Supadupa评论:一个具有免费计划和惊人主题的利基电子商务平台

你最后一次看到一家漂亮的网上商店是什么时候,并想知道“这需要多少费用?”

机会是答案是几千美元。 但随着 Supadupa由于致力于打造世界上最时尚的电子商务模板的专业设计师团队,网站之美仍然可以实现。 请继续阅读以深入了解Supadupa评论。

Shopify,Bigcommerce和Volusion等平台专注于功能。 这绝对是重要的,但Supadupa知道所有这些系统都缺乏设计领域。

Supadupa主要面向设计师品牌,在市场中找到一个不容易渗透的利基市场。 事实证明,该公司表现相当不错,这可能是因为时尚的设计,免费试用和各种定价计划,让您在要支付的功能方面有更多选择。 选择在线商店服务.

在过去,Supadupa有一些免费计划。 情况已经不是这样了。 然而,它的最低价格仍然是每月9起价。

无论您是否听说过Supadupa,我们都希望详细了解它如何帮助您进行在线商业活动,因为价格肯定引人注目,而且评论非常令人印象深刻。

继续阅读以了解Supadupa是否为您的下一个在线商店提供了工具。

Supadupa评论:特点

Supadupa评论 - 拖放

Supadupa功能集取决于您选择的定价计划,正如您将在下面找到的,该公司有很多计划提供。

我们认为这是一件好事,因为您有更多选择,但让我们看一下您可以获得的一些功能,而忽略定价计划结构。

  • 围绕45专业主题。
  • 支持折扣券和促销代码。
  • 自定义域可能性。
  • 电子商务工具,常规网站构建设置和博客。
  • 用于在几分钟内构建您的网站的拖放编辑器。
  • 移动优化,供人们在较小的屏幕上购买物品。
  • 多种支付网关产品。
  • 高清幻灯片和网格,用于突出显示您的产品。
  • 可靠的托管,所以你不必出去找你自己的。
  • 社会整合。
  • 销售分析。
  • 客户电子邮件和可打印的收据。
  • 用于多个管理员登录的系统。

Supadupa评论:易用性

顾客不应该在您的商店周围移动有任何问题,因为Supadupa结账非常完美,主题看起来很时尚。

在后端设置自己的商店方面,这在某种程度上取决于您选择的计划。 如果您使用免费计划,则需要您实施PayPal结账。 选择主题只需要一点时间,仪表板会显示几个设置视频和步骤,以快速启动您的网站。

Supadupa评论 - 设置

左侧菜单中包含用于管理商店的选项卡,例如产品,集合,页面,设计,营销和设置。

真正的力量出现在“添加产品”页面中,因为设置基本功能非常简单,如果您使用产品变体,运费关税,产品照片和免税,您也可能会非常复杂地使用您的产品。

Supadupa评论:定价

我们来看看您可以选择的定价选项:

  • 启动 - 9产品每月$ 50,网站,博客,每个产品三个图像,6GB存储空间,无限带宽,无交易费用,无限页面,即时主题引擎,基本自定义,PayPal付款以及使用您自己的域名的能力。
  • - 每月$ 19为您提供上一个计划中的所有内容,450产品,每个产品五个图像,30GB存储,信用卡网关,横幅幻灯片和折扣代码引擎。
  • 生意 - 每月$ 29为您提供上一个计划中的所有内容,无限制产品,每个产品无限制图像,无限存储空间,免费SSL,高级自定义,智能搜索和批量编辑。
  • 无限 - 每月$ 69可以获得上一个计划中的所有内容,删除Supadupa徽章和优先支持。

对于每月$ 9或$ 19,你不会出错。 在没有任何帮助的情况下,获得450产品并构建一个令人惊叹的在线商店。 唯一的问题是,当我们开始查看仅在Business和Unlimited计划中提供的一些功能时。

您每月只能以$ 69的价格删除Supadupa徽章? 这有点荒谬。 此外,最令人印象深刻的功能来自商业计划。 例如,您可以获得SSL,智能搜索和高级自定义。 每月$ 29并不是什么疯狂的东西,但如果您想要这个功能,请记住这一点。

Supadupa评论:模板和设计

使用Supadupa从45主题中选择。 每个模板都有足够的空间来关注您的产品,它们看起来优雅而现代。 所有主题都是移动响应,您可以从Etsy,BigCartel,Shopify,Artfire和Zibbet等地方导入产品和图像。 考虑到这些主题的质量,45实际上有很多可供选择。

Supadupa SEO和营销

所有搜索引擎优化都在“添加产品”页面中进行管理,您可以在其中指定要定位的关键字,并制作将显示为元数据的说明。

请记住,Supadupa不提供应用程序商店,因此您无法使用内置于系统中的任何功能。 但是,营销工具也不算太差,包括优惠券,社交分享,图标和URL重定向。 它不像你在应用程序商店中找到的任何东西,或者甚至内置到像BigCommerce这样的平台,但它让你开始寻找受众。

它不像你在应用程序商店中找到的任何东西,或者甚至内置到像BigCommerce这样的平台,但它让你开始寻找受众。

Supadupa付款

Supadupa为越来越多的支付网关提供支持。 $ 9计划仅支持PayPal付款,但这对小型商店来说是一个不错的开端。 至于其他网关,这个列表并不像你在竞争对手那里看到的那么令人印象深刻,但Supadupa有一些让你可以选择:

  • PayPal
  • 巴克莱ePDQ Extra Plus
  • Braintree
  • SagePay
  • 条纹
  • WorldPay的

Supadupa评论:支持

Supadupa的支持非常稳固,因为它具有强大的功能 知识库 在那里你可以查看过去的问题并发布你自己的问题,如果还没有回答的话。 该公司还为那些视觉倾向的学习者提供博客,社交媒体和精彩的视频页面。

通过仪表板提供实时聊天,并在您启动商店时在仪表板上显示构建商店的步骤。

看起来Supadupa已经远离电子邮件和电话支持,因此您的大部分研究将保留在知识库中。

结论

Supadupa是适合您的电子商务解决方案吗? 好吧,如果您需要现金,那么使用$ 9计划肯定值得一试。 这些主题确实是平台的最佳部分,因为它们看起来比使用Shopify和BigCommerce可以找到的现代选项更好。

支持也很好,但你肯定牺牲了一些东西,因为你无法访问应用程序商店。 这基本上意味着您必须进行研究以确保包含所有所需的功能。

总的来说,初学者和高级用户会发现 Supadupa 易于使用,如果您有机会尝试,请在评论中告诉我们。

这里有一个免费试用Supadupa的特殊链接:

免费试用Supadupa

Supadupa 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Supadupa Review: A Niche Ecommerce Platform with Free Plans and Amazing Themes

When was the last time you saw a beautiful online store and wondered, “How much did that cost?”

Chances are the answer is several thousand dollars. But with Supadupa, website beauty remains reachable thanks to a team of dedicated designers striving to make the sleekest ecommerce templates in the world. Keep reading to learn more in this in-depth Supadupa review.

Platforms like Shopify, Bigcommerce, and Volusion focus on functionality. That's definitely important, but Supadupa knows that all of these systems lack in the design area.

Supadupa is primarily built for designer brands, finding a niche in a market that is not all that easy to penetrate. It turns out, the company is performing fairly well, and it's probably because of the sleek designs, free trial, and various pricing plans that give you more of a choice in terms of the features you'd like to pay for when choosing an online store service.

In the past, Supadupa had a few free plans. That's not the case anymore. However, it still has rock-bottom pricing starting at $9 per month.

Whether you've heard of Supadupa or not, we want to take a detailed look into how it can help you in your online business venture, since the pricing is certainly eye-catching, and the reviews are quite impressive.

Keep reading to see if Supadupa has the tools for your next online store.

Supadupa Review: Features

Supadupa Review - drag and drop

The Supadupa feature set all depends on the pricing plan you choose, and as you'll find out below, the company has plenty of plans to offer.

In our opinion, this is a good thing, since you have more options, but let's take a look at some of the features you can get, disregarding the pricing plan structure.

  • Around 45 professional themes.
  • Support for discount coupons and promotional codes.
  • Custom domain possibilities.
  • Ecommerce tools, along with regular website building settings and a blog.
  • A drag and drop editor for constructing your website in minutes.
  • Mobile optimization for people to purchase items on smaller screens.
  • Multiple payment gateway offerings.
  • High-definition slideshows and grids for highlighting your products.
  • Reliable hosting so you don't have to go out and find your own.
  • Social integrations.
  • Sales analytics.
  • Customer emails and printable receipts.
  • A system for multiple admin logins.

Supadupa Review: Ease of Use

Customers shouldn't have any problem moving around your store since the Supadupa checkout is pretty flawless, and the themes look sleek.

In terms of setting up your own store on the backend, it somewhat depends on the plan you choose. If you go with the free plan, it requires you to implement a PayPal checkout. It only takes a moment to select a theme, and the dashboard presents several setup videos and steps to quickly launch your site.

Supadupa Review - setup

The left-hand menu is filled with tabs for you to manage your store, such as products, collections, pages, design, marketing, and settings.

The true power comes in the Add a Product page because it's rather simple to setup the basic features, and you can also get really complex with your products if you utilize product variations, shipping tariffs, product photos and tax exemptions.

Supadupa Review: Pricing

Let's take a look at the pricing options you can choose from:

  • Startup – $9 per month for 50 products, a website, blog, three images per product, 6GB of storage, unlimited bandwidth, no transaction fees, unlimited pages, an instant theme engine, basic customizations, PayPal Payments and the ability to use your own domain.
  • Pro – $19 per month gets you everything in the previous plan, 450 products, five images per product, 30GB of storage, credit card gateways, banner slideshows and a discount code engine.
  • Business – $29 per month gets you everything in the previous plan, unlimited products, unlimited images per product, unlimited storage, a free SSL, advanced customization, smart search and batch editing.
  • Unlimited – $69 per month gets you everything in the previous plan, the removal of the Supadupa badge and priority support.

For $9 or $19 per month you can't go wrong. Get up to 450 products and build a stunning online store without any help. The only problem is when we start looking at some of the features only offered in the Business and Unlimited plans.

You can only remove the Supadupa badge for $69 per month? That's a little absurd. Also, the most impressive features come in the Business plan. For instance, you get an SSL, smart search and advanced customizations. $29 per month isn't anything crazy, but just keep that in mind if you want that functionality.

Supadupa Review: Templates and Design

Choose from over 45 themes with Supadupa. Each template uses plenty of space to put focus on your products, and they look elegant and modern. All of the themes are mobile responsive, and you can import products and images from places like Etsy, BigCartel, Shopify, Artfire and Zibbet. Considering the quality of these themes, 45 is actually a lot to choose from.

 

Supadupa SEO and Marketing

All SEO is managed in the Add Product page, where you can specify which keywords you would like to target and make a description that will show up as your meta data.

Keep in mind, Supadupa doesn't offer an app store, so you're stuck with whatever features are built-into the system. However, the marketing tools aren't too bad, with coupons, social sharing, icons, and URL redirects. It's not like anything you would find with an app store, or even built-into a platform like BigCommerce, but it gets you started with finding an audience.

It's not like anything you would find in an app store, or even built-into a platform like BigCommerce, but it gets you started with finding an audience.

Try-Shopify

Supadupa Payments

Supadupa offers support for a growing number of payment gateways. The $9 plan only supports PayPal Payments, but that's a decent start for smaller stores. As for the other gateways, the list isn't nearly as impressive as what you'd find with competitors, but Supadupa has a handful for you to choose from:

  • PayPal
  • Barclays ePDQ Extra Plus
  • Braintree
  • SagePay
  • Stripe
  • Worldpay

 

Supadupa Review: Support

The support from Supadupa is pretty solid, since it features a strong Knowledge base where you can check out questions from the past and post your own questions if something hasn't been answered yet. The company also offers a blog, social media outlets and a wonderful video page for those visually-inclined learners.

Live chat is provided through the dashboard, and the steps for building a store are shown right on the dashboard when you launch your shop.

It looks like Supadupa has moved away from the email and phone support, so most of your research will remain in the knowledge base.

Conclusion

Is Supadupa the right ecommerce solution for you? Well, if you're pressed for cash, it's certainly worth a try with the $9 plan. The themes are truly the best part of the platform, since they even look better than the modern options you can find with Shopify and BigCommerce.

The support is also quite good, but you certainly sacrifice something since you don't have access to an app store. This basically means you have to research to ensure that all of your desired features are included.

Overall, beginners and advanced users will find Supadupa easy to use, so let us know in the comments if you've had a chance to try it out.

And here's a special link to try Supadupa for free:

Try Supadupa for free

Supadupa Rating: 4.3 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.