6 WordPress الإضافات التجارة الإلكترونية

أعلى 6 الإضافات التجارة الإلكترونية وورد مفيدة للغاية

المقدمة

الكثير منكم لديهم مواقع ووردبريس على الإنترنت هذه الأيام ، لذلك من المنطقي أن تفكر في الحصول على واحد من العديد من الإضافات للتجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بـ WordPress لتحويل موقعك إلى متجر على الإنترنت. هذا منطقي. انها غير مكلفة. ولكن هل هو أفضل حل للتجارة الإلكترونية بالنسبة لك؟ في الأسابيع القادمة ، سأقوم بمراجعة جميع المكوّنات الإضافية للتجارة الإلكترونية الشائعة في WordPress والتي تبرز الجودة والسيئة والقبيحة. ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، سأذهب إلى أكثر من أكثرها شيوعًا وأخبرنا أيضًا عن سبب نسيان الشجرة الخاطئة باستخدام المكونات الإضافية للتجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress على الإطلاق.

المشكلة مع WordPress الإضافات التجارة الإلكترونية

تتمثل المشكلة في استخدام WordPress في التجارة الإلكترونية في أن جميع المكونات الإضافية المتوفرة خفيفة الوزن للغاية وأكثر ملاءمةً للمتاجر عبر الإنترنت. لماذا هذا يعد مشكلة؟ حسنًا ، لأن معظم المكوّنات الإضافية للتجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress تحتوي على وثائق فاضحة ودعم أسوأ للعملاء. تم تصميم الإضافات للتجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress للمحلات الصغيرة والمتوسطة عبر الإنترنت ، والتي يتم إدارتها عادة من قِبل مقاول أقل ذكاءً من الناحية التقنية ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن يكون من الصعب إعدادها وتخصيصها وتشغيلها ، وإذا واجهت مشكلة في خدمة العملاء ، فغالبًا ما تكون مستحيلة للحصول على aa ، أو أنها تفرض أموال إضافية لكل قضية. هناك أيضا مشكلة البقة ، والتي تستحق مقالا لنفسها.

WordPress رائع للمدونات. لا أحد يستطيع إنكار ذلك. ربما أفضل CMS (نظام إدارة المحتوى) في العالم. لقد قمت بإنشاء موقع الويب الذي تستخدمه الآن باستخدام WordPress وأحبه. لكنني لا أبيع أي شيء. هذا ليس متجر التجارة الإلكترونية. لا داعي للقلق بشأن المخزون وبوابات الدفع وعمليات تكامل الشحن والمخاوف الأمنية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان والمزيد. هذه الإضافات ليست منصات التجارة الإلكترونية مخصصة ، مثل Shopify,BigCommerce، ويحب.

نعم ، تأتي الإضافات للتجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress ببعض الفوائد ، ولكنها تأتي أيضًا مع بعض العيوب الكبيرة التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها أيضًا. في ما يلي مكوّنات التجارة الإلكترونية 6 WordPress التي أقيّمها حاليًا لإجراء مراجعة تفصيلية. في التعليقات ، يرجى إخباري بما يهمك أكثر في القراءة.

أعلى الإضافات التجارة الإلكترونية 6 وورد

SHOPP

SHOPP هي واحدة من الإضافات الأولى للتجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress - لقد كانت موجودة منذ بعض الوقت. أنا حقا أحب كم هو سهل لتخصيص تصميم متجر على الانترنت الخاص بك مع Shopp. يمكن مكافأة هذا المكوّن الإضافي للتجارة الإلكترونية بمبلغ 55 - $ 299 وتحتاج أيضًا إلى دفع المزيد لمزيد من الالتزام. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد بوابة دفع محددة ، أو وحدة شحن ، أو دعمًا ، فستضطر إلى دفع مبلغ إضافي.

هذا سهل التركيب والاستخدام ، وأنا معجب بوثائقهم ، لكن لا تتوقع أي نوع من دعم العملاء ... على الاطلاق.

حاولت شوب. إنه منتج رائع ، ولكن خدمة العملاء سيئة أو غير موجودة ما لم تدفع رسومًا إضافية مقابل ذلك. (مصدر)

لا يتفق الجميع على أن Shopp هو "منتج رائع" - إليك مقتطف من مراجعة قارنت Shopp مع Cart66:

لماذا Shopp تمتص؟ لأنها مضللة للغاية مع عبارة ، "تحتاج إلى تخصيص كل جانب من جوانب تجربة التسوق دون حفنة من الصداع القرصنة القراصنة؟" Shopp هو شيء سوى صداع لمصمم مثل نفسي ، وأنا أضمن أن الذين يحبون Shopp المبرمجين. الاستجابة من مكتب المساعدة هي الذهاب لطلب المساعدة في المنتدى أو استئجار المبرمج. لقد أهدرت تقريباً رمز تعلم سنوات 2 ، بدلاً من بيع وإبداع العمل الفني الخاص بي وهو كل ما أردت القيام به في المقام الأول! (مصدر)

WP التجارة الإلكترونية

WP التجارة الإلكترونية يُعرف أيضًا باسم "getshopped.org" وهو سهل الاستخدام وهو بالتأكيد أحد حلول التجارة الإلكترونية الأكثر شعبية في WordPress. يعتبر الكثيرون أنه الخيار الأفضل ، ولديه مجتمع قوي من المطورين مستعدون لمساعدتك. يمكنك الحصول على الوظائف الأساسية التي تريدها من عربة التسوق دون الكثير من الإضافات. يمكنك تنزيل WP التجارة الإلكترونية مجانًا ، ولكن يجب شراء جميع الميزات. لديها الكثير من الميزات أكثر من eShop ونعم ، يمكنك طباعة الفواتير ، ولكن لا يمكن تخصيصها. يمكنك الحصول على عدد لا بأس به من خيارات الدفع (PayPal ، أو Manual ، أو Google Checkout ، أو Chronopay ، أو غير ذلك ، إلخ) ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي شيء فوق الوظائف الأساسية الفائقة ، فستحتاج إلى الترقية إلى "الإصدار الذهبي" الخاص بهم والذي يكلف الكثير .

بعض المزيد من التراجع مع WP التجارة الإلكترونية هي الخلل. اعتمادا على ما تحاول القيام به ، قد تحتاج أو لا تحتاج إلى استدعاء المبيد هذا البرنامج المساعد لعنة عربات التي تجرها الدواب. أيضا ، يعتبر الدعم على نطاق واسع مروعة.

بينما كنت أحب التجارة الإلكترونية الفسفور الابيض بسبب وظيفتها ، إلا إذا كنت غورو PHP ، حذر. دعمهم تمتص وقت كبير. اشتريت عربة الذهب واحتجت إلى الدعم وما زلت أنتظر بعد أسبوع تقريبًا. البرنامج يحتوي على نصف طن من الأخطاء التي إذا كنت جيدة مع PHP يمكنك حلها. لا تتوقع منهم أن يفعلوا ذلك! (مصدر)

كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء

استوديو التصميم الشهير ، WooThemes ، قد غمس الآن في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية. المكوّن الإضافي كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء ، وهو مجاني التنزيل والاستخدام ، ولكن معظم الإضافات والوظائف تكلف المال لاستخدامها. مثال: ستكلف المحاسبة الأساسية + $ 50 ، ودمج الشحن Purolator + $ 50 ، ومعظم بوابات الدفع + $ 25 وما فوق. تستطيع انظر هنا للحصول على قائمة كاملة.

تتضمن المشكلات المحتملة ما يلي:

الشحن: يتضمن الإصدار المجاني دعم فقط رسوم الشحن مسطح. أي يمكنك حساب الشحن بسعر ثابت للطلب بأكمله أو لكل عنصر. هناك ملحق متاح لأسعار الشحن على أساس الجدول وآخر لبوابات الشحن في الوقت الحقيقي ولكن هذا يمكن أن يضيف بسرعة على $ 50 لكل مزود شحن في الوقت الحقيقي.

بوابات الدفع يمكن للإصدار المجاني فقط معالجة بطاقات الائتمان عبر معيار PayPal. هناك أيضًا ملحقات هنا يمكن شراؤها لبوابات مختلفة.

الدعم: لا يوجد دعم في هذا الوقت للنسخة المجانية ، ولا حتى عبر المنتدى.

المخزون: لا يمكن تحميل العناصر وإدارتها إلا في وقت واحد. لم أتمكن من العثور على أي نوع من الاستيراد الشامل. (مصدر)

Cart66

Cart66 هو مكوّن إضافي للتجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress يوفر الكثير من وظائف سلة التسوق الأساسية الفائقة لموقعك. Cart66 يشتهر بتداول الفوترة المتكررة (الاشتراكات) وبيع التنزيلات الرقمية (جيد لبيع MP3s والفيديو وغير ذلك).

لا أستطيع التأكيد على مدى كفاية برنامج Cart66 الأساسي. إذا ذهبت مع هذا البرنامج المساعد ، آمل أن تكون جيدًا بين يديك - لأنك ستقوم بالكثير من العمل اليدوي (أي إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يدويًا مع حالة الطلب ونسخ ولصق معلومات زلة التعبئة والنسخ واللصق عناوين على علامات الشحن ، وأكثر). تتكلف Cart66 في أي مكان بين $ 89 و $ 399.

Cart66 Lite هو في نواح كثيرة مماثلة لمراجعة Quickshop سابقا ويفوز في المقارنة المباشرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنني أن أوصي به فقط لتجار التجار الصغيرة في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا. إنه ليس حلًا جيدًا للبائعين بالتجزئة من غير البلدان المذكورة أعلاه أو تلك التي تبيع أكثر من عدد قليل من العناصر الفريدة (لا توجد بيانات تخزين). (مصدر)

Ecwid

هذا هو البرنامج المساعد المجاني ل WordPress والذي يتيح لك البيع عبر الإنترنت. لقد قرأت الكثير من التعليقات الإيجابية والتعليقات حول Ecwid ، لذلك أنا متحمس لتجربة هذا البرنامج المساعد ؛ ومع ذلك ، أنا متشكك Ecwid لعدة أسباب ، أحدها أنه يستخدم Ajax لكل شيء تقريبًا حتى تتأثر مواقع SEO الخاصة بك وسيتعذر على الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم جافا سكريبت تمكين العثور على متجرك عبر الإنترنت. على أي حال ، أنا ذاهب لإيقاف الحكم حتى أنا شخصيا أعطي Ecwid تدور.

محاولة-Shopify

خدمات الدكان

لقد وجدت eShop لتكون واحدة من eaisest لاستخدام الإضافات التجارة الإلكترونية وورد. منطقة الإدارة جيدة ، وهي تجعل من السهل إضافة المنتجات والتحقق من الإحصائيات الأساسية. مرة أخرى - مثل جميع حلول التجارة الإلكترونية WordPress ، هناك دائما جانب سلبي ، ومع eShop كنت محدودة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بوابات الدفع. باستخدام eShop ، يمكنك فقط استخدام PayPal أو Payson أو نظام الدفع الخاص بهم (يتم اقتطاع جزء منه) ، وإذا اخترت استخدام eShop كطريقة دفع ، فلن تتمكن من طباعة فاتورة للعميل ، والتي ... هو نوع من السخرية.

على الرغم من أن eShop سهل الاستخدام ، أعتقد أنه خفيف الوزن للغاية وأساسي لأي شخص تقريباً. هناك قائمة غسيل الأشياء التي لا تفعلها (ويجب عليها). على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك حتى الإبلاغ ببساطة:

تفتقر إلى تقديم التقارير في eShop ولا يوجد مكان لعرض المبيعات الإجمالية على أساس يومي أو أسبوعي أو شهري. من المهم معرفة مقدار الأعمال التي تأتي من المتجر ومعظم برامج التجارة الإلكترونية لديها وظيفة تقرير مبيعات على الأقل.

استنتاج

اختيار منصة التجارة الإلكترونية ليست مهمة سهلة. من تجربتي ، فإن استخدام ملحق التجارة الإلكترونية في WordPress ليس مثاليًا لإنشاء متجر عبر الإنترنت وتشغيله.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

6 WordPress Ecommerce Plugins

Top 6 extremely useful WordPress ecommerce plugins

Introduction

A lot of you have WordPress websites and blogs these days, so it makes sense for you to consider getting one of WordPress’ many ecommerce plugins to turn your site into an online store. It’s convenient. It’s inexpensive. But is it the best ecommerce solution for you? In the coming weeks, I’m going to review all the popular WordPress ecommerce plugins laying out the good, the bad, and the ugly. But for now, I’m going to go over a few of the most popular and also tell you why you may be barking up the wrong tree with WordPress ecommerce plugins at all.

The Problem With WordPress Ecommerce Plugins

The problem with using WordPress for ecommerce is that all the plugins available are extremely lightweight and best suited for entry level online stores. Why is that a problem? Well, because most WordPress ecommerce plugins have awful documentation and even worse customer support. WordPress ecommerce plugins are built for small and medium sized online stores, which are generally run by a less tech-savvy entrepreneur, and yet they can be incredibly difficult to setup, customize, run, and if you encounter a problem customer service is often impossible to get ahold of, or they charge extra money for each issue. There’s also the bug issue, which deserves an article to itself.

WordPress is awesome for blogs. Nobody can deny that. Its possibly the best CMS (content management system) in the world. I built the website you’re on right now using WordPress and I love it. But I’m not selling anything. This isn’t an ecommerce store. I don’t have to worry about inventory, payment gateways, shipping integrations, security concerns, credit card information, and more. These plugins aren’t dedicated ecommerce platforms, like Shopify,BigCommerce, and the likes.

Yes, WordPress ecommerce plugins come with some benefits, but they also come with some big drawbacks you should be aware of as well. Here are the 6 WordPress ecommerce plugins that I’m currently evaluating for an in-depth review. In the comments, please let me know which you’re most interested in reading about.

Top 6 WordPress Ecommerce Plugins

Shopp

Shopp is one of WordPress’ first ecommerce plugins – it’s been around for quite some time. I really like how easy it is to customize your online store’s design with Shopp. This ecommerce plugin can be liensed for $55 – $299 and you also need to pay more for further functinoality. For instance, if you want a specific payment gateway, or a shipping module, or support, you’re going to have to pay a lot extra.

This one is easy to install and use, and I am impressed with their documentation, but don’t expect any type of customer support…. at all.

I tried Shopp. It’s a great product, but the customer service is dismal or non-existent unless you pay an extra premium fee for it. (Source)

Not everyone agrees that Shopp is “a great product” – here is an excerpt from a review that compared Shopp with Cart66:

Why does Shopp suck? Because it is very misleading with the phrase, “Need to customize every aspect of the shopping experience without a bunch of code hacking headaches?” Shopp is nothing but a headache for a designer like myself, I guarantee the people who Love Shopp are coders. The response from the help desk is to go seek help in the forum or hire a coder. I wasted almost 2 years learning code, instead of selling and creating my artwork which is all I wanted to do in the first place! (Source)

WP E-Commerce

WP E-Commerce is also known as “getshopped.org” and it’s easy to use and is definitely one of the most popular ecommerce solutions for WordPress out there. Many consider it the best option, and it has a strong community of developers ready to help you.  You get the basic functions you’d want from a shopping cart without too much extra. You can download WP E-Commerce for free, but all features need to be purchased. It’s got a lot more features than eShop and yes, you can print invoices, but NO they’re not customizable. You get a good amount of payment options (PayPal, Manual, Google Checkout, Chronopay, etc, etc,) but if you need anything above super-basic functionality you’ll need to upgrade to their “Gold Version” which costs a lot extra.

Try-Shopify

Some more downfalls with WP E-Commerce are bugs. Depending on what you’re trying to do, you may or may not need to call an exterminator this plugin is so damn buggy. Also, support is widely regarded as horrendous.

While I loved the wp e-commerce because of its functionality, unless you are a PHP guru, be warned. Their support sucks big time. I bought the Gold cart and needed support and am still waiting after almost a week. The program has a ton of bugs that if you are good with PHP you can fix. Don’t expect them to do it! (Source)

WooCommerce

Famous design studio, WooThemes, has now dipped into the world of ecommerce. Their plugin, WooCommerce, is free to download and use, but most extensions and functionalities cost money to use. Example: Basic accounting will cost +$50, Purolator shipping integration +$50, most payment gateways +$25 and up. You can see here for a whole list.

Potential issues include:

Shipping: The free version includes support for only flat fee shipping. Ie you can calculate shipping at a flat rate for the entire order or per item. There is an extension available for table based shipping prices and another for each of the realtime shipping gateways but this can add up quickly at $50 per realtime shipping provider.

Payment Gateways: The free version can only process credit cards via PayPal standard. There are also extensions here that can be purchased for different gateways.

Support: There is no support at this time for the free version, not even via the forum.

Inventory: Items can only be uploaded and managed one at a time. I was unable to find any sort of mass import. (Source)

Cart66

Cart66 is a WordPress ecommerce plugin that offers a lot of super basic shopping cart functionality to your site. Cart66 is well known for handling recurring billing (subscriptions) and selling digital downloads (good for selling MP3s, video, and more).

I can’t stress how basic Cart66 is enough. If you go with this plugin, I hope you’re good with your hands – because you’re going to be doing a lot of manual labor (ie. manually sending emails with order status, copying and pasting packing slip info, copying and pasting addresses onto shipping labels, and more).  Cart66 costs anywhere between $89 and $399.

Cart66 Lite is in many ways similar to previously reviewed Quickshop and wins in direct comparison. Nevertheless, I can recommend it only to small time merchandisers dealing in the US or Canada. It is not a good solution for retail sellers from other than the above-mentioned countries or ones selling more than few, unique items (no storage data). (Source)

Ecwid

This is another free plugin for WordPress that lets you sell online. I’ve read a lot of positive reviews and comments about Ecwid, so I’m excited to try this plugin; however, I’m skeptical of Ecwid for a few reasons, one being it uses Ajax for almost everything so your sites SEO will be affected and people who don’t have JavaScript enabled will have a hard time finding your online store. Anyways, I’m going to hold off judgement until I personally give Ecwid a spin.

eShop

I found eShop to be one of the eaisest to use WordPress ecommerce plugins. The admin area is nice, and they make it simple to add products, and check very basic stats. Again – like all WordPress ecommerce solutions, there is always a downside, and with eShop you’re extremely limited when it comes to payment gateways. With eShop you can only use PayPal, Payson, or their own payment system (they take a cut), and if you choose to use eShop as a payment method, you won’t be able to print an invoice for the customer, which… is kind of ridiculous.

Even though eShop is easy to use, I think it’s too lightweight and basic for almost anyone. There is a laundry list of things it doesn’t (and SHOULD) do. For instance, you can’t even do simple reporting:

Reporting in eShop is lacking and there’s no where to see your overall sales on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. It’s important to know how much business is coming in from your shop and most e-commerce software has at minimum a sales report function. (Source)

Conclusion

Picking an ecommerce platform isn’t an easy task. From my experience, using a WordPress ecommerce plugin is not ideal for building and running an online store.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

4 Responses

  1. I’ve found a huge issue with the WooCommerce USPS shipping plugin and I’m surprised they never corrected it. I sent them a ticket addressing this issue.

    The advertise and list “Standard Shipping” as an option but the USPS no longer offers it online and you must use Parcel Select. However, the app developers must contact USPS to get this option, you can’t even find it at USPS.com.

    So if you need ground shipping as a real-time rate option and UPS/FedEx are cost prohibitive than you will have a problem. You can still estimate flat rates but you’re bound to lose money, big money in some cases.

  2. A quick update to let you know that we’ve lowered the price of Cart66 Cloud to just $95/year (was $300). This gives you the entire Cart66 Cloud platform including over 80 payment gateway integrations, recurring billing, membership, subscriptions, digital and physical products, etc. plus a secure hosted payment page so you don’t even need your own SSL certificate – all for less than what you might otherwise pay for just a payment gateway extension and an SSL certificate with one of the other e-commerce plugins.

    Thanks for the kind words Isabella! WooCommerce is a great option too. With their huge library of available extensions, if you have the time, money, and skill you can make WooCommerce do almost anything. If you’re looking for an easy all-in-one solution that also takes care of security and PCI compliance for you, maybe give Cart66 Cloud a try.

  3. Hi Catalin,
    Interesting article. According to my experience cart66 and wooCommerce are best plugins to develop any eCommerce website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *