网上商店使用的四个惊人的CSS过渡

整个 电子商务解决方案评论 我特别注意的一个领域是提供的模板的质量 不同的电子商务平台。 每个人都知道没有什么比拥有一个引人注目的主题的在线商店更重要。 在过去的几年里,从使用简单的主题到拥有高品质的店面已经过渡了。 实现这一目标的一种方法是使用CSS Transitions。 以下是四个公司的例子,我认为这些公司将过渡精美地融入到他们的设计中。

游吟诗人

游吟诗人 是一家专注于销售高品质皮具的公司。 正如您在下图中所看到的,该公司已经使用过渡,一旦您将鼠标悬停在产品上,图像就会更改以显示您如何佩戴这些不同的产品。 虽然我认为CSS转换是以非常专业的方式完成的,但我对头顶被切断的事实感到有点困扰。 对我来说,如果他们将图像裁剪得更宽一点,那就会好得多。 Troubadour网页设计

博彩俱乐部

博彩俱乐部 是一个很好的例子,说明如何利用CSS Transitions在不占用多余空间的情况下在您的网站上显示更多信息。 如图所示,一旦鼠标悬停在信息方块上,它们就会向下滚动并显示其他信息。 对于赌场网站,如游戏俱乐部,在网页上显示尽可能多的相关信息同时仍然使网站具有吸引力是非常重要的。 如果网站混淆或填充了不可读文本的段落,那么客户将去其他地方赌博。 游戏俱乐部网页设计

时装商店

时装商店 是一家销售时尚产品的店面,面向时尚感兴趣的消费者。 将鼠标移到不同的产品类别后,图像会从灰色变为彩色和充满活力。 在尝试将注意力集中到站点的某个区域时,此转换实现尤其有用。 每个人都知道,如果某些东西从枯燥的灰色变为彩色,我们的眼睛更容易被它吸引。 时尚商店网页设计

梦模板

最后一家特色公司是一家销售网站模板的商店。 如下图所示, 梦模板 已经实现了显示不同模板的转换。 将鼠标移到模板缩略图上后,公司会以更大的版本显示网站的完整版本视图。 梦模板网页设计 如果您遇到任何其他具有干净CSS过渡的在线商店,请随时在下面的评论部分添加它们。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Four Amazing CSS Transitions Used by Online Shops

css transitions

Throughout the ecommerce solutions reviews one area I paid special attention to was the quality of the templates offered by the different ecommerce platforms. Everyone knows there is nothing as important as having an online store with a great eye catching theme. In the past few years there has been a transition from using simple themes to having high quality storefronts. One way in which this has been achieved is through the use of CSS Transitions. Here are four examples of companies who I feel have beautifully integrated transitions into their design.

Troubadour

Troubadour is a company focused on selling high quality leather goods. As you can see in the image below, the company has used transitions in such a way that once you hover your mouse over the product, the image changes to display how you can wear these different products. While I think the CSS transitions are done in a very professional manner, I am a little bothered by the fact that the tops of the heads are chopped off. To me it would have come across much better if they had cropped the images a little wider. Troubadour Web Design

Try-Shopify

Gaming Club

Gaming Club is a great example of how you can utilize CSS Transitions to display more information on your site without using excess space. As you can see below once the mouse hovers over the information square, they scroll down and reveal additional information. For a Casino site, such as Gaming Club it is very important to display as much relevant information on their front page while still making the site appealing. If the site is confusing or filled with paragraphs of unreadable text, then customers will go somewhere else to gamble. Gaming Club Web Design

Fashion Store

Fashion Store is a storefront selling fashion products aimed at the fashion interested consumer. Once you move your mouse over the different product categories the images change from being greyed out to becoming colorful and vibrant. This implementation of transitions is especially useful when trying to bring attention to a certain area of the site. Everyone knows if something changes from dull and grey to colorful, our eyes are much more likely to be drawn towards it. Fashion Store Web Design

Dream Template

The last featured company is a shop selling website templates. As you can see in the image below, Dream Template has implemented transitions in the way they display the different templates. Once you move your mouse over the template thumbnail, the company shows a full version view of the site in a bigger version. Dream Template Web Design If you’ve come across any other online stores with neat CSS transitions, feel free to add them in the comments section below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.