أربعة تحولات CSS مذهلة تستخدمها المتاجر عبر الإنترنت

في جميع أنحاء استعراض حلول التجارة الإلكترونية منطقة واحدة تولي اهتماما خاصا لجودة القوالب المقدمة من قبل منصات التجارة الإلكترونية المختلفة. يعلم الجميع أنه لا يوجد شيء مهم مثل وجود متجر على الإنترنت ذو مظهر جذاب. في السنوات القليلة الماضية كان هناك تحول من استخدام المواضيع البسيطة إلى وجود واجهات المحلات عالية الجودة. إحدى الطرق التي تحقق بها هذا هو استخدام CSS Transitions. في ما يلي أربعة أمثلة على الشركات التي أشعر بتحولات متكاملة بشكل جميل في تصميمها.

التروبادوري واحد من طبقة الشعراء الغنائيين

التروبادوري واحد من طبقة الشعراء الغنائيين هي شركة تركز على بيع السلع الجلدية عالية الجودة. كما ترون في الصورة أدناه ، استخدمت الشركة التحولات بطريقة تجعلك تتحول إلى الماوس فوق المنتج بمجرد تغيير الماوس فوق المنتج لعرض كيف يمكنك ارتداء هذه المنتجات المختلفة. في حين أعتقد أن التحولات CSS تتم بطريقة مهنية للغاية ، وأنا قليلا عناء حقيقة أن يتم قطع قمم الرؤوس قبالة. بالنسبة لي ، كان من الممكن أن يكون الأمر أفضل بكثير إذا كان قد تم قص الصور بشكل أوسع قليلاً. تروبادور لتصميم المواقع

نادي الألعاب

نادي الألعاب مثال رائع لكيفية استخدام CSS Transitions لعرض مزيد من المعلومات على موقعك دون استخدام مساحة زائدة. كما ترى أدناه بمجرد تمرير الماوس فوق مربع المعلومات ، يتم التمرير لأسفل وكشف معلومات إضافية. بالنسبة إلى موقع Casino ، مثل Gaming Club ، من المهم جدًا عرض أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات ذات الصلة في صفحتها الأولى مع جعل الموقع جذابًا. إذا كان الموقع مربكًا أو مملوءًا بفقرات من نص غير قابل للقراءة ، فسيذهب العملاء إلى مكان آخر للمقامرة. نادي تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

متجر أزياء

متجر أزياء هو متجر لبيع الأزياء التي تهدف إلى المستهلك الأزياء المهتمة. بمجرد تحريك الماوس فوق فئات المنتجات المختلفة ، تتغير الصور من أن تصبح رمادية اللون لتصبح ملونة ونابضة بالحياة. يعتبر تنفيذ عمليات النقل هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص عند محاولة جذب الانتباه إلى منطقة معينة من الموقع. يعلم الجميع ما إذا كان هناك شيء ما يتغير من لونه الباهت والرمادي إلى الغني بالألوان ، فإن أعيننا تتجه نحو ذلك. تصميم متاجر الأزياء على شبكة الإنترنت

قالب الحلم

آخر شركة مميزة هي متجر بيع قوالب موقع الويب. كما ترون في الصورة أدناه ، قالب الحلم نفذت انتقالات في الطريقة التي تعرض بها القوالب المختلفة. بمجرد تحريك الماوس فوق الصورة المصغرة للقالب ، تعرض الشركة عرض إصدار كامل للموقع في نسخة أكبر. تصميم قالب الحلم إذا صادفت أي متاجر أخرى عبر الإنترنت بها انتقالات CSS رائعة ، فلا تتردد في إضافتها في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Four Amazing CSS Transitions Used by Online Shops

css transitions

Throughout the ecommerce solutions reviews one area I paid special attention to was the quality of the templates offered by the different ecommerce platforms. Everyone knows there is nothing as important as having an online store with a great eye catching theme. In the past few years there has been a transition from using simple themes to having high quality storefronts. One way in which this has been achieved is through the use of CSS Transitions. Here are four examples of companies who I feel have beautifully integrated transitions into their design.

Troubadour

Troubadour is a company focused on selling high quality leather goods. As you can see in the image below, the company has used transitions in such a way that once you hover your mouse over the product, the image changes to display how you can wear these different products. While I think the CSS transitions are done in a very professional manner, I am a little bothered by the fact that the tops of the heads are chopped off. To me it would have come across much better if they had cropped the images a little wider. Troubadour Web Design

Try-Shopify

Gaming Club

Gaming Club is a great example of how you can utilize CSS Transitions to display more information on your site without using excess space. As you can see below once the mouse hovers over the information square, they scroll down and reveal additional information. For a Casino site, such as Gaming Club it is very important to display as much relevant information on their front page while still making the site appealing. If the site is confusing or filled with paragraphs of unreadable text, then customers will go somewhere else to gamble. Gaming Club Web Design

Fashion Store

Fashion Store is a storefront selling fashion products aimed at the fashion interested consumer. Once you move your mouse over the different product categories the images change from being greyed out to becoming colorful and vibrant. This implementation of transitions is especially useful when trying to bring attention to a certain area of the site. Everyone knows if something changes from dull and grey to colorful, our eyes are much more likely to be drawn towards it. Fashion Store Web Design

Dream Template

The last featured company is a shop selling website templates. As you can see in the image below, Dream Template has implemented transitions in the way they display the different templates. Once you move your mouse over the template thumbnail, the company shows a full version view of the site in a bigger version. Dream Template Web Design If you’ve come across any other online stores with neat CSS transitions, feel free to add them in the comments section below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.