الرئيسية

6 من أفضل أنظمة وحلول التجارة الإلكترونية 2020: Shopify مقابل فولوس مقابل BigCommerce vs Big Cartel و 3dcart و Ecwid

مواصلة القراءة 6 من أفضل أنظمة وحلول التجارة الإلكترونية 2020: Shopify مقابل فولوس مقابل BigCommerce vs Big Cartel و 3dcart و Ecwid

التعريف دروبشيبينغ: أفضل طريقة لإعداد أعمال الشحن إسقاط بسرعة

التعريف دروبشيبينغ

مواصلة القراءة التعريف دروبشيبينغ: أفضل طريقة لإعداد أعمال الشحن إسقاط بسرعة

أفضل 60 أفضل المتاجر عبر الإنترنت وأساليب التسويق الرئيسية للتعلم من كل واحد

محلات نشطة

ما الذي يجعل متجر التجارة الإلكترونية ناجحًا؟ ما هي الصيغة السرية التي يجب عليك اتباعها لزيادة مبيعاتك؟

لقد تعاونت مع تصميم التجارة الإلكترونية واختيار مواقع 50 التالية لتصميمها الخالي من العيوب ، أو خدمة العملاء الرائعة ، أو الأفكار الفريدة ، أو لمجرد أنها تقدم تجربة لا تنسى لزوارها.

مواصلة القراءة أفضل 60 أفضل المتاجر عبر الإنترنت وأساليب التسويق الرئيسية للتعلم من كل واحد

Shopify خطط التسعير (أكتوبر 2020): أي Shopify الخطة هي الأفضل بالنسبة لك؟ الأساسي Shopify vs Shopify مقابل متقدم Shopify

Shopify هو إلى حد بعيد أكثر من المرغوب فيه منصة التجارة الإلكترونية للحصول على متجر بسرعة وتشغيله عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن يبدو أن السؤال الشائع يظهر باستمرار عندما تبدأ الشركات في بناء متاجرها. التي Shopify خطة التسعير هي الأفضل بالنسبة لي؟

جميع Shopify يقدم فريق أربع خطط للاختيار من بينها Shopify لايت، الأساسي Shopify, Shopify و المتقدم Shopify. غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب معرفة أي منها يجب عليك اختياره ، نظرًا لأنك لا ترغب في إنفاق الأموال دون داع على الميزات التي لا تحتاج إليها.

مواصلة القراءة Shopify خطط التسعير (أكتوبر 2020): أي Shopify الخطة هي الأفضل بالنسبة لك؟ الأساسي Shopify vs Shopify مقابل متقدم Shopify

ما هي أفضل الموردين دروبشيبينغ في عام 2020 (قائمة الشركات دروبشيبينغ والموردين الحرة) للتجارة الإلكترونية

عالم دروبشيبينغ غالبًا ما يُعتبر أسهل طريقة لبيع المنتجات عبر الإنترنت. أكبر فارق بين انخفاض الشحن ونموذج التجزئة القياسية هو أنه في انخفاض الشحن ، لا يبيع التاجر البيع مخزونه الخاص. بدلاً من ذلك ، يقوم التاجر بشراء مخزون حسب الحاجة من طرف ثالث - عادةً تجار الجملة أو المصنعين - للوفاء بالطلبات.

مواصلة القراءة ما هي أفضل الموردين دروبشيبينغ في عام 2020 (قائمة الشركات دروبشيبينغ والموردين الحرة) للتجارة الإلكترونية

أفضل أنظمة نقاط البيع (POS) لعام 2020

إدارة المتجر و معالجة الدفع - الوظيفتان اللتان تلخصان ما يجب أن تتوقعه من نظام POS. بمعنى آخر ، ينبغي أن تساعدك الاستفادة من برنامج نظام نقاط البيع الفعال في تبسيط جميع عمليات المتجر.

ولكن ، هذا هو الشيء. اختيار أفضل نظام POS ، للأسف ، ليس بهذه السهولة. بيئة التجارة اليوم لديها مجموعة واسعة من الحلول ل الطوب وقذائف الهاون المخازن ، معظمها أنظمة نقاط بيع متعددة الأوجه بشكل أساسي. لذلك ، على الرغم من أن الخيارات العديدة تؤدي إلى زيادة المنافسة بين مقدمي الخدمات ، إلا أن عملية الاختيار قد تكون ساحقة بعض الشيء.

لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لك ، ومع ذلك ، كنت قد وجدت في نهاية المطاف أفضل دليل نظام POS ل 2020. لقد قمنا بتحليل واسع النطاق لمجموعة من برنامج نظام POS لإعداد مجموعة مفصلة شاملة من أفضل الحلول اليوم. ولمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرارك بشكل أسرع ، قمنا بتضمين أهم ميزاتها ومعلومات التسعير الخاصة بها ، بالإضافة إلى المطابق إيجابيات وسلبيات كل حل نقاط البيع.

مواصلة القراءة أفضل أنظمة نقاط البيع (POS) لعام 2020

Shopify المراجعات (أكتوبر 2020): Is Shopify أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية؟ Shopify إيجابيات وسلبيات

استعراض shopify 2015

مواصلة القراءة Shopify المراجعات (أكتوبر 2020): Is Shopify أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية؟ Shopify إيجابيات وسلبيات

ما هو Shopify وكيف Shopify عمل؟ (أكتوبر 2020)

يتطلب إنشاء مشروع تجاري عبر الإنترنت اتباع نهج كامل لجميع سمات بناء المتجر الأساسي. قمنا بفحص الخلفية من مصادر البيانات المختلفة و Shopify يبدو أن تحوم حول جميع الزوايا في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية. دعونا معرفة ما هو Shopify وكيف Shopify عمل.

Shopifyاتجاه النمو في السوق يتزايد بسرعة.

ومع ذلك ، من ناحية أخرى ، من المحتمل جدًا أنك على دراية بـ WordPress ، حتى لو لم تكن مدونًا ، وكيف يساعد ذلك في إنشاء مدونات قاتلة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تشغيل متجر عبر الإنترنت ، فقد ترغب في البحث في مكان آخر. ويمكن للمرء أن يقول أن لها كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء تمديد يناسب بالتساوي الصفقة. ولكن يبدو أن هناك عدة أسباب لذلك Shopify تبرز كما الكأس المقدسة في السوق.

وهذا يعيدنا إلى نقطة المناقشة الرئيسية. في هذا الدليل ، سوف تتعلم كيفية بناء Shopify متجر أنه حتى الأطفال ، إن لم يكن جيل الألفية ، يتوقون للتسوق.

مواصلة القراءة ما هو Shopify وكيف Shopify عمل؟ (أكتوبر 2020)

مراجعة SendinBlue 2020: هل SendinBlue أفضل خدمة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟

بصفتك مالكًا لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية - الحالي أو المستقبلي - ربما لا يلزمك إخبارك عن قيمة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني والذي يعد أحد أكثر أساليب التسويق عبر الإنترنت فائدة. SendinBlue هي واحدة من الأكثر شعبية وسهلة الاستخدام خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني التي قد تختارها لتسويق متجرك عبر الإنترنت ، وظهرت كرائعة بديل Mailchimp و حتى بالنسبة لـ AWeber. لقد أدرجت مراجعة SendinBlue في هذه المقالة أدناه ولكن قبل الخوض في ذلك ، أود أن أتناول بإيجاز مسألة مهمة أخرى من حيث صلتها بالتسويق عبر الإنترنت.

على الرغم من أن هذا ليس شيئًا ثوريًا أو غير معروف تمامًا ، إلا أن العديد من جهات التسويق عبر الإنترنت تفشل في إدراك الأهمية الكاملة للتحليلات وقيمتها من حيث صلتها بأعمالها عبر الإنترنت. من هذا المنظور ، أقترح عليك التحقق من إحدى مشاركاتي الأخيرة: 7 يجب أن يكون أدوات تحليلات التجارة الإلكترونية.

مواصلة القراءة مراجعة SendinBlue 2020: هل SendinBlue أفضل خدمة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟

Amazon Pay Review (Oct 2020) – Everything You Need to Know

Amazon is a name that most people are familiar with these days. The company is responsible for everything from the world’s biggest online marketplace to cloud computing solutions through AWS. Amazon also has its own payment service provider solution called Amazon Pay.

Although Amazon Pay isn’t as well-known as some of the other PSPs on the market today (like PayPal), it’s a popular choice for a lot of ecommerce store owners. The easy-to-use platform ensures that you can give your customers a quick and easy way to complete their purchases on your website. There’s even support for things like online donations and recurring payments too.

مواصلة القراءة Amazon Pay Review (Oct 2020) – Everything You Need to Know

ShipStation مقابل ShippingEasy: مقدمة (أكتوبر 2020)

يتطلب الأمر أكثر من منتج رائع وبعض الأسعار التنافسية لبناء مشروع تجاري ناجح. تحتاج أيضًا إلى طريقة للتأكد من وصول منتجاتك إلى عملائك. هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه حلول مثل ShipStation و ShippingEasy. تم تصميم كلا الحلين لتبسيط تلبية الطلبات وإسعاد عملائك.

تشبه ترتيب الشركات الوفاء تساعدك على تتبع معاملاتك ومعرفة متى تحتاج إلى شحن المنتجات للعملاء. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام ShipStation و ShippingEasy لمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الأخرى التي تساعد عملك على النمو أيضًا.

تعد حلول الشحن مثل ShipStation و ShippingEasy مثالية لتعزيز اتصالك بالعملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على أسعار أفضل بكثير على تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك مما لو ذهبت مباشرة إلى شركات مثل FedEx أو USPS.

مواصلة القراءة ShipStation مقابل ShippingEasy: مقدمة (أكتوبر 2020)

ما تكلفة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية على الويب في عام 2020؟

مع عدد متزايد of الطوب ومونة هاون عمليات الإغلاق ، هناك فرصة كبيرة لتجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت لالتقاط الركود.

في حين أن بعض العلامات التجارية تتمتع بالفعل بحضور قوي على الإنترنت ، إلا أن البعض الآخر يتزايد أو يبحثون في إنشاء موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية لأول مرة.

كزي أصغر ، قد يكون هناك سؤال واحد يحرق حفرة في عقلك: كم يكلف موقع التجارة الإلكترونية؟

في هذا المنشور ، سأناقش التكاليف العديدة المرتبطة بإطلاق موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية.

دعونا نتعمق في جميع الأشياء المتعلقة بالتكلفة الإجمالية لل موقع التجارة الإلكترونية.

مواصلة القراءة ما تكلفة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية على الويب في عام 2020؟

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

Home

6 of the Best Ecommerce Platforms and Solutions 2020: Shopify vs Volusion vs BigCommerce vs Big Cartel vs 3dcart vs Ecwid

Continue reading 6 of the Best Ecommerce Platforms and Solutions 2020: Shopify vs Volusion vs BigCommerce vs Big Cartel vs 3dcart vs Ecwid

Top 60 Best Online Stores and Key Marketing Tactics to Learn from Each One

online-stores

What makes an ecommerce store successful? What secret formula do you have to follow to increase your sales?

We've teamed up with Ecommerce Design and selected the next 50 sites for their flawless design, great customer service, unique ideas or just because they deliver an unforgettable experience to their visitors.

Continue reading Top 60 Best Online Stores and Key Marketing Tactics to Learn from Each One

Shopify Pricing Plans (Oct 2020): Which Shopify Plan is Best for You? Basic Shopify vs Shopify vs Advanced Shopify

Shopify is by far the most desirable ecommerce platform for quickly getting a store up and running online, but a common question seems to constantly come up when companies begin building their stores. Which Shopify pricing plan is best for me?

The Shopify team offers four plans to choose from Shopify Lite, Basic Shopify, Shopify and Advanced Shopify. It's often tough to see which one you should choose, considering you don't want to needlessly spend money for features you don't require.

Continue reading Shopify Pricing Plans (Oct 2020): Which Shopify Plan is Best for You? Basic Shopify vs Shopify vs Advanced Shopify

What are the Best Dropshipping Suppliers in 2020 (Dropshipping Companies & Free Suppliers List) for Ecommerce

The world of dropshipping is often considered the easiest way to sell products online. The biggest difference between drop shipping and the standard retail model is that in drop shipping, the selling merchant doesn't stock his own inventory.  Instead, the merchant purchases inventory as needed from a third party – usually dropshipping wholesalers or manufacturers – to fulfil orders.

Continue reading What are the Best Dropshipping Suppliers in 2020 (Dropshipping Companies & Free Suppliers List) for Ecommerce

Best POS (Point of Sale) Systems in 2020

Store management and payment processing - the two functions that pretty sum up what you should expect from a POS system. In other words, leveraging an efficient point of sale system software should help you streamline all your in-store operations.

But, here’s the thing. Choosing the best POS system, sadly, is not that easy. Today’s commerce environment has a wide range of solutions for brick and mortar stores, most of which are essentially multifaceted point of sale systems. Therefore, while the numerous options trigger increased competition among providers, your selection process can be a bit overwhelming.

Luckily for you, however, you’ve found the ultimate best POS system guide for 2020. We’ve extensively analyzed a wide range of POS system software to prepare a comprehensively detailed collection of the best solutions today. And to help you make your decision even faster, we’ve included their most important features and pricing information, plus the corresponding pros and cons of each POS solution.

Continue reading Best POS (Point of Sale) Systems in 2020

Shopify Reviews (Oct 2020): Is Shopify the Best Ecommerce Platform? Shopify Pros and Cons

shopify review 2015

Continue reading Shopify Reviews (Oct 2020): Is Shopify the Best Ecommerce Platform? Shopify Pros and Cons

What is Shopify and How Does Shopify Work? (Oct 2020)

Setting up an online business requires a full-length approach to all primary store building attributes. We did a background check from various data sources and Shopify seems to hover around all corners in the ecommerce industry. Let's find out what is Shopify and how does Shopify work.

Shopify's growth trend in the market is increasing rapidly.

Yet, on the other hand, it's highly likely that you're probably familiar with WordPress, even if you aren’t a blogger, and how it helps create killer blogs.

If you’re, however, looking to operate an online store, you might want to look elsewhere. And one might argue that its WooCommerce extension equally fits the bargain. But there seem to exist a couple of reasons why Shopify stands out as the holy grail in the market.

And this brings us back to the main point of discussion. In this guide, you'll learn how to build a Shopify store that even the kids, if not millenials, would crave to shop at.

Continue reading What is Shopify and How Does Shopify Work? (Oct 2020)

SendinBlue Review 2020: Is SendinBlue the Best Email Marketing Service?

As an ecommerce store owner – current or future – you probably don't need to be told about the value of email marketing which happens to be one of the most beneficial online marketing methods. SendinBlue is one of the most popular and user-friendly email marketing services that you may choose for marketing your online store, and it came up as a great alternative for Mailchimp and even for AWeber. I have included my SendinBlue review in this article below but before going into that, I want to briefly touch upon another important matter as it relates to online marketing.

While this is not something exactly revolutionary or unknown, many online marketers fail to realize the full significance and value of analytics as it relates to their online business. From this perspective, I suggest that you check out one of my recent posts: 7 Must-Have Ecommerce Analytics Tools.

Continue reading SendinBlue Review 2020: Is SendinBlue the Best Email Marketing Service?

Amazon Pay Review (Oct 2020) – Everything You Need to Know

Amazon is a name that most people are familiar with these days. The company is responsible for everything from the world’s biggest online marketplace to cloud computing solutions through AWS. Amazon also has its own payment service provider solution called Amazon Pay.

Although Amazon Pay isn’t as well-known as some of the other PSPs on the market today (like PayPal), it’s a popular choice for a lot of ecommerce store owners. The easy-to-use platform ensures that you can give your customers a quick and easy way to complete their purchases on your website. There’s even support for things like online donations and recurring payments too.

Continue reading Amazon Pay Review (Oct 2020) – Everything You Need to Know

ShipStation vs ShippingEasy: An Introduction (Oct 2020)

It takes more than a great product and some competitive prices to build a successful business. You also need a way to ensure that your products are going to reach your customers. That’s where solutions like ShipStation and ShippingEasy come in. Both of these solutions are designed to simplify order fulfilment and delight your customers.

These order fulfillment companies help you to keep track of your transactions and figure out when you need to ship products to customers. You can also use ShipStation and ShippingEasy for a variety of other activities that help your business to grow too.

Shipping solutions like ShipStation and ShippingEasy are perfect for strengthening your connection with customers. Plus, you can get much better prices on your shipping costs than you would if you went direct to companies like FedEx or USPS.

Continue reading ShipStation vs ShippingEasy: An Introduction (Oct 2020)

How Much Does an Ecommerce Website Cost in 2020?

With a growing number of brick and mortar store closures, there’s a huge opportunity for online retailers to pick up the slack.

While some brands already have a strong online presence, others are picking up steam or looking into creating an ecommerce website for the first time.

As a smaller outfit, there may be one question burning a hole in your mind: how much does an ecommerce website cost?

In this post, I’m going to discuss the many costs associated with launching an e-commerce website.

Let’s dive right into all things related to the total cost of an ecommerce website.

Continue reading How Much Does an Ecommerce Website Cost in 2020?

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started