7 يجب قراءة المقابلات إلى التجارة الإلكترونية الرئيسية

الممارسة تجعلها مثالية ، ولا شيء يضاهي التجربة. صيح؟ لقد التقينا جميعًا بأشخاص كان لهم تأثير كبير على حياتنا ، والناس الذين نتطلع إليهم ، والأشخاص الذين ساعدونا في أن نصبح من نحن اليوم. لذلك ، نحن مجموعة من القصص ، وأحيانا قصة حياتنا يمكن أن تلهم الآخرين ، تماما كما استوحينا من أشخاص آخرين. اليوم ، أريد أن أشجعكم على معرفة المزيد عن قصص شخصيات التجارة الإلكترونية الشهيرة. تعرّف على ما فعلوه بشكل صحيح ، وما الذي قد يغيرونه وكيف تمكنوا من تحقيقه بشكل كبير. إنه لشرف عظيم أن أتعلم من أولئك الذين كانوا منذ زمن بعيد أين أنت اليوم.

أدناه لديك 7 دروس الحياة هذه - قصص - مقابلات مع جيل التجارة الإلكترونية:

1. جيف بيزوس

حسنا ، الرجل إلى حد كبير أسس الأمازون (انظر تاريخها هنا). ابحث عن المقابلة في Businessweek.com - أون لاين إكسترا: جيف بيزوس على قوة الكلمة من الفم

قصاصات: "إذا قمت ببناء تجربة رائعة ، فإن العملاء يخبرون بعضهم البعض عن ذلك. كلمة في الفم قوية جدا."
"يمكنك كسب سمعة من خلال محاولة القيام بأشياء صعبة بشكل جيد. يلاحظ الناس أنه مع مرور الوقت. لا أعتقد أن هناك أي اختصارات ".

2. مايكل دوبين

الرئيس التنفيذي لل الدولار الحلاقة نادي. ابحث عن المقابلة في BusinessInsider.com - مقابلة دولار نادي الحلاقة

قصاصات: ".. سواء كان ذلك من خلال الفيديو أو محتوى Facebook أو أنواع أخرى من المحتوى ، سنقدم التزامًا قويًا لإخبار قصص قوية بطرق مبتكرة وإعطاء جمهورنا وعملائنا أشياء ممتعة للعب بها. هذا جزء من متعة كونها علامة تجارية على الإنترنت. "

حقيقة: المشتركين 5000 في اليوم الأول وحده.

3. جيك نيكل

مؤسس ثردلس (تصميمات تي شيرت مبنية على الحشود). ابحث عن المقابلة فيtechradar.com - الأسرار وراء نجاح Threadless ل

مقتطف: "نحن نحب فكرة أنها تنتشر عن طريق كلمة الفم ، من الناحية الطبيعية ، بطبيعة الحال. ليس أننا لا نقوم بالتسويق ، فنحن لا نقوم بالإعلان فقط. أفضّل أن يسمع شخص ما عن Threadless من خلال مقال في مجلة ما عن إعلان في مجلة ".

حقيقة: 2,000,000 متابعين Twitter.

4. صوفيا اموروسو

مؤسس غال سيئة. ابحث عن المقابلة في Refinery29.com - صوفيا Amoruso قد تكون خارقة سوبروومان نعلم

مقتطف: "من المهم للغاية بالنسبة لنا أن نكون متسقين - من التصوير الفوتوغرافي لدينا لتصميمنا إلى كتابة الإعلانات لدينا ، كل خيار صغير هو فرصة إما لتعزيز علامتنا التجارية أو تسقط. أنا محظوظة جدًا لأن لديّ فريقًا مدهشًا من حولي لا يحافظ فقط على الصوت الذي احتضنته على مدى سنوات عديدة ، ولكن من يمكنه تطويره حقًا. "

حقيقة: $ 100m revenue in 2013.

5. مارك لور

مؤسس مشارك Diapers.com. ابحث عن المقابلة في Inc.com - الطريق أنا أعمل: مارك لور من Diapers.com

مقتطف: "كل 25 من خدمة العملاء لدينا هم في المنزل. لدينا عملية 24 / 7 ، ونحن نقوم بتمكين ممثلين تماما لرعاية أمي بأي ثمن. حقا ، قواعد أقل ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. المفهوم هو فقط إذا دعوت أمي وهناك مشكلة ، افعل كل ما هو ضروري لجعلها سعيدة وبصدق نجاحها. (لقد اعتدنا على الإشارة إلى جميع عملائنا كـ "أمي".) إذا لم يكن لدينا منتج تبحث عنه ، فسوف نحصل عليه من منافس. "

حقيقة: منذ 4 ، حصلت Amazon.com على Diapers.com مقابل 545 مليون دولار.

6. إريك باندهولز

مؤسس Beardbrand. العثور على المقابلة في المقابلات withmakers.com - إريك Bandholz من Beardbrand

مقتطف: "لقد شاركت أيضًا في منتديات متعددة عبر الإنترنت ، من Reddit إلى Beardboard.com و BeardedGents.com. أنا قادر على التحدث والتعرف على أشخاص آخرين في جميع أنحاء العالم على المستوى الشخصي. أعتقد أنه من المفيد أن أكون متحمسًا لما نقوم ببنائه والناس يرون ذلك في داخلي. من خلال مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بي على يوتيوب ، قمت بعمل الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو الإرشادية التي أعجب بها الأشخاص حقًا. "

7. أندي دن

مؤسس البابون (الملابس التي تعتمد على التجارة الإلكترونية). ابحث عن المقابلة في gsb.stanford.edu: آندي دان: "العاطفة شرط مسبق"

مقتطف: "أعظم ابتكار في العقد الماضي؟ الرسم البياني الاجتماعي! من المضحك أن هذه الأداة الرقمية تجعل العالم مكانًا أكثر خصوصية. علامتنا التجارية لن تكون ممكنة بدون وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية. وبسبب قوة بناء العلامة التجارية المدفوعة رقمياً ، نحن الآن بصدد إنشاء تجربة في المتجر الشخصي ، والتي يمكن القول إنها أكثر شخصية من أي شيء آخر في تجارة التجزئة. إنه أمر مثير للسخرية عندما تفكر في ذلك. "

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

7 Must Read Interviews to Master Ecommerce

ecommerce interviews

Practice makes it perfect, and nothing beats experience. Correct? We’ve all met people who had great impact on our lives, people we look up to and people who helped us become who we are today. So, we’re bundles of stories, and sometimes our own life story can inspire somebody else’s, just as we have been inspired by other people. Today, I want to encourage you to find out more about the stories of famous ecommerce personalities. Find out what they did right, what they would change and how they managed to hit it big. Quite a privilege to learn from those who’ve been some time ago where you are today.

Below you have 7 such life lessons – stories – interviews of the ecommerce generation:

1. Jeff Bezos

Well, the man pretty much founded Amazon (see its history here). Find the interview in Businessweek.com – Online Extra: Jeff Bezos on Word-of-Mouth Power

Snippets: “If you do build a great experience, customers tell each other about that. Word of mouth is very powerful.”
“You earn reputation by trying to do hard things well. People notice that over time. I don’t think there are any shortcuts.”

2. Michael Dubin

CEO of The Dollar Shave Club. Find the interview in BusinessInsider.com – Dollar Shave Club Interview

Snippets: “.. whether it’s video, or Facebook content, or other kinds of content, we are going to make a strong commitment to telling strong stories in creative ways and just giving our audience and our customers fun stuff to play with. That’s part of the fun of being an Internet brand.”

Fact: 5000 subscribers on the first day alone.

3. Jake Nickell

Founder of Threadless (crowdsourced t-shirt designs). Find the interview intechradar.com – The Secrets Behind Threadless’s Success

Snippet: We like the idea of it spreading via word of mouth, organically, naturally. It’s not that we don’t market, we just don’t advertise. I’d rather somebody hears about Threadless through an article in a magazine than an advertisement in a magazine.”

Fact: 2,000,000 Twitter followers.

4. Sophia Amoruso

Founder of Nasty Gal. Find the interview in Refinery29.com – Sophia Amoruso Might Be The Scrappiest Superwoman We Know

Try-Shopify

Snippet: “It’s incredibly important for us to be consistent — from our photography to our design to our copywriting, every small choice is an opportunity to either strengthen our brand or fall flat. I’m so fortunate to have an incredible team around me who not only sustain the voice that I incubated over so many years, but who can truly evolve it.”

Fact: $100m revenue in 2013.

5. Marc Lore

Co-founder of Diapers.com. Find the interview in Inc.com  – The Way I Work: Marc Lore of Diapers.com

Snippet: All 25 of our customer service folks are in-house. We have a 24/7 operation, and we empower the reps completely to take care of the mom at whatever cost. Really, the fewer rules, the better. The concept is just if Mom calls and there’s an issue, do whatever is necessary to make her happy and really wow her. (We got into the habit of referring to all of our customers as “Mom.”) If we don’t have a product you’re looking for, we’ll get it from a competitor.”

Fact: 4 years ago, Amazon.com acquired Diapers.com for $545 million dollars.

6. Eric Bandholz

Founder of Beardbrand. Find the interview in interviewswithmakers.com – Eric Bandholz of Beardbrand

Snippet: “I was also involved on various communities online, from Reddit to Beardboard.com and BeardedGents.com. I am able to talk and get to know other beardsmen around the world at a personal level. I think it helps that I’m passionate about what we are building and people see that in me. With my YouTube videos, I’ve made a lot of how-to videos that people have really liked.”

7. Andy Dunn

Founder of Bonobos (ecommerce-driven apparel). Find the interview in gsb.stanford.edu: Andy Dunn: “Passion Is a Prerequisite”

Snippet: “The greatest innovation of the past decade? The social graph! It’s a funny thing how this digital tool is making the world a more personal place. Our brand wouldn’t be possible without social media. And because of the power of digitally driven brand-building, we are now creating an in-person store experience, which is arguably more personal than anything else in retail. It’s ironic when you think about it.”

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *