Shopify和您2.0电子书评论

shopify-和你Shopify和你2.0 是Shopify综合电子书指南的第二版 - 领先和 最流行的 今天的在线店面平台。 由经验丰富的Shopify用户Thomas Holmes撰写,这本315页面PDF电子书可能会告诉你并教你更多关于这个电子商务平台的信息,而不是你想知道的。

那些不熟悉Shopify但熟悉流行的WordPress内容管理系统(CMS)和博客软件的工作人员将很快掌握,因为他们知道Shopify是电子商务和在线商店创建WordPress的博客是什么。

分为10章节,托马斯的电子书将带您领略并使用Shopify系统和服务引导您完成创建,启动和操作在线商店的整个过程,并提供大量屏幕截图和详细说明以帮助您顺利完成。

如果您对上面提到的315页面大小感到有些害怕,请不要这样做,因为您不必阅读纯文本的315页面。 这是因为很多页面都包含来自实时Shopify网站的大屏幕截图,以向您展示和解释 - 读者。

Shopify恰好是一个非常强大的系统,加载了大量的功能,选项和功能,而开发人员已经非常谨慎地使用它,使用他们自己的教程,在线帮助和所有新手用户 - 或者那些不太擅长使用新软件的人 - 可能会被Shopify系统的庞大规模所淹没。 这就是Shopify和You指南可以派上用场的地方。

如果您是一位经验丰富,专业的计算机和互联网用户,并且已经完成了这项工作,那么本指南对您来说无济于事。 事实上,那些使用WordPress经验丰富的玩家可以从第一次登录开始就轻松找到Shopify。 但另一方面,那些不擅长跳入新软件和系统的人会发现托马斯的电子书确实很有用,值得它带来的$ 39价格标签。

下面的指南TOC /索引的碎片照片将让您快速了解它包含的各种主题和章节:

Shopify和你2.0指数

如果您还在阅读本文,很可能您已经决定注册Shopify以开设网上商店,但不确定您是否可以单独使用它。 你可能也想知道你是否应该投资Shopify和你的电子书。 很可能,$ 39价格标签让你不确定和/或犹豫不决。

如果您在这里,可以通过以下两种方式帮助您确定行动方案:

1。 Shopify直接免费试用

您可能已经知道,Shopify提供14天免费试用。 所以,你可以做的就是报名参加免费试用,并在几个小时或几天内玩一下系统,看看你可以自己走多远。

在某个时间点(不久之后),你会知道你自己站在哪里使用Shopify,如果你发现自己很短,你会知道这本电子书适合你。
点击 以下链接 在Shopify注册​​免费试用版。

2。 免费31页面电子书摘录

托马斯还制作了一本31页面的电子书摘录,可以免费下载。 结合Shopify提供的直接14天免费试用版,这个免费摘录当然可以帮助您决定是否完整的315页电子书适合您。 您可以阅读和/或下载31页面摘录 在书网站上.

如果您决定参加该指南,它会带您一起完成创建,使用Shopify进行操作和管理一个成熟的演示商店的过程,从一开始就一步一步地进行完成。 虽然设置和运营电子商务网站与运营实体业务基本没有太大区别,但您应该清楚地意识到两者之间存在一些关键的概念和操作差异。

因此,无论您是否有过经营业务的经验,无论您是新手计算机/互联网用户还是经验丰富的专业人士,如果您之前没有设置或经营过在线商店,您可能很难获得快速,全面地处理至少运行电子商务操作的某些方面。 那么,这是Thomas的Shopify how-to eBook中涵盖的逐步演示商店构建过程的另一个领域,可以为您提供一些很好的帮助。

Shopify是一个非常受欢迎且功能强大的平台,用于创建和运营在线商店。 不幸的是,功率恰好是易用性的竞争对手,至少在一般情况下如此。 对于Shopify来说,这可以说是有点真实。 这个系统提供的大量功能可能会让一些人难以使用和操作,Shopify和You eBook是一个很好的竞争者,可以帮助提高易用性。 Shopify的公共关系负责人Mark Hayes也赞同Shopify和You,并指出(本指南有) '让它变得更轻松' (使用Shopify)。

总而言之,如果您决定使用Shopify系统和平台设置和运营电子商务商店,Shopify和您的电子书肯定值得一看 - 它不仅可以帮助您克服通常的学习曲线与使用Shopify系统相关联,同时也帮助您节省时间,同时帮助您构建具有所有铃声和口哨声的在线商店,从而使其能够提供最大的投资回报率。

所以你可以访问 Shopify和你的网站,尝试 直接购买14天或阅读 我深入的Shopify评论.

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Shopify and You 2.0 eBook Review

Shopify and you 2.0 ebook review

shopify-and-youShopify and You 2.0 is the second edition of a comprehensive eBook guide for Shopify – the leading and most popular online storefront platforms today. Written by Thomas Holmes – a seasoned Shopify user, this 315 page PDF eBook will probably tell and teach you more about this ecommerce platform than what you ever wanted to know.

Those of you who are not familiar with Shopify but familiar with the workings of the popular WordPress Content Management System (CMS) and blogging software will readily get a handle on in by knowing that Shopify is to eCommerce and online store creation what WordPress is to blogging.

Divided in to 10 chapters, Thomas's eBook takes you by the hand and runs you through the entire process of creating, launching and operating an online store using the Shopify system and service, with plenty of screen shots and detailed explanations to help you along the way.

If you're feeling kind of intimidated by the 315-page size mentioned above, don't, because you won't have to read through 315 pages of pure text. This is so because a lot of the pages contain large screen shots from the live Shopify web site to show and explain things to you – the reader.

Shopify happens to be a very powerful system, loaded with a large number of features, options and functionalities and while the developers have taken good care to make it fairly easy to use, with their own tutorials, online help and all, novice users – or those who are not very good at taking to new software usage – might get overwhelmed by the sheer size of the Shopify system. And this is where the Shopify and You guide can come in handy.

If you're a seasoned, expert computer and Internet user who's been there and done that, this guide won't do much for you. As a matter of fact, those experienced in using WordPress will find Shopify a breeze right from the get-go, from the first login itself. But on the other hand, those who are not very good at jumping in to new software and systems will find Thomas's eBook certainly useful and worth the $39 price tag that it comes with.

The following scree shot of the TOC/Index of the guide will give you a quick idea of the various topics and chapters it includes:

Shopify and You 2.0 Index

If you're still reading this, it is quite likely that you've set your mind on signing up with Shopify to open a web store, but are not really sure if you can go it alone. You're probably also wondering if you should invest in the Shopify and You eBook or not. Quite possibly, the $39 price tag is making you unsure and/or hesitant.

Try-Shopify

If this is where you are at, here are two possible ways that can help you decide your course of action:

1. Free Trial Directly at Shopify

As you probably know already, Shopify offers a 14-day free trial. So, what you can do is sign-up for the free trial and play around with the system for a few hours or a few days to see how far you can get with it by yourself.

At some point in time (before too long), you will know just where you stand using Shopify on your own and if you find yourself coming up short, you will know that this eBook is for you.
Click the following link to sign-up for the free trial at Shopify.

2. Free 31-page eBook Excerpt

Thomas has also made a 31-page excerpt of his eBook available for free download. Combined with the direct 14-day free trial offered by Shopify, this free excerpt should certainly help you make up your mind whether the full 315-page eBook is for you or not. You can read and/or download the 31-page excerpt on the book website.

If you do decide to go for the guide, it will take you by the hand and run you through the process of creating, making operational and managing a full-fledged demo store with Shopify, in a step-by-step manner, from start to finish. While setting up and operating an eCommerce web site is basically not a lot different from running a bricks-and-mortar business, you would do well to be aware of the fact that there are some key conceptual and operational differences between the two.

And so, whether you have prior experience running a business or not, whether you are a novice computer/Internet user or a seasoned pro, if you've not setup or operated an online store before, it might be difficult for you to get a quick, comprehensive handle on at least certain aspects of running an eCommerce operation. This, then, is another area where the step-by-step demo store building process covered in Thomas's Shopify how-to eBook can be of some good help to you.

Shopify is a very popular and powerful platform for creating and operating online stores. Unfortunately, power happens to be a rival of ease of use, at least in general terms. This can be said to be somewhat true of Shopify. The sheer number of features offered by this system just might make it a tad too difficult to use and to operate for some and the Shopify and You eBook is a good contender that can help increase the ease of use. Mark Hayes, head of public relations at Shopify has also endorsed Shopify and You, stating that (this guide has) ‘made it a whole lot easier' (to use Shopify).

All in all, if you have made up your mind to setup and run an eCommerce store using the Shopify system and platform, the Shopify and You eBook is certainly worth a look – it can not only help you overcome the learning curve that would be normally associated with using the Shopify system but also save you time while aiding you in building an online store with all the bells and whistles so that it is capable of delivering the maximum ROI.

So you can either visit the Shopify and You website, try Shopify directly for 14 days, or read my in-depth Shopify review.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *