3 نصائح حول كيفية التفريق في التجارة الإلكترونية

مع تطور سوق التجارة الإلكترونية ، أصبح العملاء أكثر وعياً بمحاولات الشركات لتلبية احتياجاتهم وجعلهم سعداء. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يبحث العملاء عن تجربة تسوق بسيطة لأنهم يشترون بقلبهم وروحهم ، ويريدون أن يفاجأوا. بالنظر إلى هذه الجوانب والسوق التنافسي ، لماذا لا تأخذ خطوة إلى الأمام وتكيف عملك مع أحدث الاتجاهات من سوق التجزئة؟

على الرغم من أن كل نشاط تجاري مختلف ، مع جمهوره وهدفه ، فهناك بعض النصائح التي يمكنك تخصيصها وتطبيقها على موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك لجعلها جذابة وتبرز من جمهور البيع بالتجزئة. لا تكن مجرد قطرة في المحيط ، ولكن ركبتي النحل في مجالك.

قبل إجراء أي تجارب تحسين ، هناك جانب رئيسي واحد لإعداد: دمج خطة تحسين معدل التحويل في موقعك على الإنترنت استراتيجية التسويق.

#1. التركيز على التحويلات الصغرى

في بعض الأحيان ، لغرض وحيد هو الحصول على نتائج رائعة في فترة قصيرة ، نجرب عددًا كبيرًا من الأنشطة في نفس الوقت ونحاول تحقيق الهدف الأكبر لنشاطك التجاري مباشرةً. على الرغم من أنك متأكد من أن 200٪ متأكدًا من أن كل شيء يسير كما هو مخطط له ، إلا أن النتائج التي تتوقعها لا تظهر بطريقة ما. هذا هو السبب في أن العمل مع الخطوات والأهداف الصغيرة سوف يكون طريقة جيدة لتخطيط عملك: ضع في اعتبارك هدف العمل وتصميم أهداف SMART لبناء طريقك إلى الفيل الكبير.

تمثل التحويلات الصغرى خطوة مهمة في تحويل زوار موقع الويب إلى عملاء يدفعون. قبل إقناعهم بوضع طلب على متجرك الإلكتروني ، حاول الاتصال وإقامة علاقة مع الجمهور المستهدف. الأرقام تتحدث عن نفسها: متوسط ​​معدل التحويل في جميع أنحاء العالم هو حول 2٪ لذلك لا ينتج عن معظم الزيارات تحويلات ماكرو.

التحويل الجزئي هو إجراء يقوم به الزوار قبل أن يستثمروا الأموال في موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ويشتريوا منتجًا. استنادًا إلى أهداف تحسين معدل التحويل وما تريد من الزائرين فعله ، يمكن أن يكون التحويل الجزئي:

  • انظر إلى صفحة أو منتج معين
  • انقر على زر الحث على الشراء
  • استخدم شريط البحث
  • الجمع بين عدة مرشحات البحث
  • تنزيل ورقة أو PDF أو دليل أو كتاب إلكتروني
  • اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية
  • الانضمام إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني
  • الانخراط مع أزرار وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

كيفية الحصول على التحويلات الصغيرة؟

تتمثل النقطة الرئيسية لإجراء التحويلات المصغرة في معرفة أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول حركة المرور الحالية ، وإنشاء تجربة شخصية في الموقع ، وإخراج الزوار في رحلة من اختيارهم. وبهذه الطريقة ، سيكونون أكثر استعدادًا لمنحك بريدهم الإلكتروني والبدء في الاتصال بهم على مستوى شخصي أكثر.

تتمثل إحدى الطرق للحصول على العملاء المحتملين والتحقيق في سلوك العملاء في إنشاء استطلاع منبثق مخصص. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تمتلك موقعًا إلكترونيًا للبيع بالتجزئة للالكترونيات ، فصمّم استطلاعًا برأسيًا منبثقًا على الخروج على صفحة سلة التسوق للتحقيق في سبب مغادرة الزائرين دون تقديم طلب وطلب عناوين البريد الإلكتروني.

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-08-03 في 11.09.21 PM

بمجرد إعطاء الزائرين عناوين بريدهم الإلكتروني ، وتعرف إجاباتهم ، ابدأ في حل المشكلات التي وجدتها وتفاعلها مع إستراتيجية المحتوى المخصصة. رعاية العملاء المحتملين وتحويلهم إلى عملاء موالين وجذب محبي أعمالك.

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-08-03 في 11.09.27 PM

#2. استخدم تجزئة الطقس

يعلم الجميع أن الطقس يؤثر على مزاجنا ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى حالة ذهنية معينة. بدأ المسوقون في إدراك أهمية هذه الرؤية حول أعمالهم منذ فترة ليست بالبعيدة.

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-08-03 في 11.09.34 PM

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار تطور الأجهزة المحمولة وتنويع قنوات الاتصال ، أصبح تجزئة الطقس طريقة أكثر فاعلية للتعامل مع الزوار. لم يغير الناس عاداتهم في التسوق فحسب ، بل يؤثر أيضًا على نمط حياتهم بالكامل والطقس على القنوات التي يستخدمها الزوار للتنقيب عن السوق وإجراء عمليات الشراء. عندما يكون الجو بارداً أو مطراً ، يميل الناس إلى قضاء وقت أطول في الداخل ، وتصفح الإنترنت ، واستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بهم. لذا ، فإن الوقت مثالي لمفاجأة الزائرين بالرسالة الصحيحة: "حان الوقت للقفز إلى سترات مريحة جديدة. خصم بنسبة 10٪ اليوم! "- إذا كنت تاجر تجزئة للأزياء.

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-08-03 في 11.09.42 PM

تجزئة الطقس ليست ميزة قائمة بذاتها ويمكن دمجها مع عدة معايير تجزئة أخرى لإنشاء تجربة مخصصة بشكل كامل. على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام Marketizator ، يمكنك الجمع بين موقع الزائر وظروف الطقس لإنشاء إعلان منبثق في وكالة سفر:

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-08-03 في 11.10.20 PM

#3. استخدم ضغط الوقت

أصبح ضغط الوقت سمة متزايدة في سوق التجارة الإلكترونية ، وهي الحيلة النهائية لجعل الناس يتحولون بشكل أسرع. سواء كان التحويل عبارة عن كتاب إلكتروني مجاني تم تنزيله ، أو شراء منتج ، أو مجرد نقرة على زر ، فسيعمل المستخدمون على الفور إذا كانوا يعلمون أن العرض مؤقت فقط. لماذا ا؟ لأن ضغط الوقت يمنحهم التفرد لمنتج أو خدمة معينة. إن معرفة أن المنتج متاح لمدة ساعتين فقط أو أن لديك خصمًا بنسبة 10٪ إذا وضعت طلبًا في اليوم التالي يخلق شعورًا بالإلحاح. وجود مفهوم الندرة ، كما روبرت Cialdini يطلق عليه ، في الاعتبار ووضعه موضع التنفيذ في استراتيجية تحسين معدل التحويل هو أحد الطرق لزيادة أداء موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك.

لماذا هو ضغط الوقت مثل هذا التحول كبير؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالندرة وضغط الوقت ، فإن التفكير الفعلي بفقدان شيء ما يحفز الناس على الرغبة في ذلك أكثر وجعله في أقرب وقت ممكن. انها قديمة مثل التلال التي أشياء نادرة ، ممتلكات فريدة من نوعها هي أكثر قيمة من الأشياء الجماعية يمكن للجميع شراء من كل متجر الزاوية. ولهذا السبب عندما يدرك الزوار أنه قد تكون فرصتهم الأخيرة لشراء شيء خاص ، فإنهم يميلون إلى التعجيل واتخاذ قرار الشراء على الفور.

تتمثل إحدى طرق استخدام تأثير الندرة في التجارة الإلكترونية في التأكيد على عدد الأشخاص الذين ينظرون إلى المنتج نفسه في الوقت نفسه. إنشاء تجربة اختبار A / B (رؤية A / B) ومشاهدة النتائج بنفسك. في الشكل ، ما عليك سوى إضافة النص الزوار "{ONLINE} ينظرون إلى هذا المنتج" مع ميزة استبدال النص الديناميكي من Marketizator.

الجمع بين ضغط الوقت والترقيات لمجموعة كبيرة: إعطاء العملاء شيء إضافي إذا طلبوا من المتجر عبر الإنترنت في فترة محددة. الناس يحبون الأشياء المجانية ، وهي طريقة جيدة لنشر الكلمة حول المنتجات الجديدة. في ما يلي مثال واحد من شأنه أن يجعله يفهم كيفية استخدام الندرة:

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-08-03 في 11.10.28 PM

الاستنتاج

تضمين الأفكار خارج المربع في خطة تحسين معدل التحويل واتخاذ خطوات قابلة للتنفيذ لتوفير تجربة مخصصة على الموقع لزائريك. حدد أهدافًا قابلة للتحقيق ، واشرع في تجارب اختبار A / B لمعرفة الإصدار من موقعك على الويب يجلب المزيد من التحويلات ، واستخدم تخصيص الويب لإنشاء نوافذ منبثقة ديناميكية ، والتحقيق في سلوك العملاء باستخدام الاستطلاعات المنطقية المتفرعة. اجمعهم للحصول على تحويلات صغيرة ، وإقناع الزائرين من خلال الندرة وتخصيص رحلتهم باستخدام تجزئة الطقس.

يمكنك استخدام هذه التقنيات مع Marketizator ولديك كل الميزات الضرورية تحت سقف واحد. إنشاء حساب مجاني للأبد وشاهد النتائج بنفسك.

نبذة عن الكاتب: Ioana Lupec، Sailin 'shipMarketizator. تلعب Ioana دور المتخصص في تسويق المحتوى ، ولكنها تجرِّب أيضًا تحسين التسويق ومعدل التحويل للداخل. يمكنك العثور على Ioana على تويتر.

الصورة ميزة curtsey من ماتي لينش

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

3 Tips on How to Differentiate in Ecommerce

As the ecommerce market has evolved, customers have become more and more aware of the companies attempts to fulfill their needs and make them happy. Nowadays, customers are not looking for a plain shopping experience because they buy with their heart and soul, and they want to be surprised. Considering these aspects and the competitive market, why don’t you take a step forward and adapt your business to the latest trends from the retail market?

Even though every business is different, with its audience and target, there are some tips you can personalize and apply on your ecommerce website to make it appealing and to stand out from the retail crowd. Don’t be just a drop in the ocean, but the bee’s knees in your industry.

Before doing any optimization experiments, there is one main aspect to set up: integrate a conversion rate optimization plan in your online marketing strategy.

#1. Focus on Micro Conversions

Sometimes, with the sole purpose of obtaining great results in a short period, we experiment too many activities on the same time and try to directly fulfill the biggest goal of your business. Even though you are 200% sure that everything is going as planned, somehow the results you’ve expected are not showing. That’s why working with small steps and objectives will prove to be a good way to plan your business: have in mind the business goal and design SMART objectives to build up your way to the big elephant.

Micro conversions represent one important step in transforming website’s visitors into paying customers. Before persuading them to place an order on your e-shop, try to connect and make a relationship with the target audience. The numbers speak for themselves: the average conversion rate worldwide is about 2% so most traffic doesn’t result in macro conversions.

A micro conversion is an action visitors do before they invest money in your ecommerce website and buy a product. Depending on the conversion rate optimization goals and what you want visitors to do, a micro conversion could be to:

  • look at a specific page or product
  • click on a Call-to-Action button
  • use the search bar
  • combine multiple search filters
  • download a paper, PDF, guide or ebook
  • subscribe to newsletter
  • join an email list
  • engage with the social media buttons

How to get micro conversions?

The main point of having micro conversions is to know as much as you can about the current traffic, create a personalized on-site experience and take visitors down a journey of their own choosing. In this way, they’ll be more willing to give you their email and start a connecting with them at a more personal level.

One way to get leads and investigate the customers behavior is to create a personalized pop-up survey. For example, if you own an electronics retail website, design an on-exit intent pop-up survey on the cart page to investigate why visitors leave without placing an order and ask for the email addresses.

Screen Shot 2015-08-03 at 11.09.21 PM

Once the visitors give their email addresses, and you know their answers, start solving the problems you’ve found and interact with a personalized content strategy. Nurture the leads and transform them into loyal customers and raving fans of your business.

Screen Shot 2015-08-03 at 11.09.27 PM

#2. Use Weather Segmentation

Everybody knows that weather influences our moods and it can trigger a certain state of mind. Marketers have started to acknowledge the importance of this insight on their business not long ago.

Screen Shot 2015-08-03 at 11.09.34 PM

Nowadays, considering the evolution of mobile devices and diversification of communication channels, weather segmentation has become an even more efficient tactic to approach visitors. People have changed not only their shopping habits, but their entire lifestyle and weather affects which channels visitors use to prospect the market and to make purchases. When it’s cold or raining, people tend to spend more time indoors, surfing the internet, using their laptops and mobile devices. Therefore, it’s the perfect time to surprise visitors with the right message: “It’s time to jump into new cozy sweaters. 10% discount today!” – if you’re a fashion retailer.

Screen Shot 2015-08-03 at 11.09.42 PM

Weather segmentation isn’t a stand alone feature and it can be combined with several other segmentation criteria to fully create a personalized experience. For example, with Marketizator, you can combine the visitor’s location with the weather conditions to create a pop-up banner for a travel agency:

Screen Shot 2015-08-03 at 11.10.20 PM

#3. Use time pressure

Time pressure has become an increasingly feature in the ecommerce market and it is the ultimate trick to make people convert faster. Whether the conversion is a downloaded free ebook, a product purchase or just a click on a button, users will act on the spot if they know the offer is only temporary. Why? Because time pressure gives them exclusivity to a certain product or service. Knowing that a product is only available for two hours or that you have a 10 % discount if you place an order in the next day creates a feeling of urgency. Having the scarcity concept, as Robert Cialdini calls it, in mind and putting it into practice in the conversion rate optimization strategy is one way to increase the performance of your ecommerce website.

Why is time pressure such a great conversion trigger?

When it comes to rarity and time pressure, the actual thought of losing something motivates people to want it even more and have it as soon as possible. It’s as old as the hills that rare things, unique belongings are more valuable than mass objects everybody can buy from every corner shop. That’s why when visitors realize it could be their last chance to buy that special something, they tend to hurry and immediately make the decision to purchase it.

One way to use the scarcity effect in ecommerce is to emphasize how many people are looking at the same product in the same time. Create an A/B testing experiment and see the results for yourself. In the variation, simply add the text “{ONLINE} visitors are looking at this product” with the dynamic text replacement feature from Marketizator.

Combine time pressure and promotions for a great combo: give customers something extra if they order from your online store in a specific period. People love free stuff, and it’s a good way to spread the word about new products. Here’s one example that will make it understand how to use scarcity:

Screen Shot 2015-08-03 at 11.10.28 PM

Try-Shopify

Wrapping it up

Include out of the box ideas in the conversion rate optimization plan and take actionable steps to provide a personalized on site experience for your visitors. Define attainable goals, drive up A/B testing experiments to see which version of your website brings more conversions, use web personalization to create dynamic pop-ups and investigate customers behavior with branching logic surveys. Combine them to get micro-conversions, persuade visitors through scarcity and customize their journey using weather segmentation.

You can use these techniques with Marketizator and have all the necessary features under the same roof. Create a forever free account and see the results for yourself.

About Author: Ioana Lupec, Sailin' ship @Marketizator. Ioana plays the role of the content marketing specialist, but she’s also experimenting with inbound marketing and conversion rate optimization. You can find Ioana on Twitter.

Feature image curtsey of Mattie Lynch

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.