كيفية استخدام Pinterest للتجارة الإلكترونية

هناك الكثير من الحديث عن Facebook و Twitter وعدد غير قليل من شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى ، ولكن نادرًا ما نتحدث عن Pinterest للتجارة الإلكترونية في نفس الجملة. ومع ذلك ، إذا فكرت في الأمر ، فإن منصة اجتماعية مليئة بالصور الجميلة والملفتة للنظر وذات الجودة العالية قد تؤدي الغرض في الواقع. هناك المزيد والمزيد من الأسباب التي يجب أن تقنعك بأن هذا هو الفائز. يمكنك رؤيتهم بأم عينيك. أدناه ، أريد فقط مشاركة بعض المعلومات المفيدة والتخلص من النصائح التي صادفتها مؤخرًا. يجب أن تساعدك على تحسين (أو إعداد) استراتيجية تسويق Pinterest:

1. مسابقات

إنها بالفعل حقيقة أن إثارة اهتمام الجمهور يؤدي إلى زيادة المشاركة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تؤدي المنافسة إلى زيادة المبيعات وحركة المرور لمتجرك. هناك قصص ملهمة مثل هذا، حول موقع ويب عزز حركة المرور الخاصة به بنسبة 150٪ بسبب Pinteresر. لكن مسابقة "اربطها بالفوز" ليست حالة منعزلة.  التالى؟ أقترح أن تقرأ مسابقة Pinterest المبادئ التوجيهية أولاً ، لذلك لا تعبر حدود البريد العشوائي هذه.

 2. دبابيس غنية

تحتوي هذه الدبابيس على معلومات إضافية داخل الدبوس من موقع متجرك. لا تقلق ، سيتم تحديث هذه التفاصيل إذا تم تحديث موقع الويب. أيضا ، هناك فئات مختلفة. في الوقت الحالي ، هناك خمسة أنواع من الدبابيس الغنية: فيلم ، وصفة ، مقال ، منتج ومكان. على سبيل المثال ، تتضمن "دبابيس المنتج" معلومات مثل التسعير ، وتوافر المخزون ، حيث يمكن للمستخدم الشراء ، وحتى النقر للوصول إلى صفحة المنتج على موقع المتجر ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتنبيه الأسعار ، والمزيد. تتضمن "دبابيس الوصفات" تفاصيل مثل المكونات وأوقات الطهي والتحضير للوصفات المضافة من موقع الويب الخاص بك. وتشمل "دبابيس الأفلام" من التقييمات والممثلين والمراجعات والتفاصيل الأخرى إلى الصور المشتركة من Netflix و Flixster و Rotten Tomatoes. أيضًا ، يمكن للشركات من جميع الأحجام ، التي لها متاجر في Shopify و e Bay و Etsy ، استخدام Rich Pins.
يجب أن تفعل: تقدم بطلب للحصول على دبابيس غنية. إنها عملية بسيطة: حدد نوع Rich Pin الذي تريده ، وأضف العلامات الوصفية المناسبة إلى موقعك ، وتحقق من صحة Rich Pins وقم بالتقدم للحصول عليها على Pinterest. المزيد من التفاصيل هنا

 3. استخدام صور عالية الجودة

ينبغي أن تذهب دون أن أقول ، ولكن في الواقع لن تحصل على إعادة نوعية الصور رديئة على Pinterest. من المرجح أن تحصل الصور ذات الألوان المهيمنة المتعددة على إعادة التصحيح من تلك التي يسيطر عليها لون واحد. أقل عدد من الوجوه ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، لأنه يبدو وكأنه "وجوه" يتم إعادة صياغته أقل من البقية. حجم الصور يهم وقتًا كبيرًا (أعني على الأقل XX عريض xx).

4. دبوس في الوقت المناسب

وأخيرا ، وليس آخرا ، فإن الفترة الزمنية التي تقوم فيها بنشرها ، من المهم أيضا. تقول Pinterest أن أفضل الساعات هي 2-4 pm و 8-11 pm ، ولكنها تختلف من منطقة إلى أخرى ، لذا احرص على التعمق أكثر.

نتطلع إلى سماع المزيد عن تجاربك واكتشافاتك في علاقة Pinterest-ecomm. في غضون ذلك ، لتقوية عضلاتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، نقترح عليك العودة وقراءة هذه المقالة مرة أخرى أدوات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية للتجارة الإلكترونية.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالي أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

How to Use Pinterest for Ecommerce

Pinterest ecommerce

There’s a lot of talk about Facebook and Twitter and quite a couple of other social media networks out there, but rarely we talk about Pinterest for ecommerce in the same sentence. And yet, if you think about it, a social platform filled to the brim with beautiful, eye-catching, good quality images might actually do the trick. There are more and more reasons that should convince you this one is a winner. You can see them with your own eyes. Below, I just want to share some useful info, and dispose of tips I came across recently. They should help you improve (or set up) a Pinterest marketing strategy:

1. Contests

It's a fact already that stirring the interest of the audience leads to increased engagement. A contest, for instance, can drive sales and traffic for your store. There are inspiring stories like this one, about a website that boosted its traffic by 150% due to Pinterest. But this particular “pin it to win it” contest is not an isolated case.  Next? I'd suggest that you read the Pinterest's contest guidelines first, so you don't cross that spam border.

Try-Shopify

 2. Rich Pins

These pins contain extra information inside the pin from your store's website. Worry not, these details will update if the website is updated. Also, there are different categories. Right now, there are five types of Rich Pins: movie, recipe, article, product and place. For instance, “Product Pins” includes information such as pricing, stock availability, where a user can purchase, even a click through to the product page on the store's website, price alert emails, and more. “Recipe Pins” include details like ingredients and cooking and prep times to recipes added from your website. And “Movie Pins” include from ratings, cast, reviews and other details, to images shared from Netflix, Flixster, and Rotten Tomatoes. Also, companies of all sizes, with stores on Shopify, e Bay and Etsy, can use Rich Pins.
Must do: Apply for Rich Pins. It's a simple process: decide what kind of Rich Pin you want, add the appropriate metatags to your site, validate your Rich Pins and apply to get them on Pinterest. More details here

 3. Use quality photos

It should go without saying, but actually poor quality photos will hardly get repinned on Pinterest. Images with multiple dominant colours are more likely to get repinned than those dominated by one single colour. The fewer faces, the better, because it looks like “faces” are repinned less than the rest. The size of the images matters big time (I mean at least 600 px wide).

4. Pin at the right time

And last, but not least, the time period when you post it, is also important. Pinterest says the best hours are 2-4 pm and 8-11 pm, but it varies from one area to another, so dig deeper.

Looking forward to hearing more about your own experiences and discoveries in the Pinterest-ecomm relationship. In the meantime, to strengthen your social media muscles, we suggest you go back and read again this piece on social media tools for ecommerce.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. Hi Catalin, I think you’re right there isn’t as much talked about ecommerce on Pinterest. Which is pretty amazing ! I read that it’s the 3rd most popular social networking website in the world. It’s surprising as the average order value for Pinterest buyers is 126% more than Facebook. If you want more information on using Pinterst Rich Pins and some examples of how people are using them, check out my post https://selz.com/blog/guide-selling-pinterest-rich-pins/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *