerce stores? We'll show you how to calculate shipping costs for full transparency and competitiveness, without cutting too much into your own profits.

The key is to remember that the marketplaces, like Amazon, have already set a standard. Customers go to those sites and expect free/cheap shipping and rapid store-to-door delivery.

Continue reading How To Calculate Shipping Costs

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started