Shopial Review:Pinterest“购买”能够与您的商店同步的针脚

在过去, 在Pinterest上销售是可能的 通过Shopify和Bigcommerce等平台。 但是,那 发布Pinterest可购买针脚,一个让你在销钉上放置购买按钮的系统,已经让在线商家急于找出开发Pinterest商店的最佳方式。

截至目前,Pinterest Buyable Pins一个接一个地实施,带有手动标签,向客户展示他们可以通过您的商店购买东西。

这不是一个糟糕的系统,但肯定缺少某些东西。

创建Pinterest商店不应该那么复杂,特别是如果您正在运行电子商务 商店。 拥有数百或数千种物品。

想象一下,试图手工制作那么多产品!

显然,一种叫做公司的形式出现了一种解决方案 Shopial.

商标

Shopial计划已经出现了一段时间,但主要集中在与eBay,Etsy和Shopify等平台的Facebook商店集成。 该工具可以很好地用于此目的,但现在它已经为Pinterest发布了一个新选项。

Shopial是第一款产品,它允许在线零售商只需点击一下即可将所有产品固定在Pinterest上。 听起来很棒,所以让我们来看看它是否能够实现这一承诺。

如何购物定价?

联接

Shopial 已经从Facebook整合中取得了可靠的业务,并且在该产品的生命周期中,您从不需要支付一分钱来制作自己的Facebook商店。 嗯,事实证明,同样适用于 Shopial Pinterest组合。

但是,只有当您没有太多产品时才会这样。

我真的不喜欢这个事实 Shopial 在定价方面,它根本不透明。 是的,这是一个很好的产品,但他们使用一种非常烦人的方法告诉人们他们的产品是完全免费的,然后在你开始超过列出的一定数量的产品后要求升级。

例如,如果您列出超过六种Facebook产品,则需要开始按月支付费用。 这可以一直达到每月$ 24.99。

我不确定为什么公司不会简单地在网站上列出定价,考虑到每月24.99的价格并不多,而且他们冒着一些认为整个产品将是免费的客户的风险。

无论如何,Pinterest配置有一个类似的模型,您可以免费注册,发布到10产品,然后他们要求您在超过该阈值后注册订阅。

所以,你有两个选择:

  • 免费套餐 - 最多10产品和一个Pinterest板。
  • 高级套装 - 每月费用在$ 4.99和$ 6.99之间,您可获得无限数量的引脚以及每天一次的自动同步。

什么是最重要的购物特色?

Store和Pinterest之间的即时更新

更新

我认为大多数在线商店所有者担心需要在Pinterest系统中实施的未来产品。 毕竟,您不会每周都经常办理登机手续,以便将一两件产品添加到您的在线商店。

因此,Shopial更新并将Pinterest板与您的在线商店同步,效果非常好。 如果您的价格或描述在网站上发生变化,它们也会在Pinterest上发生变化。 新产品更新也是如此。

您当前产品的初始上传

自由upload_page_02

添加整个目录是商店老板喜欢的另一个主要功能。 这需要一些时间,具体取决于您的商店的大小,但总体而言,您不必手动执行任何操作。 我希望他们有一个更明细的列表,你可以在之后交叉引用,但也许这样的功能会在以后出现。 我的意思是,很难看出你的所有产品是否实际上传过。

status_page_03

正如您在上图中看到的那样,它们会显示您展示的一些产品,但是如果这个数字略有偏差怎么办? 你没有一个很好的方法可以进入并找出错过的项目。

图像,标题,描述和链接拉动

样品店

图像,标题和描述非常干净,但我注意到在预期所有图像正确显示之前,您需要考虑标准的Pinterest图像尺寸。 哦,是的,并且通过并简化一些产品描述并不是一个坏主意,因为其中一些对于Pinterest界面来说太长而且压倒性。

快速Facebook注册

这个工具最酷的部分之一是Facebook注册过程。 你现在不需要Pinterest页面或任何关于Pinterest的知识。 只需注册Facebook并观看系统即可为您创建商店。

登入-page_01

Shopial支持有什么好处?

Shopial是一个相当简单的应用程序,所以我对支持团队的期望并不高。 事实证明我这样做是对的,因为他们没有很多支持文件或出口供你联系。 提供了电子邮件表单,但您无法访问实时聊天或电话。

他们确实有关于如何设置Pinterest商店的快速视频,但在解决您可能遇到的问题方面并不多。 最好的资源位于 支持页面,它更像是一个FAQ。

谁的Shopial最适合?

总体而言, Shopial 似乎是利用Pinterest的社交购物潜力的好方法。 请记住 Shopial 刚刚推出Pinterest功能,所以你可能会看到一些早期的错误。

由于18,000商家已经为Pinterest功能进行了预注册,因此很明显看到了一些兴趣。 对于不想手动固定的中型到大型商店,我们推荐使用它。 超级小商店可能不需要这个,但如果你愿意,你可以免费试用。

如果您有任何疑问 Shopial 或可购买的针脚,请在下面的评论部分中添加一行。 我们很想知道人们在尝试之后会说些什么。

Shopial 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Shopial Review: Pinterest “Buy”able Pins That Sync With Your Store

In the past, selling on Pinterest has been possible through some platforms like Shopify and Bigcommerce. However, the release of Pinterest Buyable Pins, a system that lets you put Buy buttons on pins, has sent online merchants rushing to figure out the best ways to develop a Pinterest store.

As of right now, Pinterest Buyable Pins are implemented one by one, with manual tags to show customers that they are able to buy something through your store.

It's not a bad system, but something is certainly missing.

Creating your Pinterest store shouldn't be so complicated, particularly if you're running an ecommerce shop with hundreds, or thousands, of items.

Imagine trying to pin that many products by hand!

Apparently a solution has arisen, in the form of a company called Shopial.

logo

The Shopial program has been around for a bit, but it's focused mainly on Facebook store integrations with platforms such as eBay, Etsy and Shopify. The tool works rather well for that purpose, but now it has released a new option for Pinterest.

Shopial is billed at the first-ever product that allows online retailers to pin all their products on Pinterest in one click. Sounds awesome, so let's take a look if it holds up the promise.

How's the Shopial Pricing?

connect

Shopial has made a solid business out of its Facebook integration, and over the lifespan of that product you never technically needed to pay a dime to make your own Facebook store. Well, it turns out, the same goes for the Shopial Pinterest combination.

However, that's only if you don't have too many products.

I really dislike the fact that Shopial is not transparent at all when it comes to pricing. Yes, it's a good product, but they use an extremely annoying method of telling people their product is completely free, then asking for upgrades after you start to surpass a certain amount of products listed.

For example, if you list more than six Facebook products, you're required to start paying a monthly fee. This can go all the way up to $24.99 per month.

I'm not sure why the company doesn't simply list the pricing on the website, considering $24.99 per month isn't much, and they risk ticking off some customers who think the whole product is going to be free.

Anyway, the Pinterest configuration has a similar model, where you signup for free, post up to 10 products, then they ask for you to signup for a subscription after surpassing that threshold.

So, you have two options:

  • Free Package – Up to 10 products and one Pinterest board.
  • Premium Package – It costs between $4.99 and $6.99 per month and you get an unlimited number of pins plus automatic syncing once a day.

What Are the Most Important Shopial Features?

Instant Update Between Store and Pinterest

update

I figure that most online store owners worry about future products that need to be implemented into the Pinterest system. After all, you're not going to constantly check-in every week to pin one or two products that have been added to your online store.

Try-Shopify

So, Shopial updates and syncs the Pinterest board with your online shop, and it works wonderfully. If your prices or descriptions change on the website, they also change on Pinterest. The same goes for new product updates.

Initial Uploads for Your Current Products

free-upload_page_02

Adding your entire catalog is another primary feature store owners are going to love. It takes a little while depending on the size of your store, but overall you shouldn't have to do anything manually. I wish they'd have a more itemized list that you could cross reference after, but maybe a feature like that will come around later. What I mean by that is it's tough to see if all of your products have actually been uploaded.

status_page_03

As you can see in the image above, they provide a number of your products displayed, but what if this number is slightly off? You don't have a great method for going in and figuring out which items were missed.

Image, Title, Description and Link Pulls

sample-shop

The images, titles and descriptions come in pretty clean, but I noticed that you need to kind of think about standard Pinterest image dimensions before expecting all of your images to show up properly. Oh yea, and it's not a bad idea to go through and simplify some of your product descriptions, because some of them are way too long and overwhelming for the Pinterest interface.

A Quick Facebook Signup

One of the coolest parts of this tool is the Facebook signup process. You don't need to currently have a Pinterest page or really any knowledge about Pinterest at all. Simply signup with Facebook and watch as the system generates a store just for you.

sign-in-page_01

Is Shopial Support Any Good?

Shopial is a rather simple app, so I didn't expect much from the support team. It turns out I was right to assume so, because they don't have many support documents or outlets for you to contact them. An email form is provided, but you don't gain access to live chat or a phone line.

They do have a quick video on how to setup your Pinterest shop, but not much in terms of resolving problems you may encounter. The best resource is located on the Support page, and it's more of an FAQ.

Who's Shopial Best Suited For?

Overall, Shopial seems like a great way to tap into Pinterest's social shopping potential. Keep in mind that Shopial is just now rolling out the Pinterest feature, so you may see some early bugs.

Over 18,000 merchants have already preregistered for the Pinterest feature, so it's clearly seeing some interest. We recommend it for medium-to-large stores that don't want to go through the trouble of pinning manually. Super small stores probably don't need this, but you can try it out for free if you want.

If you have any questions about Shopial or Buyable Pins, drop a line in the comments section below. We're interested to see what people have to say after trying it out.

Shopial Rating: 4.6 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *