Shopify وأنت 2.0 استعراض الكتاب الاليكتروني

shopify-وأنت أيضاShopify وأنت 2.0 هو الإصدار الثاني من دليل الكتاب الإلكتروني الشامل لـ Shopify - الرائدة و الأكثر شعبية منصات واجهة المتجر عبر الإنترنت اليوم. كتبه توماس هولمز - محنك Shopify المستخدم ، من المحتمل أن يخبرك هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني بتنسيق PDF الذي يبلغ 315 صفحة ويعلمك المزيد عن نظام التجارة الإلكترونية هذا أكثر مما تريد معرفته.

أولئك منكم الذين ليسوا على دراية Shopify ولكن على دراية بأعمال نظام إدارة محتوى WordPress الشهير (CMS) وبرنامج التدوين ، فسوف يتعامل معها بسهولة من خلال معرفة ذلك Shopify هو التجارة الإلكترونية وإنشاء متجر على شبكة الإنترنت ما هو التدوين في ووردبريس.

مقسمًا إلى فصول 10 ، يأخذك كتاب Thomas الإلكتروني بيدك ويديرك خلال عملية إنشاء متجر عبر الإنترنت وتشغيله وتشغيله بالكامل باستخدام Shopify النظام والخدمة ، مع الكثير من لقطات الشاشة وشروحات مفصلة لمساعدتك على طول الطريق.

إذا كنت تشعر بالخوف من حجم صفحة 315 المذكورة أعلاه ، فلا ، لأنك لن تضطر إلى قراءة صفحات 315 بنص خالص. هذا لأن الكثير من الصفحات تحتوي على لقطات شاشة كبيرة من البث المباشر Shopify موقع ويب لإظهار وشرح الأشياء لك - للقارئ.

Shopify يحدث أن يكون نظامًا قويًا للغاية ، محملًا بعدد كبير من الميزات والخيارات والوظائف ، وبينما اهتم المطورون جيدًا بجعله سهل الاستخدام إلى حد ما ، من خلال البرامج التعليمية الخاصة بهم ، والمساعدة عبر الإنترنت وجميع المستخدمين المبتدئين - أو هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لا يجيدون استخدام البرمجيات الجديدة - قد يتغلب عليهم الحجم الهائل من Shopify النظام. وهذا حيث Shopify ويمكنك دليل يمكن أن تأتي في متناول اليدين.

إذا كنت مستخدمًا محنكًا ومحترفًا للكمبيوتر وموظفًا على الإنترنت موجودًا هناك وفعلت ذلك ، فلن يحقق هذا الدليل الكثير لك. في واقع الأمر ، سوف يجد هؤلاء المتمرسين في استخدام WordPress Shopify نسيم مباشرة من get-go ، من أول تسجيل دخول نفسه. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، فإن أولئك الذين لا يجيدون الوصول إلى البرامج والأنظمة الجديدة سيجدون أن كتاب توماس الإلكتروني مفيد بالتأكيد ويستحق علامة سعر 39 $.

ستعطيك اللقطة التالية لـ TOC / Index للدليل فكرة سريعة عن مختلف الموضوعات والفصول التي تشمل:

Shopify وأنت 2.0 فهرس

إذا كنت لا تزال تقرأ هذا ، فمن المرجح أنك وضعت عقولك في التسجيل Shopify لفتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت ، لكنك غير متأكد حقًا إذا كان بإمكانك تشغيله بمفرده. ربما كنت تتساءل أيضا ما إذا كان يجب أن تستثمر في Shopify وأنت الكتاب الاليكتروني أم لا. من المحتمل جدًا ، أن يجعلك سعر $ 39 غير متأكد و / أو مترددًا.

إذا كان هذا هو المكان الذي تتواجد فيه ، فإليك طريقتان ممكنتان يمكن أن تساعدك في تحديد مسار العمل الخاص بك:

1. التجربة المجانية مباشرة في Shopify

كما تعلمون بالفعل ، Shopify يقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية من 14. لذا ، ما يمكنك فعله هو الاشتراك في النسخة التجريبية المجانية واللعب مع النظام لبضع ساعات أو بضعة أيام لمعرفة المدى الذي يمكن أن تحصل عليه بواسطتك.

في وقت ما (قبل وقت طويل جدًا) ، ستعرف المكان الذي تقف فيه Shopify لوحدك ، وإذا وجدت نفسك تقصر ، فستعلم أن هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني يناسبك.
انقر الرابط التالي للاشتراك في النسخة التجريبية المجانية في Shopify.

2. حر 31 صفحة الكتاب الإلكتروني مقتطفات

قام توماس أيضًا بتوفير مقتطفات من صفحات 31 من كتابه الإلكتروني للتنزيل مجانًا. بالإضافة إلى الإصدار المجاني المباشر من 14 المقدم من Shopify، من المفترض أن يساعدك هذا المقتطف المجاني في تحديد ما إذا كان الكتاب الإلكتروني الكامل المكون من 315 صفحة مناسبًا لك أم لا. يمكنك قراءة و / أو تنزيل مقتطف من 31 صفحة على موقع الكتاب.

إذا قررت أن تذهب إلى الدليل ، فسوف يأخذك بيدك وتوجهك خلال عملية إنشاء وتشغيل متجر تجريبي متكامل مع Shopify، خطوة بخطوة ، من البداية إلى النهاية. أثناء إنشاء وتشغيل موقع ويب للتجارة الإلكترونية لا يختلف كثيرًا عن إدارة الأعمال التجارية القائمة على الطوب وقذائف الهاون ، فمن الأفضل أن تكون على دراية بحقيقة أن هناك بعض الاختلافات المفاهيمية والتشغيلية الرئيسية بين الاثنين.

وهكذا ، سواء كانت لديك خبرة سابقة في إدارة شركة أو لا ، سواء كنت مستخدمًا لجهاز كمبيوتر / إنترنت مبتدئًا أو كنت مؤيدًا متمرسًا ، إذا لم تقم بإعداد أو تشغيل متجر عبر الإنترنت من قبل ، فقد يكون من الصعب عليك الحصول على معالجة سريعة وشاملة لجوانب معينة على الأقل من إدارة عملية التجارة الإلكترونية. هذا ، إذن ، هو مجال آخر حيث تتم عملية بناء المتجر التجريبي خطوة بخطوة المغطاة في توماس Shopify يمكن أن يكون للكتاب الإلكتروني بعض المساعدة الجيدة لك.

Shopify هي عبارة عن منصة شعبية جدا وقوية لإنشاء وتشغيل المتاجر على الإنترنت. لسوء الحظ ، تصادف أن تكون القوة منافسة لسهولة الاستخدام ، على الأقل بشكل عام. يمكن القول أن هذا صحيح إلى حد ما Shopify. العدد الهائل من الميزات التي يوفرها هذا النظام فقط قد يجعل من الصعب جدًا استخدامه وتشغيله بالنسبة للبعض Shopify وأنت الكتاب الإلكتروني هو منافس جيد يمكن أن يساعد في زيادة سهولة الاستخدام. مارك هايز ، رئيس قسم العلاقات العامة في Shopify وقد أيد أيضا Shopify وأنت ، تفيد بأن (هذا الدليل له) "جعلها أسهل كثيرًا" (ليستخدم Shopify).

الكل في الكل ، إذا كنت قد قررت أن تقوم بإعداد وتشغيل متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية باستخدام Shopify نظام ومنصة ، و Shopify وأنت بالتأكيد تستحق نظرة - لا يمكن أن تساعدك فقط على التغلب على منحنى التعلم الذي يرتبط عادة باستخدام Shopify النظام ولكن أيضًا يوفر وقتك بينما يساعدك في بناء متجر عبر الإنترنت مع جميع الأجراس وصفارات بحيث تكون قادرة على تقديم أقصى عائد الاستثمار.

لذلك يمكنك إما زيارة Shopify وأنت الموقع، محاولة Shopify مباشرة لأيام 14، أو اقرأ بلدي في العمق Shopify مراجعة.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالي أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Shopify and You 2.0 eBook Review

Shopify and you 2.0 ebook review

shopify-and-youShopify and You 2.0 is the second edition of a comprehensive eBook guide for Shopify – the leading and most popular online storefront platforms today. Written by Thomas Holmes – a seasoned Shopify user, this 315 page PDF eBook will probably tell and teach you more about this ecommerce platform than what you ever wanted to know.

Those of you who are not familiar with Shopify but familiar with the workings of the popular WordPress Content Management System (CMS) and blogging software will readily get a handle on in by knowing that Shopify is to eCommerce and online store creation what WordPress is to blogging.

Divided in to 10 chapters, Thomas's eBook takes you by the hand and runs you through the entire process of creating, launching and operating an online store using the Shopify system and service, with plenty of screen shots and detailed explanations to help you along the way.

If you're feeling kind of intimidated by the 315-page size mentioned above, don't, because you won't have to read through 315 pages of pure text. This is so because a lot of the pages contain large screen shots from the live Shopify web site to show and explain things to you – the reader.

Shopify happens to be a very powerful system, loaded with a large number of features, options and functionalities and while the developers have taken good care to make it fairly easy to use, with their own tutorials, online help and all, novice users – or those who are not very good at taking to new software usage – might get overwhelmed by the sheer size of the Shopify system. And this is where the Shopify and You guide can come in handy.

If you're a seasoned, expert computer and Internet user who's been there and done that, this guide won't do much for you. As a matter of fact, those experienced in using WordPress will find Shopify a breeze right from the get-go, from the first login itself. But on the other hand, those who are not very good at jumping in to new software and systems will find Thomas's eBook certainly useful and worth the $39 price tag that it comes with.

The following scree shot of the TOC/Index of the guide will give you a quick idea of the various topics and chapters it includes:

Shopify and You 2.0 Index

If you're still reading this, it is quite likely that you've set your mind on signing up with Shopify to open a web store, but are not really sure if you can go it alone. You're probably also wondering if you should invest in the Shopify and You eBook or not. Quite possibly, the $39 price tag is making you unsure and/or hesitant.

Try-Shopify

If this is where you are at, here are two possible ways that can help you decide your course of action:

1. Free Trial Directly at Shopify

As you probably know already, Shopify offers a 14-day free trial. So, what you can do is sign-up for the free trial and play around with the system for a few hours or a few days to see how far you can get with it by yourself.

At some point in time (before too long), you will know just where you stand using Shopify on your own and if you find yourself coming up short, you will know that this eBook is for you.
Click the following link to sign-up for the free trial at Shopify.

2. Free 31-page eBook Excerpt

Thomas has also made a 31-page excerpt of his eBook available for free download. Combined with the direct 14-day free trial offered by Shopify, this free excerpt should certainly help you make up your mind whether the full 315-page eBook is for you or not. You can read and/or download the 31-page excerpt on the book website.

If you do decide to go for the guide, it will take you by the hand and run you through the process of creating, making operational and managing a full-fledged demo store with Shopify, in a step-by-step manner, from start to finish. While setting up and operating an eCommerce web site is basically not a lot different from running a bricks-and-mortar business, you would do well to be aware of the fact that there are some key conceptual and operational differences between the two.

And so, whether you have prior experience running a business or not, whether you are a novice computer/Internet user or a seasoned pro, if you've not setup or operated an online store before, it might be difficult for you to get a quick, comprehensive handle on at least certain aspects of running an eCommerce operation. This, then, is another area where the step-by-step demo store building process covered in Thomas's Shopify how-to eBook can be of some good help to you.

Shopify is a very popular and powerful platform for creating and operating online stores. Unfortunately, power happens to be a rival of ease of use, at least in general terms. This can be said to be somewhat true of Shopify. The sheer number of features offered by this system just might make it a tad too difficult to use and to operate for some and the Shopify and You eBook is a good contender that can help increase the ease of use. Mark Hayes, head of public relations at Shopify has also endorsed Shopify and You, stating that (this guide has) ‘made it a whole lot easier' (to use Shopify).

All in all, if you have made up your mind to setup and run an eCommerce store using the Shopify system and platform, the Shopify and You eBook is certainly worth a look – it can not only help you overcome the learning curve that would be normally associated with using the Shopify system but also save you time while aiding you in building an online store with all the bells and whistles so that it is capable of delivering the maximum ROI.

So you can either visit the Shopify and You website, try Shopify directly for 14 days, or read my in-depth Shopify review.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *