终极Blubolt电子商务评论

在我们深入研究blubolt评论之前,我必须承认我们已经采样了很多 电子商务平台。 另一方面,我们还尝试了许多针对在线商店的托管服务。

通常,我们一直认为这两者是频谱两端的独立解决方案 - 每个解决方案都有自己独有的专业提供商,处理特定类型的用户。

我们很少偶然发现那些将两种解决方案组合在一个框架上的提供商。 那么,猜猜怎么着? 这恰好是那些特殊场合之一。 从事物的角度来看,探索这样一个独特的,多方面的公司应该是有趣的。

但是,是否有可能同时关注两者而不妥协?

blubolt评论:概述

blubolt主页

旅程始于2006年,当时麦克斯韦·兰姆(Maxwell Lamb)和克里斯·马汀利(Chris Mattingly)成立了一家设计,创建和管理公司 电子商务网站 适用于在线商家。

首先,他们利用了第三方 电子商务平台 托管和支持在线商店。 我们已经看到许多开发人员所做的事情。

但是,大约一年后,两位朋友意识到他们的技术服务部分受到了限制。 他们找不到能够为电子商务管理提供简单但有效的解决方案的平台。

因此,他们决定自己做,而不是等待有人拿出一个。 此外,他们说,如果你想要做得最好,你必须自己做。

好吧,就是这样 蓝色商务 成为。 根据 蓝芽,这是一个多功能的电子商务平台,具有广泛的功能,可便利在线零售商。 它旨在增强潜在客户获取,市场业务,促进潜在客户转化,在全球范围内扩展商店以及通过强大的集成优化常规电子商务系统。

有了它,blubolt不再是电子商务开发人员的常规团队。 这家总部位于英国的公司在过去十年中全面发展成为一支以技术服务与相应的在线卖家平台相结合而闻名的力量。

因此,您可以将blubolt视为全方位服务的提供商。 您基本上可以获得完整的解决方案堆栈-他们将为您设计和创建一个电子商务网站,然后将其托管在其bluCommerce平台上,并最终通过专门的全职支持来补充所有内容,以寻求发展您的业务并提供技术支持服务。

相当有趣的方法,你必须承认。 不完全是我们已经习惯的。

但是,请稍等片刻。 将 蓝芽 对您的业务而言是一个周到的想法? 他们的电子商务平台能否与我们之前尝试过的其他主要解决方案相匹配? 首先,整套服务的成本是什么?与将独立的托管服务提供商与第三方平台相结合的替代选择相比,这会更便宜或更昂贵吗?

好吧,这个模糊的评论回答了所有这些问题。 它严格地分析了整个bluCommerce平台,其功能以及整个blubolt支持和软件包的随附价格。

blubolt评论:bluCommerce平台功能

在线商店管理

立即发现,bluCommerce主要是试图简化和多样化在线商店管理。 例如,一旦开始添加产品,您就可以知道它的目录管理功能非常简单,足以快速完成工作。 在设置它们各自的变量,放入相应的产品数据并上传相关图像之前,我能够利用批量导入功能一次添加所有内容。

blubolt  -  blucommerce

好吧,这使我们进入了编辑项目的下一个阶段。 尽管blubolt提供网站设计和创建服务,但它不会使您脱离流程。 您仍然可以通过bluCommerce上可访问的各种内容管理功能来自定义网站的关键部分。

这里有一个特别值得注意的工具是内容编辑器,当您需要实时编辑站点的前端外观时,它会派上用场。 它通过消除登录管理仪表板的长时间过程来实现这一目的,来回导航只是为了实现微小的调整。

因此,您所需要做的只是像普通用户一样访问您的网站,然后单击要编辑的任何区域。 然后,编辑器将授予您即时访问 CMS 进行更改并立即发布。 并且,如果您担心发布错误,则可以使用其预览模式在调整最终生效之前对其进行评估。

现在,当客户开始进入时,您可以从管理区域的“客户详细信息”部分组织和管理他们的信息。 除了通过 CSV 文件,bluCommerce允许您相应地编辑客户的配置文件。 您将在此处看到的一些字段包括: 客户名称,电子邮件,性别,用户类型,税收选项,注册帐户,已启用帐户,部门,会计ID,外部ID等。

然后,系统将继续为您提供订单管理功能,以协调 履行 客户开始购买后进行处理。 最终的管道由本质上称为PPD流程的选择,打包和调度组成。

换句话说,您将能够接收客户订单,然后随后向您的仓库操作员提出相应的采购订单,然后他们将在发货和发货之前妥善包装物品。

blubolt评论

说到这,您还可以在bluCommerce上创建和管理多种运输方式。 此功能甚至与快递员集成在一起,以简化整个交付管理和跟踪流程。

然后,最重要的是,bluCommerce提供了报告功能,可帮助您在在线商店上保持标签。 这里的主要元素是Google跟踪代码管理器,它可用于监视客户的行为和网站使用模式。 此外,还提供了促销报告以及一组可导出的原始报告,这些报告可利用销售和客户收入方面的见解。

店铺促销

现在,我可以猜到你在这一点上想知道什么。 您如何在第一时间获得客户?

好吧,值得庆幸的是,blubolt对此也优先考虑。 的 蓝色商务 平台附带了一些附加功能,这些功能不仅可以帮助您提升店面,还可以吸引更多潜在客户。

蓝芽 它不是一个营销强国,而是将这个角色留给了真正的专家。 您将可以利用第三方集成来全面增强网站的营销能力。

例如,如果您打算利用电子邮件营销,您可以考虑将您的帐户与MailChimp,Lyris或Ometria等解决方案相关联。

现在,考虑一下,这里的另一种有效方法是会员营销。 为此,bluCommerce允许您通过其附属程序集成(例如Webgains或AffiliateWindow)与各方合作。

为了进一步扩大您的交通潜力,您可以通过社交媒体营销来补充所有这些。 您将能够使用Facebook和Google等平台嵌入系统,以便在他们主要喜欢闲逛的地方寻找潜在客户。

也就是说,最终结果最终归结为您网站的转化渠道。 一个坚实的应该系统地构建战略着陆页,相关内容和有吸引力的促销。

幸运的是,bluCommerce附带了一个广泛的促销引擎,其中包含各种折扣工具。 当您试图巧妙地说服销售线索致力于购买时,它几乎可以适应您可能会想到的任何折扣模式。

blobolt评论blucommerce

然后继续跟进 蓝色商务 继续提供一个动态的评论系统,用于收集来自各个客户的评论,然后您可以在发布之前对其进行审核。 除了为您提供重要的见解之外,随之而来的反馈将帮助您改善转换过程。 您可以依靠它来影响未来的潜在客户。

现在,如果您之前已经积极销售产品,那么您已经了解了重复客户的价值。 事实上,这可能是机会 80%的营业利润 未来将仅从持续返回的20%客户中生成。 这些数字很有希望,因为与新的销售线索相比,说服这一群买家要容易得多 - 平均而言,重复的客户有一个 购买概率为60% 一次。

考虑到这一点,bluCommerce寻求帮助您在客户完成订单后留住客户。 首先,它允许客户提交退货,管理他们的支付卡和地址以及查看他们的订单历史记录,从而简化了后续的购买流程。 他们还可以将所需的物品保存在众多愿望清单中,以便与朋友分享,并有可能在将来购买。

从您的最终,您将能够通过客户信用计划或忠诚度奖励计划激励重复购买来快速跟踪所有内容。 如果您更喜欢更简单的方法,您可以考虑引入礼券。

销售优化

为了使销售过程顺利进行,bluCommerce在所有关键阶段都通过各种功能增强了购物渠道。

例如,当客户登陆您的网站时,您可以打赌,无论他们是否会说英语,他们都能找到自己的方式。 该平台允许您为扩展业务的每个国家/地区设置适合当地语言的网站。

blubolt销售优化

然而,这种广泛业务的问题通常是伴随它的大型产品目录。 虽然客户绝大多数更喜欢从一个包罗万象的网站购物,但他们讨厌浏览复杂的无休止的产品列表。

为了解决这个问题,bluCommerce具有强大的内置搜索功能。 您的客户将能够在几微秒内在PC和移动设备上准确找到特定的物品。

说到这一点,毫无疑问,大多数客户会经常通过智能手机和平板电脑购物。 移动设备最终在2017中超越了英国数字商务领域的其他设备 - 它们累积起来 占总销售额的54.8% 那年。

因此,bluCommerce优化了您的移动网站,以迎合此类购物者。 您的站点会自动适应移动屏幕,以提供简洁,快速且组织良好的干净,用户友好的界面。 结果,客户会发现在各种类型的设备上轻松浏览商店。

而且,如果他们决定在购物之前切换到PC,您可以指望 蓝色商务 持久购物篮功能可避免您放弃潜在的购物车。

这种独特的功能旨在系统地链接各种设备,形成一个连续的购物流程。 考虑到 90%的消费者 承认他们在多个设备上完成常规任务,您可以想象这个功能对您的销售流程有多大影响。

但是,这是踢脚线。 它仅适用于已登录其帐户的购物者。 但话又说回来,事实证明bluCommerce为他们提供了多种访问途径。 他们不仅可以使用商店资料登录,还可以使用Amazon帐户或社交媒体凭据登录。

你知道吗? 它带来了另一个好处。 购物时登录您的帐户还可以在结账时利用blubolt Express Pay。 您最终通过直接跳转到付款来跳过地址信息输入阶段。 系统会自动使用您在先前购物实例中保存的详细信息填充字段来为您处理。

现在,在付款方面,您可以通过为客户提供多种付款方式来最大程度地减少放弃交易的可能性。 首先,您将bluCommerce Pay作为主要网关,默认情况下已嵌入到系统中。 它具有良好的安全性,并具有PCI DSS 1级合规性认证。

另一方面,其他付款选项仅作为第三方集成提供。 它们包括流行的偏好,如PayPal,Stripe,Sage Pay,Amazon Pay和PayPoint--其中大部分功能在许多国家/地区都有效。

也就是说,在bluCommerce上动态促进的另一个购物阶段是运输和产品交付。 您可以利用各种不同的快递服务来方便地在各个位置为客户提供服务。

基于订阅的电子商务

蓝色商务 不仅仅是一次性付款的常规业务模块。 事实证明,您还可以利用它来构建和管理基于订阅的电子商务商店。 诚然,这将是一种将典型购物者转变为忠实客户的周到方法,而这反过来又意味着从长远来看会获得更多利润。

现在,整个结构是动态的,但非常简单。 例如,创建定期产品就像将商品转换为买家可以长期订阅的包装一样简单。 因此,这将相应的支付模式转换为对每个新的订阅周期重复收费的支付模式。

但是,不要搞错。 您的客户可能会随时转移,因为他们可以从他们的终端访问帐户管理功能。 他们可以通过改变偏好,暂时暂停服务或完全取消服务来调整他们的包裹。

嗯,从好的方面来说,有几种策略可以用来减少这种结果。 折扣工具是一种可能在这里派上用场的潜在有效资源,尤其是当您想鼓励客户延长订阅期时。

您可能会考虑的另一种方法是建立专属的“ VIP”俱乐部,为忠实客户提供有吸引力的折扣。 bluCommerce提供了用于创建具有不同资格参数的唯一会员俱乐部的工具。

然后得到这个。 有趣的是,您甚至可以推动客户同时订阅多个程序。 当然,最终结果取决于您在向上销售和交叉销售要约中捆绑计划的程度。

blubolt评论:定价

到目前为止,我们已经确定 蓝芽 使用一种非常规方法将电子商务平台与一系列技术服务捆绑在一起。 因此,我期望有一个广泛的定价计划,其中包含针对各种解决方案的多个价格点。

但是,遗憾的是,blubolt并没有在他们的主要网站上透露这样的信息。 您只有在与销售团队联系后才能获得报价。

谁应该考虑使用blubolt?

综合分析其功能后,我们可以得出结论: 蓝芽 将是标准零售和基于订阅的零售电子商务业务的理想选择。 是的,我在谈论B2C和B2B业务,因为电子商务平台也恰好提供专门的大宗订单管理功能来支持后者。

那就是说,它看起来像你的业务? 为什么?

Blubolt
评分: 4.0 - 审查

戴维斯波特

戴维斯波特是B2B和B2C电子商务专家,他们特别痴迷于数字销售平台,在线营销,托管解决方案,网页设计,云技术以及客户关系管理软件。 当他没有测试各种应用程序时,你可能会发现他正在建立一个网站,或者为阿森纳足球俱乐部加油。

The Ultimate Blubolt Ecommerce Review

Before we dive deep into the blubolt review, I  must admit that we've sampled a wide range of ecommerce platforms. On the other hand, we’ve also tried out numerous managed hosting services for online stores.

Normally, we’ve always considered these two as separate solutions on opposite ends of the spectrum- each with its own exclusive set of specialized providers, dealing with a specific type of users.

Rarely have we stumbled upon providers who’ve combined both solutions on a single framework. So, guess what? This happens to be one of those special occasions. And from the look of things, exploring such a unique, multi-faceted company should be interesting.

But, is it possible to focus on both simultaneously without compromising either?

blubolt Review: Overview

blubolt homepage

The journey started back in 2006, when Maxwell Lamb and Chris Mattingly founded an agency that designed, created and managed ecommerce websites for online merchants.

At first, they leveraged third-party ecommerce platforms to host and power online stores. Pretty much what we’ve seen many developers do.

But, after about a year or so, the two friends realized that their technical services were partially handicapped. They could not find a platform that was capable of providing simple but effectual solutions for ecommerce management.

And so, instead of waiting around for someone to come up with one, they decided to do it themselves. Besides, they say that if you want something done best, you’ve got to do it yourself.

Well, that’s how blucommerce came to be. According to blubolt, it’s a versatile ecommerce platform with an extensive array of features to facilitate online retailers. It’s built to power lead acquisition, market businesses, boost lead conversions, expand stores globally, and optimize general ecommerce systems with robust integrations.

With that, blubolt ceased to be just a regular team of ecommerce developers. The UK-based company has for the last decade grown holistically to become a force renowned for combining technical services with a correspondingly appropriate platform for online sellers.

Therefore, you can think of blubolt as a full-service provider. You essentially get a complete stack of solutions- they’ll design and create an ecommerce website for you, then subsequently host it on their blucommerce platform, and ultimately supplement all that with dedicated full-time support, seeking to grow your business and provide technical services.

Fairly an interesting approach, you’ve got to admit. Not quite what we’re already used to.

But, hang on a minute now. Would blubolt be a thoughtful idea for your business? Can their ecommerce platform match up to other dominant solutions we’ve tried out before? And what does the entire set of services even cost in the first place- would it be cheaper or costlier than the alternative option of combining independent managed service providers with a third-party platform?

Well, this blubolt review answers all that. It critically analyzes the whole blucommerce platform, its features, plus the accompanying pricing of the entire blubolt support and software package.

blubolt Review: blucommerce Platform Features

Online Store Management

Right off the bat, you’ll notice that blucommerce principally attempts to simplify and diversify online store management. As soon as you start adding products, for instance, you can tell that its catalogue management features are straightforward enough to get the job done quickly. I was able to take advantage of bulk importing to add everything at once, before setting their respective variables, throwing in the corresponding product data, and uploading relevant images.

blubolt - blucommerce

Well, that brings us to the next stage of editing your items. Although blubolt provides website design and creation services, it does not lock you out of the process. You can still customize critical sections of your website through various content management functionalities accessible on blucommerce.

One particularly notable tool here is the Content Editor, which comes in handy when you need to edit your site’s frontend appearance in real time. It achieves this by eliminating the long process of logging into your admin dashboard to navigate back and forth just to implement a minor adjustment.

Consequently, all you need to do is simply access your website like a regular user, and click on any area you’d like to edit. The editor will then grant you instant access to the CMS to make the changes and publish them immediately. And in case you’re concerned about publishing an error, you can use its preview mode to assess your tweaks before they eventually go live.

Now, when customers start rolling in, you can organize and manage their information from the Customer Details section of your admin area. Apart from importing their data via a CSV file, blucommerce allows you to edit your customers’ profiles accordingly. Some of the fields you’ll see here include; customer name, email, gender, user type, tax options, registered account, account enabled, department, accounting ID, external ID, and more.

The system then goes ahead to facilitate you with order management functionalities to coordinate the fulfilment process once your customers start purchasing. The resultant pipeline is made up of what is essentially known as the PPD process- picking, packing and dispatching.

In other words, you’ll be able to receive the customer orders, then subsequently raise their corresponding purchase orders with your warehouse operatives, who’ll then pack the items appropriately, before dispatching and shipping.

blubolt review

Speaking of which, you can also create and manage numerous shipping methods on blucommerce. This feature even comes with courier integration to streamline the whole delivery management and tracking processes.

Then to top it off, blucommerce provides reporting features to help you keep tabs on your online store. The primary element here is the Google Tag Manager, which comes in handy for monitoring your customers’ behaviours and site usage patterns. It’s further supplemented by a promotions report plus a set of exportable raw reports, which avail sales and customer revenue insights.

Store Promotion

Now, I can guess what you’re wondering at this point. How will you even get customers in the first place?

Well, thankfully, blubolt has prioritized on this too. The blucommerce platform comes with added features that will help you not only promote your store but also increasingly attract leads.

Since blubolt is not a marketing powerhouse, it has left this role to the real gurus. You’ll be able to capitalize on third-party integrations to holistically enhance your site’s marketing capabilities.

If you intend to leverage email marketing, for instance, you might consider connecting your account with solutions like MailChimp, Lyris, or Ometria, among others.

Now, come to think of it, another effective approach here would be affiliate marketing. And for that, blucommerce allows you to partner with various parties through its affiliate programme integrations like Webgains or AffiliateWindow.

And to further expand your traffic potential, you can complement all that with social media marketing. You’ll be able to embed the system with platforms like Facebook and Google to hunt for leads exactly where they predominantly like hanging out.

That said, the end result ultimately boils down to your site’s conversion funnel. A solid one should be systematically structured with strategic landing pages, relevant content, and attractive promotions.

Luckily, blucommerce comes with an extensive promotion engine with a wide range of discount tools. It can adapt to pretty much any discount model you may come up with, as you attempt to tactfully convince leads to commit to their purchases.

blobolt review blucommerce

Then to follow up on that, blucommerce goes ahead to provide a dynamic review system for collecting reviews from individual customers, after which you’ll be able to moderate them before publishing.  Apart from giving you critical insights, the consequent feedback will help you enhance the conversion process. You can rely on it to influence future leads.

Now, if you’ve actively sold products before, then you already know the value of repeat customers. Chances are, in fact, that 80% of your business profits in future will be generated from just 20% of your customers who keep returning. The numbers are promising because convincing this group of buyers is much easier compared to new leads- on average a repeat customer has a 60% probability of purchasing again.

With that in mind, blucommerce seeks to help you retain customers after they’ve completed their orders. For starters, it streamlines the subsequent purchase processes by allowing customers to submit returns, manage their payment cards and addresses, plus view their order histories. They can also save items they desire on numerous wishlists to share with friends, and possibly buy in future.

From your end, you’ll be able to fast-track everything by incentivising repeat purchases through customer-credit programmes or loyalty reward schemes. And if you’d prefer a much simpler approach, you might consider introducing gift vouchers instead.

Sales Optimization

For a smooth sales process, blucommerce enhances the shopping pipeline with various functionalities in all the critical stages.

When customers land on your site, for example, you can bet that they’ll be able to find their way around, regardless of whether they speak English or not. The platform allows you to set up a site tailored to the local language for every country you expand your business to.

blubolt sales optimisation

The problem with such an extensive business, however, is usually the large product catalogue that accompanies it. Although customers would overwhelmingly prefer shopping from an all-inclusive site, they hate navigating through complex unending product lists.

To sort this out, blucommerce comes with robust in-built search capabilities. Your customers will be able to accurately find specific items in just a matter of microseconds- on both PC and mobile devices.

And speaking of which, it goes without saying that most of your customers will be frequently shopping through their smartphones and tablets. Mobile gadgets eventually surpassed other devices in the U.K. digital commerce space back in 2017- they cumulatively accounted for 54.8% of the total sales that year.

Consequently, blucommerce optimizes your site for mobile to cater to such shoppers. Your site automatically adapts to mobile screens to offer a clean, user-friendly interface that is simple, fast, and well-organized. As a result, customers will find it easy to explore the store on various types of devices.

And in case they decide to switch to their PCs before completing shopping, you can count on the blucommerce Persistent Basket feature to save you from potential cart abandonment.

This unique functionality is built to systematically link various devices to form a single, continuous shopping process. Considering 90% of consumers admit that they complete regular tasks on several devices, you can imagine how impactful this feature would be to your sales process.

But, here’s the kicker. It only applies to shoppers who’ve logged into their accounts. But then again, it turns out that blucommerce gives them multiple access routes. They can proceed to sign in with not only their store profiles but also Amazon accounts or social media credentials.

And you know what? It comes with yet another benefit. Logging into your account while shopping also allows you to take advantage of blubolt Express Pay when you reach the checkout. You end up skipping the address information input stage by jumping straight to payment. The system handles that for you by automatically populating the fields with details you had saved in previous shopping instances.

Now, when it comes to payments, you’ll be able to minimize possible abandonment by providing your customers with multiple payment options. First off, you’ll have blucommerce Pay as the principal gateway, embedded into the system by default. It’s well secured, complete with PCI DSS Level 1 compliance accreditation.

Additional payment options, on the other hand, are only available as third-party integrations. And they include popular preferences like PayPal, Stripe, Sage Pay, Amazon Pay, and PayPoint- most of which are functional in numerous countries.

That said, another shopping stage that has been dynamically facilitated on blucommerce is shipping and product delivery. You can leverage a range of different courier services to conveniently serve your customers in various locations.

Subscription-Based Ecommerce

blucommerce is not just about the regular business module of one-off payments. It turns out that you can also leverage it to build and manage a subscription-based ecommerce store. This, admittedly, would be a thoughtful way to turn typical shoppers into loyal customers- which, in turn, means more profits over the long haul.

Now, the whole structure is dynamic but quite straightforward. Creating recurring products, for instance, is as simple as converting your items into packages that buyers can subscribe to for a prolonged period of time. This, consequently, transforms the corresponding payment mode into one that charges repeatedly for each new subscription period.

But, make no mistake. Your customers might shift at any point, owing to account management features they’ll be able to access from their end. They can adjust their packages by changing preferences, pausing the service temporarily, or cancelling it altogether.

Well, on the bright side, there are several strategies you could use to minimize such outcomes. The discounts tool is one potentially effective resource that might come in handy here, especially when you want to encourage customers to extend their subscription periods.

Another approach you might consider is setting up exclusive “VIP” clubs that offer attractive discounts to loyal customers. blucommerce provides tools for creating unique members-only clubs with varying qualification parameters.

Then get this. Interestingly, you can even push your customers to subscribe to multiple programmes at the same time. The end result, of course, depends on how well you bundle the programmes in your up-sell and cross-sell offers.

blubolt Review: Pricing

So far, we’ve established that blubolt uses an unconventional approach of bundling an ecommerce platform with a range of tech services. Consequently, I was expecting an extensive pricing schedule with multiple price points for various solutions.

But, sadly, it just so happens that blubolt does not reveal such info on their main site. You’ll only be able to get a quote after getting in touch with the sales team.

Who Should Consider Using blubolt?

After comprehensive analysis of their features, we can conclude that blubolt would be ideal for standard and subscription-based retail ecommerce businesses. And yes, I’m talking about both B2C and B2B business, since the ecommerce platform also happens to offer specialized bulk order management capabilities to support the latter.

That said, does it seem like something you’d consider for your business? Why?